Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 31, 2014
The wind-chime is beautiful. I received it quickly and I am very pleased with the product and the company.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 10, 2014
This was sent instead of flowers to a funeral and the family member that received actually cried when they opened it. It was very nice. Plus the shipping was received in 2 days with engraving in time for the funeral, very impressive. I will definetly order here again. Job well done and you made me look good. Thank you!
easy and quick
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When looking for a wind come to give my friend after her grandmother passed away, I found this one online. It was not only beautiful, but a very easy process to order. The wind chime came sooner than I thought and it was more beautiful than the picture online. My friend loves it!
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
Very appreciated gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - November 10, 2013
Order 2, one for my sister-in-law and her sister due to the passing of their Mom.
Both really appreciated the gift and thought they were beautiful. In fact my sister-in-law stated every time she hears the chimes it like she's getting a warm hug from her mom.
Meaningful Memorial
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this in lieu of flowers upon the death of a close friend. His wife was very grateful for the lasting remembrance. It was nice to be able to personalize the inscription beyond just name.
Memorial Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
Better than I thought
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
Heavenly
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chime is beautiful and well done. I had one made for my sister and myself in
memory of our mother and father. Every time we hear it chime it is as if they are talking to us.
Personalized Memorial windchime
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
A sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 28, 2015
We decided to give this as a sympathy gift instead of flowers that of course don't last very long.
Our friend loved and it and was so happy to hang it outside her home in Texas in memory of her Mother.
Sent as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - March 9, 2015
I personally did not see the wind chimes, because I had them sent directly to a friend who recently lost her brother. The wind chimes were in memory of him. My friend is blind, so it is difficult to find a gift that she can "enjoy". I thought the wind chimes would be a great idea, because every time the wind blew she could hear the chimes and it would make her think of him. :)
She absolutely LOVED them! She said they felt like they were a good quality and they sounded beautiful!!!!
Great features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 17, 2015
I love giving personalized items as sympathy gifts and my friends say they love recieving them as a memorial for their loved ones.
Love it!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift and my friend loved it! It is beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something special for my close friends who helped plan my daughter's Celebration of Life. I have some wind chimes that I hear in the backyard and instantly think of my sweet girl. I looked everywhere for am idea and just couldn't find the "right" gift. I found these windchimes and they were perfect! They arrived quickly and we're beautiful! They sound amazing too!
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 4, 2015
Purchased as a funeral gift for a co-worker. It is absolutely beautiful and sounds wonderful. She loves it of a constant reminder of her mom who passed away. Definitely will purchase again.
Perfect gift for former pastor from the church.
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilburton, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our church membership is small; however, we wanted a gift for the wife of our former pastor when he passed away. Knowing how they both enjoyed gardening, a wind chime was a perfect remembrance for her. The church members LOVED the wind chime when it came it as did our pastors wife... Thank you for the professional end product and for the speed in getting it to us.
Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes
By Allen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase the personalized memorial wind chimes in sympathy for our friend who had lost his mother. I placed the order one evening and the chimes were shipped the next day. He was so impressed with the gift, he proceeded to order two more for his brother and sister. They all loved the personalized memorial wind chimes. I will certainly order these again.

Sweet Wind Chime
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful wind chime. It is well made and beautiful. I did have a slight issue with the personalization not showing up all the way. The personalization was white and it didn't completely show up on the 2014. It was just a minor issue and I kept the wind chime.
Very pleased.....Windchimes!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The windchimes are beautiful. I have to admit when I first received the shipment I thought that the box was so tiny how could the chimes be nice....to my amazement they are "top notch". I ordered them for a friend who's Brother has passed away...she was very moved with his name and years of life engraved! Thank you very much for the windchimes and great service. Matthew Ring
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 29, 2015
Had the wind chimes shipped to a family member, they loved it. Delivery was timely.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - March 29, 2015
My mom absolutely LOVED the wind chimes and the personalization. They were excellent quality, beautiful sounding. Loved them.
peaceful chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - April 21, 2015
Beautiful gift for a memorial.
Beautiful gift
By Roxanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a touching gift to give for someone who has lost a loved one. I bought this for a Grandmother, who had lost her 6-year old Granddaughter. I am hoping she feels comfort, every time it chimes.
Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 3, 2015
The wind chime is exactly how I pictured it, great quality and sounds beautitul! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
He loved it!!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Daughters Boyfriend, who lost his Mother recently. He really liked it and said I wish I had one for my dad that passed in 1996. So I ordered him one for his Dad. Had some tears!!!!
Also ordered one in 2014 for a friend that passed. Family loved it.
They have a very plesant tone!
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 21, 2015
highly recommend this product, but at the right price
Memorial Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - March 17, 2015
Once again I have purchased a memorial wind chime for a dear friend who has suffered a loss. It was the perfect expression of sympathy and will give her many wonderful memories in years to come. Needless to say, she was very pleased with the chimes. I am always amazed at the quality, the beautiful tones, and the simple beauty of these chimes. It is such a great value and the quality is outstanding. The personalization was perfect for the situation and it was delivered faster than expected. I definitely recommend this product and personalization mall.com. You will not be disappointed.
The Loss of Busah
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so well received and beautifully done. It's a sad occasion to lose a pet, but this creates a lilting sound and memory.
Bereavement gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful sentiment recipient loved it
Bereavement gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift recipient loved it!
Personalized Memorial Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 8, 2014
This wind chime was a great hit with my sister. It provided a special way for her to remember the passing of her father. When she received it, she called me right away and told me how much she loved it.
Lasting tribute...
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, it seems there are no "Right Words" for the situation...
....memorial wind chime....
Thank you for this lovely option.
Beautiful memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NM) - November 10, 2014
This wind chime is beautiful and the sounds are lovely and comforting. It is a good size and well made. It has been up for a couple of months and it seems like it will last well. My good friend sent one to me and one to my daughter after the death of my grandson, and I found it so comforting that I sent one to his other grandparents.
great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2014
our department got this for our colleague when her dad passed and she LOVED it and was moved to tears when she opened it. she is renovating her place and also making a new garden and said she will hang it for all to see when it's done; and that she will always think of her dad, as well as us, when she hears it.
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - November 27, 2014
I got these as a gift and they were really nice and they loved them!!
Touched in the sweetest way.
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this memorial gift to a dear friend who lost his wife to cancer. They had a wind chime to remember her own mother by, so this was just perfect. He has it near him so when he wakes up in the AM and before going to bed at night he taps it to listen to it and remember all the good times. He was truly honored!
Quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 29, 2014
I received the product in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the quality. The chimes create a beautiful tone. This item was a gift for a friend who created a memorial garden for her son. My hope is the melodic chimes will bring comfort. She appreciated the thought.
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Johanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized wind chimes as a gift when my mother recently passed away. I was so happy to receive them and hung them in my garden. They are beautifully made and the music is so lovely. I was so happy with these wind chimes that I have just recently purchased 2 as memorial gifts for very special friends in my life that just lost a dear loved one.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved