Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Thoughtful
By Lorrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of a group sympathy gift for coworker. Very well received. Recipient very pleased. Thank you.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazoria, TX) - June 12, 2017
Great product! It came exactly as expected with super fast shipping. It was beautiful and they loved it. Thank you
In Memory of Family and Friends Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - June 5, 2017
I have purchased two of these as memorial gifts for loss of friends. I like a lasting memorial over flowers and the fact we can personalize them makes them more special. Those people receiving them have really liked them as well.
Beautiful
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Love it
Memorial Gift to Friend-Sister Passed Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maben, WV) - June 5, 2017
I like to think outside the box & get away from traditional funeral home flooded with flowers & family members overwhelmed as to what to do (plus live ones last for days, then gone). I purchased this for a friend when her sister passed. Intentionally waited several days for things to settle and had shipped straight to her home. She LOVED them and overwhelmed. Little did I know her sister loved wind chimes and to sit on porch evenings enjoying sound of. They both had coffee many times with sound of chimes. Her husband is very musically inclined and plays guitar, thus very impressed by the make up and unique design of musical sounds. Would definitely recommend. I searched for many things and kept coming back to the chimes. Great gift or personal to remember someone special with name etc.
Memorial wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 3, 2017
This wind chime was the perfect gift for a memory keepsake. I really liked the size of the wind chimes and loved how the engraving turned out.
Gift for boyfriends parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - May 28, 2017
Due to the very sudden and traumatic death of a family member, Emma the dog, I purchased this as a way for Emma's spirit to show itself as a way to help console grief. This has been the best-personalized purchase I have ever made, from the shopping experience to the delivery experience. 5 stars all around!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - May 26, 2017
This is a great gift to send instead of flowers when someone you no has a loved one who passes away. Something they will always have.
Perfect
By Alice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who lost her Grandpa and the personalization was perfect! The sound and size of chimes were great!
The Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 9, 2017
My husband and I find these wind chimes as the perfect memorial gift instead of flowers. They last longer than flowers and are a wonderful reminder that your loved one is still with you. I have lost count as to the number of wind chimes we have purchased from Personal Creations. They are beautiful, high quality and are shipped to the recipient quickly.
Wonderful
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was extremely happy with the wind chimes.
Meant more than words could ever say
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - May 2, 2017
It was really hard for my friend and I to come up with a way to honor another friend's mother. As we looked through the website we came across this memorial wind chimes that said it all. Now every time he hears them he will think of his mom and the wonderful times/life he had with her. Great product and great quality. Will be looking to purchase this again in the future.
Very meaningful lasting gift
By TAMMIJO P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELAH, WA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of wind chimes I have ordered for a memorial of a loved one. The product ships quickly and the recipients love them. They are good quality and made to last. The final products look outstanding.
A Most Meaningful and Lasting Gift for Loss of Loved One
By Lori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been sending the personalized wind chimes to families that lose a loved one for years. They are always very well received and touches those closest to the loss. The quality of the chimes are exceptional. I would only change one thing; to be able in inscribe a longer name as it's nice to be able to use a full and formal name. Will use this gift for years to come! I <3 PersonalizationMall.com!
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park , FL) - April 22, 2017
These chimes are lovely. The sound is beautiful and nice quality
Wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 21, 2017
Extremely pleased with the quality and overall idea of this gift! During the darkest time this gift makes us smile as it chimes with our loved ones memory...
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - April 18, 2017
I have ordered the memorial wind chimes three times as gifts for friends who have lost loved ones. All three times the order was prompt and accurate. While I have not seen the chimes, all three friends sent me photographs and said that they were lovely. It is reasonably priced and a wonderful gift for a grieving friend in liue of flowers or a planter.
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my mother-in-law passed away a few years ago we received theses as a gift from a friend. I have enjoyed the beautiful chimes, so when I needed to purchase a gift for a co-worker whose mother passed away, this was my first thought. The chimes have a beautiful sound and the wooden tag is personalized nicely with the deceased's name and dates. They are very solid - not flimsy, hold up to weather nicely. I would recommend.
everything I expected and more
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated the fact you can actually listen to the wind chimes on the website. I bought these for an extended family member, who had just lost her grandmother who helped raise her. She was so thrilled with the chimes and the personalization. Great job and I highly recommend anyone use this company. I know I will in the future!
Terrific wind chimes.
By Mary Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA 93455, CA) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent these wind chimes to our family on Cape Cod in memory of a deceased young son and everyone loved them. They are well made and have a deeper tone than many chimes. Would buy again for sure.
Wind Chime Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 5, 2017
This is the 5th chime that I have ordered. Have always been pleased with the item as a memorial to a loved one's passing.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - March 28, 2017
Purchased this for someone who lost their father. They were so happy to receive this and loved this item. They cannot wait for the snow to melt and hang it outside to remember their loved one. Will purchase again!
Perfect!
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was sincerely touched when she received these chimes as a memorial honoring her late mothers memory. She was so touched and said that anytime she heard the music of the chimes she would always think of her mom whispering to her. PERFECT!
Wind chimes
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, MO) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful in appearance as well as sound I have purchased 3 of them for friends and family.
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, PA) - March 17, 2017
In lieu of flowers, I wanted to send a beautiful Memorial from our Sunday School class to a member whose mother had passed away. I loved it so much I ordered one for myself in memory of my own Mom. I think it's a wonderful choice and would buy it again. It is exactly as shown on the website. It's not huge and it's not too small. It also has a beautiful sound.
Excited
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please that my friend was happy with the wind chimes. She sent me a text when she received it and was more than thankful for the incredible gift, and not knowing her brother would of loved it.

thank you
The perfect memorial gift
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I gifted this to was very thankful for the memorial. She said the quality was superb!
Excellent Quality and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - March 6, 2017
I was so happy how this product turned out. I bought it for a friend who just recently lost their pet. The engraving was very well done and the quality of the wind chime was excellent. Highly recommend!
Love these chimes
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these several times. Good quality and they sound beautiful!
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 5, 2017
Ordered for a friend who lost her husband. She loved the chimes, which had her husbands name on it!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 3, 2017
I gave this as a gift to a friend in memory of her dog that passed away. She and her family raved about the gift. It presented well, was of great quality.
Beautiful
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and arrived quickly. The person we got it for, fell in love with it. I told her she would think of her Mom every time the wind blew. So much better than flowers. This item is made beautifully.
Thoughtful memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , GA) - February 22, 2017
My husband and I have sent this chime on two different occasions. Both people found it very thoughtful and found it to be of quality. One actually cried and said it's beautiful sound is non intrusive.

Good quality and memorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - February 17, 2017
I gave the chime as a present for the loss of a family to a dear friend of ours and she LOVED it so much....she said she will be buying items from personalization mall. I was pleased with the quality work.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelocta, PA) - February 17, 2017
I haven't seen them but my friend said they are beautiful. They loved them
Memorial wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 16, 2017
The memorial wind chime is a beautiful remembrance of someone you loved. I received one as a gift a few years ago after my father passed on. I loved it so much I found this is the perfect gift for a friend that's lost a loved one.
great product
By becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very personable
Quality
By Jenniffer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the wood is pretty & It has a nice sound.
Great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Science hill, KY) - February 6, 2017
The family loved the wind chimes. The personalization and shipping is super quick as well. The recipient was out of town and was great to just ship to their home.
Personalized wind chime memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 3, 2017
Very good quality and beautiful sound.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved