Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Daughters Boyfriend, who lost his Mother recently. He really liked it and said I wish I had one for my dad that passed in 1996. So I ordered him one for his Dad. Had some tears!!!!
Also ordered one in 2014 for a friend that passed. Family loved it.
They have a very plesant tone!
Bereavement gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful sentiment recipient loved it
Bereavement gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift recipient loved it!
The Loss of Busah
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so well received and beautifully done. It's a sad occasion to lose a pet, but this creates a lilting sound and memory.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 21, 2015
highly recommend this product, but at the right price
Memorial Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - March 17, 2015
Once again I have purchased a memorial wind chime for a dear friend who has suffered a loss. It was the perfect expression of sympathy and will give her many wonderful memories in years to come. Needless to say, she was very pleased with the chimes. I am always amazed at the quality, the beautiful tones, and the simple beauty of these chimes. It is such a great value and the quality is outstanding. The personalization was perfect for the situation and it was delivered faster than expected. I definitely recommend this product and personalization mall.com. You will not be disappointed.
Great features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 17, 2015
I love giving personalized items as sympathy gifts and my friends say they love recieving them as a memorial for their loved ones.
Love it!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift and my friend loved it! It is beautiful!
Sent as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - March 9, 2015
I personally did not see the wind chimes, because I had them sent directly to a friend who recently lost her brother. The wind chimes were in memory of him. My friend is blind, so it is difficult to find a gift that she can "enjoy". I thought the wind chimes would be a great idea, because every time the wind blew she could hear the chimes and it would make her think of him. :)
She absolutely LOVED them! She said they felt like they were a good quality and they sounded beautiful!!!!
Personalized Memorial windchime
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
A sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 28, 2015
We decided to give this as a sympathy gift instead of flowers that of course don't last very long.
Our friend loved and it and was so happy to hang it outside her home in Texas in memory of her Mother.
Perfect gift
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something special for my close friends who helped plan my daughter's Celebration of Life. I have some wind chimes that I hear in the backyard and instantly think of my sweet girl. I looked everywhere for am idea and just couldn't find the "right" gift. I found these windchimes and they were perfect! They arrived quickly and we're beautiful! They sound amazing too!
Sweet Wind Chime
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful wind chime. It is well made and beautiful. I did have a slight issue with the personalization not showing up all the way. The personalization was white and it didn't completely show up on the 2014. It was just a minor issue and I kept the wind chime.
Very pleased.....Windchimes!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The windchimes are beautiful. I have to admit when I first received the shipment I thought that the box was so tiny how could the chimes be nice....to my amazement they are "top notch". I ordered them for a friend who's Brother has passed away...she was very moved with his name and years of life engraved! Thank you very much for the windchimes and great service. Matthew Ring
Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes
By Allen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase the personalized memorial wind chimes in sympathy for our friend who had lost his mother. I placed the order one evening and the chimes were shipped the next day. He was so impressed with the gift, he proceeded to order two more for his brother and sister. They all loved the personalized memorial wind chimes. I will certainly order these again.

Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 4, 2015
Purchased as a funeral gift for a co-worker. It is absolutely beautiful and sounds wonderful. She loves it of a constant reminder of her mom who passed away. Definitely will purchase again.
Perfect gift for former pastor from the church.
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilburton, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our church membership is small; however, we wanted a gift for the wife of our former pastor when he passed away. Knowing how they both enjoyed gardening, a wind chime was a perfect remembrance for her. The church members LOVED the wind chime when it came it as did our pastors wife... Thank you for the professional end product and for the speed in getting it to us.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 2, 2015
I was given these wind chimes for Christmas in memory of my son. They are truly beautiful in looks and the sound is wonderful. I have 2 friends who have lost their sons so I recommended these to one and we went in together and got the other friend a set. The quality is as good as higher priced one, but the ability to personalize these makes it priceless. I will visit your site in the future for other gifts.
Chimes
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernstadt, KY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were sent as a memorial gift to a family on the occasion of the death of their daughter. The family expressed how beautiful the chimes were.
Terrific memorial!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other employees and myself purchased the wind chime for our boss whose father passed away. She was very touched and said she would think of her dad whenever she heard the chimes.
Wonderful
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product for my son in law who lost both of his parents within a very short time period. It arrived quickly and my wife and I were very impressed with the wind chime and engraving. It is a wonderful product. My son in law was very impressed and touched with this gift.
Wonderful gift
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to the funeral home. Everyone commented on how unique it was. It looked really nice and expensive. It is A nice rememberance.
Can't go wring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 11, 2015
This is very unique memorial to a loved one and I am always empressed with Personalization Mall!
Makes for a memorable gift
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give to a friend who's father passed away unexpectedly. I had it engraved with his name birth and death year. She was very appreciative of the sentiment as well as the quality of the product.
Memorial windchimes
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered my sister a set of these in memory of our mother. The quality was nice, the sound is very pleasing. After receiving them and seeing the quality of them, I immediately ordered a set for my Mother-in-Law. They both loved them!
Perfect in this time of sorrow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2014
My husband passed away in October and I ordered the chimes for his mom and dad. They love wind chimes anyway and sending a memorial in honor their son I thought was perfect. I hope they think of him when they hear the wind blow. Thank you!
Lovely and clearing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 27, 2014
I bought this as a gift to my best friend after the loss of her 25 year old son. She was so thrilled with it she chose to hang it inside her kitchen so it wouldn't be damaged by the weather and she could hear it any time she chose. It's very good looking, the wood finish is brightly polished and the tubes are in good shape. This will be a loving reminder of her lost son. I am delighted.
Great product, quick delivery!
By Shak A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality of chimes and speedy delivery again! Will definitely order again in the future.
great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2014
our department got this for our colleague when her dad passed and she LOVED it and was moved to tears when she opened it. she is renovating her place and also making a new garden and said she will hang it for all to see when it's done; and that she will always think of her dad, as well as us, when she hears it.
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - November 27, 2014
I got these as a gift and they were really nice and they loved them!!
Beautiful memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NM) - November 10, 2014
This wind chime is beautiful and the sounds are lovely and comforting. It is a good size and well made. It has been up for a couple of months and it seems like it will last well. My good friend sent one to me and one to my daughter after the death of my grandson, and I found it so comforting that I sent one to his other grandparents.
Personalized Memorial Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 8, 2014
This wind chime was a great hit with my sister. It provided a special way for her to remember the passing of her father. When she received it, she called me right away and told me how much she loved it.
Lasting tribute...
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, it seems there are no "Right Words" for the situation...
....memorial wind chime....
Thank you for this lovely option.
Touched in the sweetest way.
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this memorial gift to a dear friend who lost his wife to cancer. They had a wind chime to remember her own mother by, so this was just perfect. He has it near him so when he wakes up in the AM and before going to bed at night he taps it to listen to it and remember all the good times. He was truly honored!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
This is well made and has a peaceful tone to it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER CENTER, MA) - October 17, 2014
I've purchased two or three memorial wind chimes and I think they are a wonderful gift.
Perfect for a memorial
By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality.
Quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 29, 2014
I received the product in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the quality. The chimes create a beautiful tone. This item was a gift for a friend who created a memorial garden for her son. My hope is the melodic chimes will bring comfort. She appreciated the thought.
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Johanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized wind chimes as a gift when my mother recently passed away. I was so happy to receive them and hung them in my garden. They are beautifully made and the music is so lovely. I was so happy with these wind chimes that I have just recently purchased 2 as memorial gifts for very special friends in my life that just lost a dear loved one.
Heavenly
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chime is beautiful and well done. I had one made for my sister and myself in
memory of our mother and father. Every time we hear it chime it is as if they are talking to us.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved