Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Friend memorial gift
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd windchime I purchased from your company. Every person who received it loved it. All 3 hangs theirs either on the deck, or front porch, feeling they are sharing a moment alone with their loved ones. I get so many compliments and hugs. Just loved this idea. Very well made, lettering is flawless, and the sound is beautiful. I highly recommend!!
In memory of a friend
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a dear friend who recently lost her Mother. She was so moved by this gift and loved the Wind Chime.
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - August 9, 2016
On several occasions now I have given these wind chimes in lieu of flowers in memory of a passing loved one and the recipients absolutely LOVED them. They are the perfect gift - it lasts longer than flowers and adds a soothing peacefulness to any home.
A remembrance for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - July 31, 2016
This was my first experience with the company and I am very pleased. It was easy to use the website and arrived sooner than expected. Most importantly my daughter thinks it's a beautiful symbol and comfort in the loss of her baby son. Each year I look for something special and this wind chime was a wonderful find. Thank you!
Memorial gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these wind chimes on 2 occasions as sympathy gifts and both times they were greatly appreciated. They are a thoughtful gift instead of traditional flowers.
In Memory of Jody
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son Jody and his sister Jana were twins. At the young age of 18, Jody was taken from us in an automobile accident. June 8th was their 39th birthday. Birthdays still never seem to get any easier, even after all of these years. The memorial wind chime is a gift for Jana in memory of Jody. I know they will bring her comfort as she listens to the softness of their sweet chimes. I could not have been more pleased with the timely manner this was shipped and the excellent quality of workmanship put into the making of these. Thank-you so very much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 6, 2016
This was a memorial for the loss of my friend's twin brother. She absolutely loves it and had never seen one like this before.
I highly recommend it for any occasion - plus as a memorial.
Disappointed!!!
By Krista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is beautiful, hence the 2 stars. The personalization was awful and could barely be read. Customer service was not very helpful, would definitely consider ordering elsewhere!
Perfect and Peaceful
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrens, GA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who lost her son, it has a very pleasant sound and the personalization is noticeable but not gaudy. Perfect and Peaceful
Gift
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my daughter in law to remember her grandfather . She loves it . I did order a couple days before Mother's Day so it didn't arrive for the services but it did bring her pleasure. After
beautiful memory of my grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 13, 2016
my mother loved it!
Memorial Chimes
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Chimes and very happy with both. The families that received them thought it was the best. I agree. Will definately recommend this to others.
Beautiful chimes/gift
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chimes are beautiful and well made. The sound the chimes make is very melodious and pleasant. We love everything about this product, except we thought the personalization plaque would have been bigger, and the writing would have had more of an engraved look. Other than that, we really like the chimes and they are a perfect gift for our special friend who lost her son unexpectedly.
Perfect
By rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michie, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way. Shipped quickly and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Wind Chimes
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my best friend after the unexpected death of her sister. I wanted to find something that would last and yet be meaningful. I was fortunate to find your company on Internet and it was a joy to become a customer. I received my order quickly and the personalization was beautiful. My friend was so moved and told me that no one had ever given her anything so wonderful. I highly recommend your company for anyone looking for a unique and special gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 2, 2016
These chimes make an awesome gift. I have bought several as sympathy or as 'thinking of you' gifts. Everyone loved them. Much better than flowers that don't last.
Wind chime
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one that I have ordered for a love one and like the others, it is great! Perfect...
Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 29, 2016
My husband and I sent these wind chimes instead of flowers to a friend who's husband had died. This ended up being a truly memorable gift because of my friend's late husband's love of birds. Later this spring she will hang them from a favorite tree and think of him anytime they chime. I have not seen them in person but I an told they look & sound beautiful and the family was touched by the personalization. We will be ordering these again. Delivery was as promised and it is a quality product.
Great Gift!!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this item for a gift for a work friend that had lost her Dad. She absolutely loved them and thought the inscription was beautiful. The item arrived in less time than expected and in great condition. We will use this again for future gifts. Great work gift and lasts much longer than flowers.
Beautiful, Meaningful and Perfect!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent six memorial chimes to both family and close friends that have lost a loved ove. In EVERY case, I have received either a call or card stating this gift sentiment had been the most meaningful to them. (On every card I write, "We hope that every time you hear the chime sound, it brings back happy memories of time spent together." )
The chime is of excellent quality and the sound it produces is beautiful!
I also LOVE how easy this website is to use....you can even listen to the chime sound.
Beautiful gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEECHHURST, NY) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged so nicely, it made such a lovely presentation! The chimes are large enough not to get lost in an outside space. They seem well made and they sound beautiful!
Personalization was disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - February 7, 2016
I was disappointed in the personalization quality for the chimes. The paint used was not even and almost invisible some places. I am sure that in a very short time you will not be able to see that the chimes were even personalized at all. As this was for a gift I did not have time to return the chimes to have them redone. The chimes were nice, it might have been better to not have them personalized, as I think it took away from quality of the gift. The preview photo doesn't show the same quality that I received. Not sure if it was rubbed off during shipping or what but on the one I received the name and date are very faint.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 16, 2016
Bought these for a close friend who lost her father to cancer as a way for her to memorialize him. These chimes were beautiful. The sound was amazing. The quality was great. The only thing I wasn't really happy about, which I couldn't give a lesser rating on because it wasn't your fault. The piece of wood that was engraved had a natural wood grain knot going through the center. When it was engraved through the knot the letter M just became a large blob. It broke down due to the knot.
Perfect and Beautiful Sound!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , AZ) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Christmas after my sister passed away in July. She cried of course but absolutely love it! Amazing job well done! Sounds amazing, my sister loved wind chimes and now my mom has this as the perfect memorial.
Windchime
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is very well made. It is absolutely beautiful. I will cherish it always.
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 8, 2016
I have purchased over 10 of these for my friends and family members that have passed away.
They are a lovely memorial instead of sending flowers.I have received many compliments on these personalized wind chimes shown with cross or heart
Gift giving
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker and I sent the wind chime to a good friend when she lost her brother and her great great grand niece within a matter of days.

This is not the first time we have sent wind chimes to friends. The results are always the same. The recipients are very happy with the chimes not only with the sound but also with the look of them. What you see on the website is what the recipients receives.

My co-worker and I are very happy with your product and the company.
Loved it
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered shipping could have been a little faster
Beautiful memorial gift
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these chimes many times as they are such a wonderful lasting memory for grieving families. They are less expensive than flowers and are so meaningful. Everyone comments on the high quality and beautiful melodies. Highly recommended!!
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELAWARE, OH) - July 7, 2015
Have purchased 2 of these. The first one I had sent to myself so I could see the quality. It is a very nice way to memorialize someone. I have given them for 2 friends who each had a family member pass and they loved it. I made my own wording. You don't have to list it exactly how they have it. It's prefect and now I am just delivering it directly to their home rather than pay the expedited shipping. I just include a printout of the personalized preview they give and put it in the card and tell them it is coming. Once all the business of the funeral has calmed down it is special for them to receive it in the mail. : )
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - June 30, 2015
Some really good friends of mine lost their newborn baby and I wanted to get them something to remind them of his memory. When they opened the box they were completely shocked at how beautiful the windchimes were. They said the sound it makes is really peacefull. They told me that by far this was one of the most meaningful and one of their favorite gifts that they received
Arthur Joseph
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chime was a gift to my husband for Father's Day from our son who passed in March. It came packaged all put together, all I had to do was lift it out of the box. It was perfect and the sound is beautiful. I can't thank you enough for such an incredible gift.
Not worth the price
By Robin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, MI) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in these; the chimes themselves are okay, but the wood sail looks cheap and the personalization tacky. Plus the sails come with stickers on the back, one of which cannot be removed. Not worth $50; not even worth the price I paid after the discount. If I hadn't needed two of them for immediate birthdays I would have returned them all. Chimes do have a lovely sound, though.
Beautiful gift
By Roxanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a touching gift to give for someone who has lost a loved one. I bought this for a Grandmother, who had lost her 6-year old Granddaughter. I am hoping she feels comfort, every time it chimes.
The Loss of Busah
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so well received and beautifully done. It's a sad occasion to lose a pet, but this creates a lilting sound and memory.
Terrific memorial!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other employees and myself purchased the wind chime for our boss whose father passed away. She was very touched and said she would think of her dad whenever she heard the chimes.
Wonderful
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product for my son in law who lost both of his parents within a very short time period. It arrived quickly and my wife and I were very impressed with the wind chime and engraving. It is a wonderful product. My son in law was very impressed and touched with this gift.
Can't go wring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 11, 2015
This is very unique memorial to a loved one and I am always empressed with Personalization Mall!
Memorial windchimes
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered my sister a set of these in memory of our mother. The quality was nice, the sound is very pleasing. After receiving them and seeing the quality of them, I immediately ordered a set for my Mother-in-Law. They both loved them!
Lasting tribute...
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, it seems there are no "Right Words" for the situation...
....memorial wind chime....
Thank you for this lovely option.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved