Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
Best idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
Nice, but too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake, however, it is much smaller than I expected. Maybe if the display could be shown next to something or with a ruler, it would help.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - April 17, 2012
I actually thought is was larger....but it's the right price for it's size!
what I don't like
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that it is so small, I was look for a medum size. Apart from that it looks good.
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
This item was much smaller than i expected. The script was very well balanced on the item.
I just wish it was a little bigger.
Too small
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
Very Nice, She Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Very small. I was expecting something much bigger. However the product is OK.
Really Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
Not what I expected
By Tangela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expected this plaque to be bigger, this could fit in a wallet. I was disappointed.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - August 31, 2014
The product was beautiful as I expected, however it is MUCH smaller than I would have liked. Overall, I'm sure I will order again..
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
good option for boys as a graduation gift.
grad keepsaek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, MA) - May 20, 2014
The keepsake is quite nice, the lettering and engraving are exactly as I wanted. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Pay attention to details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
too tiny
By claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camp hill, PA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to open the gift when I saw the size, :( so very dissapointed, it can fit in your pocket!!! really! is so
supposed to be big or at least a good size so you can put it in your room or place where anybody can see, well nobody is going to be able to
notice is tiny., ;(
Liked it
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
Lifetime Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 30, 2013
I find this product to be classy and elegant. This paperweight is a wonderful keepsake for any graduate high school or college to enjoy for a lifetime. If you want to make memories last, this is one you can count on. A bit smaller than I would like, but it is worth the money.
Not what I expected, but it looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2013
I was totally expecting something bigger based on how the picture appears, but I guess I should have read the size before I ordered, that was my mistake. But I must say the overall quality was amazing and I would definitely order from this company again.
Amazing!!!
By Clayeatha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a inexpensive beautiful gift for my nieces graduation and this item exceeded my expectations and the price was a steal. Thank you personalizationmall. I will be doing a lot more shopping from your website!!!!!!! They have serval shipping speeds to accommodate last minute shoppers ordering gifts like me! Extremely satisfied with everything!!!!
Awesome!
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization mall! Great quality! Fast shipping! First class! Yes!
Perfect!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be great for graduation gift!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 29, 2015
I'm very happy with this item! My son is graduating (MBA) and I wanted to get him something that he could keep - this is it. A nice keepsake, not too big, not to small. Just a little reminder of how hard he worked to achieve this degree!
Achieve Success Believe
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves & cherishes this piece & keeps it in her dorm room in this, her freshman year at college.
Graduation Gift
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The inspiration keepsakes were really great gifts for graduates. They looked good and make wonderful gifts to keep and display. I received a call from one of the graduates I gave one and she was so excited about it. She said when she got her first job she would display it on her desk. She felt it was so good that we thought so much of her to give such a gift.
Perfect for the Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased six of these for scholarship recipients, and they turned out lovely. We are very happy.
Great Product
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAXLEY , GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product and the quality and the appearance were very satisfying. I would recommend this site to others if they want great gifts as these.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 25, 2015
This product is just what I ordered and more.
It's a fabulous graduation gift.
The graduate loved it
Congrats Plaque
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it beautiful gift definitely recommend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
Small but beautiful my niece love it I order this for her graduation gift and personality it n its good to set on a desk are shelf are just cherish it n the box
Perfect memoir for a graduate.
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a special gift for my God Daughter's college graduation and this was perfect.
Just the right gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - December 25, 2016
I was looking for something little to acknowledge the great job my sister did but not too expensive and not to big. This is just right and made her cry.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2016
Item looked great. The letters were clear and neat.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 15, 2017
The quality and detail of this keepsake is really good. I've ordered this item twice and both graduates loved it.
Beautiful Graduation Gifts
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our girls both graduated college this weekend and we wanted something that they could keep forever to commemorate their college graduation. So 2 girls, 2 different colleges and BOTH Girls were so impressed and excited to receive these beautiful gifts! Very nice quality and such a special keepsake!
Graduation keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - May 14, 2017
I love it I'm giving to my 1st grandaughter for her graduation from I hope she loves it as much as I do I ordered one 2yrs ago or so for a nieces graduation from college she loved it
Graduation
By jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year in a row I have bought this plaque for graduation. It is made of good quality and just the right size so it's not overwhelming. I recommend it as a thoughtful, personal, and good value gift.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, MA) - May 9, 2016
This is going to be a great graduation gift for display. Just the right size and engraving is very classy. (no pun intended).
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved