Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty and Nice Memory Gift
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I ordered this for a dear friend's sister who died at 58 yrs.
I love it and am pleased we found it.
Item gave comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2012
I sent this to my cousin who lost her daughter and it was very much appreciated more than flowers that would be gone in no time. I received one of these when my husband passed and know how comforting it was to me and wanted to pass it on. It's a very appropriate memorial gift.
What a thoughtful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 25, 2014
I gave this in lieu of flowers for a funeral to commemorate a mother's passing. It is absolutely beautiful and what a tribute. The recipient mentioned the chimes are a wonderful display and provide a soothing sound. I do agree with the other reviewer that the name should be engraved on both sides. Overall nice product.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Chimes
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and good sound.
Just like what everyone said
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her husband recently said she loved this gift. Thank you to everyone who writes reviews because they gave me confidence this would be a cherished keepsake.
Made for a very nice Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 19, 2013
My Uncle passed away, his wife & him Loved to sit on the front porch. As a Memory Keepsake I had his name engraved on this, now she can still sit on the front porch & reminisce...She really Loved the idea!
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 14, 2014
wind chimes is a great memorial gift. received wind chime's quickly
Better than I thought
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 10, 2013
I have purchased this item three times now. They are very well made and the chimes make pretty music not annoying .
Memorial Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 10, 2014
This was sent instead of flowers to a funeral and the family member that received actually cried when they opened it. It was very nice. Plus the shipping was received in 2 days with engraving in time for the funeral, very impressive. I will definetly order here again. Job well done and you made me look good. Thank you!
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - February 17, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker who lost her Father. It is beautiful and she loved it. I've bought these in the past and they have all been beautiful. Fast shipping as well.
Wind Chime
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for a friend who lost her father. She absolutely loved it!
A beautiful piece to be cherished.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 25, 2014
I feel very fortunate to have stumbled onto your site since my Aunt told me the wind chime was a very beautiful and thoughtful gift to act as a remembrance to the passing of my Uncle. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for that unique way to say good bye and also keep your loved one's memory close.
Beautiful way to memorialize a loved one.
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this wind chime as a gift when we hear of the death of a family member from any of our clients. The first I had delivered to the office so we could hand deliver it. It was beautiful and arrived when expected. The recipient cried when she saw it. The second time, I had it express delivered to the client's home because her birthday was the date of estimated delivery. We knew the quality was great, but we worried if they could really personalize it and get it to the client in 3 days. Well they did and the client called with such words of gratitude after she received it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
Really nice
Sound of comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 13, 2013
Purchased this for my aunt and uncle, who lost their son. They put it right outside their front porch. Even if the wind isn't blowing, my aunt will cause the chime to move, just to hear the beautiful sound. I'm impressed with the quality of products sold on this site. Thank you for providing them with a gift of comfort.
very satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenvil, NE) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this for my niece who just lost her husband unexpectantly and she loved this personalized windchime. I had his name put on it and then on the small chime part husband/dad. I am very happy with how it turned out and the delivery was very quick.
wonderful gift
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this for two people who lost their mothers and about to do it for a third; they have been very touched by it. It is nice quality and a lovely way to help people remember their loved ones - whenever they hear it.
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 9, 2014
This was sent as a birthday gift to parents of their son that passed away 2 yrs ago. They thought it was a lovely surprise and that someone remembered him on his birthday. They also sent it and it got there right on his actual birthday so that was extra nice.
Wonderful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 22, 2013
This personalized wind chime was very heart felt. Without publishing too many personal details, the person who received this memorial gift was overwelmed with so many emotions. It now hangs in her bedroom next to the window.
Special something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
Quick, easy to personalize and order. Fast Shipping. I was looking for a unique gift of remembrance and this hit the spot. good quality.
Grandpa
By Adriene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in lieu of flowers for my mom when my Grandfather passed. It is the perfect remembrance and I am grateful to have found it. My mom cherishes it and thinks of her father with a smile every time the wind catches the chime.
My SIL absolutely loved it!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my SIL something special for her Grandmother's passing besides the usual flower or fruit basket. When I saw this I just knew that it would be very special to her. My SIL loved it and plans on getting one for her father as well.
Beautiful!!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I ordered this for our friend who lost her mother. She loves windchimes and this was the PERFECT gift for her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for putting a smile on my friends face.
Wind Chime
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount bethel, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wind Chime and Quick Shipping.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 29, 2014
a wonderful memorial gift for a love one
Unseen but much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - March 23, 2014
Sent this as a sympathy gift to a friend who lost a family member. She raved about it and said that every time she hears it chime she will think of her family member. She also said that she loved it so much she ordered chimes for other family members.
took too long
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this wind chime several times before. Each person has enjoyed it. This time took longer than the previous ones.
Beautiful wind chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilbraham, MA) - June 8, 2013
Purchased 2 of these for sisters who had lost their mom, these arrived very promptly even with the regular shipping, the sound they make is beautiful and made music even in a gentle breeze.
Perfect memorial gift
By darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every detail lived up to expectations! Nice product. Nice to find the personalization included.
Lovely gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a coworker that is very much like a father to me. His little sister had passed away. I ordered this for him and gave it to him on the day of her funeral. The sound these chimes make is very beautiful! He loved it. I am very happy with this purchase. Great way to remember a loved one.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved