Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Grandpa
    By Adriene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in lieu of flowers for my mom when my Grandfather passed. It is the perfect remembrance and I am grateful to have found it. My mom cherishes it and thinks of her father with a smile every time the wind catches the chime.
    Memorial Windchimes
    By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these windchimes in memory of two yound adults, lost way too early. Both were received warmly. Will begin sending these as a tribute to anyone I am close to who losses someone dear.
    Special something
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
    Quick, easy to personalize and order. Fast Shipping. I was looking for a unique gift of remembrance and this hit the spot. good quality.
    Appreciated
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the wind chimes are beautiful as usual. This is a quality product that I continue to pour chase over and over.
    Made for a very nice Memory Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 19, 2013
    My Uncle passed away, his wife & him Loved to sit on the front porch. As a Memory Keepsake I had his name engraved on this, now she can still sit on the front porch & reminisce...She really Loved the idea!
    Memorial Wind chime
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought for my sister-in-law who really apreciated it.
    memorial wind chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - December 29, 2012
    My husband and I were looking for a year-round memorial item for not only us but also his 2 sisters since the passing of Dad. This is the time of year when Christmas ornaments and similar items can be found, but when we searched the Persoanlization website, we found this beautiful windchime. And it could be personalized. We had it personalized in a way that it is a message from us to our parents, and can be reversed into a message from them to us. Not only is the windchime beautiful and constructed well, it will serve as a daily memory to our parents.
    Beautiful memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - December 28, 2012
    I bought this item as a Christmas present and it came out beautifully. The quality was much more than I expected. Such a good product for the price!
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2012
    It was on time with shipping, my mom loved it and said it was a quality wind chime. She said the chimes sound beautiful. I am so glad I could give her this to remember my grandma and grandpa with.
    Nicer than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - November 10, 2012
    I ordered one of these for a friend who just lost his son and decided to get one for myself as I had lost my son a few years ago. I only wish you could get a 2 sided personalization instead of only one side. The color of it was nicer than I was planning on also. Would order again.
    Heartfelt, Excellent Memorial!
    By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these so far and will order more in the future. The price seemed a little steep at first, but they are of high quality and make a lasting impression that you are thoughtful and care about the person you are giving it to. It is surely one of the best keepsake gifts I've ever seen. Different than the usual dust collecting paperweight or corny poetry plaque that holds a picture...I just don't like that stuff! I want something that will bring pleasure not a reminder of a loss or pain. These windchimes are a gently and pleasent reminder that the one that is gone is still present in our thoughts and hearts.
    Much better than standard flowers
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my best friend's mother passed away, my first instinct was to order flowers for the service. But then I thought how she deserved something that would last and always be a memorial to her. These wind chimes were PERFECT. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered on Thursday. As a matter of fact, the package was sitting on my friend's porch when she returned home from the funeral. Perfect timing, and she LOVED them.
    Teinas windchimes
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my sister passed away last month there were among all the flowers, five windchimes for each child and her husband. What a wonderful idea. When my friend in Arkansas lost her brother a couple of weeks ago, I wanted to send something really special to her. I knew how my family liked their windchimes and decided that's what I wanted to buy. The first place I checked was Personalization Mall. The perfect gift. My friend absolutely loves the gift. Thank you!
    What a way to remember a loved one
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for one of my closest friends. She is an avid gardner and likes to be outside. When her father passed away I thought this would be a great gift. I had it personalized and she loved it. Better than sending flowers that don't last.
    perfect memoir gift especially for someone who loved the outdoors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - September 16, 2012
    This was purchased as a memoir gift for the loss of a loved one for a dear friend. Although a little pricey it was beautiful and perfect for the occassion. My friends loved one who was lost had a huge funeral and we wanted the gift to be something besides the traditional flowers since the family received tons of flowers. The association this individual was associated with got the family several personalized throws but no one thought of a personalized wind chime.
    well received sympathy gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 10, 2012
    this was loved by our co-worker who lost his mother. quick service and delivery.
    Bring a smile to your face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 2, 2012
    I bought this for my mom who recently lost her husband of 55 1/2 years. He was also my daddy. I knew she would love this and the sound the chimes make. Every time it chimes it brings a smile to her face. She placed it near her front door. She has received so many compliments, everybody wants to know who gave it to her, where did she get it from? I'm thinking of buying myself one as well!
    In lieu of flowers
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very personal way to honor the memory of a friend or loved one. I prefer to give these chimes instead of flowers and they are warmly received.
    Pretty and Nice Memory Gift
    By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend and I ordered this for a dear friend's sister who died at 58 yrs.
    I love it and am pleased we found it.
    Item gave comfort
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2012
    I sent this to my cousin who lost her daughter and it was very much appreciated more than flowers that would be gone in no time. I received one of these when my husband passed and know how comforting it was to me and wanted to pass it on. It's a very appropriate memorial gift.
    would order again.
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product was very nice. i would definitely order it again.
    Memorial Wind Chimes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 17, 2012
    My friend was so touched by the memorial wind chimes. She said they are beautiful and she loves the sound.
    Perfect
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A good friend lost her father and we didn't want to send the traditional flowers, or gift basket. I found this on the website and thought it would be perfect! My friend called me as soon as she opened it and was floored! She said it was so wonderful she was going to get one to send to her mom. I have never been dissapointed with anything I've purchased from personalizationmall.com!!
    Chimes
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and good sound.
    Beautiful substantial wind chime with soothing sound
    By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pretty well-made wind chime. Personalization engraving looks so nice--enough to see easily, but does not detract from the wind chime to look at. My friend's beloved dog passed away and she was very touched to receive this gift in Spicy's memory.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved