Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
~Tracy - CA

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful substantial wind chime with soothing sound
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pretty well-made wind chime. Personalization engraving looks so nice--enough to see easily, but does not detract from the wind chime to look at. My friend's beloved dog passed away and she was very touched to receive this gift in Spicy's memory.
In lieu of flowers
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal way to honor the memory of a friend or loved one. I prefer to give these chimes instead of flowers and they are warmly received.
Bring a smile to your face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 2, 2012
I bought this for my mom who recently lost her husband of 55 1/2 years. He was also my daddy. I knew she would love this and the sound the chimes make. Every time it chimes it brings a smile to her face. She placed it near her front door. She has received so many compliments, everybody wants to know who gave it to her, where did she get it from? I'm thinking of buying myself one as well!
perfect memoir gift especially for someone who loved the outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - September 16, 2012
This was purchased as a memoir gift for the loss of a loved one for a dear friend. Although a little pricey it was beautiful and perfect for the occassion. My friends loved one who was lost had a huge funeral and we wanted the gift to be something besides the traditional flowers since the family received tons of flowers. The association this individual was associated with got the family several personalized throws but no one thought of a personalized wind chime.
well received sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 10, 2012
this was loved by our co-worker who lost his mother. quick service and delivery.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - December 28, 2012
I bought this item as a Christmas present and it came out beautifully. The quality was much more than I expected. Such a good product for the price!
Memorial Wind chime
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my sister-in-law who really apreciated it.
Nicer than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - November 10, 2012
I ordered one of these for a friend who just lost his son and decided to get one for myself as I had lost my son a few years ago. I only wish you could get a 2 sided personalization instead of only one side. The color of it was nicer than I was planning on also. Would order again.
What a way to remember a loved one
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my closest friends. She is an avid gardner and likes to be outside. When her father passed away I thought this would be a great gift. I had it personalized and she loved it. Better than sending flowers that don't last.
Heartfelt, Excellent Memorial!
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these so far and will order more in the future. The price seemed a little steep at first, but they are of high quality and make a lasting impression that you are thoughtful and care about the person you are giving it to. It is surely one of the best keepsake gifts I've ever seen. Different than the usual dust collecting paperweight or corny poetry plaque that holds a picture...I just don't like that stuff! I want something that will bring pleasure not a reminder of a loss or pain. These windchimes are a gently and pleasent reminder that the one that is gone is still present in our thoughts and hearts.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2012
This is a great memorial. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because some of the print was very light and hard to read. Quality other than that was great and shipping was quick.
Memorial Wind Chime
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wind chime, and my niece thought it was very special. I only wish that the letter with my sister's name and the dates would have shown up a little better when it is hanging. But, over all I'm pretty pleased with it.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 13, 2013
This was purchased for a family member who recently lost a loved one. They loved it. It was everything it is described as and great quality. A lasting memory and better than flowers.
very pleased
By Jaymi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & great care in shipping. My only complaint and I wouldn't really even call it that was the engraving was a little smaller then I had expected. Overall, however, I was very pleased, as was the recipient.
not clear enough
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice idea, but the print needs to be a wider font or something you can see better. Image shown is deceiving...it's not that clear and thick
Don't buy this wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - August 19, 2014
The sound of the chime is very nice, but the quality of the printing on the wood medallion was very poor. Several letters had no ink at all and many of the letters had partial ink. When I called to ask for a replacement to be mailed immediately, I was treated as though I was lying. I had to send a picture of the poorly printed medallion in to get it approved. This was a gift that I had needed over a week ago and I haven't received the replacement yet. I would not recommend this wind chime.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent wind chime, but I wish the lettering would be darker
Engraving only on one side should be in description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for my father for his birthday as a memorial for his father that recently passed. I have to say that the wind chime is beautiful but was disappointed that the engraving wasn't on both sides of the wind catch. For a total price of almost $60 I expected that it would at least be engraved on both sides so you could always see the writing. I strongly recommend that this be added to the item, either that or lower the price, or at least have it in the description that it is only one sided. If the engraving were on both sides I'd have given this 5 stars but that really disappointed me.
would order again.
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was very nice. i would definitely order it again.
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 17, 2012
My friend was so touched by the memorial wind chimes. She said they are beautiful and she loves the sound.
Pretty and Nice Memory Gift
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I ordered this for a dear friend's sister who died at 58 yrs.
I love it and am pleased we found it.
Item gave comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2012
I sent this to my cousin who lost her daughter and it was very much appreciated more than flowers that would be gone in no time. I received one of these when my husband passed and know how comforting it was to me and wanted to pass it on. It's a very appropriate memorial gift.
What a thoughtful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 25, 2014
I gave this in lieu of flowers for a funeral to commemorate a mother's passing. It is absolutely beautiful and what a tribute. The recipient mentioned the chimes are a wonderful display and provide a soothing sound. I do agree with the other reviewer that the name should be engraved on both sides. Overall nice product.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Chimes
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and good sound.
Just like what everyone said
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her husband recently said she loved this gift. Thank you to everyone who writes reviews because they gave me confidence this would be a cherished keepsake.
Made for a very nice Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 19, 2013
My Uncle passed away, his wife & him Loved to sit on the front porch. As a Memory Keepsake I had his name engraved on this, now she can still sit on the front porch & reminisce...She really Loved the idea!
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 14, 2014
wind chimes is a great memorial gift. received wind chime's quickly
Better than I thought
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 10, 2013
I have purchased this item three times now. They are very well made and the chimes make pretty music not annoying .
Memorial Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 10, 2014
This was sent instead of flowers to a funeral and the family member that received actually cried when they opened it. It was very nice. Plus the shipping was received in 2 days with engraving in time for the funeral, very impressive. I will definetly order here again. Job well done and you made me look good. Thank you!
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - February 17, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker who lost her Father. It is beautiful and she loved it. I've bought these in the past and they have all been beautiful. Fast shipping as well.
Wind Chime
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for a friend who lost her father. She absolutely loved it!
A beautiful piece to be cherished.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 25, 2014
I feel very fortunate to have stumbled onto your site since my Aunt told me the wind chime was a very beautiful and thoughtful gift to act as a remembrance to the passing of my Uncle. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for that unique way to say good bye and also keep your loved one's memory close.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved