Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Special something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
Quick, easy to personalize and order. Fast Shipping. I was looking for a unique gift of remembrance and this hit the spot. good quality.
Grandpa
By Adriene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in lieu of flowers for my mom when my Grandfather passed. It is the perfect remembrance and I am grateful to have found it. My mom cherishes it and thinks of her father with a smile every time the wind catches the chime.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - December 28, 2012
I bought this item as a Christmas present and it came out beautifully. The quality was much more than I expected. Such a good product for the price!
Engraving only on one side should be in description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for my father for his birthday as a memorial for his father that recently passed. I have to say that the wind chime is beautiful but was disappointed that the engraving wasn't on both sides of the wind catch. For a total price of almost $60 I expected that it would at least be engraved on both sides so you could always see the writing. I strongly recommend that this be added to the item, either that or lower the price, or at least have it in the description that it is only one sided. If the engraving were on both sides I'd have given this 5 stars but that really disappointed me.
Color is off from picture
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the fact that the wood pieces are VERY red in comparison to what is depicted in the photo
Memory Chime
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of us bought this Memory chime for a friend's mom that just recently passed & when I opened up the package to make sure it was accurate, it was sooo gorgeous. Such great quality, can't wait til she see's it!! I have a couple of product from PM and great quality..Thanks again !!
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, TX) - October 29, 2014
I was very pleased with the appearance of the wind chimes. For the price, I had expected them to be a bit bigger, but overall I am pleased with the chimes and the engraving. They look very nice and I think my sister will love them.
Good chime, personalized part not engraved well, hard to read
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice chime but the engraving did not show up well. It is hard to read. That being said, I'm a frequent user of Personalization Mall and have had many items I've been very satisfied with!
not clear enough
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice idea, but the print needs to be a wider font or something you can see better. Image shown is deceiving...it's not that clear and thick
What a thoughtful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 25, 2014
I gave this in lieu of flowers for a funeral to commemorate a mother's passing. It is absolutely beautiful and what a tribute. The recipient mentioned the chimes are a wonderful display and provide a soothing sound. I do agree with the other reviewer that the name should be engraved on both sides. Overall nice product.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent wind chime, but I wish the lettering would be darker
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2012
This is a great memorial. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because some of the print was very light and hard to read. Quality other than that was great and shipping was quick.
Memorial Wind Chime
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wind chime, and my niece thought it was very special. I only wish that the letter with my sister's name and the dates would have shown up a little better when it is hanging. But, over all I'm pretty pleased with it.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 13, 2013
This was purchased for a family member who recently lost a loved one. They loved it. It was everything it is described as and great quality. A lasting memory and better than flowers.
very pleased
By Jaymi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & great care in shipping. My only complaint and I wouldn't really even call it that was the engraving was a little smaller then I had expected. Overall, however, I was very pleased, as was the recipient.
Bring a smile to your face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 2, 2012
I bought this for my mom who recently lost her husband of 55 1/2 years. He was also my daddy. I knew she would love this and the sound the chimes make. Every time it chimes it brings a smile to her face. She placed it near her front door. She has received so many compliments, everybody wants to know who gave it to her, where did she get it from? I'm thinking of buying myself one as well!
In lieu of flowers
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal way to honor the memory of a friend or loved one. I prefer to give these chimes instead of flowers and they are warmly received.
Pretty and Nice Memory Gift
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I ordered this for a dear friend's sister who died at 58 yrs.
I love it and am pleased we found it.
What a way to remember a loved one
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my closest friends. She is an avid gardner and likes to be outside. When her father passed away I thought this would be a great gift. I had it personalized and she loved it. Better than sending flowers that don't last.
perfect memoir gift especially for someone who loved the outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - September 16, 2012
This was purchased as a memoir gift for the loss of a loved one for a dear friend. Although a little pricey it was beautiful and perfect for the occassion. My friends loved one who was lost had a huge funeral and we wanted the gift to be something besides the traditional flowers since the family received tons of flowers. The association this individual was associated with got the family several personalized throws but no one thought of a personalized wind chime.
well received sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 10, 2012
this was loved by our co-worker who lost his mother. quick service and delivery.
Don't buy this wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - August 19, 2014
The sound of the chime is very nice, but the quality of the printing on the wood medallion was very poor. Several letters had no ink at all and many of the letters had partial ink. When I called to ask for a replacement to be mailed immediately, I was treated as though I was lying. I had to send a picture of the poorly printed medallion in to get it approved. This was a gift that I had needed over a week ago and I haven't received the replacement yet. I would not recommend this wind chime.
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 17, 2012
My friend was so touched by the memorial wind chimes. She said they are beautiful and she loves the sound.
Inaccurate product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - February 20, 2015
the description of product does not describe product at all. An impressive 27", is taken to mean the length of chime, not the whole length of product, from hangar to windcatcher.
Customer satisfaction is non-existent, since they told me I would receive a refund, and I am stuck with store credit, but they have product.
But this review will never make it to their page.
Chimes
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and good sound.
Item gave comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2012
I sent this to my cousin who lost her daughter and it was very much appreciated more than flowers that would be gone in no time. I received one of these when my husband passed and know how comforting it was to me and wanted to pass it on. It's a very appropriate memorial gift.
personalization very poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 19, 2015
The wind chimes were very nice but the personalization was so faint that it was hard to read. That was the whole reason I purchased the chimes for a friend who had lost her son. Very disappointed. For the price the quality of the personalization should be much better. The personalization looks nothing like the preview picture. I'm sure if the chimes are hung outside the personalization will not be visible very soon. Won't purchase again.
would order again.
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was very nice. i would definitely order it again.
Beautiful wind chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilbraham, MA) - June 8, 2013
Purchased 2 of these for sisters who had lost their mom, these arrived very promptly even with the regular shipping, the sound they make is beautiful and made music even in a gentle breeze.
Personalized Memorial Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 8, 2014
This wind chime was a great hit with my sister. It provided a special way for her to remember the passing of her father. When she received it, she called me right away and told me how much she loved it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
This is well made and has a peaceful tone to it.
Perfect for a memorial
By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality.
great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2014
our department got this for our colleague when her dad passed and she LOVED it and was moved to tears when she opened it. she is renovating her place and also making a new garden and said she will hang it for all to see when it's done; and that she will always think of her dad, as well as us, when she hears it.
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - November 27, 2014
I got these as a gift and they were really nice and they loved them!!
Beautiful memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NM) - November 10, 2014
This wind chime is beautiful and the sounds are lovely and comforting. It is a good size and well made. It has been up for a couple of months and it seems like it will last well. My good friend sent one to me and one to my daughter after the death of my grandson, and I found it so comforting that I sent one to his other grandparents.
A wonderful Gift for a dark time
By Gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to have something peaceful and lasting. I was surprised to hear that it arrived within 2 days of placing the order!! I have not seen it, but I hear it's beautiful. Thank You for the wonderful product to help with the healing and at an affordable price.
Just like what everyone said
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her husband recently said she loved this gift. Thank you to everyone who writes reviews because they gave me confidence this would be a cherished keepsake.
very satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenvil, NE) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this for my niece who just lost her husband unexpectantly and she loved this personalized windchime. I had his name put on it and then on the small chime part husband/dad. I am very happy with how it turned out and the delivery was very quick.
Quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 29, 2014
I received the product in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the quality. The chimes create a beautiful tone. This item was a gift for a friend who created a memorial garden for her son. My hope is the melodic chimes will bring comfort. She appreciated the thought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved