Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Treat Jar - Apple Scroll - 11464
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By DeAnna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, Nice and heavy good closure for freshness
Teacher Cookie Jars
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for both my kids teachers for christmas this year. Filled both with cookies. They absolutely loved them!!!!
Teacher end of the year gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 15, 2013
Love this Treat Jar. Very nice.
Cookie Jar
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar I ordered was gorgeous. Very professional personalized lettering. It arrived exactly as was pictured on the website. What a nice gift to give a retiring teacher who is known for her chocolate chip cookies! The gift box was another story. No instructions, so it made it difficult folding it properly. Looks pretty bad. Save your money and buy a gift bag.
Good Quality & Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - June 24, 2012
I was very happy with the cookie jar and the teachers seemed to love them.
Treat Jar excellent
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat jar was wonderful. It was bigger and heavier than I thought it would be and the printing was superb. I have never been disappointed in Personalization mall so far, great products.
Our Go-To Gift A Hit Again!
By Barb Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th PM cookie jar bought this year; 4 were for Christmas. The teacher motif jar is for my husband's co-worker. It is more personal, practical & useful than typical personalized teacher presents. The jar is well-made, accurately printed with our own quote, & good quality altho I liked the wooden lid version better. Basic shipping is prompt without breakage - even to Alaska! A winner!
Great teacher gift
By Belkis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for teachers. The quality and engraving is top rate.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved