Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Graduation Gifts
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our girls both graduated college this weekend and we wanted something that they could keep forever to commemorate their college graduation. So 2 girls, 2 different colleges and BOTH Girls were so impressed and excited to receive these beautiful gifts! Very nice quality and such a special keepsake!
Graduation keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - May 14, 2017
I love it I'm giving to my 1st grandaughter for her graduation from I hope she loves it as much as I do I ordered one 2yrs ago or so for a nieces graduation from college she loved it
keepsake
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the keepsake I ordered. The only problem I had was with the extra gift box I ordered. It did not fit but they gave me a refund quickly.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 15, 2017
The quality and detail of this keepsake is really good. I've ordered this item twice and both graduates loved it.
Love it!
By Rikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luna Pier, MI) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is smaller than expected but it's my own fault for not checking the size before ordering. They are perfect size for someone to put on a work desk. I highly recommend this item. Their beautifully made. I ordered 6 ??
COLLEGE GRADUATE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 17, 2017
Looked all over for something for my granddaughter for her graduation this Spring, couldn't find anything. Found this web site and it was the perfect gift, something she can keep forever. I am very pleased with the work that was done and the packaging of this item is so nice, I don't have to look for a box to put it in, all done for me. I will have another granddaughter graduating in a few years and will be back to purchase her one.
Just the right gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - December 25, 2016
I was looking for something little to acknowledge the great job my sister did but not too expensive and not to big. This is just right and made her cry.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2016
Item looked great. The letters were clear and neat.
Graduation
By jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year in a row I have bought this plaque for graduation. It is made of good quality and just the right size so it's not overwhelming. I recommend it as a thoughtful, personal, and good value gift.
Graduation keepsake
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations! & my sister who was the recipient of the gift, loved it. Beautiful gift & a very reasonable price & the free personalization makes it special.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (desoto, TX) - August 30, 2016
just what I expected
Beautiful Grad Gift
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome and affordable graduation gift!!!
PersonalizationMall.Com is my favorite place to shop.
Keep up the beautiful gifts your company generates!!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the keepsakes I purchased for my grandson and granddaughter for graduation. I will recommend you to anyone anytime.
Graduation Gift
By Rhonda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my item. It is designed well and the size is just right for my self.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, MA) - May 9, 2016
This is going to be a great graduation gift for display. Just the right size and engraving is very classy. (no pun intended).
graduation inspiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 19, 2016
As always the product arrived quickly and the quality is outstanding. I have never been disappointed by the products that I've ordered.
Perfect memoir for a graduate.
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a special gift for my God Daughter's college graduation and this was perfect.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 29, 2015
I'm very happy with this item! My son is graduating (MBA) and I wanted to get him something that he could keep - this is it. A nice keepsake, not too big, not to small. Just a little reminder of how hard he worked to achieve this degree!
Achieve Success Believe
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves & cherishes this piece & keeps it in her dorm room in this, her freshman year at college.
Perfect!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be great for graduation gift!
Amazing!!!
By Clayeatha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a inexpensive beautiful gift for my nieces graduation and this item exceeded my expectations and the price was a steal. Thank you personalizationmall. I will be doing a lot more shopping from your website!!!!!!! They have serval shipping speeds to accommodate last minute shoppers ordering gifts like me! Extremely satisfied with everything!!!!
Great gift
By kearney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this item many times. It's perfect. Tasteful, attractive, personal and a good price.
Awesome!
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization mall! Great quality! Fast shipping! First class! Yes!
Graduation Gift
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The inspiration keepsakes were really great gifts for graduates. They looked good and make wonderful gifts to keep and display. I received a call from one of the graduates I gave one and she was so excited about it. She said when she got her first job she would display it on her desk. She felt it was so good that we thought so much of her to give such a gift.
Congrats Plaque
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it beautiful gift definitely recommend
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew for his high school graduation and he LOVED it. So did his Mom she was almost in tears when she saw it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
Small but beautiful my niece love it I order this for her graduation gift and personality it n its good to set on a desk are shelf are just cherish it n the box
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 25, 2015
This product is just what I ordered and more.
It's a fabulous graduation gift.
The graduate loved it
Perfect for the Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased six of these for scholarship recipients, and they turned out lovely. We are very happy.
Great Product
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAXLEY , GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product and the quality and the appearance were very satisfying. I would recommend this site to others if they want great gifts as these.
Graduation gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it but thought it would be heavier and bigger but it wasn't, still it was worth the price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAFB, CA) - June 9, 2014
Bought 10 this year for each of my cousins that graduated. Each and every one of them loved their personal keepsakes. They had huge smiles and showed them off. The perfect gift for any graduate.
Graduation plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 7, 2014
I had to order this item twice as the first shipment was lost in transit and was late for the actual graduation; however it was beautifully done and greatly appreciated.
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
The purchased item arrived in time as promised in good condition. As buyer, we liked this keepsake a lot and we hope the person we gifted to will definitely like it too.
Love it!
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! It's a little smaller than I was expecting when it arrived.
5 Star Reward
By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It was beautiful and came in great condition. I was worried it would be cloudy, however it was very clear and scratch free. I will most definitely buy again. Amazingly professional work!!!!
unique graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, IL) - May 20, 2014
This was a purchase for a graduation gift. It turned out very well. It had her name, the field she was studying and the name of the college along with the date. A great unique gift and a good price.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my grandson.He said I love it very beautiful
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 16, 2014
I purchased several of these keepsake items for our college graduates and they totally loved them! It's the perfect size with their names and the name of the university they graduated from. I will definetly order these again in the future.
Perfect!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this looked when it arrived in the mail. It was inside an adorable little box with a thin silver bow. It This is my first purchase here. It's gorgeous. A little smaller than what I would have liked, but the size just makes it cuter! :3 I only wished special characters could be used, such as: é, á, ö, ú, and so on.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved