Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 10, 2013
I have purchased this item three times now. They are very well made and the chimes make pretty music not annoying .
Meaningful Memorial
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this in lieu of flowers upon the death of a close friend. His wife was very grateful for the lasting remembrance. It was nice to be able to personalize the inscription beyond just name.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
Friends are happy with these chimes
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 30 of these memorial wind chimes since 2010. That statement alone shows what a quality product these chimes are. These chimes have been appreciated and loved by everyone they were given to. I have shopped on other web sites for memorial wind chimes but no one meets your price nor the quality of your product. Please keep this item in your collection.
The perfect touch ...
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect idea ... thank you PMall for having a sound byte of the chimes. Some chime sounds are awful, some are wonderful ... your sound byte helped us decide that this beautiful memorial gift was perfect. Quality is excellent and the tone is beautiful.
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
Sound of comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 13, 2013
Purchased this for my aunt and uncle, who lost their son. They put it right outside their front porch. Even if the wind isn't blowing, my aunt will cause the chime to move, just to hear the beautiful sound. I'm impressed with the quality of products sold on this site. Thank you for providing them with a gift of comfort.
Can't go wring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 11, 2015
This is very unique memorial to a loved one and I am always empressed with Personalization Mall!
Makes for a memorable gift
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give to a friend who's father passed away unexpectedly. I had it engraved with his name birth and death year. She was very appreciative of the sentiment as well as the quality of the product.
Wonderful
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product for my son in law who lost both of his parents within a very short time period. It arrived quickly and my wife and I were very impressed with the wind chime and engraving. It is a wonderful product. My son in law was very impressed and touched with this gift.
Wonderful gift
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to the funeral home. Everyone commented on how unique it was. It looked really nice and expensive. It is A nice rememberance.
Memorial windchimes
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered my sister a set of these in memory of our mother. The quality was nice, the sound is very pleasing. After receiving them and seeing the quality of them, I immediately ordered a set for my Mother-in-Law. They both loved them!
Great product, quick delivery!
By Shak A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality of chimes and speedy delivery again! Will definitely order again in the future.
great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2014
our department got this for our colleague when her dad passed and she LOVED it and was moved to tears when she opened it. she is renovating her place and also making a new garden and said she will hang it for all to see when it's done; and that she will always think of her dad, as well as us, when she hears it.
Perfect in this time of sorrow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2014
My husband passed away in October and I ordered the chimes for his mom and dad. They love wind chimes anyway and sending a memorial in honor their son I thought was perfect. I hope they think of him when they hear the wind blow. Thank you!
Lovely and clearing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 27, 2014
I bought this as a gift to my best friend after the loss of her 25 year old son. She was so thrilled with it she chose to hang it inside her kitchen so it wouldn't be damaged by the weather and she could hear it any time she chose. It's very good looking, the wood finish is brightly polished and the tubes are in good shape. This will be a loving reminder of her lost son. I am delighted.
Terrific memorial!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other employees and myself purchased the wind chime for our boss whose father passed away. She was very touched and said she would think of her dad whenever she heard the chimes.
Sweet Wind Chime
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful wind chime. It is well made and beautiful. I did have a slight issue with the personalization not showing up all the way. The personalization was white and it didn't completely show up on the 2014. It was just a minor issue and I kept the wind chime.
Very pleased.....Windchimes!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The windchimes are beautiful. I have to admit when I first received the shipment I thought that the box was so tiny how could the chimes be nice....to my amazement they are "top notch". I ordered them for a friend who's Brother has passed away...she was very moved with his name and years of life engraved! Thank you very much for the windchimes and great service. Matthew Ring
A sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 28, 2015
We decided to give this as a sympathy gift instead of flowers that of course don't last very long.
Our friend loved and it and was so happy to hang it outside her home in Texas in memory of her Mother.
Perfect gift
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something special for my close friends who helped plan my daughter's Celebration of Life. I have some wind chimes that I hear in the backyard and instantly think of my sweet girl. I looked everywhere for am idea and just couldn't find the "right" gift. I found these windchimes and they were perfect! They arrived quickly and we're beautiful! They sound amazing too!
Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes
By Allen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase the personalized memorial wind chimes in sympathy for our friend who had lost his mother. I placed the order one evening and the chimes were shipped the next day. He was so impressed with the gift, he proceeded to order two more for his brother and sister. They all loved the personalized memorial wind chimes. I will certainly order these again.

wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 2, 2015
I was given these wind chimes for Christmas in memory of my son. They are truly beautiful in looks and the sound is wonderful. I have 2 friends who have lost their sons so I recommended these to one and we went in together and got the other friend a set. The quality is as good as higher priced one, but the ability to personalize these makes it priceless. I will visit your site in the future for other gifts.
Chimes
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernstadt, KY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were sent as a memorial gift to a family on the occasion of the death of their daughter. The family expressed how beautiful the chimes were.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 4, 2015
Purchased as a funeral gift for a co-worker. It is absolutely beautiful and sounds wonderful. She loves it of a constant reminder of her mom who passed away. Definitely will purchase again.
Perfect gift for former pastor from the church.
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilburton, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our church membership is small; however, we wanted a gift for the wife of our former pastor when he passed away. Knowing how they both enjoyed gardening, a wind chime was a perfect remembrance for her. The church members LOVED the wind chime when it came it as did our pastors wife... Thank you for the professional end product and for the speed in getting it to us.
A wonderful Gift for a dark time
By Gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to have something peaceful and lasting. I was surprised to hear that it arrived within 2 days of placing the order!! I have not seen it, but I hear it's beautiful. Thank You for the wonderful product to help with the healing and at an affordable price.
Just like what everyone said
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her husband recently said she loved this gift. Thank you to everyone who writes reviews because they gave me confidence this would be a cherished keepsake.
Heavenly
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chime is beautiful and well done. I had one made for my sister and myself in
memory of our mother and father. Every time we hear it chime it is as if they are talking to us.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - September 2, 2014
The recipient loved it!!
VERY IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - August 15, 2014
We gave this to a friend of ours that lost thier mother. They loved it very much and said it sounded beautiful. I am so glad we gave them a gift that they can cherish and remind them of their mom.
she loved it
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew's wife lost her dad and unfotunately I couldn' t be there. She
called me crying how beautiful and touched she was by the memorial
windchime. Unbeknown to me someone had just recently stolen the
windchime she had bought when her mom passed yrs. Ago. Could
not have given her a better gift at her difficult time of loss. Thank you!
Best Lasting Memory
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my cousin who's wife suddenly passed. He couldn't have been more thrilled to receive the chimes. SO much better than flowers!
very satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenvil, NE) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this for my niece who just lost her husband unexpectantly and she loved this personalized windchime. I had his name put on it and then on the small chime part husband/dad. I am very happy with how it turned out and the delivery was very quick.
will order this again
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. The recipient loves it
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Johanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized wind chimes as a gift when my mother recently passed away. I was so happy to receive them and hung them in my garden. They are beautifully made and the music is so lovely. I was so happy with these wind chimes that I have just recently purchased 2 as memorial gifts for very special friends in my life that just lost a dear loved one.
Personalized Memorial Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 8, 2014
This wind chime was a great hit with my sister. It provided a special way for her to remember the passing of her father. When she received it, she called me right away and told me how much she loved it.
Lasting tribute...
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, it seems there are no "Right Words" for the situation...
....memorial wind chime....
Thank you for this lovely option.
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - November 27, 2014
I got these as a gift and they were really nice and they loved them!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved