Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Teachers Personalized Gift Tin customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Gift Cookie Tin - Apple Scroll - 11465
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
What a great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
Unique yet simple gift that any teacher would appreciate! Does not come with cookies or anything in it so a bit surprised at the cost but it is customized I suppose after all. I would definitely recommend this as an end of year or special occasion teacher gift.
an awesome gift
By natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time ordering this item! It's a great gift!!
Perfect idea
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute idea for teachers! it is a little smaller than I thought and the metal corners at the bottom are a little pushed in, but it is still an adorable gift. I plan to fill it with cookies for a Christmas present for my daughter's teacher! Thanks so much!!!
Year End Teacher Gift
By Kristal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything that I order from this site I was very pleased with this product.
for my son's graduation
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable - I love it.
great
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tin was great. The teacher loved that it had her name on it
Great Gift for a child's teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Rockwood, MI) - October 28, 2012
I purchased this for my son's teacher for a Christmas gift idea. I like that you can write whatever you want on the front of the tin to personalize. Not sure if I'm baking cookies or putting candy in the tin, but I think it's a nice personalized gift.
not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk, PA) - December 14, 2012
For the money this was not what I expected. I like the front, but really looks and feels cheap, which it wasn't really for this kind of gift.
I wouldn't order it again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved