Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 8, 2016
I have purchased over 10 of these for my friends and family members that have passed away.
They are a lovely memorial instead of sending flowers.I have received many compliments on these personalized wind chimes shown with cross or heart
Wonderful Memorial
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom in honor and memory of my grandfather (her dad) who recently passed away. When she opened it, it brought tears to both of our eyes. I know every time she hears the chimes play she'll think of him.
Sympathy Gift
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. Thank you!
Beautiful wind chimes
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Partridge, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend for his passing mother. He loved them. I am adding a poem that I put in the box with them. They were beautiful and sounded amazing!

Song on the Wind

Take these wind chimes that I give to you,
Hang them high up in a tree.
Let the melody remind you,
Of the spirit that is she.
She would have wanted song,
To come and fill your days.
She would surely bring you laughter,
If there was any sort of way.
If she could, she'd grin that grin of hers,
That crinkled up her eyes.
That somehow owned a twinkle,
She never could disguise.
There's nothing to replace,
The one you knew and loved.
But you can listen for her song of joy,
From the chimes hung up above.
When you hear the wind pass through them,
You'll hear a happy sound,
The notes will fill your heart,
And you'll know that she is around.
Take these wind chimes that I bring to you,
Let their music fill the air.
Let them sing a song upon the wind,
And feel her standing there.
My "Go To" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - December 28, 2015
This item has become my "go to" gift for friends and family who have lost loved ones. A close friend lost her father this year and I had this mailed to her. She was so happy to have received it. Flowers/plants are nice, but this is something that will truly last! Great quality and beautiful sound.
Memorial Wind Chimes
By k B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes were purchased for a friend's wife whose husband had passed away. She absolutely loves them! The sound and quality of these chimes is superb and gives her a nice reminder of her husband. A nice way to honor someone especially when you know there will be plenty of flowers purchased.
Will continue to purchase these as a nice alternative to flowers. Thank you for personalizing them too!
Memorial Chimes
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my best friend whose mom passed away this year. They sound really nice. Built well. My girlfriend loved them.
great sympathy gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these to date and all who have received have loved them
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 16, 2015
Everything I have ordered from personalization has been more the expected. Absolutely beautiful. Thanks for putting smiles on lots of peoples faces seeing their stuff personalized. Great Job.
Memorable
By Myra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend lost both her parents within a month. When I saw the memorial wind chimes I knew it would be the perfect way to show my sympathy. She loved them. Ordering was simple. Shipping and delivery were both faster than I expected. I will definitely keep these wind chimes in mind for future gifts.
Perfect memorial gift!
By kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Meaningful and lasting
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've given these chimes on four separate occasions and the response has always been very positive. People comment on how beautiful they are and we feel they are a more meaningful, longer lasting gift than flowers.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - November 21, 2015
So happy I ordered this. My Grandmother cried when she opened it. The chimes make a beautiful sound and it's so well made & seriously beautiful. Way nicer than I actually expected it to be. The pictures don't do it justice. So grateful they were able to overnight it. Saved me!
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 17, 2015
I have ordered several sets of these wind chimes for employees/co-workers as well as my own family members. They are beautiful and the engraving allowed is just enough - I highly recommend them!

When people receive the gift, they are touched and it's a wonderful way to keep the loved one nearby. They also sound beautiful!
Perfect Pet Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 16, 2015
I gave this wind chime to our friends who lost their beloved dog. The quality of the wind chimes and the richness of the wood was beyond our expectations. Perfect way to express our sympathy.
Gift giving
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker and I sent the wind chime to a good friend when she lost her brother and her great great grand niece within a matter of days.

This is not the first time we have sent wind chimes to friends. The results are always the same. The recipients are very happy with the chimes not only with the sound but also with the look of them. What you see on the website is what the recipients receives.

My co-worker and I are very happy with your product and the company.
Perfect
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend who recently lost someone very close to her.
Beautiful
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these wind chimes in the last 12 months, they are beautiful. The recipients of this gift say the music is beautiful and feel it is an amazing way to honor their loved ones.
Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Vernon, IL) - October 31, 2015
An awesome memorial gift. Well made.
Memorial wind chime
By Leann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice sound, quick delivery. Given 2 of these and both families loved them. Lasting gift.
Memorial wind chime
By Leann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice sound, quick delivery. Given 2 of these and both families loved them. Lasting gift.
LOVE THIS ITEM!!!!!
By Roxanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Victory, OH) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wind chime when my daughter-in-law lost her grandmother. I don't know why I was surprised about the great quality, I am ALWAYS happy with items that I purchase from personalizationmall.com. The personalization was exactly what I wanted, and the chimes have a beautiful sound. They have a rich tone, not like the cheap sounding ones I have seen other places. My son and daughter-in-law were very pleased with this gift. I would recommend this for anyone you love.
This is the third set I have purchased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, NJ) - October 4, 2015
Highly recommend it.
Loved it
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered shipping could have been a little faster
Memorial Wind Chime
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very touching gift for a dear friend who lost her mother. She was thrilled with it.
Wind Chime Review
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime was beautiful and the family really enjoyed this for a reminder of their lost one. I would recommend this product to anyone. I received this in the mail 2 days after purchase. Great turn around time.
Wonderful Memorial Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would recommend this memorial gift to anyone.
Beautiful memorial gift
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these chimes many times as they are such a wonderful lasting memory for grieving families. They are less expensive than flowers and are so meaningful. Everyone comments on the high quality and beautiful melodies. Highly recommended!!
Beautiful memorial gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These windchimes were everything we hoped for. Rich bronze pipes, bronze square loop to hang it, dark wood stain. The nameplate was perfectly engraved. Beautiful tone. My friend loved it.
Loved
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it directly to the person. She was so apprecitive of it and loved her sisters name was on it. Thank you Lisa
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - August 15, 2015
I wanted something to memorialize a friend, who died at 48 from cancer. I got a set for me and also for her mother. They are perfect...well-made and great quality. I love the tones. I also love that you had a sample of the tones on the website, so I could hear them before I ordered. I actually have mine hanging in my house(because it is windy where I live!) and I hear them each time the A/C kicks on this summer. Great memorial to a wonderful friend. I also happened to order these when they were part of a sale, so I got them at a great price...bonus!
Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPDEN, MA) - August 8, 2015
I purchase this wind chime for a gift for a memory of my nieces son. She loved it. I thought it would be a lovely reminder and very soothing to listen to.
Bob in Albany
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very good friend of mine lost his wife a year ago. We sent this set of chimes with her name on them. He was delighted, and immediately hung them in "a place of honor." What better reception or review could there be?
Perfect Gift
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these beautiful wind chimes for friends who lost their father. They all absolutely loved them. They are perfect sympathy gift. The personalized inscription is beautiful. I highly recommend these and plan to purchase more in the future.
Wind chime
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I consider Woodstock wind chimes to be the best. I will be proud to hang them at my home or at the cemetery.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - July 26, 2015
WE unfortunatly have bought these for a few friends after losing loved ones. They are by far the best gift you could give someone!!! So incredibly recommended the only thing is we bring ours in when we know its going to rain so they are not ruined.
Dads memorial chime
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty wind chime and it hangs on my Moms porch as a reminder of our Dad and how much he is loved.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - July 20, 2015
Was very pleased with the wind chimes. They were everything I expected plus. The sound is beautiful.
In Loving Memory
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes were a memorial gift for a family who's child gained his wings at age of 7 days. The chimes sound beautiful and the quality of the item was very nice.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELAWARE, OH) - July 7, 2015
Have purchased 2 of these. The first one I had sent to myself so I could see the quality. It is a very nice way to memorialize someone. I have given them for 2 friends who each had a family member pass and they loved it. I made my own wording. You don't have to list it exactly how they have it. It's prefect and now I am just delivering it directly to their home rather than pay the expedited shipping. I just include a printout of the personalized preview they give and put it in the card and tell them it is coming. Once all the business of the funeral has calmed down it is special for them to receive it in the mail. : )
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved