Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful healing gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made chimes. I've ordered two in the past few months for family mourning the loss of a close loved one. I received one after my sister passed away. When I hear the beautiful music of the chimes it's so comforting & reminds me of my sister. It's a forever gift as opposed to flowers or fruit. Personalization Mall does a beautiful job with this piece.
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 20, 2016
Simply beautiful, brought tears to my eyes and the recipients as well. Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me with the quality and beauty of their products and velocity of delivery. From the moment I order, it's in my hands sometimes in 2 days but never more than 5 *even with choosing standard delivery* which says 2-3 production days plus another week delivery time. They are under promising, over-delivering and always exceeding expectations! Thank you for such amazing gifts!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 20, 2016
I purchased this to memorialize my baby that I recently lost via miscarriage. It's an extremely beautiful piece. I tell myself that everytime it chimes that my baby is smiling in heaven. It's so beautiful to me and well made that I've hung mine indoors (Yes, really! I'm too afraid of it being harmed by the elements as we have no porch or awning). I am sure to sound it off at least once daily. I adore it!!
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 19, 2016
I ordered these beautiful wind chimes for family members. They all loved them.
Friend memorial gift
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd windchime I purchased from your company. Every person who received it loved it. All 3 hangs theirs either on the deck, or front porch, feeling they are sharing a moment alone with their loved ones. I get so many compliments and hugs. Just loved this idea. Very well made, lettering is flawless, and the sound is beautiful. I highly recommend!!
Thoughtful memorial
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a colleague lost both parents. I was able to fit both names on it & have it shipped quickly directly to the recipient. I didn't get to see it in person, but my colleague was super appreciative of this sentiment. He plans to hang at their family cottage as a beautiful reminder that his parents are always with them. A reminder in the form of soothing notes when the wind blows...stunning!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 16, 2016
Everything I have ordered has been great. Above and beyond what I expect. Thank You
Great
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Memorial Gift for a co-work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 15, 2016
These beautiful wind chimes were sent as a memorial gift to a co-worker that's son past away. She loves them!! She said they have a light beautiful sound that she can hear when the wind blows.
In memory of a friend
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a dear friend who recently lost her Mother. She was so moved by this gift and loved the Wind Chime.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 11, 2016
I purchased the memorial wind chime for a friend when her mom passed away. She loved it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - August 9, 2016
My in-laws and friends appreciated the wind chime as a remembrance of their loved one. The quality was good and the wind chime was a nice size. The personalization was excellent! I would recommend this product.
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - August 9, 2016
On several occasions now I have given these wind chimes in lieu of flowers in memory of a passing loved one and the recipients absolutely LOVED them. They are the perfect gift - it lasts longer than flowers and adds a soothing peacefulness to any home.
Love
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom in memory of my brother and it was so beautiful I had to purchase one for myself!
Beautiful
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was more beautiful than the picture does it justice.
Rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 1, 2016
Love the chimes. Sound is fantastic and looks wonderful
A remembrance for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - July 31, 2016
This was my first experience with the company and I am very pleased. It was easy to use the website and arrived sooner than expected. Most importantly my daughter thinks it's a beautiful symbol and comfort in the loss of her baby son. Each year I look for something special and this wind chime was a wonderful find. Thank you!
Beautiful Alternative to Flowers
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our neighbors recently lost their son. They received quite a few flower deliveries, baskets and edible arrangements. I wanted to get them something that was more of a keepsake. They loved it and the thought behind it. They want to put the windchime up in their backyard garden area.
it was a sympathy gift
By jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent as a sympathy gift. The gift brought tears. Thank you
Memorial gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these wind chimes on 2 occasions as sympathy gifts and both times they were greatly appreciated. They are a thoughtful gift instead of traditional flowers.
In Memory of Jody
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son Jody and his sister Jana were twins. At the young age of 18, Jody was taken from us in an automobile accident. June 8th was their 39th birthday. Birthdays still never seem to get any easier, even after all of these years. The memorial wind chime is a gift for Jana in memory of Jody. I know they will bring her comfort as she listens to the softness of their sweet chimes. I could not have been more pleased with the timely manner this was shipped and the excellent quality of workmanship put into the making of these. Thank-you so very much.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 13, 2016
First time shopper on this site and will be sure to tell my friends about it. Ordered three thing's and very pleased with all of them. Great quality.
Great gift
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes were very good quality and personalization was great
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 6, 2016
This was a memorial for the loss of my friend's twin brother. She absolutely loves it and had never seen one like this before.
I highly recommend it for any occasion - plus as a memorial.
Memorial windchime
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients were thrilled! Keep raving about the sweet melody of the chimes!
Perfect and Peaceful
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrens, GA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who lost her son, it has a very pleasant sound and the personalization is noticeable but not gaudy. Perfect and Peaceful
Gift
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my daughter in law to remember her grandfather . She loves it . I did order a couple days before Mother's Day so it didn't arrive for the services but it did bring her pleasure. After
Windchimes
By Vicky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was engraved and was beautiful. Recipients placed under tree close to their house and enjoy the beautiful sound from the memorial gift.
beautiful memory of my grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 13, 2016
my mother loved it!
Memorial Chimes
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Chimes and very happy with both. The families that received them thought it was the best. I agree. Will definately recommend this to others.
Beautiful Memory to Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 9, 2016
I received this as a gift when my father passed away. It was the most beautiful gift I have ever received. Every time I hear the chimes it reminds me of my dad. I not in return send this gift to folks who lost a family member and I have received nothing my positive feedback. Its a beautiful treasure!
Perfect
By rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michie, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way. Shipped quickly and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Wind Chimes
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my best friend after the unexpected death of her sister. I wanted to find something that would last and yet be meaningful. I was fortunate to find your company on Internet and it was a joy to become a customer. I received my order quickly and the personalization was beautiful. My friend was so moved and told me that no one had ever given her anything so wonderful. I highly recommend your company for anyone looking for a unique and special gift.
Couldn't be happier
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime and personalization came out better than I could have imagined. It truly blessed my friend. Her husband passed away a year ago and it was a beautiful memorial gift. Thank you, personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Chimes
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tone from these chimes is awesome. A perfect remembrance gift for the recipient. Delivered in a timely manner.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 2, 2016
These chimes make an awesome gift. I have bought several as sympathy or as 'thinking of you' gifts. Everyone loved them. Much better than flowers that don't last.
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 1, 2016
Best memorial to give someone in their time of loss
Wind chime
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one that I have ordered for a love one and like the others, it is great! Perfect...
Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 29, 2016
My husband and I sent these wind chimes instead of flowers to a friend who's husband had died. This ended up being a truly memorable gift because of my friend's late husband's love of birds. Later this spring she will hang them from a favorite tree and think of him anytime they chime. I have not seen them in person but I an told they look & sound beautiful and the family was touched by the personalization. We will be ordering these again. Delivery was as promised and it is a quality product.
Great Gift!!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this item for a gift for a work friend that had lost her Dad. She absolutely loved them and thought the inscription was beautiful. The item arrived in less time than expected and in great condition. We will use this again for future gifts. Great work gift and lasts much longer than flowers.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved