Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The perfect Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - May 6, 2014
I am so pleased with this item! It's thick, heavy glass which adds style and looks very expensive compared to the price.It's a great keepsake to admire your childs achievements. I would highly recommend this product!
High Quality
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality item. Very thick and nicely etched. Keep in mind, it is a paperweight, not a plaque. I was expecting something bigger but I am still very pleased. I should have paid more attention to the size in the description. I would highly recommend it, however.
Too small
By Nadia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks desirable size in the photo given but it's actually smaller.
I was hoping it to be a little larger.
JUST RIGHT
By suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for a distant cousin. perfect size for desk or on a shelf-lettering is very nice-crystal clear-----lovely little gift-----
So Nice!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my best friend for graduation- it is so nice! Great quality and she loved it. Just something different for a change.
grad congrats
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great keepsake,and so personal.
Very Nice, Very Classy
By MONIQUE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift, good price, quick shipping & personalized. I was looking online for a graduation gift for someone else originally. I didn't have enough time to order her one but I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!
Graduation gift
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought but was happy with how it turned out. It's very elegant and looks nice.
Thoughtful graduation gift
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a long time friend. It looked great and she loved it! Very good quality and the personalization added an extra touch of congratulations!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 11, 2015
This gift arrived in time and I thought it was just gorgeous,the only reason I didn't give a 5 star was I was a bit disappointed with the size. It just seem to look larger online....but I'm sure my daughter will totally love it on her desk when she starts work at the hospital. All in all I would totally recommend this to anyone.. Thanks again for the lovely product......
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - August 31, 2014
The product was beautiful as I expected, however it is MUCH smaller than I would have liked. Overall, I'm sure I will order again..
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
good option for boys as a graduation gift.
Small but packs a punch
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA 94502, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty keepsake for a graduate. I just wish it was larger. I realize the description clearly states that it only measures 4x3 inches but looking at the picture it appeared larger to me. It is still sweet! Very prompt in receiving it too.
Excellent keepsake for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 11, 2012
I loved this product. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order earlier than expected and the quality of the item was great for its price. I would recommend this product to any parent, teacher, or mentor who wishes to create a memory keepsake for a special student/graduate that will last them for a long time. Once again, another amazing experience with personalizationmall.com! Keep up the good work!
Perfect Gift!
By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation inspiration keepsake for my nephew who is graduating from high school this year. I was very happy that this keepsake was exactly how I pictured it to be (that isn't always the case with orders from other companies). I was also pleased with the "packaging". Thank you!
Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 18, 2012
It was a gift for my friend & she loved it!!!!!!!!
Granddaughter's Graduation 2012
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!! It was just the right size for what I was looking for as a gift for my granddaughter's 2012 high school graduation. The quality of product was great and I would recommend that anyone who is looking for something special for their relative's graduation to really consider this as a purchase for them. Also, your organization shipped it so fast!!! I was really surprised at this, because I lowered to the less expensive shipping fee, but it arrived extremely close after the date of purchase. The packaging was very nice. I thank PersonalizationMall.com for their excellent products and service!!!
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This is our first experience using Personalization Mall. I am sure it will not be our last. The quality did exceed our expectations. The ease of placing the order and the fast delivery of the merchandise proved to us your commitment to customer service.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 5, 2016
I loved the keepsake it was smaller than i expected. Other than that i have no complaints.
Size matter
By LaTonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the product was 5 x7 at least wasn't happy about the size but the person was happy with the results .
Always what you expect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 3, 2012
I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed! I always look forward to presenting these special gifts to the recipients.
Thanks...
how the product was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - May 1, 2012
The item was fantastic,I was amazed at how quickly I received the item
Too small
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
Very Nice, She Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
This item was much smaller than i expected. The script was very well balanced on the item.
I just wish it was a little bigger.
For my Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
Slightly disappointed about the size of the keepsake. Expected it to be a little larger. It will make a great gift for my graduate to commemorate her special day.
Nice but small
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item nice but smaller then I expected. The picture makes it look much larger. It is about the size of your palm. Pay attention to the dimensions. I had not paid close attention to those prior to ordering. Otherwise extremely nice gift.
Disappointed
By Dorian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very small, beware, the picture made this look so much bigger!!! Its very very tiny!!! Only 3" tall and 4" wide. I guess I should've paid more attention to the dimensions before buying. Don't think it's worth the money!!
Nice, but too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake, however, it is much smaller than I expected. Maybe if the display could be shown next to something or with a ruler, it would help.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - April 17, 2012
I actually thought is was larger....but it's the right price for it's size!
what I don't like
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that it is so small, I was look for a medum size. Apart from that it looks good.
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
Lifetime Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 30, 2013
I find this product to be classy and elegant. This paperweight is a wonderful keepsake for any graduate high school or college to enjoy for a lifetime. If you want to make memories last, this is one you can count on. A bit smaller than I would like, but it is worth the money.
Really Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
grad keepsaek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, MA) - May 20, 2014
The keepsake is quite nice, the lettering and engraving are exactly as I wanted. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Very small. I was expecting something much bigger. However the product is OK.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
Best idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
Liked it
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved