Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
    ~Debra - IL

    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nicer than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - November 10, 2012
    I ordered one of these for a friend who just lost his son and decided to get one for myself as I had lost my son a few years ago. I only wish you could get a 2 sided personalization instead of only one side. The color of it was nicer than I was planning on also. Would order again.
    Heartfelt, Excellent Memorial!
    By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these so far and will order more in the future. The price seemed a little steep at first, but they are of high quality and make a lasting impression that you are thoughtful and care about the person you are giving it to. It is surely one of the best keepsake gifts I've ever seen. Different than the usual dust collecting paperweight or corny poetry plaque that holds a picture...I just don't like that stuff! I want something that will bring pleasure not a reminder of a loss or pain. These windchimes are a gently and pleasent reminder that the one that is gone is still present in our thoughts and hearts.
    Beautiful memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - December 28, 2012
    I bought this item as a Christmas present and it came out beautifully. The quality was much more than I expected. Such a good product for the price!
    Made for a very nice Memory Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 19, 2013
    My Uncle passed away, his wife & him Loved to sit on the front porch. As a Memory Keepsake I had his name engraved on this, now she can still sit on the front porch & reminisce...She really Loved the idea!
    In lieu of flowers
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very personal way to honor the memory of a friend or loved one. I prefer to give these chimes instead of flowers and they are warmly received.
    very pleased
    By Jaymi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality & great care in shipping. My only complaint and I wouldn't really even call it that was the engraving was a little smaller then I had expected. Overall, however, I was very pleased, as was the recipient.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2012
    This is a great memorial. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because some of the print was very light and hard to read. Quality other than that was great and shipping was quick.
    Memorial Wind Chime
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and fast delivery.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 13, 2013
    This was purchased for a family member who recently lost a loved one. They loved it. It was everything it is described as and great quality. A lasting memory and better than flowers.
    Memorial Wind Chime
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the wind chime, and my niece thought it was very special. I only wish that the letter with my sister's name and the dates would have shown up a little better when it is hanging. But, over all I'm pretty pleased with it.
    not clear enough
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was nice idea, but the print needs to be a wider font or something you can see better. Image shown is deceiving...it's not that clear and thick
    Don't buy this wind chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - August 19, 2014
    The sound of the chime is very nice, but the quality of the printing on the wood medallion was very poor. Several letters had no ink at all and many of the letters had partial ink. When I called to ask for a replacement to be mailed immediately, I was treated as though I was lying. I had to send a picture of the poorly printed medallion in to get it approved. This was a gift that I had needed over a week ago and I haven't received the replacement yet. I would not recommend this wind chime.
    personalized memorial wind chime
    By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent wind chime, but I wish the lettering would be darker
    Engraving only on one side should be in description
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 10, 2013
    I purchased this wind chime for my father for his birthday as a memorial for his father that recently passed. I have to say that the wind chime is beautiful but was disappointed that the engraving wasn't on both sides of the wind catch. For a total price of almost $60 I expected that it would at least be engraved on both sides so you could always see the writing. I strongly recommend that this be added to the item, either that or lower the price, or at least have it in the description that it is only one sided. If the engraving were on both sides I'd have given this 5 stars but that really disappointed me.
    would order again.
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product was very nice. i would definitely order it again.
    Memorial Wind Chimes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 17, 2012
    My friend was so touched by the memorial wind chimes. She said they are beautiful and she loves the sound.
    Pretty and Nice Memory Gift
    By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend and I ordered this for a dear friend's sister who died at 58 yrs.
    I love it and am pleased we found it.
    Item gave comfort
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2012
    I sent this to my cousin who lost her daughter and it was very much appreciated more than flowers that would be gone in no time. I received one of these when my husband passed and know how comforting it was to me and wanted to pass it on. It's a very appropriate memorial gift.
    Chimes
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and good sound.
    Quality of the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 29, 2014
    I received the product in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the quality. The chimes create a beautiful tone. This item was a gift for a friend who created a memorial garden for her son. My hope is the melodic chimes will bring comfort. She appreciated the thought.
    What a thoughtful memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 25, 2014
    I gave this in lieu of flowers for a funeral to commemorate a mother's passing. It is absolutely beautiful and what a tribute. The recipient mentioned the chimes are a wonderful display and provide a soothing sound. I do agree with the other reviewer that the name should be engraved on both sides. Overall nice product.
    Memory Chime
    By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A group of us bought this Memory chime for a friend's mom that just recently passed & when I opened up the package to make sure it was accurate, it was sooo gorgeous. Such great quality, can't wait til she see's it!! I have a couple of product from PM and great quality..Thanks again !!
    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
    By Johanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Personalized wind chimes as a gift when my mother recently passed away. I was so happy to receive them and hung them in my garden. They are beautifully made and the music is so lovely. I was so happy with these wind chimes that I have just recently purchased 2 as memorial gifts for very special friends in my life that just lost a dear loved one.
    Special something
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
    Quick, easy to personalize and order. Fast Shipping. I was looking for a unique gift of remembrance and this hit the spot. good quality.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
    Really nice
    Beautiful way to memorialize a loved one.
    By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We use this wind chime as a gift when we hear of the death of a family member from any of our clients. The first I had delivered to the office so we could hand deliver it. It was beautiful and arrived when expected. The recipient cried when she saw it. The second time, I had it express delivered to the client's home because her birthday was the date of estimated delivery. We knew the quality was great, but we worried if they could really personalize it and get it to the client in 3 days. Well they did and the client called with such words of gratitude after she received it.
    Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 10, 2014
    This was sent instead of flowers to a funeral and the family member that received actually cried when they opened it. It was very nice. Plus the shipping was received in 2 days with engraving in time for the funeral, very impressive. I will definetly order here again. Job well done and you made me look good. Thank you!
    Sympathy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 9, 2014
    This was sent as a birthday gift to parents of their son that passed away 2 yrs ago. They thought it was a lovely surprise and that someone remembered him on his birthday. They also sent it and it got there right on his actual birthday so that was extra nice.
    Better than I thought
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
    she loved it
    By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew's wife lost her dad and unfotunately I couldn' t be there. She
    called me crying how beautiful and touched she was by the memorial
    windchime. Unbeknown to me someone had just recently stolen the
    windchime she had bought when her mom passed yrs. Ago. Could
    not have given her a better gift at her difficult time of loss. Thank you!
    Best Lasting Memory
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my cousin who's wife suddenly passed. He couldn't have been more thrilled to receive the chimes. SO much better than flowers!
    Memorial Gift
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
    Best Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
    Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
    Unseen but much loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - March 23, 2014
    Sent this as a sympathy gift to a friend who lost a family member. She raved about it and said that every time she hears it chime she will think of her family member. She also said that she loved it so much she ordered chimes for other family members.
    Very Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
    I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
    Beautiful!!
    By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My coworkers and I ordered this for our friend who lost her mother. She loves windchimes and this was the PERFECT gift for her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for putting a smile on my friends face.
    personalized memorial wind chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 29, 2014
    a wonderful memorial gift for a love one
    Wind Chime
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a gift for a friend who lost her father. She absolutely loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - February 17, 2014
    Bought this for a co-worker who lost her Father. It is beautiful and she loved it. I've bought these in the past and they have all been beautiful. Fast shipping as well.
    memorial wind chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 14, 2014
    wind chimes is a great memorial gift. received wind chime's quickly
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved