Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love these chimes
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these several times. Good quality and they sound beautiful!
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 5, 2017
Ordered for a friend who lost her husband. She loved the chimes, which had her husbands name on it!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 3, 2017
I gave this as a gift to a friend in memory of her dog that passed away. She and her family raved about the gift. It presented well, was of great quality.
Beautiful
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and arrived quickly. The person we got it for, fell in love with it. I told her she would think of her Mom every time the wind blew. So much better than flowers. This item is made beautifully.
Thoughtful memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , GA) - February 22, 2017
My husband and I have sent this chime on two different occasions. Both people found it very thoughtful and found it to be of quality. One actually cried and said it's beautiful sound is non intrusive.

Good quality and memorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - February 17, 2017
I gave the chime as a present for the loss of a family to a dear friend of ours and she LOVED it so much....she said she will be buying items from personalization mall. I was pleased with the quality work.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelocta, PA) - February 17, 2017
I haven't seen them but my friend said they are beautiful. They loved them
Memorial wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 16, 2017
The memorial wind chime is a beautiful remembrance of someone you loved. I received one as a gift a few years ago after my father passed on. I loved it so much I found this is the perfect gift for a friend that's lost a loved one.
great product
By becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very personable
Quality
By Jenniffer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the wood is pretty & It has a nice sound.
Great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Science hill, KY) - February 6, 2017
The family loved the wind chimes. The personalization and shipping is super quick as well. The recipient was out of town and was great to just ship to their home.
Personalized wind chime memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 3, 2017
Very good quality and beautiful sound.
Wind chimes
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what we expected and she loved it. Time frame for shipping was great.
Very memorable gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chimes serves as a constant reminder of a loved one in a very positive way. My friend loved it.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, , PA) - January 21, 2017
well-made
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - January 21, 2017
excellent memorial for a love one that's past
Wooden memorial windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - January 16, 2017
I have ordered these for several people and they are always well received. Beautiful product, and always ships immediately. Great price and product. Highly recommended in lieu of flowers for anyone who loses a loved one.
Memorial Wind Chimes <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - January 9, 2017
I have ordered these before and they were such a great hit that I did it again and they did not fail. They sound beautiful and they are lovely.
Soft pleasant sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , GA) - January 7, 2017
Receipent was very pleased with the look and quality of this chime. It has a soft pleasant sound! Will definitely order again was a great alternative to flowers.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - December 28, 2016
I have now purchased 2 of these chimes for gifts. They are high quality and beautifully personalized.
great gift
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a special friend who lost her father. I am please with how the item arrived and hope my friend likes it.
Great purchase
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the wind chime for a friend upon the death of her grandmother; quality of the wind chime was superior; personalized tag was very classy; felt I could not have found a more appropriate or more appreciated gift.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DorA, AL) - December 17, 2016
Really love the work and things talk have here
Instead of flowers that die
By Connii F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect memorial of a loved one and the recipient loves to cherish
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2016
I have been giving these Memorial Wind Chimes to friends who have lost family members. Everyone has just loved them, as they act as a constant reminder of that special person. The printing is done beautifully!
Perfect sympathy gift
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for 3 of my friends that have lost family members and each one of the absolutely loved it. It has a very calming effect and they all were very pleased.
Beautiful Chimes
By Shera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chimes are so pretty and such a great reminder that our loved ones are always with us. Thank you for a wonderful gift idea
Nice wind chime
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to hang in remembrance of my grandson and this memorial wind chime is perfect. I have it hanging near the front door and when the wind blows the chimes ring.
Sympathy gift that keeps on giving
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anymore, it cost at least $50 to send flowers to a funeral service and that often doesn't include the $20 service and delivery fee. The flowers are either left behind, or are gone within a week. Instead of flowers, I now send this wind chime to family and friends that have lost a loved one. The cost is the same (or sometimes less) and it is a gift that they will have for years to come.
Beautiful chimes and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews , NC) - November 8, 2016
This is the perfect sentimental gift for anyone. Beautiful chimes sounds! The engraving is so simple yet beautiful on the dark background. ??????????
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - November 7, 2016
My dad passed away this past summer and for Christmas I have been looking far and wide for a gift for my family members to really encapsulate my dad's outdoor spirit. I found these chimes and decided to give them a try. They are a beautiful bronze color and the sound is very nice. They look expensive and sound that way, too.
Personalized Windchimes
By Maribeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving the chimes was very touched. They are very beautiful and have a wonderful sound to them.
Beautiful
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be very simple and beautiful. Better than the picture!
Wind chimes
By shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for our 3 yr old grandsons who drowned.Such a nice and different way to honor their memory for the parents.

Well worth the money!!
Memorial gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift to my husbands children. It looked & sounded beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - October 16, 2016
This is the best place to get something quick. There products are awesome and reasonable they have a quick turnaround this is the place to shop love th m
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 16, 2016
The Wind Chime is beautiful and nicely made. I have bought 2 and highly recommend them.
Wonderful way to remember
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving these as sympathy gifts for some time. I bought this one for myself - a well made, beautiful chime that helps me remember a sweet, gentle soul.
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 8, 2016
We have purchased two sets within the last month. The recipients have just adored them. Much better than flowers. Delivery was fast and perfect.
For a friend
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these personalized wind chimes for a friend who had lost a very close brother. She loved them... especially being in remembrance of him with his full name and dates of his life. The chimes sound heavenly. I will keep this in mind in place of flowers for another person in the future..
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved