Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - January 21, 2017
excellent memorial for a love one that's past
Wooden memorial windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - January 16, 2017
I have ordered these for several people and they are always well received. Beautiful product, and always ships immediately. Great price and product. Highly recommended in lieu of flowers for anyone who loses a loved one.
Memorial Wind Chimes <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - January 9, 2017
I have ordered these before and they were such a great hit that I did it again and they did not fail. They sound beautiful and they are lovely.
Soft pleasant sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , GA) - January 7, 2017
Receipent was very pleased with the look and quality of this chime. It has a soft pleasant sound! Will definitely order again was a great alternative to flowers.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - December 28, 2016
I have now purchased 2 of these chimes for gifts. They are high quality and beautifully personalized.
great gift
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a special friend who lost her father. I am please with how the item arrived and hope my friend likes it.
Great purchase
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the wind chime for a friend upon the death of her grandmother; quality of the wind chime was superior; personalized tag was very classy; felt I could not have found a more appropriate or more appreciated gift.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DorA, AL) - December 17, 2016
Really love the work and things talk have here
Instead of flowers that die
By Connii F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect memorial of a loved one and the recipient loves to cherish
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2016
I have been giving these Memorial Wind Chimes to friends who have lost family members. Everyone has just loved them, as they act as a constant reminder of that special person. The printing is done beautifully!
Perfect sympathy gift
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for 3 of my friends that have lost family members and each one of the absolutely loved it. It has a very calming effect and they all were very pleased.
Beautiful Chimes
By Shera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chimes are so pretty and such a great reminder that our loved ones are always with us. Thank you for a wonderful gift idea
Nice wind chime
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to hang in remembrance of my grandson and this memorial wind chime is perfect. I have it hanging near the front door and when the wind blows the chimes ring.
Sympathy gift that keeps on giving
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anymore, it cost at least $50 to send flowers to a funeral service and that often doesn't include the $20 service and delivery fee. The flowers are either left behind, or are gone within a week. Instead of flowers, I now send this wind chime to family and friends that have lost a loved one. The cost is the same (or sometimes less) and it is a gift that they will have for years to come.
Beautiful chimes and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews , NC) - November 8, 2016
This is the perfect sentimental gift for anyone. Beautiful chimes sounds! The engraving is so simple yet beautiful on the dark background. ??????????
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - November 7, 2016
My dad passed away this past summer and for Christmas I have been looking far and wide for a gift for my family members to really encapsulate my dad's outdoor spirit. I found these chimes and decided to give them a try. They are a beautiful bronze color and the sound is very nice. They look expensive and sound that way, too.
Personalized Windchimes
By Maribeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving the chimes was very touched. They are very beautiful and have a wonderful sound to them.
Beautiful
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be very simple and beautiful. Better than the picture!
Wind chimes
By shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for our 3 yr old grandsons who drowned.Such a nice and different way to honor their memory for the parents.

Well worth the money!!
Memorial gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift to my husbands children. It looked & sounded beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - October 16, 2016
This is the best place to get something quick. There products are awesome and reasonable they have a quick turnaround this is the place to shop love th m
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 16, 2016
The Wind Chime is beautiful and nicely made. I have bought 2 and highly recommend them.
Wonderful way to remember
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving these as sympathy gifts for some time. I bought this one for myself - a well made, beautiful chime that helps me remember a sweet, gentle soul.
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 8, 2016
We have purchased two sets within the last month. The recipients have just adored them. Much better than flowers. Delivery was fast and perfect.
For a friend
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these personalized wind chimes for a friend who had lost a very close brother. She loved them... especially being in remembrance of him with his full name and dates of his life. The chimes sound heavenly. I will keep this in mind in place of flowers for another person in the future..
My friend loved this gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaRue, OH) - October 3, 2016
I never actually saw the gift but my friend just raved about it. If you're looking for a more personal gift after someone loses a loved one I would highly recommend this.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - October 1, 2016
Perfect gift to lift spirits. It's nice that you allow us to hear The actual chimes before purchasing.
This was a gift so I don't have a photo but I've seen it in person and it is as shown.
Comfort and peace
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wind chime for my sister-in-law after her son tragically died at age 35. She was, of course, beside herself with grief. However, when she received this gift with her son's name on it, she called and left me a beautiful message though she could barely talk. She says it already brings her comfort and I know, every time she hears that sound, she'll know her boy is close by.
Memorial wind chime
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done,very touching and appreciated by family members who received it.
Beautiful tribute to a loved one
By Lana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than flowers, I have been giving personalized wind chimes to grieving friends. They have all expressed their appreciation for a gift that provides a tender reminder of their loved one. Nice quality and beautiful sound.
Personalized memorial chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 24, 2016
The friend that I bought this for absolutely loved it.
Touching Gift
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent at least six of these memorial wind chimes to family and friends who have lost a loved one. I had received one as a gift myself. They are so awesome and everyone loves them and really appreciates them
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - September 19, 2016
This was a gift for our sister-in-law. She loved the memorial wind chimes. She said the sound of it was just beautiful and she particularly liked the memorial plaque hanging from the chimes.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather passed and we didn't want to just send flowers, since they do not last. We wanted something different and this was perfect. Not only did we think so, but everyone at the service thought so as well, especially our grandmother. She LOVED it and couldn't wait to put it up at her house. We discussed how the sound of the chimes will always let her know that grandpop is with her, always. The sound of the chimes is absolutely beautiful and the engraving is gorgeous. I can't wait to hear how much she loves hearing them chime with the slightest breeze to let her know he's near. What a great way to remember a loved one! Thank you Personalization Mall for this beautiful gift.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - September 18, 2016
Great quality. Beautiful product.

The engraving is great.

This is a well priced item that looks impressive.
Perfect memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 12, 2016
This is a perfect way to honor a loved one or to express sympathy for a friend. These are high quality chimes and the engraving is outstanding. Thank you so much!
Very pleased
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sound is nice too!
Beautiful
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alton, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes produce a beautiful sound. They are well made and a nice addition to my porch.
I recently purchased a second set for a friend because mine have been outside for 2 years and still look and sound great !
Special Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the wind chimes for a friend in memory of her father. She said she was very touched by the gift. She said she would think of him loving every time she hears the chimes.
Beautiful healing gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made chimes. I've ordered two in the past few months for family mourning the loss of a close loved one. I received one after my sister passed away. When I hear the beautiful music of the chimes it's so comforting & reminds me of my sister. It's a forever gift as opposed to flowers or fruit. Personalization Mall does a beautiful job with this piece.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved