Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that you can look at your personalized product before purchasing it, and that the website is easy to navigate. I can't wait for the product to come in!
~Allison - HI

Kindness In the Classroom Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Classroom Banner - Kindness In The Classroom - 11469
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 17, 2014
I ordered this banner for my classroom and I am impressed with the quality. I have received several comments! I love it!
Teachers will love it!!!!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just recently became a teacher and I can't wait for him to open this!!! It is beautiful!!!
So nice I bought it twice!!
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like getting personalized presents for my kids' teachers at the end of the year, to show them how much we appreciate all their work and efforts. I saw this online and thought it was a great item, especially since my kids are only in 1st & 3rd grades. It's something that the teachers can hang in their class rooms to help teach the upcoming classes how to be kind. As far as personalization, I chose to put the teacher's name and the name of the school at the top. The other personalization was the mottos for each of my kids' school. It really gives this item a personal touch that I'm sure each of the teachers will appreciate. They'll think of my kids each time they look at their banners. I would definitely recommend this item.
Awesome Teachers Gift!
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner as a Christmas gift for my daughters 3rd grade teacher, and must say it was a perfect choice. The quality is amazing and I love that it is perfect to be hung in the classroom. I love the fact I am giving her teacher a gift that can be reflected on every day.

love this
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apex, NC) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cool! It hangs in my classroom as a reminder of the human element. It is sturdy, colorful, and absolutely perfect.
Wonderful Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - September 16, 2012
I love this banner! I am a third grade teacher and have it posted outside of my classroom door. The students stop and read all of the ways to be kind in the classroom. I use it as a teaching tool to build my classroom community. Love the fact that I could personalize the banner to meet my needs!
Great for teachers
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's preschool teacher for Teacher Appreciation week and it turned out so nice. Quality is great and is the perfect size to hang in a classroom.
great gift
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who is a teacher, this is adorable, great look to it and fantastic quality, my mom really loves it and it hangs in her classroom for everyone to see. Thank you so much!
Perfect gift for my teacher friend
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend returning to the classroom this school year and she LOVED it. It was beautiful. High quality.
Great for Teacher Appreciation Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 5, 2014
This is very cute and well make. I bought several of them and every teacher I gave it to loved. You won't go wrong
Every teacher MUST HAVE this...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 8, 2013
This banner is AWESOME for any classroom. It's made of canvas, so it will last forever. My husband (a high school teacher) liked it so much, he ordered one for his classroom. This banner will be used regularly to promote kindness, respect, etc. to each other.
Peased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - September 1, 2013
Son extremely pleased with banner, and has hung in his classroom already. All items ordered from you are of excellent quality and worth the money. Can't ask for better service and variety of items with that "personalized touch". Thanks.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved