Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Terrific wind chimes.
By Mary Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA 93455, CA) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent these wind chimes to our family on Cape Cod in memory of a deceased young son and everyone loved them. They are well made and have a deeper tone than many chimes. Would buy again for sure.
Wind Chime Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 5, 2017
This is the 5th chime that I have ordered. Have always been pleased with the item as a memorial to a loved one's passing.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - March 28, 2017
Purchased this for someone who lost their father. They were so happy to receive this and loved this item. They cannot wait for the snow to melt and hang it outside to remember their loved one. Will purchase again!
Perfect!
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was sincerely touched when she received these chimes as a memorial honoring her late mothers memory. She was so touched and said that anytime she heard the music of the chimes she would always think of her mom whispering to her. PERFECT!
Wind chimes
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, MO) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful in appearance as well as sound I have purchased 3 of them for friends and family.
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, PA) - March 17, 2017
In lieu of flowers, I wanted to send a beautiful Memorial from our Sunday School class to a member whose mother had passed away. I loved it so much I ordered one for myself in memory of my own Mom. I think it's a wonderful choice and would buy it again. It is exactly as shown on the website. It's not huge and it's not too small. It also has a beautiful sound.
Excited
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please that my friend was happy with the wind chimes. She sent me a text when she received it and was more than thankful for the incredible gift, and not knowing her brother would of loved it.

thank you
The perfect memorial gift
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I gifted this to was very thankful for the memorial. She said the quality was superb!
Excellent Quality and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - March 6, 2017
I was so happy how this product turned out. I bought it for a friend who just recently lost their pet. The engraving was very well done and the quality of the wind chime was excellent. Highly recommend!
Love these chimes
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these several times. Good quality and they sound beautiful!
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 5, 2017
Ordered for a friend who lost her husband. She loved the chimes, which had her husbands name on it!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 3, 2017
I gave this as a gift to a friend in memory of her dog that passed away. She and her family raved about the gift. It presented well, was of great quality.
Beautiful
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and arrived quickly. The person we got it for, fell in love with it. I told her she would think of her Mom every time the wind blew. So much better than flowers. This item is made beautifully.
Thoughtful memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , GA) - February 22, 2017
My husband and I have sent this chime on two different occasions. Both people found it very thoughtful and found it to be of quality. One actually cried and said it's beautiful sound is non intrusive.

Good quality and memorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown, TX) - February 17, 2017
I gave the chime as a present for the loss of a family to a dear friend of ours and she LOVED it so much....she said she will be buying items from personalization mall. I was pleased with the quality work.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelocta, PA) - February 17, 2017
I haven't seen them but my friend said they are beautiful. They loved them
Memorial wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 16, 2017
The memorial wind chime is a beautiful remembrance of someone you loved. I received one as a gift a few years ago after my father passed on. I loved it so much I found this is the perfect gift for a friend that's lost a loved one.
great product
By becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very personable
Quality
By Jenniffer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the wood is pretty & It has a nice sound.
Great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Science hill, KY) - February 6, 2017
The family loved the wind chimes. The personalization and shipping is super quick as well. The recipient was out of town and was great to just ship to their home.
Personalized wind chime memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 3, 2017
Very good quality and beautiful sound.
Wind chimes
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what we expected and she loved it. Time frame for shipping was great.
Very memorable gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chimes serves as a constant reminder of a loved one in a very positive way. My friend loved it.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, , PA) - January 21, 2017
well-made
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - January 21, 2017
excellent memorial for a love one that's past
Wooden memorial windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - January 16, 2017
I have ordered these for several people and they are always well received. Beautiful product, and always ships immediately. Great price and product. Highly recommended in lieu of flowers for anyone who loses a loved one.
Memorial Wind Chimes <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - January 9, 2017
I have ordered these before and they were such a great hit that I did it again and they did not fail. They sound beautiful and they are lovely.
Soft pleasant sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , GA) - January 7, 2017
Receipent was very pleased with the look and quality of this chime. It has a soft pleasant sound! Will definitely order again was a great alternative to flowers.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - December 28, 2016
I have now purchased 2 of these chimes for gifts. They are high quality and beautifully personalized.
great gift
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a special friend who lost her father. I am please with how the item arrived and hope my friend likes it.
Great purchase
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the wind chime for a friend upon the death of her grandmother; quality of the wind chime was superior; personalized tag was very classy; felt I could not have found a more appropriate or more appreciated gift.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DorA, AL) - December 17, 2016
Really love the work and things talk have here
Instead of flowers that die
By Connii F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect memorial of a loved one and the recipient loves to cherish
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2016
I have been giving these Memorial Wind Chimes to friends who have lost family members. Everyone has just loved them, as they act as a constant reminder of that special person. The printing is done beautifully!
Perfect sympathy gift
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for 3 of my friends that have lost family members and each one of the absolutely loved it. It has a very calming effect and they all were very pleased.
Beautiful Chimes
By Shera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chimes are so pretty and such a great reminder that our loved ones are always with us. Thank you for a wonderful gift idea
Nice wind chime
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to hang in remembrance of my grandson and this memorial wind chime is perfect. I have it hanging near the front door and when the wind blows the chimes ring.
Sympathy gift that keeps on giving
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anymore, it cost at least $50 to send flowers to a funeral service and that often doesn't include the $20 service and delivery fee. The flowers are either left behind, or are gone within a week. Instead of flowers, I now send this wind chime to family and friends that have lost a loved one. The cost is the same (or sometimes less) and it is a gift that they will have for years to come.
Beautiful chimes and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews , NC) - November 8, 2016
This is the perfect sentimental gift for anyone. Beautiful chimes sounds! The engraving is so simple yet beautiful on the dark background. ??????????
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - November 7, 2016
My dad passed away this past summer and for Christmas I have been looking far and wide for a gift for my family members to really encapsulate my dad's outdoor spirit. I found these chimes and decided to give them a try. They are a beautiful bronze color and the sound is very nice. They look expensive and sound that way, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved