Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
For my Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
Slightly disappointed about the size of the keepsake. Expected it to be a little larger. It will make a great gift for my graduate to commemorate her special day.
Nice but small
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item nice but smaller then I expected. The picture makes it look much larger. It is about the size of your palm. Pay attention to the dimensions. I had not paid close attention to those prior to ordering. Otherwise extremely nice gift.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Very small. I was expecting something much bigger. However the product is OK.
Really Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
Very Nice, She Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
grad keepsaek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, MA) - May 20, 2014
The keepsake is quite nice, the lettering and engraving are exactly as I wanted. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Too small
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
Not what I expected, but it looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2013
I was totally expecting something bigger based on how the picture appears, but I guess I should have read the size before I ordered, that was my mistake. But I must say the overall quality was amazing and I would definitely order from this company again.
Pay attention to details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
Lifetime Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 30, 2013
I find this product to be classy and elegant. This paperweight is a wonderful keepsake for any graduate high school or college to enjoy for a lifetime. If you want to make memories last, this is one you can count on. A bit smaller than I would like, but it is worth the money.
Nice, but too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake, however, it is much smaller than I expected. Maybe if the display could be shown next to something or with a ruler, it would help.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 25, 2015
This product is just what I ordered and more.
It's a fabulous graduation gift.
The graduate loved it
Perfect for the Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased six of these for scholarship recipients, and they turned out lovely. We are very happy.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
Small but beautiful my niece love it I order this for her graduation gift and personality it n its good to set on a desk are shelf are just cherish it n the box
Graduation Gift
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The inspiration keepsakes were really great gifts for graduates. They looked good and make wonderful gifts to keep and display. I received a call from one of the graduates I gave one and she was so excited about it. She said when she got her first job she would display it on her desk. She felt it was so good that we thought so much of her to give such a gift.
Congrats Plaque
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it beautiful gift definitely recommend
Love it!
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! It's a little smaller than I was expecting when it arrived.
5 Star Reward
By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It was beautiful and came in great condition. I was worried it would be cloudy, however it was very clear and scratch free. I will most definitely buy again. Amazingly professional work!!!!
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
The purchased item arrived in time as promised in good condition. As buyer, we liked this keepsake a lot and we hope the person we gifted to will definitely like it too.
Great Product
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAXLEY , GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product and the quality and the appearance were very satisfying. I would recommend this site to others if they want great gifts as these.
Graduation plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 7, 2014
I had to order this item twice as the first shipment was lost in transit and was late for the actual graduation; however it was beautifully done and greatly appreciated.
graduation inspiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 19, 2016
As always the product arrived quickly and the quality is outstanding. I have never been disappointed by the products that I've ordered.
Perfect memoir for a graduate.
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a special gift for my God Daughter's college graduation and this was perfect.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, MA) - May 9, 2016
This is going to be a great graduation gift for display. Just the right size and engraving is very classy. (no pun intended).
Beautiful Grad Gift
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome and affordable graduation gift!!!
PersonalizationMall.Com is my favorite place to shop.
Keep up the beautiful gifts your company generates!!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the keepsakes I purchased for my grandson and granddaughter for graduation. I will recommend you to anyone anytime.
Amazing!!!
By Clayeatha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a inexpensive beautiful gift for my nieces graduation and this item exceeded my expectations and the price was a steal. Thank you personalizationmall. I will be doing a lot more shopping from your website!!!!!!! They have serval shipping speeds to accommodate last minute shoppers ordering gifts like me! Extremely satisfied with everything!!!!
Awesome!
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization mall! Great quality! Fast shipping! First class! Yes!
Perfect!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be great for graduation gift!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 29, 2015
I'm very happy with this item! My son is graduating (MBA) and I wanted to get him something that he could keep - this is it. A nice keepsake, not too big, not to small. Just a little reminder of how hard he worked to achieve this degree!
Achieve Success Believe
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves & cherishes this piece & keeps it in her dorm room in this, her freshman year at college.
unique graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, IL) - May 20, 2014
This was a purchase for a graduation gift. It turned out very well. It had her name, the field she was studying and the name of the college along with the date. A great unique gift and a good price.
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
Exactly as Advertised
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect grad gift, and Personalization Mall did a great job of personalizing it. I was even able to add a brief Faith message on the bottom line of the item to track with the "Believe" text line. It is weighty so has the feel of a quality item. Boxed in an attractive container that needs no further gift wrapping.
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
good grad gift
By SOO WUNG B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived rly fast, and gave to my friend for graduation and she liked it so much thx :]
Nice graduation keep sake
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the personalization of name, year and school will always be a special part of graduation....
wodeful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - August 13, 2012
bought this for a graduation gift and the y love it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved