Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
    ~Breanne - CO

    Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    5 Star Reward
    By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this item. It was beautiful and came in great condition. I was worried it would be cloudy, however it was very clear and scratch free. I will most definitely buy again. Amazingly professional work!!!!
    good grad gift
    By SOO WUNG B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    arrived rly fast, and gave to my friend for graduation and she liked it so much thx :]
    5 Stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 20, 2014
    I give this item 5 stars. Was really impressed with the quality of the product.
    Great graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2014
    My god sister loved this gift, I thought it would have been a little bigger than it was but I am not disappointed at all. Love it!
    unique graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, IL) - May 20, 2014
    This was a purchase for a graduation gift. It turned out very well. It had her name, the field she was studying and the name of the college along with the date. A great unique gift and a good price.
    excellent - very nice
    By Hugh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    smaller than what I expected but I think the right size
    A Simple Gift Yet Classy!
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is graduating college this December & I didn't know what to get him! I found this little keepsake & I love that fact that you can customize it! It came perfectly made & already in its own little sleek gift box! He absolutely loved it! The shipping was very fast! Thank you!
    like it
    By bayan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it very much looks so pretty expensive and well last for ever
    Great Service
    By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
    was great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 9, 2012
    very nice, actual is much smaller than displayed but it's still was very nice
    Unique Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
    The purchased item arrived in time as promised in good condition. As buyer, we liked this keepsake a lot and we hope the person we gifted to will definitely like it too.
    wodeful graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - August 13, 2012
    bought this for a graduation gift and the y love it
    Perfect!
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved how this looked when it arrived in the mail. It was inside an adorable little box with a thin silver bow. It This is my first purchase here. It's gorgeous. A little smaller than what I would have liked, but the size just makes it cuter! :3 I only wished special characters could be used, such as: é, á, ö, ú, and so on.
    Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 18, 2012
    It was a gift for my friend & she loved it!!!!!!!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 16, 2014
    I purchased several of these keepsake items for our college graduates and they totally loved them! It's the perfect size with their names and the name of the university they graduated from. I will definetly order these again in the future.
    Love it!
    By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is great! It's a little smaller than I was expecting when it arrived.
    Exactly as Advertised
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect grad gift, and Personalization Mall did a great job of personalizing it. I was even able to add a brief Faith message on the bottom line of the item to track with the "Believe" text line. It is weighty so has the feel of a quality item. Boxed in an attractive container that needs no further gift wrapping.
    Great Service
    By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
    Graduation
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece was sooooooo special. Once I personalized it and reviewed it, i fell in love with it, so then I ordered it. When I gave it to my nephew he was sooooooo shocked. He really loved it. Everyone thought it was very nice. Great gift.
    Awesome
    By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized keepsake is beautiful, I don't know why I thought it would be bigger but it actually is the perfect size to have on your desk. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a person graduating.
    Beautiful Presentation
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more pleased! This keepsake arrived super fast and was exactly as described. I was proud to give this gift because it was personal and meaningful. I will definitely use this the online store in the future.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved