Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
Really nice
Beautiful way to memorialize a loved one.
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this wind chime as a gift when we hear of the death of a family member from any of our clients. The first I had delivered to the office so we could hand deliver it. It was beautiful and arrived when expected. The recipient cried when she saw it. The second time, I had it express delivered to the client's home because her birthday was the date of estimated delivery. We knew the quality was great, but we worried if they could really personalize it and get it to the client in 3 days. Well they did and the client called with such words of gratitude after she received it.
easy and quick
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When looking for a wind come to give my friend after her grandmother passed away, I found this one online. It was not only beautiful, but a very easy process to order. The wind chime came sooner than I thought and it was more beautiful than the picture online. My friend loves it!
Memorial Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
Better than I thought
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
Meaningful Memorial
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this in lieu of flowers upon the death of a close friend. His wife was very grateful for the lasting remembrance. It was nice to be able to personalize the inscription beyond just name.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
Very appreciated gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - November 10, 2013
Order 2, one for my sister-in-law and her sister due to the passing of their Mom.
Both really appreciated the gift and thought they were beautiful. In fact my sister-in-law stated every time she hears the chimes it like she's getting a warm hug from her mom.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 10, 2013
I have purchased this item three times now. They are very well made and the chimes make pretty music not annoying .
Memorial Wind Chime
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
Sound of comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 13, 2013
Purchased this for my aunt and uncle, who lost their son. They put it right outside their front porch. Even if the wind isn't blowing, my aunt will cause the chime to move, just to hear the beautiful sound. I'm impressed with the quality of products sold on this site. Thank you for providing them with a gift of comfort.
Friends are happy with these chimes
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 30 of these memorial wind chimes since 2010. That statement alone shows what a quality product these chimes are. These chimes have been appreciated and loved by everyone they were given to. I have shopped on other web sites for memorial wind chimes but no one meets your price nor the quality of your product. Please keep this item in your collection.
The perfect touch ...
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect idea ... thank you PMall for having a sound byte of the chimes. Some chime sounds are awful, some are wonderful ... your sound byte helped us decide that this beautiful memorial gift was perfect. Quality is excellent and the tone is beautiful.
Wind Chime
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount bethel, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wind Chime and Quick Shipping.
took too long
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this wind chime several times before. Each person has enjoyed it. This time took longer than the previous ones.
Lovely gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a coworker that is very much like a father to me. His little sister had passed away. I ordered this for him and gave it to him on the day of her funeral. The sound these chimes make is very beautiful! He loved it. I am very happy with this purchase. Great way to remember a loved one.
Perfect memorial gift
By darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every detail lived up to expectations! Nice product. Nice to find the personalization included.
Beautiful wind chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilbraham, MA) - June 8, 2013
Purchased 2 of these for sisters who had lost their mom, these arrived very promptly even with the regular shipping, the sound they make is beautiful and made music even in a gentle breeze.
Family Gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was done as requested and sent to the family less than 2 days after I placed the order.
Beautiful Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 30, 2013
I have given these wind chimes a dozen or more times in lieu of flowers and, though I have never seen them in person, each of the recipients raves about how wonderful they are and what a meaningful gift it is. This is my go to site for a quality gift shipped super fast!!
wonderful gift
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this for two people who lost their mothers and about to do it for a third; they have been very touched by it. It is nice quality and a lovely way to help people remember their loved ones - whenever they hear it.
Windchime
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Shipped within the week! Love the sounds!!
Perfect gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a coworker who lost her son to cancer. Would buy again
Wonderful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 22, 2013
This personalized wind chime was very heart felt. Without publishing too many personal details, the person who received this memorial gift was overwelmed with so many emotions. It now hangs in her bedroom next to the window.
My SIL absolutely loved it!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my SIL something special for her Grandmother's passing besides the usual flower or fruit basket. When I saw this I just knew that it would be very special to her. My SIL loved it and plans on getting one for her father as well.
Grandpa
By Adriene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in lieu of flowers for my mom when my Grandfather passed. It is the perfect remembrance and I am grateful to have found it. My mom cherishes it and thinks of her father with a smile every time the wind catches the chime.
Memorial Windchimes
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these windchimes in memory of two yound adults, lost way too early. Both were received warmly. Will begin sending these as a tribute to anyone I am close to who losses someone dear.
Special something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
Quick, easy to personalize and order. Fast Shipping. I was looking for a unique gift of remembrance and this hit the spot. good quality.
Appreciated
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wind chimes are beautiful as usual. This is a quality product that I continue to pour chase over and over.
Made for a very nice Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 19, 2013
My Uncle passed away, his wife & him Loved to sit on the front porch. As a Memory Keepsake I had his name engraved on this, now she can still sit on the front porch & reminisce...She really Loved the idea!
Memorial Wind chime
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my sister-in-law who really apreciated it.
memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - December 29, 2012
My husband and I were looking for a year-round memorial item for not only us but also his 2 sisters since the passing of Dad. This is the time of year when Christmas ornaments and similar items can be found, but when we searched the Persoanlization website, we found this beautiful windchime. And it could be personalized. We had it personalized in a way that it is a message from us to our parents, and can be reversed into a message from them to us. Not only is the windchime beautiful and constructed well, it will serve as a daily memory to our parents.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - December 28, 2012
I bought this item as a Christmas present and it came out beautifully. The quality was much more than I expected. Such a good product for the price!
My Mom Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2012
It was on time with shipping, my mom loved it and said it was a quality wind chime. She said the chimes sound beautiful. I am so glad I could give her this to remember my grandma and grandpa with.
Nicer than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - November 10, 2012
I ordered one of these for a friend who just lost his son and decided to get one for myself as I had lost my son a few years ago. I only wish you could get a 2 sided personalization instead of only one side. The color of it was nicer than I was planning on also. Would order again.
Heartfelt, Excellent Memorial!
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these so far and will order more in the future. The price seemed a little steep at first, but they are of high quality and make a lasting impression that you are thoughtful and care about the person you are giving it to. It is surely one of the best keepsake gifts I've ever seen. Different than the usual dust collecting paperweight or corny poetry plaque that holds a picture...I just don't like that stuff! I want something that will bring pleasure not a reminder of a loss or pain. These windchimes are a gently and pleasent reminder that the one that is gone is still present in our thoughts and hearts.
Much better than standard flowers
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my best friend's mother passed away, my first instinct was to order flowers for the service. But then I thought how she deserved something that would last and always be a memorial to her. These wind chimes were PERFECT. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered on Thursday. As a matter of fact, the package was sitting on my friend's porch when she returned home from the funeral. Perfect timing, and she LOVED them.
Teinas windchimes
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my sister passed away last month there were among all the flowers, five windchimes for each child and her husband. What a wonderful idea. When my friend in Arkansas lost her brother a couple of weeks ago, I wanted to send something really special to her. I knew how my family liked their windchimes and decided that's what I wanted to buy. The first place I checked was Personalization Mall. The perfect gift. My friend absolutely loves the gift. Thank you!
What a way to remember a loved one
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my closest friends. She is an avid gardner and likes to be outside. When her father passed away I thought this would be a great gift. I had it personalized and she loved it. Better than sending flowers that don't last.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved