Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
~Leslie - IL

Little Learners Personalized Classroom Banner customer reviews

Personalized Classroom Banners - Teacher's Little Learners - 11470
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!!!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is made of the strongest quality. The personalization is great, my daughters teacher loves it and it's a great way to enforce and remind the children about class rules.
Gift for new teacher
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter-in-law loved it. My son thought it was awesome!
Teacher Banner is a hit!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, MI) - August 28, 2012
I bought this personalized teacher banner! I just received it in the mail today. It was stunning! It is made of a high-quality material. I put my classroom rules on it. I know it will be a hit at my school. I absolutely love it.
A Cheerful Personal Touch :)
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to receive my personalized double sided cheerful math canvas print. The quality, the style, the print is better than what I thought it could be... I highly recommend any teacher to have a cheerful welcome sign to hang beside their door or classroom board. It gives the room a personal touch. IT WAS FUN & SPECIAL TO CREATE MY OWN MATH SAYING -CHECK OUT THE CANVAS... JUST LOVE IT!! Thank You :)
Absolutely Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 11, 2012
It was much better than I expected. A great gift for any teacher!
PERFECT NAME TAG FOR DOOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 9, 2012
Although this banner is dispalyed for the inside of the classroom, I'm in a High School and It is my door banner with my name and my classroom behavior guidelines. It hangs perfectly with transparent tape. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT I've received rave reviews from my school's administration and other teachers.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Fantastic product that I was able to personalize for use in my classroom. Extremely well-done and very professional job.
Great gift for Teacher!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's Pre-K teacher, and she loved it so much, she cried! She told me she was so touched with such a lovely banner. She has gotten many compliments on it. I think I will give one to his kinder teacher next year.
Vesna
By vesna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this banner as a gift for sister's classroom and she loved it.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, ME) - January 19, 2013
I was incredibly impressed with the quality of the canvas, construction and colors. The price is very reasonable for such a nice wall hanging. It has caught the eyes of many other teachers who are interesting creating their own piece. I love that I could make it specific to my classroom! It is a high quality product and I am very pleased!
I teach high school and I was able to make it fit their age range.
Best teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumas, WA) - November 24, 2012
Love this Banner
It was a hit!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - January 9, 2013
This was a big hit with my son's teacher. She love love it and proudly hangs it in her classroom.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved