Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Memorial gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these wind chimes on 2 occasions as sympathy gifts and both times they were greatly appreciated. They are a thoughtful gift instead of traditional flowers.
In Memory of Jody
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son Jody and his sister Jana were twins. At the young age of 18, Jody was taken from us in an automobile accident. June 8th was their 39th birthday. Birthdays still never seem to get any easier, even after all of these years. The memorial wind chime is a gift for Jana in memory of Jody. I know they will bring her comfort as she listens to the softness of their sweet chimes. I could not have been more pleased with the timely manner this was shipped and the excellent quality of workmanship put into the making of these. Thank-you so very much.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 13, 2016
First time shopper on this site and will be sure to tell my friends about it. Ordered three thing's and very pleased with all of them. Great quality.
Great gift
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes were very good quality and personalization was great
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 6, 2016
This was a memorial for the loss of my friend's twin brother. She absolutely loves it and had never seen one like this before.
I highly recommend it for any occasion - plus as a memorial.
Memorial windchime
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients were thrilled! Keep raving about the sweet melody of the chimes!
Perfect and Peaceful
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrens, GA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who lost her son, it has a very pleasant sound and the personalization is noticeable but not gaudy. Perfect and Peaceful
Gift
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my daughter in law to remember her grandfather . She loves it . I did order a couple days before Mother's Day so it didn't arrive for the services but it did bring her pleasure. After
Windchimes
By Vicky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was engraved and was beautiful. Recipients placed under tree close to their house and enjoy the beautiful sound from the memorial gift.
beautiful memory of my grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 13, 2016
my mother loved it!
Memorial Chimes
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Chimes and very happy with both. The families that received them thought it was the best. I agree. Will definately recommend this to others.
Beautiful Memory to Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 9, 2016
I received this as a gift when my father passed away. It was the most beautiful gift I have ever received. Every time I hear the chimes it reminds me of my dad. I not in return send this gift to folks who lost a family member and I have received nothing my positive feedback. Its a beautiful treasure!
Perfect
By rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michie, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way. Shipped quickly and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Wind Chimes
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my best friend after the unexpected death of her sister. I wanted to find something that would last and yet be meaningful. I was fortunate to find your company on Internet and it was a joy to become a customer. I received my order quickly and the personalization was beautiful. My friend was so moved and told me that no one had ever given her anything so wonderful. I highly recommend your company for anyone looking for a unique and special gift.
Couldn't be happier
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime and personalization came out better than I could have imagined. It truly blessed my friend. Her husband passed away a year ago and it was a beautiful memorial gift. Thank you, personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Chimes
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tone from these chimes is awesome. A perfect remembrance gift for the recipient. Delivered in a timely manner.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 2, 2016
These chimes make an awesome gift. I have bought several as sympathy or as 'thinking of you' gifts. Everyone loved them. Much better than flowers that don't last.
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 1, 2016
Best memorial to give someone in their time of loss
Wind chime
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one that I have ordered for a love one and like the others, it is great! Perfect...
Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 29, 2016
My husband and I sent these wind chimes instead of flowers to a friend who's husband had died. This ended up being a truly memorable gift because of my friend's late husband's love of birds. Later this spring she will hang them from a favorite tree and think of him anytime they chime. I have not seen them in person but I an told they look & sound beautiful and the family was touched by the personalization. We will be ordering these again. Delivery was as promised and it is a quality product.
Great Gift!!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this item for a gift for a work friend that had lost her Dad. She absolutely loved them and thought the inscription was beautiful. The item arrived in less time than expected and in great condition. We will use this again for future gifts. Great work gift and lasts much longer than flowers.
Beautiful, Meaningful and Perfect!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent six memorial chimes to both family and close friends that have lost a loved ove. In EVERY case, I have received either a call or card stating this gift sentiment had been the most meaningful to them. (On every card I write, "We hope that every time you hear the chime sound, it brings back happy memories of time spent together." )
The chime is of excellent quality and the sound it produces is beautiful!
I also LOVE how easy this website is to use....you can even listen to the chime sound.
Couldn't be more pleased!
By Betsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial windchimes were a gift for someone who lost a very dear friend. The melody is simply beautiful and she was very touched by the gift!
Very Pleased
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a token of condolence I always like to purchase a chime for my friends and family. They warm my heart when I hear them chime and the personalized engravings makes them all the more enjoyable. The engraving makes fond memories. I have been doing this for over 10 years and everyone that has received one has been very pleased. This will be a gifted that anyone would be happy to receive. May God Bless the people who made wind chimes able to be personalized.
Perfect funeral gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 8, 2016
I always send this instead of flowers for funerals, and the recipient is always greatful from the heart. Great gift always.
A WONDERFUL MEMORIAL GIFT
By EILEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, IN) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of these chimes love them. The engraving was perfect. She said she is keeping them in her house because they are so pretty. They arrived 4 days earlier than expected.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to dear friends who had lost their mother. They were thrilled, we didn't actually see it but the recipient said it was beautiful. They were placing it in their flower garden (which her mother loved) and would think of her when the chimes played music to the wind.
I am glad to have found your company for this item, we sent one to another friend from a Florist in Pittsburgh, PA but haven't been able to find them at florists in Maryland. It was delivered quickly, even without expediting, and is a lasting memorial for special folks.
Beautiful gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEECHHURST, NY) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged so nicely, it made such a lovely presentation! The chimes are large enough not to get lost in an outside space. They seem well made and they sound beautiful!
Sweet Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2016
Simply Beautiful. I purchased two wind chimes and both arrived in a timely manner. The recipients LOVED them and thought they were a beautiful way to remember their loved one that had passed.
Wonderful Gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the windchimes I ordered for a friend, but she is very happy with them. I was very impressed with the speed that my order was completed and delivered. I will recommend this company to my friends.
long lasting gift
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wind chimes are a great way to memorialize a loved one, the sound of the chime's are very soothing & last much longer than flowers! the delivery time was supper quick!!
Beautiful gift
By Trisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime was beautiful. The craftsmanship was wonderful. The recipient of the gift was simply "wow'ed"! I highly recommend this product.
Excellent Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - January 27, 2016
This wind chime is an excellent way to send a lasting memory to family members who have lost a special person in their lives.
WInd Chimes in Memory
By Angie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one that I purchased in memory of...
I am very pleased. Cost is a factor as it is less than sending flowers-even with the delivery charge- and is a long lasting item. Both parties I have sent to were very pleased with the wind chime.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 16, 2016
Bought these for a close friend who lost her father to cancer as a way for her to memorialize him. These chimes were beautiful. The sound was amazing. The quality was great. The only thing I wasn't really happy about, which I couldn't give a lesser rating on because it wasn't your fault. The piece of wood that was engraved had a natural wood grain knot going through the center. When it was engraved through the knot the letter M just became a large blob. It broke down due to the knot.
Perfect and Beautiful Sound!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , AZ) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Christmas after my sister passed away in July. She cried of course but absolutely love it! Amazing job well done! Sounds amazing, my sister loved wind chimes and now my mom has this as the perfect memorial.
Windchime
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is very well made. It is absolutely beautiful. I will cherish it always.
prinny
By Julia B. (Canada) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful daughter died on November 15th 2015 of a brain tumor and I bought these for her in her memory for CHRISTMAS. tHEY ARE PERFECT AND THEY WILL ALWAYS REMIND ME OF THE PEACE AND JOY BROUGHT TO ME OVER HER 9 YEARS ON THIS PLANET. I put her name and date of birth on them not the day she past. I dont want to remember that day, just the perfect summer day that she drifted into my world. thank you so much Julia Beyer
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 8, 2016
I have purchased over 10 of these for my friends and family members that have passed away.
They are a lovely memorial instead of sending flowers.I have received many compliments on these personalized wind chimes shown with cross or heart
Wonderful Memorial
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom in honor and memory of my grandfather (her dad) who recently passed away. When she opened it, it brought tears to both of our eyes. I know every time she hears the chimes play she'll think of him.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved