Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
    ~Tod - MD

    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized memorial wind chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 29, 2014
    a wonderful memorial gift for a love one
    Unseen but much loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - March 23, 2014
    Sent this as a sympathy gift to a friend who lost a family member. She raved about it and said that every time she hears it chime she will think of her family member. She also said that she loved it so much she ordered chimes for other family members.
    Very Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
    I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
    memorial wind chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 14, 2014
    wind chimes is a great memorial gift. received wind chime's quickly
    A beautiful piece to be cherished.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 25, 2014
    I feel very fortunate to have stumbled onto your site since my Aunt told me the wind chime was a very beautiful and thoughtful gift to act as a remembrance to the passing of my Uncle. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for that unique way to say good bye and also keep your loved one's memory close.
    Wind Chime
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a gift for a friend who lost her father. She absolutely loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - February 17, 2014
    Bought this for a co-worker who lost her Father. It is beautiful and she loved it. I've bought these in the past and they have all been beautiful. Fast shipping as well.
    Best Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
    Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
    Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 10, 2014
    This was sent instead of flowers to a funeral and the family member that received actually cried when they opened it. It was very nice. Plus the shipping was received in 2 days with engraving in time for the funeral, very impressive. I will definetly order here again. Job well done and you made me look good. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 31, 2014
    The wind-chime is beautiful. I received it quickly and I am very pleased with the product and the company.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
    Really nice
    Beautiful way to memorialize a loved one.
    By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We use this wind chime as a gift when we hear of the death of a family member from any of our clients. The first I had delivered to the office so we could hand deliver it. It was beautiful and arrived when expected. The recipient cried when she saw it. The second time, I had it express delivered to the client's home because her birthday was the date of estimated delivery. We knew the quality was great, but we worried if they could really personalize it and get it to the client in 3 days. Well they did and the client called with such words of gratitude after she received it.
    easy and quick
    By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When looking for a wind come to give my friend after her grandmother passed away, I found this one online. It was not only beautiful, but a very easy process to order. The wind chime came sooner than I thought and it was more beautiful than the picture online. My friend loves it!
    Memorial Gift
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
    Better than I thought
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
    Meaningful Memorial
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent this in lieu of flowers upon the death of a close friend. His wife was very grateful for the lasting remembrance. It was nice to be able to personalize the inscription beyond just name.
    Memorial Wind Chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
    Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
    Very appreciated gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - November 10, 2013
    Order 2, one for my sister-in-law and her sister due to the passing of their Mom.
    Both really appreciated the gift and thought they were beautiful. In fact my sister-in-law stated every time she hears the chimes it like she's getting a warm hug from her mom.
    Wind chimes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 10, 2013
    I have purchased this item three times now. They are very well made and the chimes make pretty music not annoying .
    Memorial Wind Chime
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
    Simple and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
    I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
    Sound of comfort
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 13, 2013
    Purchased this for my aunt and uncle, who lost their son. They put it right outside their front porch. Even if the wind isn't blowing, my aunt will cause the chime to move, just to hear the beautiful sound. I'm impressed with the quality of products sold on this site. Thank you for providing them with a gift of comfort.
    Friends are happy with these chimes
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 30 of these memorial wind chimes since 2010. That statement alone shows what a quality product these chimes are. These chimes have been appreciated and loved by everyone they were given to. I have shopped on other web sites for memorial wind chimes but no one meets your price nor the quality of your product. Please keep this item in your collection.
    The perfect touch ...
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect idea ... thank you PMall for having a sound byte of the chimes. Some chime sounds are awful, some are wonderful ... your sound byte helped us decide that this beautiful memorial gift was perfect. Quality is excellent and the tone is beautiful.
    Wind Chime
    By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount bethel, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Wind Chime and Quick Shipping.
    took too long
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this wind chime several times before. Each person has enjoyed it. This time took longer than the previous ones.
    Lovely gift
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a coworker that is very much like a father to me. His little sister had passed away. I ordered this for him and gave it to him on the day of her funeral. The sound these chimes make is very beautiful! He loved it. I am very happy with this purchase. Great way to remember a loved one.
    Perfect memorial gift
    By darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every detail lived up to expectations! Nice product. Nice to find the personalization included.
    Beautiful wind chimes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilbraham, MA) - June 8, 2013
    Purchased 2 of these for sisters who had lost their mom, these arrived very promptly even with the regular shipping, the sound they make is beautiful and made music even in a gentle breeze.
    Family Gift
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This order was done as requested and sent to the family less than 2 days after I placed the order.
    Beautiful Wind chimes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 30, 2013
    I have given these wind chimes a dozen or more times in lieu of flowers and, though I have never seen them in person, each of the recipients raves about how wonderful they are and what a meaningful gift it is. This is my go to site for a quality gift shipped super fast!!
    wonderful gift
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this for two people who lost their mothers and about to do it for a third; they have been very touched by it. It is nice quality and a lovely way to help people remember their loved ones - whenever they hear it.
    Windchime
    By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice! Shipped within the week! Love the sounds!!
    Perfect gift
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a coworker who lost her son to cancer. Would buy again
    Wonderful Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 22, 2013
    This personalized wind chime was very heart felt. Without publishing too many personal details, the person who received this memorial gift was overwelmed with so many emotions. It now hangs in her bedroom next to the window.
    My SIL absolutely loved it!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get my SIL something special for her Grandmother's passing besides the usual flower or fruit basket. When I saw this I just knew that it would be very special to her. My SIL loved it and plans on getting one for her father as well.
    Grandpa
    By Adriene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in lieu of flowers for my mom when my Grandfather passed. It is the perfect remembrance and I am grateful to have found it. My mom cherishes it and thinks of her father with a smile every time the wind catches the chime.
    Memorial Windchimes
    By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these windchimes in memory of two yound adults, lost way too early. Both were received warmly. Will begin sending these as a tribute to anyone I am close to who losses someone dear.
    Special something
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
    Quick, easy to personalize and order. Fast Shipping. I was looking for a unique gift of remembrance and this hit the spot. good quality.
    Appreciated
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the wind chimes are beautiful as usual. This is a quality product that I continue to pour chase over and over.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved