Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
~Karin - SC

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Engraving only on one side should be in description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for my father for his birthday as a memorial for his father that recently passed. I have to say that the wind chime is beautiful but was disappointed that the engraving wasn't on both sides of the wind catch. For a total price of almost $60 I expected that it would at least be engraved on both sides so you could always see the writing. I strongly recommend that this be added to the item, either that or lower the price, or at least have it in the description that it is only one sided. If the engraving were on both sides I'd have given this 5 stars but that really disappointed me.
not clear enough
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice idea, but the print needs to be a wider font or something you can see better. Image shown is deceiving...it's not that clear and thick
Memorial Wind Chime
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wind chime, and my niece thought it was very special. I only wish that the letter with my sister's name and the dates would have shown up a little better when it is hanging. But, over all I'm pretty pleased with it.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent wind chime, but I wish the lettering would be darker
Pretty and Nice Memory Gift
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I ordered this for a dear friend's sister who died at 58 yrs.
I love it and am pleased we found it.
Item gave comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2012
I sent this to my cousin who lost her daughter and it was very much appreciated more than flowers that would be gone in no time. I received one of these when my husband passed and know how comforting it was to me and wanted to pass it on. It's a very appropriate memorial gift.
Bring a smile to your face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 2, 2012
I bought this for my mom who recently lost her husband of 55 1/2 years. He was also my daddy. I knew she would love this and the sound the chimes make. Every time it chimes it brings a smile to her face. She placed it near her front door. She has received so many compliments, everybody wants to know who gave it to her, where did she get it from? I'm thinking of buying myself one as well!
In lieu of flowers
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal way to honor the memory of a friend or loved one. I prefer to give these chimes instead of flowers and they are warmly received.
Chimes
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and good sound.
What a thoughtful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 25, 2014
I gave this in lieu of flowers for a funeral to commemorate a mother's passing. It is absolutely beautiful and what a tribute. The recipient mentioned the chimes are a wonderful display and provide a soothing sound. I do agree with the other reviewer that the name should be engraved on both sides. Overall nice product.
would order again.
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was very nice. i would definitely order it again.
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 17, 2012
My friend was so touched by the memorial wind chimes. She said they are beautiful and she loves the sound.
Memorial Wind chime
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my sister-in-law who really apreciated it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
Really nice
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 10, 2014
This was sent instead of flowers to a funeral and the family member that received actually cried when they opened it. It was very nice. Plus the shipping was received in 2 days with engraving in time for the funeral, very impressive. I will definetly order here again. Job well done and you made me look good. Thank you!
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
Beautiful way to memorialize a loved one.
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this wind chime as a gift when we hear of the death of a family member from any of our clients. The first I had delivered to the office so we could hand deliver it. It was beautiful and arrived when expected. The recipient cried when she saw it. The second time, I had it express delivered to the client's home because her birthday was the date of estimated delivery. We knew the quality was great, but we worried if they could really personalize it and get it to the client in 3 days. Well they did and the client called with such words of gratitude after she received it.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
Better than I thought
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
Memorial Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
Unseen but much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - March 23, 2014
Sent this as a sympathy gift to a friend who lost a family member. She raved about it and said that every time she hears it chime she will think of her family member. She also said that she loved it so much she ordered chimes for other family members.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 29, 2014
a wonderful memorial gift for a love one
memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 14, 2014
wind chimes is a great memorial gift. received wind chime's quickly
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - February 17, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker who lost her Father. It is beautiful and she loved it. I've bought these in the past and they have all been beautiful. Fast shipping as well.
Wind Chime
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for a friend who lost her father. She absolutely loved it!
A beautiful piece to be cherished.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 25, 2014
I feel very fortunate to have stumbled onto your site since my Aunt told me the wind chime was a very beautiful and thoughtful gift to act as a remembrance to the passing of my Uncle. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for that unique way to say good bye and also keep your loved one's memory close.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 10, 2013
I have purchased this item three times now. They are very well made and the chimes make pretty music not annoying .
Wonderful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 22, 2013
This personalized wind chime was very heart felt. Without publishing too many personal details, the person who received this memorial gift was overwelmed with so many emotions. It now hangs in her bedroom next to the window.
wonderful gift
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this for two people who lost their mothers and about to do it for a third; they have been very touched by it. It is nice quality and a lovely way to help people remember their loved ones - whenever they hear it.
Beautiful wind chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilbraham, MA) - June 8, 2013
Purchased 2 of these for sisters who had lost their mom, these arrived very promptly even with the regular shipping, the sound they make is beautiful and made music even in a gentle breeze.
My SIL absolutely loved it!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my SIL something special for her Grandmother's passing besides the usual flower or fruit basket. When I saw this I just knew that it would be very special to her. My SIL loved it and plans on getting one for her father as well.
Made for a very nice Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 19, 2013
My Uncle passed away, his wife & him Loved to sit on the front porch. As a Memory Keepsake I had his name engraved on this, now she can still sit on the front porch & reminisce...She really Loved the idea!
Special something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
Quick, easy to personalize and order. Fast Shipping. I was looking for a unique gift of remembrance and this hit the spot. good quality.
Grandpa
By Adriene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in lieu of flowers for my mom when my Grandfather passed. It is the perfect remembrance and I am grateful to have found it. My mom cherishes it and thinks of her father with a smile every time the wind catches the chime.
Sound of comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 13, 2013
Purchased this for my aunt and uncle, who lost their son. They put it right outside their front porch. Even if the wind isn't blowing, my aunt will cause the chime to move, just to hear the beautiful sound. I'm impressed with the quality of products sold on this site. Thank you for providing them with a gift of comfort.
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
Wind Chime
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount bethel, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wind Chime and Quick Shipping.
Perfect memorial gift
By darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every detail lived up to expectations! Nice product. Nice to find the personalization included.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved