Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By kearney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this item many times. It's perfect. Tasteful, attractive, personal and a good price.
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew for his high school graduation and he LOVED it. So did his Mom she was almost in tears when she saw it!
Graduation gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it but thought it would be heavier and bigger but it wasn't, still it was worth the price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAFB, CA) - June 9, 2014
Bought 10 this year for each of my cousins that graduated. Each and every one of them loved their personal keepsakes. They had huge smiles and showed them off. The perfect gift for any graduate.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my grandson.He said I love it very beautiful
2014 Graduation
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these items a few years back and I was so impressed with it, that I thought I would buy one this year for my granddaughter who is graduating June 3rd. It's not overpowering; just seems to have that "just right" look. It came well packaged and delivery was fast. I love this graduation gift and would recommend it to family and friends. Keep up the good work!!!
The perfect Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - May 6, 2014
I am so pleased with this item! It's thick, heavy glass which adds style and looks very expensive compared to the price.It's a great keepsake to admire your childs achievements. I would highly recommend this product!
High Quality
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality item. Very thick and nicely etched. Keep in mind, it is a paperweight, not a plaque. I was expecting something bigger but I am still very pleased. I should have paid more attention to the size in the description. I would highly recommend it, however.
Too small
By Nadia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks desirable size in the photo given but it's actually smaller.
I was hoping it to be a little larger.
JUST RIGHT
By suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for a distant cousin. perfect size for desk or on a shelf-lettering is very nice-crystal clear-----lovely little gift-----
So Nice!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my best friend for graduation- it is so nice! Great quality and she loved it. Just something different for a change.
grad congrats
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great keepsake,and so personal.
Very Nice, Very Classy
By MONIQUE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift, good price, quick shipping & personalized. I was looking online for a graduation gift for someone else originally. I didn't have enough time to order her one but I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 11, 2015
This gift arrived in time and I thought it was just gorgeous,the only reason I didn't give a 5 star was I was a bit disappointed with the size. It just seem to look larger online....but I'm sure my daughter will totally love it on her desk when she starts work at the hospital. All in all I would totally recommend this to anyone.. Thanks again for the lovely product......
Small but packs a punch
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA 94502, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty keepsake for a graduate. I just wish it was larger. I realize the description clearly states that it only measures 4x3 inches but looking at the picture it appeared larger to me. It is still sweet! Very prompt in receiving it too.
grad keepsaek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, MA) - May 20, 2014
The keepsake is quite nice, the lettering and engraving are exactly as I wanted. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
good option for boys as a graduation gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - August 31, 2014
The product was beautiful as I expected, however it is MUCH smaller than I would have liked. Overall, I'm sure I will order again..
how the product was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - May 1, 2012
The item was fantastic,I was amazed at how quickly I received the item
Excellent keepsake for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 11, 2012
I loved this product. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order earlier than expected and the quality of the item was great for its price. I would recommend this product to any parent, teacher, or mentor who wishes to create a memory keepsake for a special student/graduate that will last them for a long time. Once again, another amazing experience with personalizationmall.com! Keep up the good work!
Granddaughter's Graduation 2012
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!! It was just the right size for what I was looking for as a gift for my granddaughter's 2012 high school graduation. The quality of product was great and I would recommend that anyone who is looking for something special for their relative's graduation to really consider this as a purchase for them. Also, your organization shipped it so fast!!! I was really surprised at this, because I lowered to the less expensive shipping fee, but it arrived extremely close after the date of purchase. The packaging was very nice. I thank PersonalizationMall.com for their excellent products and service!!!
Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 18, 2012
It was a gift for my friend & she loved it!!!!!!!!
Always what you expect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 3, 2012
I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed! I always look forward to presenting these special gifts to the recipients.
Thanks...
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This is our first experience using Personalization Mall. I am sure it will not be our last. The quality did exceed our expectations. The ease of placing the order and the fast delivery of the merchandise proved to us your commitment to customer service.
Perfect Gift!
By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation inspiration keepsake for my nephew who is graduating from high school this year. I was very happy that this keepsake was exactly how I pictured it to be (that isn't always the case with orders from other companies). I was also pleased with the "packaging". Thank you!
For my Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
Slightly disappointed about the size of the keepsake. Expected it to be a little larger. It will make a great gift for my graduate to commemorate her special day.
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
Best idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
Too small
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
Very Nice, She Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
what I don't like
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that it is so small, I was look for a medum size. Apart from that it looks good.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
This item was much smaller than i expected. The script was very well balanced on the item.
I just wish it was a little bigger.
Liked it
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
Nice, but too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake, however, it is much smaller than I expected. Maybe if the display could be shown next to something or with a ruler, it would help.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Very small. I was expecting something much bigger. However the product is OK.
Really Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - April 17, 2012
I actually thought is was larger....but it's the right price for it's size!
Pay attention to details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved