Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent keepsake for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 11, 2012
I loved this product. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order earlier than expected and the quality of the item was great for its price. I would recommend this product to any parent, teacher, or mentor who wishes to create a memory keepsake for a special student/graduate that will last them for a long time. Once again, another amazing experience with personalizationmall.com! Keep up the good work!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - August 31, 2014
The product was beautiful as I expected, however it is MUCH smaller than I would have liked. Overall, I'm sure I will order again..
how the product was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - May 1, 2012
The item was fantastic,I was amazed at how quickly I received the item
Always what you expect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 3, 2012
I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed! I always look forward to presenting these special gifts to the recipients.
Thanks...
what I don't like
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that it is so small, I was look for a medum size. Apart from that it looks good.
Very Nice, She Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
Too small
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
Nice, but too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake, however, it is much smaller than I expected. Maybe if the display could be shown next to something or with a ruler, it would help.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - April 17, 2012
I actually thought is was larger....but it's the right price for it's size!
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
Graduation plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 7, 2014
I had to order this item twice as the first shipment was lost in transit and was late for the actual graduation; however it was beautifully done and greatly appreciated.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
Liked it
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
Pay attention to details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
This item was much smaller than i expected. The script was very well balanced on the item.
I just wish it was a little bigger.
For my Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
Slightly disappointed about the size of the keepsake. Expected it to be a little larger. It will make a great gift for my graduate to commemorate her special day.
Best idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
good grad gift
By SOO WUNG B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived rly fast, and gave to my friend for graduation and she liked it so much thx :]
Unforgettable
By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice accent gift for a graduate. I like that its small enough to keep as a keepsake along with a monetary gift as well. Keep in mind this item is the size of a playing card.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, , NC) - May 25, 2013
Just what I was looking for to let my loved one know I was proud of their accomplishment.
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
Nice graduation keep sake
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the personalization of name, year and school will always be a special part of graduation....
5 Star Reward
By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It was beautiful and came in great condition. I was worried it would be cloudy, however it was very clear and scratch free. I will most definitely buy again. Amazingly professional work!!!!
Graduation Keepsake
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mill, SC) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my grandson as a special memory. They put it on the napkins as a weight at the graduation party. Everyone thought it was special.

Grandman
5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 20, 2014
I give this item 5 stars. Was really impressed with the quality of the product.
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2014
My god sister loved this gift, I thought it would have been a little bigger than it was but I am not disappointed at all. Love it!
unique graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, IL) - May 20, 2014
This was a purchase for a graduation gift. It turned out very well. It had her name, the field she was studying and the name of the college along with the date. A great unique gift and a good price.
excellent - very nice
By Hugh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than what I expected but I think the right size
A Simple Gift Yet Classy!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is graduating college this December & I didn't know what to get him! I found this little keepsake & I love that fact that you can customize it! It came perfectly made & already in its own little sleek gift box! He absolutely loved it! The shipping was very fast! Thank you!
like it
By bayan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much looks so pretty expensive and well last for ever
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 16, 2014
I purchased several of these keepsake items for our college graduates and they totally loved them! It's the perfect size with their names and the name of the university they graduated from. I will definetly order these again in the future.
was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 9, 2012
very nice, actual is much smaller than displayed but it's still was very nice
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
The purchased item arrived in time as promised in good condition. As buyer, we liked this keepsake a lot and we hope the person we gifted to will definitely like it too.
Granddaughter's Graduation 2012
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!! It was just the right size for what I was looking for as a gift for my granddaughter's 2012 high school graduation. The quality of product was great and I would recommend that anyone who is looking for something special for their relative's graduation to really consider this as a purchase for them. Also, your organization shipped it so fast!!! I was really surprised at this, because I lowered to the less expensive shipping fee, but it arrived extremely close after the date of purchase. The packaging was very nice. I thank PersonalizationMall.com for their excellent products and service!!!
Perfect!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this looked when it arrived in the mail. It was inside an adorable little box with a thin silver bow. It This is my first purchase here. It's gorgeous. A little smaller than what I would have liked, but the size just makes it cuter! :3 I only wished special characters could be used, such as: é, á, ö, ú, and so on.
Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 18, 2012
It was a gift for my friend & she loved it!!!!!!!!
wodeful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - August 13, 2012
bought this for a graduation gift and the y love it
Love it!
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! It's a little smaller than I was expecting when it arrived.
Exactly as Advertised
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect grad gift, and Personalization Mall did a great job of personalizing it. I was even able to add a brief Faith message on the bottom line of the item to track with the "Believe" text line. It is weighty so has the feel of a quality item. Boxed in an attractive container that needs no further gift wrapping.
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved