Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Really Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
Not what I expected, but it looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2013
I was totally expecting something bigger based on how the picture appears, but I guess I should have read the size before I ordered, that was my mistake. But I must say the overall quality was amazing and I would definitely order from this company again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
Best idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
Pay attention to details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
Liked it
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
Graduation plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 7, 2014
I had to order this item twice as the first shipment was lost in transit and was late for the actual graduation; however it was beautifully done and greatly appreciated.
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
The purchased item arrived in time as promised in good condition. As buyer, we liked this keepsake a lot and we hope the person we gifted to will definitely like it too.
Perfect for the Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased six of these for scholarship recipients, and they turned out lovely. We are very happy.
Great Product
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAXLEY , GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product and the quality and the appearance were very satisfying. I would recommend this site to others if they want great gifts as these.
Love it!
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! It's a little smaller than I was expecting when it arrived.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 16, 2014
I purchased several of these keepsake items for our college graduates and they totally loved them! It's the perfect size with their names and the name of the university they graduated from. I will definetly order these again in the future.
Perfect!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this looked when it arrived in the mail. It was inside an adorable little box with a thin silver bow. It This is my first purchase here. It's gorgeous. A little smaller than what I would have liked, but the size just makes it cuter! :3 I only wished special characters could be used, such as: é, á, ö, ú, and so on.
5 Star Reward
By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It was beautiful and came in great condition. I was worried it would be cloudy, however it was very clear and scratch free. I will most definitely buy again. Amazingly professional work!!!!
unique graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, IL) - May 20, 2014
This was a purchase for a graduation gift. It turned out very well. It had her name, the field she was studying and the name of the college along with the date. A great unique gift and a good price.
Perfect!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be great for graduation gift!
Amazing!!!
By Clayeatha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a inexpensive beautiful gift for my nieces graduation and this item exceeded my expectations and the price was a steal. Thank you personalizationmall. I will be doing a lot more shopping from your website!!!!!!! They have serval shipping speeds to accommodate last minute shoppers ordering gifts like me! Extremely satisfied with everything!!!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 29, 2015
I'm very happy with this item! My son is graduating (MBA) and I wanted to get him something that he could keep - this is it. A nice keepsake, not too big, not to small. Just a little reminder of how hard he worked to achieve this degree!
Achieve Success Believe
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves & cherishes this piece & keeps it in her dorm room in this, her freshman year at college.
Awesome!
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization mall! Great quality! Fast shipping! First class! Yes!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
Small but beautiful my niece love it I order this for her graduation gift and personality it n its good to set on a desk are shelf are just cherish it n the box
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 25, 2015
This product is just what I ordered and more.
It's a fabulous graduation gift.
The graduate loved it
Graduation Gift
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The inspiration keepsakes were really great gifts for graduates. They looked good and make wonderful gifts to keep and display. I received a call from one of the graduates I gave one and she was so excited about it. She said when she got her first job she would display it on her desk. She felt it was so good that we thought so much of her to give such a gift.
Congrats Plaque
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it beautiful gift definitely recommend
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
Exactly as Advertised
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect grad gift, and Personalization Mall did a great job of personalizing it. I was even able to add a brief Faith message on the bottom line of the item to track with the "Believe" text line. It is weighty so has the feel of a quality item. Boxed in an attractive container that needs no further gift wrapping.
Nice graduation keep sake
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the personalization of name, year and school will always be a special part of graduation....
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
Perfect memoir for a graduate.
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a special gift for my God Daughter's college graduation and this was perfect.
Graduation
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was sooooooo special. Once I personalized it and reviewed it, i fell in love with it, so then I ordered it. When I gave it to my nephew he was sooooooo shocked. He really loved it. Everyone thought it was very nice. Great gift.
wodeful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - August 13, 2012
bought this for a graduation gift and the y love it
Beautiful Presentation
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased! This keepsake arrived super fast and was exactly as described. I was proud to give this gift because it was personal and meaningful. I will definitely use this the online store in the future.
Awesome
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake is beautiful, I don't know why I thought it would be bigger but it actually is the perfect size to have on your desk. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a person graduating.
like it
By bayan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much looks so pretty expensive and well last for ever
A Simple Gift Yet Classy!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is graduating college this December & I didn't know what to get him! I found this little keepsake & I love that fact that you can customize it! It came perfectly made & already in its own little sleek gift box! He absolutely loved it! The shipping was very fast! Thank you!
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2014
My god sister loved this gift, I thought it would have been a little bigger than it was but I am not disappointed at all. Love it!
5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 20, 2014
I give this item 5 stars. Was really impressed with the quality of the product.
excellent - very nice
By Hugh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than what I expected but I think the right size
Unforgettable
By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice accent gift for a graduate. I like that its small enough to keep as a keepsake along with a monetary gift as well. Keep in mind this item is the size of a playing card.
good grad gift
By SOO WUNG B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived rly fast, and gave to my friend for graduation and she liked it so much thx :]
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved