Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent keepsake for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 11, 2012
I loved this product. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order earlier than expected and the quality of the item was great for its price. I would recommend this product to any parent, teacher, or mentor who wishes to create a memory keepsake for a special student/graduate that will last them for a long time. Once again, another amazing experience with personalizationmall.com! Keep up the good work!
Perfect Gift!
By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation inspiration keepsake for my nephew who is graduating from high school this year. I was very happy that this keepsake was exactly how I pictured it to be (that isn't always the case with orders from other companies). I was also pleased with the "packaging". Thank you!
Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 18, 2012
It was a gift for my friend & she loved it!!!!!!!!
Granddaughter's Graduation 2012
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!! It was just the right size for what I was looking for as a gift for my granddaughter's 2012 high school graduation. The quality of product was great and I would recommend that anyone who is looking for something special for their relative's graduation to really consider this as a purchase for them. Also, your organization shipped it so fast!!! I was really surprised at this, because I lowered to the less expensive shipping fee, but it arrived extremely close after the date of purchase. The packaging was very nice. I thank PersonalizationMall.com for their excellent products and service!!!
how the product was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - May 1, 2012
The item was fantastic,I was amazed at how quickly I received the item
Graduation gift
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought but was happy with how it turned out. It's very elegant and looks nice.
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This is our first experience using Personalization Mall. I am sure it will not be our last. The quality did exceed our expectations. The ease of placing the order and the fast delivery of the merchandise proved to us your commitment to customer service.
Always what you expect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 3, 2012
I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed! I always look forward to presenting these special gifts to the recipients.
Thanks...
grad keepsaek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, MA) - May 20, 2014
The keepsake is quite nice, the lettering and engraving are exactly as I wanted. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Too small
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
Very Nice, She Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
For my Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
Slightly disappointed about the size of the keepsake. Expected it to be a little larger. It will make a great gift for my graduate to commemorate her special day.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
This item was much smaller than i expected. The script was very well balanced on the item.
I just wish it was a little bigger.
what I don't like
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that it is so small, I was look for a medum size. Apart from that it looks good.
Disappointed
By Dorian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very small, beware, the picture made this look so much bigger!!! Its very very tiny!!! Only 3" tall and 4" wide. I guess I should've paid more attention to the dimensions before buying. Don't think it's worth the money!!
Nice, but too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake, however, it is much smaller than I expected. Maybe if the display could be shown next to something or with a ruler, it would help.
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - April 17, 2012
I actually thought is was larger....but it's the right price for it's size!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
Lifetime Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 30, 2013
I find this product to be classy and elegant. This paperweight is a wonderful keepsake for any graduate high school or college to enjoy for a lifetime. If you want to make memories last, this is one you can count on. A bit smaller than I would like, but it is worth the money.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Very small. I was expecting something much bigger. However the product is OK.
Really Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
Not what I expected, but it looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2013
I was totally expecting something bigger based on how the picture appears, but I guess I should have read the size before I ordered, that was my mistake. But I must say the overall quality was amazing and I would definitely order from this company again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
Best idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
Pay attention to details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
Liked it
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 9, 2012
very nice, actual is much smaller than displayed but it's still was very nice
Perfect for the Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased six of these for scholarship recipients, and they turned out lovely. We are very happy.
Great Product
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAXLEY , GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product and the quality and the appearance were very satisfying. I would recommend this site to others if they want great gifts as these.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
Small but beautiful my niece love it I order this for her graduation gift and personality it n its good to set on a desk are shelf are just cherish it n the box
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 25, 2015
This product is just what I ordered and more.
It's a fabulous graduation gift.
The graduate loved it
Graduation plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 7, 2014
I had to order this item twice as the first shipment was lost in transit and was late for the actual graduation; however it was beautifully done and greatly appreciated.
5 Star Reward
By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It was beautiful and came in great condition. I was worried it would be cloudy, however it was very clear and scratch free. I will most definitely buy again. Amazingly professional work!!!!
unique graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, IL) - May 20, 2014
This was a purchase for a graduation gift. It turned out very well. It had her name, the field she was studying and the name of the college along with the date. A great unique gift and a good price.
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
The purchased item arrived in time as promised in good condition. As buyer, we liked this keepsake a lot and we hope the person we gifted to will definitely like it too.
Love it!
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! It's a little smaller than I was expecting when it arrived.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 29, 2015
I'm very happy with this item! My son is graduating (MBA) and I wanted to get him something that he could keep - this is it. A nice keepsake, not too big, not to small. Just a little reminder of how hard he worked to achieve this degree!
Achieve Success Believe
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves & cherishes this piece & keeps it in her dorm room in this, her freshman year at college.
graduation inspiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 19, 2016
As always the product arrived quickly and the quality is outstanding. I have never been disappointed by the products that I've ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved