Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 16, 2015
Everything I have ordered from personalization has been more the expected. Absolutely beautiful. Thanks for putting smiles on lots of peoples faces seeing their stuff personalized. Great Job.
Memorable
By Myra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend lost both her parents within a month. When I saw the memorial wind chimes I knew it would be the perfect way to show my sympathy. She loved them. Ordering was simple. Shipping and delivery were both faster than I expected. I will definitely keep these wind chimes in mind for future gifts.
Perfect memorial gift!
By kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Meaningful and lasting
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've given these chimes on four separate occasions and the response has always been very positive. People comment on how beautiful they are and we feel they are a more meaningful, longer lasting gift than flowers.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - November 21, 2015
So happy I ordered this. My Grandmother cried when she opened it. The chimes make a beautiful sound and it's so well made & seriously beautiful. Way nicer than I actually expected it to be. The pictures don't do it justice. So grateful they were able to overnight it. Saved me!
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 17, 2015
I have ordered several sets of these wind chimes for employees/co-workers as well as my own family members. They are beautiful and the engraving allowed is just enough - I highly recommend them!

When people receive the gift, they are touched and it's a wonderful way to keep the loved one nearby. They also sound beautiful!
Perfect Pet Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 16, 2015
I gave this wind chime to our friends who lost their beloved dog. The quality of the wind chimes and the richness of the wood was beyond our expectations. Perfect way to express our sympathy.
Gift giving
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker and I sent the wind chime to a good friend when she lost her brother and her great great grand niece within a matter of days.

This is not the first time we have sent wind chimes to friends. The results are always the same. The recipients are very happy with the chimes not only with the sound but also with the look of them. What you see on the website is what the recipients receives.

My co-worker and I are very happy with your product and the company.
Perfect
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend who recently lost someone very close to her.
Beautiful
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these wind chimes in the last 12 months, they are beautiful. The recipients of this gift say the music is beautiful and feel it is an amazing way to honor their loved ones.
Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Vernon, IL) - October 31, 2015
An awesome memorial gift. Well made.
Memorial wind chime
By Leann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice sound, quick delivery. Given 2 of these and both families loved them. Lasting gift.
Memorial wind chime
By Leann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice sound, quick delivery. Given 2 of these and both families loved them. Lasting gift.
LOVE THIS ITEM!!!!!
By Roxanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Victory, OH) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wind chime when my daughter-in-law lost her grandmother. I don't know why I was surprised about the great quality, I am ALWAYS happy with items that I purchase from personalizationmall.com. The personalization was exactly what I wanted, and the chimes have a beautiful sound. They have a rich tone, not like the cheap sounding ones I have seen other places. My son and daughter-in-law were very pleased with this gift. I would recommend this for anyone you love.
This is the third set I have purchased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, NJ) - October 4, 2015
Highly recommend it.
Loved it
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered shipping could have been a little faster
Memorial Wind Chime
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very touching gift for a dear friend who lost her mother. She was thrilled with it.
Wind Chime Review
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime was beautiful and the family really enjoyed this for a reminder of their lost one. I would recommend this product to anyone. I received this in the mail 2 days after purchase. Great turn around time.
Wonderful Memorial Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would recommend this memorial gift to anyone.
Beautiful memorial gift
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these chimes many times as they are such a wonderful lasting memory for grieving families. They are less expensive than flowers and are so meaningful. Everyone comments on the high quality and beautiful melodies. Highly recommended!!
Beautiful memorial gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These windchimes were everything we hoped for. Rich bronze pipes, bronze square loop to hang it, dark wood stain. The nameplate was perfectly engraved. Beautiful tone. My friend loved it.
Loved
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it directly to the person. She was so apprecitive of it and loved her sisters name was on it. Thank you Lisa
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - August 15, 2015
I wanted something to memorialize a friend, who died at 48 from cancer. I got a set for me and also for her mother. They are perfect...well-made and great quality. I love the tones. I also love that you had a sample of the tones on the website, so I could hear them before I ordered. I actually have mine hanging in my house(because it is windy where I live!) and I hear them each time the A/C kicks on this summer. Great memorial to a wonderful friend. I also happened to order these when they were part of a sale, so I got them at a great price...bonus!
Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPDEN, MA) - August 8, 2015
I purchase this wind chime for a gift for a memory of my nieces son. She loved it. I thought it would be a lovely reminder and very soothing to listen to.
Bob in Albany
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very good friend of mine lost his wife a year ago. We sent this set of chimes with her name on them. He was delighted, and immediately hung them in "a place of honor." What better reception or review could there be?
Perfect Gift
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these beautiful wind chimes for friends who lost their father. They all absolutely loved them. They are perfect sympathy gift. The personalized inscription is beautiful. I highly recommend these and plan to purchase more in the future.
Wind chime
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I consider Woodstock wind chimes to be the best. I will be proud to hang them at my home or at the cemetery.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - July 26, 2015
WE unfortunatly have bought these for a few friends after losing loved ones. They are by far the best gift you could give someone!!! So incredibly recommended the only thing is we bring ours in when we know its going to rain so they are not ruined.
Dads memorial chime
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty wind chime and it hangs on my Moms porch as a reminder of our Dad and how much he is loved.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - July 20, 2015
Was very pleased with the wind chimes. They were everything I expected plus. The sound is beautiful.
In Loving Memory
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes were a memorial gift for a family who's child gained his wings at age of 7 days. The chimes sound beautiful and the quality of the item was very nice.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELAWARE, OH) - July 7, 2015
Have purchased 2 of these. The first one I had sent to myself so I could see the quality. It is a very nice way to memorialize someone. I have given them for 2 friends who each had a family member pass and they loved it. I made my own wording. You don't have to list it exactly how they have it. It's prefect and now I am just delivering it directly to their home rather than pay the expedited shipping. I just include a printout of the personalized preview they give and put it in the card and tell them it is coming. Once all the business of the funeral has calmed down it is special for them to receive it in the mail. : )
superior quality
By Ryan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very hard to please and do not go out my way to write reviews, but im incline to write because the quality is above my expectations. i was so afraid that theses wind chimes were going to sound very cheap and not carry the sound like the big ones do. over all these are better than the ones i had seen in the price range of 50 -80

thank you guys for fast shipping

one thing i wish it would of came with a copper color hock this item didnt come with one

i ordered five for a funeral .
Memorial Wind Chime
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this gift for a friend it was a perfect memorial for her grandson that passed away.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - June 30, 2015
Wind chime was beautiful and was such an wonderful way to remember our loved one!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - June 30, 2015
Some really good friends of mine lost their newborn baby and I wanted to get them something to remind them of his memory. When they opened the box they were completely shocked at how beautiful the windchimes were. They said the sound it makes is really peacefull. They told me that by far this was one of the most meaningful and one of their favorite gifts that they received
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 27, 2015
I have given this wind come to about a dozen friends and family and get the same reaction every time!! They love it!! Flowers die but this wind chime lasts forever!
Perfect
By Shannon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, delivered on time... no issues. And made my husband very happy
Arthur Joseph
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chime was a gift to my husband for Father's Day from our son who passed in March. It came packaged all put together, all I had to do was lift it out of the box. It was perfect and the sound is beautiful. I can't thank you enough for such an incredible gift.
Lasts longer than flowers
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's mother-in-law loved the chime. Hung it in her husbands garden. She gave all the funeral flowers to the nursing home. This wind chime is a forever .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved