Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
    ~Norma - FL

    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Wind chimes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 30, 2013
    I have given these wind chimes a dozen or more times in lieu of flowers and, though I have never seen them in person, each of the recipients raves about how wonderful they are and what a meaningful gift it is. This is my go to site for a quality gift shipped super fast!!
    Windchime
    By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice! Shipped within the week! Love the sounds!!
    Perfect gift
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a coworker who lost her son to cancer. Would buy again
    Memorial Windchimes
    By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these windchimes in memory of two yound adults, lost way too early. Both were received warmly. Will begin sending these as a tribute to anyone I am close to who losses someone dear.
    Appreciated
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the wind chimes are beautiful as usual. This is a quality product that I continue to pour chase over and over.
    memorial wind chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - December 29, 2012
    My husband and I were looking for a year-round memorial item for not only us but also his 2 sisters since the passing of Dad. This is the time of year when Christmas ornaments and similar items can be found, but when we searched the Persoanlization website, we found this beautiful windchime. And it could be personalized. We had it personalized in a way that it is a message from us to our parents, and can be reversed into a message from them to us. Not only is the windchime beautiful and constructed well, it will serve as a daily memory to our parents.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2012
    It was on time with shipping, my mom loved it and said it was a quality wind chime. She said the chimes sound beautiful. I am so glad I could give her this to remember my grandma and grandpa with.
    Much better than standard flowers
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my best friend's mother passed away, my first instinct was to order flowers for the service. But then I thought how she deserved something that would last and always be a memorial to her. These wind chimes were PERFECT. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered on Thursday. As a matter of fact, the package was sitting on my friend's porch when she returned home from the funeral. Perfect timing, and she LOVED them.
    Teinas windchimes
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my sister passed away last month there were among all the flowers, five windchimes for each child and her husband. What a wonderful idea. When my friend in Arkansas lost her brother a couple of weeks ago, I wanted to send something really special to her. I knew how my family liked their windchimes and decided that's what I wanted to buy. The first place I checked was Personalization Mall. The perfect gift. My friend absolutely loves the gift. Thank you!
    Perfect
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A good friend lost her father and we didn't want to send the traditional flowers, or gift basket. I found this on the website and thought it would be perfect! My friend called me as soon as she opened it and was floored! She said it was so wonderful she was going to get one to send to her mom. I have never been dissapointed with anything I've purchased from personalizationmall.com!!
    Beautiful substantial wind chime with soothing sound
    By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pretty well-made wind chime. Personalization engraving looks so nice--enough to see easily, but does not detract from the wind chime to look at. My friend's beloved dog passed away and she was very touched to receive this gift in Spicy's memory.
    well received sympathy gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 10, 2012
    this was loved by our co-worker who lost his mother. quick service and delivery.
    Pretty and Nice Memory Gift
    By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend and I ordered this for a dear friend's sister who died at 58 yrs.
    I love it and am pleased we found it.
    In lieu of flowers
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very personal way to honor the memory of a friend or loved one. I prefer to give these chimes instead of flowers and they are warmly received.
    Bring a smile to your face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 2, 2012
    I bought this for my mom who recently lost her husband of 55 1/2 years. He was also my daddy. I knew she would love this and the sound the chimes make. Every time it chimes it brings a smile to her face. She placed it near her front door. She has received so many compliments, everybody wants to know who gave it to her, where did she get it from? I'm thinking of buying myself one as well!
    Beautiful memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - December 28, 2012
    I bought this item as a Christmas present and it came out beautifully. The quality was much more than I expected. Such a good product for the price!
    Heartfelt, Excellent Memorial!
    By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these so far and will order more in the future. The price seemed a little steep at first, but they are of high quality and make a lasting impression that you are thoughtful and care about the person you are giving it to. It is surely one of the best keepsake gifts I've ever seen. Different than the usual dust collecting paperweight or corny poetry plaque that holds a picture...I just don't like that stuff! I want something that will bring pleasure not a reminder of a loss or pain. These windchimes are a gently and pleasent reminder that the one that is gone is still present in our thoughts and hearts.
    Nicer than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - November 10, 2012
    I ordered one of these for a friend who just lost his son and decided to get one for myself as I had lost my son a few years ago. I only wish you could get a 2 sided personalization instead of only one side. The color of it was nicer than I was planning on also. Would order again.
    perfect memoir gift especially for someone who loved the outdoors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - September 16, 2012
    This was purchased as a memoir gift for the loss of a loved one for a dear friend. Although a little pricey it was beautiful and perfect for the occassion. My friends loved one who was lost had a huge funeral and we wanted the gift to be something besides the traditional flowers since the family received tons of flowers. The association this individual was associated with got the family several personalized throws but no one thought of a personalized wind chime.
    What a way to remember a loved one
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for one of my closest friends. She is an avid gardner and likes to be outside. When her father passed away I thought this would be a great gift. I had it personalized and she loved it. Better than sending flowers that don't last.
    Memorial Wind chime
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought for my sister-in-law who really apreciated it.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2012
    This is a great memorial. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because some of the print was very light and hard to read. Quality other than that was great and shipping was quick.
    very pleased
    By Jaymi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality & great care in shipping. My only complaint and I wouldn't really even call it that was the engraving was a little smaller then I had expected. Overall, however, I was very pleased, as was the recipient.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 13, 2013
    This was purchased for a family member who recently lost a loved one. They loved it. It was everything it is described as and great quality. A lasting memory and better than flowers.
    Memorial Wind Chime
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the wind chime, and my niece thought it was very special. I only wish that the letter with my sister's name and the dates would have shown up a little better when it is hanging. But, over all I'm pretty pleased with it.
    not clear enough
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was nice idea, but the print needs to be a wider font or something you can see better. Image shown is deceiving...it's not that clear and thick
    Engraving only on one side should be in description
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 10, 2013
    I purchased this wind chime for my father for his birthday as a memorial for his father that recently passed. I have to say that the wind chime is beautiful but was disappointed that the engraving wasn't on both sides of the wind catch. For a total price of almost $60 I expected that it would at least be engraved on both sides so you could always see the writing. I strongly recommend that this be added to the item, either that or lower the price, or at least have it in the description that it is only one sided. If the engraving were on both sides I'd have given this 5 stars but that really disappointed me.
    personalized memorial wind chime
    By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent wind chime, but I wish the lettering would be darker
    Memorial Wind Chimes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 17, 2012
    My friend was so touched by the memorial wind chimes. She said they are beautiful and she loves the sound.
    would order again.
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product was very nice. i would definitely order it again.
    Item gave comfort
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2012
    I sent this to my cousin who lost her daughter and it was very much appreciated more than flowers that would be gone in no time. I received one of these when my husband passed and know how comforting it was to me and wanted to pass it on. It's a very appropriate memorial gift.
    Chimes
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and good sound.
    Memorial Wind Chime
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and fast delivery.
    What a thoughtful memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 25, 2014
    I gave this in lieu of flowers for a funeral to commemorate a mother's passing. It is absolutely beautiful and what a tribute. The recipient mentioned the chimes are a wonderful display and provide a soothing sound. I do agree with the other reviewer that the name should be engraved on both sides. Overall nice product.
    Sympathy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 9, 2014
    This was sent as a birthday gift to parents of their son that passed away 2 yrs ago. They thought it was a lovely surprise and that someone remembered him on his birthday. They also sent it and it got there right on his actual birthday so that was extra nice.
    Sound of comfort
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 13, 2013
    Purchased this for my aunt and uncle, who lost their son. They put it right outside their front porch. Even if the wind isn't blowing, my aunt will cause the chime to move, just to hear the beautiful sound. I'm impressed with the quality of products sold on this site. Thank you for providing them with a gift of comfort.
    Simple and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
    I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
    Memorial Wind Chime
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
    A beautiful piece to be cherished.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 25, 2014
    I feel very fortunate to have stumbled onto your site since my Aunt told me the wind chime was a very beautiful and thoughtful gift to act as a remembrance to the passing of my Uncle. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for that unique way to say good bye and also keep your loved one's memory close.
    took too long
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this wind chime several times before. Each person has enjoyed it. This time took longer than the previous ones.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved