Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 13, 2013
This was purchased for a family member who recently lost a loved one. They loved it. It was everything it is described as and great quality. A lasting memory and better than flowers.
not clear enough
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice idea, but the print needs to be a wider font or something you can see better. Image shown is deceiving...it's not that clear and thick
Don't buy this wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - August 19, 2014
The sound of the chime is very nice, but the quality of the printing on the wood medallion was very poor. Several letters had no ink at all and many of the letters had partial ink. When I called to ask for a replacement to be mailed immediately, I was treated as though I was lying. I had to send a picture of the poorly printed medallion in to get it approved. This was a gift that I had needed over a week ago and I haven't received the replacement yet. I would not recommend this wind chime.
Engraving only on one side should be in description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for my father for his birthday as a memorial for his father that recently passed. I have to say that the wind chime is beautiful but was disappointed that the engraving wasn't on both sides of the wind catch. For a total price of almost $60 I expected that it would at least be engraved on both sides so you could always see the writing. I strongly recommend that this be added to the item, either that or lower the price, or at least have it in the description that it is only one sided. If the engraving were on both sides I'd have given this 5 stars but that really disappointed me.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent wind chime, but I wish the lettering would be darker
Color is off from picture
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the fact that the wood pieces are VERY red in comparison to what is depicted in the photo
Pretty and Nice Memory Gift
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I ordered this for a dear friend's sister who died at 58 yrs.
I love it and am pleased we found it.
Item gave comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2012
I sent this to my cousin who lost her daughter and it was very much appreciated more than flowers that would be gone in no time. I received one of these when my husband passed and know how comforting it was to me and wanted to pass it on. It's a very appropriate memorial gift.
In lieu of flowers
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal way to honor the memory of a friend or loved one. I prefer to give these chimes instead of flowers and they are warmly received.
well received sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 10, 2012
this was loved by our co-worker who lost his mother. quick service and delivery.
Bring a smile to your face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 2, 2012
I bought this for my mom who recently lost her husband of 55 1/2 years. He was also my daddy. I knew she would love this and the sound the chimes make. Every time it chimes it brings a smile to her face. She placed it near her front door. She has received so many compliments, everybody wants to know who gave it to her, where did she get it from? I'm thinking of buying myself one as well!
Memory Chime
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of us bought this Memory chime for a friend's mom that just recently passed & when I opened up the package to make sure it was accurate, it was sooo gorgeous. Such great quality, can't wait til she see's it!! I have a couple of product from PM and great quality..Thanks again !!
What a thoughtful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 25, 2014
I gave this in lieu of flowers for a funeral to commemorate a mother's passing. It is absolutely beautiful and what a tribute. The recipient mentioned the chimes are a wonderful display and provide a soothing sound. I do agree with the other reviewer that the name should be engraved on both sides. Overall nice product.
Chimes
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and good sound.
would order again.
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was very nice. i would definitely order it again.
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 17, 2012
My friend was so touched by the memorial wind chimes. She said they are beautiful and she loves the sound.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 29, 2014
a wonderful memorial gift for a love one
Unseen but much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - March 23, 2014
Sent this as a sympathy gift to a friend who lost a family member. She raved about it and said that every time she hears it chime she will think of her family member. She also said that she loved it so much she ordered chimes for other family members.
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 9, 2014
This was sent as a birthday gift to parents of their son that passed away 2 yrs ago. They thought it was a lovely surprise and that someone remembered him on his birthday. They also sent it and it got there right on his actual birthday so that was extra nice.
Beautiful!!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I ordered this for our friend who lost her mother. She loves windchimes and this was the PERFECT gift for her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for putting a smile on my friends face.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
Wind Chime
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for a friend who lost her father. She absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - February 17, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker who lost her Father. It is beautiful and she loved it. I've bought these in the past and they have all been beautiful. Fast shipping as well.
memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 14, 2014
wind chimes is a great memorial gift. received wind chime's quickly
A beautiful piece to be cherished.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 25, 2014
I feel very fortunate to have stumbled onto your site since my Aunt told me the wind chime was a very beautiful and thoughtful gift to act as a remembrance to the passing of my Uncle. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for that unique way to say good bye and also keep your loved one's memory close.
Best Lasting Memory
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my cousin who's wife suddenly passed. He couldn't have been more thrilled to receive the chimes. SO much better than flowers!
Quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 29, 2014
I received the product in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the quality. The chimes create a beautiful tone. This item was a gift for a friend who created a memorial garden for her son. My hope is the melodic chimes will bring comfort. She appreciated the thought.
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Johanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized wind chimes as a gift when my mother recently passed away. I was so happy to receive them and hung them in my garden. They are beautifully made and the music is so lovely. I was so happy with these wind chimes that I have just recently purchased 2 as memorial gifts for very special friends in my life that just lost a dear loved one.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
This is well made and has a peaceful tone to it.
Perfect for a memorial
By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - September 2, 2014
The recipient loved it!!
very satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenvil, NE) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this for my niece who just lost her husband unexpectantly and she loved this personalized windchime. I had his name put on it and then on the small chime part husband/dad. I am very happy with how it turned out and the delivery was very quick.
she loved it
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew's wife lost her dad and unfotunately I couldn' t be there. She
called me crying how beautiful and touched she was by the memorial
windchime. Unbeknown to me someone had just recently stolen the
windchime she had bought when her mom passed yrs. Ago. Could
not have given her a better gift at her difficult time of loss. Thank you!
A wonderful Gift for a dark time
By Gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to have something peaceful and lasting. I was surprised to hear that it arrived within 2 days of placing the order!! I have not seen it, but I hear it's beautiful. Thank You for the wonderful product to help with the healing and at an affordable price.
Just like what everyone said
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her husband recently said she loved this gift. Thank you to everyone who writes reviews because they gave me confidence this would be a cherished keepsake.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
Lovely gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a coworker that is very much like a father to me. His little sister had passed away. I ordered this for him and gave it to him on the day of her funeral. The sound these chimes make is very beautiful! He loved it. I am very happy with this purchase. Great way to remember a loved one.
Perfect memorial gift
By darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every detail lived up to expectations! Nice product. Nice to find the personalization included.
Wind Chime
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount bethel, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wind Chime and Quick Shipping.
took too long
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this wind chime several times before. Each person has enjoyed it. This time took longer than the previous ones.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved