Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
~Robin - NJ

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
High Quality
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality item. Very thick and nicely etched. Keep in mind, it is a paperweight, not a plaque. I was expecting something bigger but I am still very pleased. I should have paid more attention to the size in the description. I would highly recommend it, however.
Too small
By Nadia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks desirable size in the photo given but it's actually smaller.
I was hoping it to be a little larger.
JUST RIGHT
By suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for a distant cousin. perfect size for desk or on a shelf-lettering is very nice-crystal clear-----lovely little gift-----
So Nice!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my best friend for graduation- it is so nice! Great quality and she loved it. Just something different for a change.
grad congrats
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great keepsake,and so personal.
Very Nice, Very Classy
By MONIQUE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift, good price, quick shipping & personalized. I was looking online for a graduation gift for someone else originally. I didn't have enough time to order her one but I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!
Not what I expected, but it looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2013
I was totally expecting something bigger based on how the picture appears, but I guess I should have read the size before I ordered, that was my mistake. But I must say the overall quality was amazing and I would definitely order from this company again.
Lifetime Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 30, 2013
I find this product to be classy and elegant. This paperweight is a wonderful keepsake for any graduate high school or college to enjoy for a lifetime. If you want to make memories last, this is one you can count on. A bit smaller than I would like, but it is worth the money.
Liked it
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
Pay attention to details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
Always what you expect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 3, 2012
I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed! I always look forward to presenting these special gifts to the recipients.
Thanks...
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This is our first experience using Personalization Mall. I am sure it will not be our last. The quality did exceed our expectations. The ease of placing the order and the fast delivery of the merchandise proved to us your commitment to customer service.
Really Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
how the product was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - May 1, 2012
The item was fantastic,I was amazed at how quickly I received the item
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
what I don't like
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that it is so small, I was look for a medum size. Apart from that it looks good.
Very Nice, She Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2013
Very Nice Simple Gift, She Liked it - It was a tad bit smaller than I expected (Gave it to her with a money-card)
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - April 17, 2012
I actually thought is was larger....but it's the right price for it's size!
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - May 16, 2012
It's a little small slightly bigger than an index card. Thickness acceptable. Over all happy with workmanship and engraving.
Too small
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this product. It is exactly like it shows except it is very small and you just don't realize that until you recieve it. I bought it for a student of mine who is graduating from college this May & I hope she likes it!
For my Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
Slightly disappointed about the size of the keepsake. Expected it to be a little larger. It will make a great gift for my graduate to commemorate her special day.
Best idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
like it
By bayan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much looks so pretty expensive and well last for ever
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
This item was much smaller than i expected. The script was very well balanced on the item.
I just wish it was a little bigger.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, , NC) - May 25, 2013
Just what I was looking for to let my loved one know I was proud of their accomplishment.
Exactly as Advertised
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect grad gift, and Personalization Mall did a great job of personalizing it. I was even able to add a brief Faith message on the bottom line of the item to track with the "Believe" text line. It is weighty so has the feel of a quality item. Boxed in an attractive container that needs no further gift wrapping.
Awesome
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake is beautiful, I don't know why I thought it would be bigger but it actually is the perfect size to have on your desk. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a person graduating.
Beautiful Presentation
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased! This keepsake arrived super fast and was exactly as described. I was proud to give this gift because it was personal and meaningful. I will definitely use this the online store in the future.
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
Unforgettable
By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice accent gift for a graduate. I like that its small enough to keep as a keepsake along with a monetary gift as well. Keep in mind this item is the size of a playing card.
good grad gift
By SOO WUNG B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived rly fast, and gave to my friend for graduation and she liked it so much thx :]
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
Nice graduation keep sake
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the personalization of name, year and school will always be a special part of graduation....
Graduation
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was sooooooo special. Once I personalized it and reviewed it, i fell in love with it, so then I ordered it. When I gave it to my nephew he was sooooooo shocked. He really loved it. Everyone thought it was very nice. Great gift.
Granddaughter's Graduation 2012
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!! It was just the right size for what I was looking for as a gift for my granddaughter's 2012 high school graduation. The quality of product was great and I would recommend that anyone who is looking for something special for their relative's graduation to really consider this as a purchase for them. Also, your organization shipped it so fast!!! I was really surprised at this, because I lowered to the less expensive shipping fee, but it arrived extremely close after the date of purchase. The packaging was very nice. I thank PersonalizationMall.com for their excellent products and service!!!
A Simple Gift Yet Classy!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is graduating college this December & I didn't know what to get him! I found this little keepsake & I love that fact that you can customize it! It came perfectly made & already in its own little sleek gift box! He absolutely loved it! The shipping was very fast! Thank you!
Perfect Gift!
By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation inspiration keepsake for my nephew who is graduating from high school this year. I was very happy that this keepsake was exactly how I pictured it to be (that isn't always the case with orders from other companies). I was also pleased with the "packaging". Thank you!
Excellent keepsake for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 11, 2012
I loved this product. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order earlier than expected and the quality of the item was great for its price. I would recommend this product to any parent, teacher, or mentor who wishes to create a memory keepsake for a special student/graduate that will last them for a long time. Once again, another amazing experience with personalizationmall.com! Keep up the good work!
Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 18, 2012
It was a gift for my friend & she loved it!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved