Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
    ~Robin - NJ

    Monogram Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

    Personalized Wind Chimes - Monogram - 11477
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Closing Gift as a realtor
    By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed. I have used personalization mall for years. Great products and they ship fast.
    Chimes
    By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the wind chimes I purchased from this company. I had my daughter's (she passed away 8 months ago) name I always called when joking with her. When I hear them chime I am so pleased.
    Just lovely
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the sound of wind chimes! The tones on this chime are so lovely and the monogram is impressive. I look forward to enjoying them on my patio for many seasons to come.
    Beautiful chimes
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These chimes let off a great melody. They are a beautiful addition to any front or back porch, and the monogram is perfect.
    Beautiful Sound, Beautiful Charm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 27, 2013
    We got this for my sister for christmas. The sound is very pretty and sounds just like the recorded sound on the page; as well as the monogram on it add's a beautiful touch. If there were more chimes that could be monogrammed I would be back. In our weather down south with winds and hurricanes, the threading will probably not last long, but windchimes are easily fixed and probably will have to, but the piece is still beautiful and a great gift.
    beautiful
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paia, HI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought for my wife, she loved it
    Very happy!
    By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was incredibly fast, and very happy with the product.
    Windchimes
    By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered on time, packed securely, they sound amazing! I am very happy with my purchase.
    sound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - March 4, 2013
    Bought as a gift for my wife's birthday. She loved it.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - November 23, 2012
    I purchased two (2) of the personalized windchimes as Christmas gifts for my bosses and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The chimes look more expensive than any you would purchase at a retail store and the personalization makes them even more special.

    I placed my order on Sunday before a holiday on Monday and received them on Thursday. Awesome service!
    Great gift
    By Jannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, MS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was desperate to find quick gifts for friends at a birthday party only three days away. I asked God for help, and He led me to personalizationmall.com and the beautiful wind chimes, which arrived in time and my friends loved.

    Thank you so much!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved