Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Graduation gift
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it when I saw it but thought it would be heavier and bigger but it wasn't, still it was worth the price!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAFB, CA) - June 9, 2014
    Bought 10 this year for each of my cousins that graduated. Each and every one of them loved their personal keepsakes. They had huge smiles and showed them off. The perfect gift for any graduate.
    graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 19, 2014
    I got this for my grandson.He said I love it very beautiful
    2014 Graduation
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these items a few years back and I was so impressed with it, that I thought I would buy one this year for my granddaughter who is graduating June 3rd. It's not overpowering; just seems to have that "just right" look. It came well packaged and delivery was fast. I love this graduation gift and would recommend it to family and friends. Keep up the good work!!!
    The perfect Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - May 6, 2014
    I am so pleased with this item! It's thick, heavy glass which adds style and looks very expensive compared to the price.It's a great keepsake to admire your childs achievements. I would highly recommend this product!
    High Quality
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very high quality item. Very thick and nicely etched. Keep in mind, it is a paperweight, not a plaque. I was expecting something bigger but I am still very pleased. I should have paid more attention to the size in the description. I would highly recommend it, however.
    Too small
    By Nadia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item looks desirable size in the photo given but it's actually smaller.
    I was hoping it to be a little larger.
    JUST RIGHT
    By suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for a distant cousin. perfect size for desk or on a shelf-lettering is very nice-crystal clear-----lovely little gift-----
    So Nice!
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my best friend for graduation- it is so nice! Great quality and she loved it. Just something different for a change.
    grad congrats
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great keepsake,and so personal.
    Very Nice, Very Classy
    By MONIQUE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Gift, good price, quick shipping & personalized. I was looking online for a graduation gift for someone else originally. I didn't have enough time to order her one but I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!
    Really Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
    This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
    SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
    Very small. I was expecting something much bigger. However the product is OK.
    grad keepsaek
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, MA) - May 20, 2014
    The keepsake is quite nice, the lettering and engraving are exactly as I wanted. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
    Not what I expected, but it looks nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2013
    I was totally expecting something bigger based on how the picture appears, but I guess I should have read the size before I ordered, that was my mistake. But I must say the overall quality was amazing and I would definitely order from this company again.
    Lifetime Treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 30, 2013
    I find this product to be classy and elegant. This paperweight is a wonderful keepsake for any graduate high school or college to enjoy for a lifetime. If you want to make memories last, this is one you can count on. A bit smaller than I would like, but it is worth the money.
    nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
    Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
    good option for boys as a graduation gift.
    What I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
    This is our first experience using Personalization Mall. I am sure it will not be our last. The quality did exceed our expectations. The ease of placing the order and the fast delivery of the merchandise proved to us your commitment to customer service.
    Perfect Gift!
    By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this graduation inspiration keepsake for my nephew who is graduating from high school this year. I was very happy that this keepsake was exactly how I pictured it to be (that isn't always the case with orders from other companies). I was also pleased with the "packaging". Thank you!
    Excellent keepsake for a graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 11, 2012
    I loved this product. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order earlier than expected and the quality of the item was great for its price. I would recommend this product to any parent, teacher, or mentor who wishes to create a memory keepsake for a special student/graduate that will last them for a long time. Once again, another amazing experience with personalizationmall.com! Keep up the good work!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - August 31, 2014
    The product was beautiful as I expected, however it is MUCH smaller than I would have liked. Overall, I'm sure I will order again..
    how the product was used
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - May 1, 2012
    The item was fantastic,I was amazed at how quickly I received the item
    Always what you expect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 3, 2012
    I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed! I always look forward to presenting these special gifts to the recipients.
    Thanks...
    what I don't like
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fact that it is so small, I was look for a medum size. Apart from that it looks good.
    Very Nice, She Liked it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
    Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
    Too small
    By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
    Nice, but too small
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice keepsake, however, it is much smaller than I expected. Maybe if the display could be shown next to something or with a ruler, it would help.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - April 17, 2012
    I actually thought is was larger....but it's the right price for it's size!
    Great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
    It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
    Graduation plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 7, 2014
    I had to order this item twice as the first shipment was lost in transit and was late for the actual graduation; however it was beautifully done and greatly appreciated.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
    I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
    Liked it
    By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
    Pay attention to details
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
    I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
    Grad gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
    This item was much smaller than i expected. The script was very well balanced on the item.
    I just wish it was a little bigger.
    For my Graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
    Slightly disappointed about the size of the keepsake. Expected it to be a little larger. It will make a great gift for my graduate to commemorate her special day.
    Best idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
    I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
    good grad gift
    By SOO WUNG B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    arrived rly fast, and gave to my friend for graduation and she liked it so much thx :]
    Unforgettable
    By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice accent gift for a graduate. I like that its small enough to keep as a keepsake along with a monetary gift as well. Keep in mind this item is the size of a playing card.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, , NC) - May 25, 2013
    Just what I was looking for to let my loved one know I was proud of their accomplishment.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved