Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So Nice!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my best friend for graduation- it is so nice! Great quality and she loved it. Just something different for a change.
grad congrats
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great keepsake,and so personal.
Very Nice, Very Classy
By MONIQUE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift, good price, quick shipping & personalized. I was looking online for a graduation gift for someone else originally. I didn't have enough time to order her one but I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!
Size matter
By LaTonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the product was 5 x7 at least wasn't happy about the size but the person was happy with the results .
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 5, 2016
I loved the keepsake it was smaller than i expected. Other than that i have no complaints.
Small but packs a punch
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA 94502, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty keepsake for a graduate. I just wish it was larger. I realize the description clearly states that it only measures 4x3 inches but looking at the picture it appeared larger to me. It is still sweet! Very prompt in receiving it too.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 11, 2015
This gift arrived in time and I thought it was just gorgeous,the only reason I didn't give a 5 star was I was a bit disappointed with the size. It just seem to look larger online....but I'm sure my daughter will totally love it on her desk when she starts work at the hospital. All in all I would totally recommend this to anyone.. Thanks again for the lovely product......
Graduation gift
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought but was happy with how it turned out. It's very elegant and looks nice.
Thoughtful graduation gift
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a long time friend. It looked great and she loved it! Very good quality and the personalization added an extra touch of congratulations!
Excellent keepsake for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 11, 2012
I loved this product. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order earlier than expected and the quality of the item was great for its price. I would recommend this product to any parent, teacher, or mentor who wishes to create a memory keepsake for a special student/graduate that will last them for a long time. Once again, another amazing experience with personalizationmall.com! Keep up the good work!
Perfect Gift!
By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation inspiration keepsake for my nephew who is graduating from high school this year. I was very happy that this keepsake was exactly how I pictured it to be (that isn't always the case with orders from other companies). I was also pleased with the "packaging". Thank you!
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This is our first experience using Personalization Mall. I am sure it will not be our last. The quality did exceed our expectations. The ease of placing the order and the fast delivery of the merchandise proved to us your commitment to customer service.
was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 9, 2012
very nice, actual is much smaller than displayed but it's still was very nice
Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 18, 2012
It was a gift for my friend & she loved it!!!!!!!!
Granddaughter's Graduation 2012
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!! It was just the right size for what I was looking for as a gift for my granddaughter's 2012 high school graduation. The quality of product was great and I would recommend that anyone who is looking for something special for their relative's graduation to really consider this as a purchase for them. Also, your organization shipped it so fast!!! I was really surprised at this, because I lowered to the less expensive shipping fee, but it arrived extremely close after the date of purchase. The packaging was very nice. I thank PersonalizationMall.com for their excellent products and service!!!
GRADUATION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 26, 2017
I'm pleased to say that my daughter was very happy with her personalized gift and so was I. I will be using this service in the future
Smaller then I thought
By Shreefa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller then I thought it was gonna be, but over all it was nice
perfect gift!
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I've ordered from personalizationmall.com. I am always impressed by the products and shipping.

This was a perfect gift!
Always what you expect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 3, 2012
I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed! I always look forward to presenting these special gifts to the recipients.
Thanks...
how the product was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - May 1, 2012
The item was fantastic,I was amazed at how quickly I received the item
Keepsake
By Jagoda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point, IN) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice ...it should of been a bit bigger
what I don't like
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that it is so small, I was look for a medum size. Apart from that it looks good.
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - April 17, 2012
I actually thought is was larger....but it's the right price for it's size!
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
This item was much smaller than i expected. The script was very well balanced on the item.
I just wish it was a little bigger.
Too small
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
Very Nice, She Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
Size is very small
By Oksana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very beautiful personalized keepsake gift, but too way small, I ordered it for my friend as a graduation souvenir, I wish the bigger size could be offered.
Nice, but too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake, however, it is much smaller than I expected. Maybe if the display could be shown next to something or with a ruler, it would help.
too tiny
By claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camp hill, PA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to open the gift when I saw the size, :( so very dissapointed, it can fit in your pocket!!! really! is so
supposed to be big or at least a good size so you can put it in your room or place where anybody can see, well nobody is going to be able to
notice is tiny., ;(
Not what I expected
By Tangela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expected this plaque to be bigger, this could fit in a wallet. I was disappointed.
Size is small
By Oksana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very beautiful personalized keepsake gift, but too way small, I ordered it for my friend as a graduation souvenir, I wish the bigger size could be offered.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 15, 2017
I was very disappointed with this item the picture leads you to believe that it is at least 5x7. This item is very small and I don't know what you would do with it. I was trying to use it as a gift for someone who received their Masters. DISAPPOINTED.
Disappointed
By Dorian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very small, beware, the picture made this look so much bigger!!! Its very very tiny!!! Only 3" tall and 4" wide. I guess I should've paid more attention to the dimensions before buying. Don't think it's worth the money!!
Nice but small
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item nice but smaller then I expected. The picture makes it look much larger. It is about the size of your palm. Pay attention to the dimensions. I had not paid close attention to those prior to ordering. Otherwise extremely nice gift.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Very small. I was expecting something much bigger. However the product is OK.
Really Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - August 31, 2014
The product was beautiful as I expected, however it is MUCH smaller than I would have liked. Overall, I'm sure I will order again..
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
good option for boys as a graduation gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved