Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Monogram - 11477
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Father's Day Present
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this beautiful set of wind chimes for Father-in-law for Father's Day. Engraved with last name and made up high quality material. Exquisite set of chimes! He loved them and immediately hung them for display. Personalization Mall.Com always has what I need and the gifts are a step above others.
Beautiful wind chime
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sound is wonderful, the personalization is beautiful. I am putting it up this weekend. Very pleased with purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , OH) - June 19, 2015
Made a perfect gift! The wind chimes are very nice, but the personalization made them special!
Beautiful
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast processing of order. Quality workmanship.
Remembering M.L.
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 25 of these as appreciation gifts to family & friends of our Sister M.L who passed away in December. They are absolutely beautiful, both in looks and sound. Every time they chime we will think fondly of the Sister, Sister-in-law and friend we loved so much. Thank you very much for the beautiful chime and fast delivery.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 26, 2015
This was given a a retirement gift to a coworker.Although she received two other different types of wind chimes, the personalization on this one really set it apart.She was very pleased with it. I was pleased with the fast shipping also.
Great gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding/shower gift for my sister and her fiance. It was easy to order and arrived quickly. I am THAT person that always gets something not on the registry. I think this is a great personalized gift for a fair price. When she opened it there were "awwwws". I hope she liked it too!
One of the best products on this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this for my mother who loves wind chimes, and this might be her favorite one yet. The wind chime we received personalized is the Encore Chimes from Pluto - Bronze from Woodstock Chimes. Got it on sale which made the price very reasonable, and as always the personalization looked great.
Great gift idea
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, KY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of the wind chimes. The product is always made in a few days and shipped quicky. The quality of the work is great. I have bought these instead of flowers for funerals.
Beautiful Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - October 4, 2014
I purchased this wind chime for a gift and the recipient loved it. It is very good quality and the chime sound is beautiful. I am sure the person I gave it to will enjoy it for many years to come. I would highly recommend this product.
Closing Gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed. I have used personalization mall for years. Great products and they ship fast.
Chimes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the wind chimes I purchased from this company. I had my daughter's (she passed away 8 months ago) name I always called when joking with her. When I hear them chime I am so pleased.
Just lovely
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sound of wind chimes! The tones on this chime are so lovely and the monogram is impressive. I look forward to enjoying them on my patio for many seasons to come.
Beautiful chimes
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes let off a great melody. They are a beautiful addition to any front or back porch, and the monogram is perfect.
Beautiful Sound, Beautiful Charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 27, 2013
We got this for my sister for christmas. The sound is very pretty and sounds just like the recorded sound on the page; as well as the monogram on it add's a beautiful touch. If there were more chimes that could be monogrammed I would be back. In our weather down south with winds and hurricanes, the threading will probably not last long, but windchimes are easily fixed and probably will have to, but the piece is still beautiful and a great gift.
beautiful
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paia, HI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my wife, she loved it
Very happy!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was incredibly fast, and very happy with the product.
Windchimes
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time, packed securely, they sound amazing! I am very happy with my purchase.
sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - March 4, 2013
Bought as a gift for my wife's birthday. She loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - November 23, 2012
I purchased two (2) of the personalized windchimes as Christmas gifts for my bosses and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The chimes look more expensive than any you would purchase at a retail store and the personalization makes them even more special.

I placed my order on Sunday before a holiday on Monday and received them on Thursday. Awesome service!
Great gift
By Jannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, MS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was desperate to find quick gifts for friends at a birthday party only three days away. I asked God for help, and He led me to personalizationmall.com and the beautiful wind chimes, which arrived in time and my friends loved.

Thank you so much!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved