Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Johnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 19, 2017
This is my third order,quality is great,wonderful sound,and great customer service. Will order again
Memorial wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 3, 2017
This wind chime was the perfect gift for a memory keepsake. I really liked the size of the wind chimes and loved how the engraving turned out.
Gift for boyfriends parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - May 28, 2017
Due to the very sudden and traumatic death of a family member, Emma the dog, I purchased this as a way for Emma's spirit to show itself as a way to help console grief. This has been the best-personalized purchase I have ever made, from the shopping experience to the delivery experience. 5 stars all around!
Beautiful Sound
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful item and the chimes have a wonderful sound. This was a gift I purchased for our best friends who lost a child. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the engraving on the plaque. The "1977" on the inscription was very light and does not show up as well as the rest. I hope that the other letters and numbers do not fade too soon.
Very meaningful lasting gift
By TAMMIJO P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELAH, WA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of wind chimes I have ordered for a memorial of a loved one. The product ships quickly and the recipients love them. They are good quality and made to last. The final products look outstanding.
Pleased!
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wind chime was a very nice memorial for a friend who has lost her mom. It was something different, but that would be a sweet reminder that her mom is watching over her!
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my mother-in-law passed away a few years ago we received theses as a gift from a friend. I have enjoyed the beautiful chimes, so when I needed to purchase a gift for a co-worker whose mother passed away, this was my first thought. The chimes have a beautiful sound and the wooden tag is personalized nicely with the deceased's name and dates. They are very solid - not flimsy, hold up to weather nicely. I would recommend.
Wind Chime Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 5, 2017
This is the 5th chime that I have ordered. Have always been pleased with the item as a memorial to a loved one's passing.
I nice memorial for my parents
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love when the wind blows softly and the chimes are ringing. Lovely tone.
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 5, 2017
Ordered for a friend who lost her husband. She loved the chimes, which had her husbands name on it!
Memorial Winchime
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memorial Winchime- able to personalize, mailed quickly, arrived nicely packaged! This wind chime has a beautiful deep tone and The personalization is beautiful and easy to edit before final payment.
My only request is that, I wish I was able to choose a "clipart" personalization for my wind- chime other then a cross.
A dove or a heart would have been better for this occasion.
Wooden memorial windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - January 16, 2017
I have ordered these for several people and they are always well received. Beautiful product, and always ships immediately. Great price and product. Highly recommended in lieu of flowers for anyone who loses a loved one.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
Memorial Chimes
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these chimes to my brother-in-law and another set to my exsister-in-law upon the death of their son. They both called as soon as the chimes arrived and said how beautiful they were. I love to give chimes in memory of a loved one, to listen to the wind going through them is easing to your heart.
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 9, 2014
This was sent as a birthday gift to parents of their son that passed away 2 yrs ago. They thought it was a lovely surprise and that someone remembered him on his birthday. They also sent it and it got there right on his actual birthday so that was extra nice.
Beautiful
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Touches my heart every time I hear the tinkling of the chimes in the breeze. I love this wind chime. I bought it in my husband's memory. I lost him 12 years ago. I plan to buy one for my daughter for Christmas.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 29, 2014
a wonderful memorial gift for a love one
Beautiful!!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I ordered this for our friend who lost her mother. She loves windchimes and this was the PERFECT gift for her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for putting a smile on my friends face.
Unseen but much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - March 23, 2014
Sent this as a sympathy gift to a friend who lost a family member. She raved about it and said that every time she hears it chime she will think of her family member. She also said that she loved it so much she ordered chimes for other family members.
Best Lasting Memory
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my cousin who's wife suddenly passed. He couldn't have been more thrilled to receive the chimes. SO much better than flowers!
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Johanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized wind chimes as a gift when my mother recently passed away. I was so happy to receive them and hung them in my garden. They are beautifully made and the music is so lovely. I was so happy with these wind chimes that I have just recently purchased 2 as memorial gifts for very special friends in my life that just lost a dear loved one.
Just like what everyone said
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her husband recently said she loved this gift. Thank you to everyone who writes reviews because they gave me confidence this would be a cherished keepsake.
Heavenly
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chime is beautiful and well done. I had one made for my sister and myself in
memory of our mother and father. Every time we hear it chime it is as if they are talking to us.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - September 2, 2014
The recipient loved it!!
A wonderful Gift for a dark time
By Gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to have something peaceful and lasting. I was surprised to hear that it arrived within 2 days of placing the order!! I have not seen it, but I hear it's beautiful. Thank You for the wonderful product to help with the healing and at an affordable price.
will order this again
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. The recipient loves it
she loved it
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew's wife lost her dad and unfotunately I couldn' t be there. She
called me crying how beautiful and touched she was by the memorial
windchime. Unbeknown to me someone had just recently stolen the
windchime she had bought when her mom passed yrs. Ago. Could
not have given her a better gift at her difficult time of loss. Thank you!
very satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenvil, NE) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this for my niece who just lost her husband unexpectantly and she loved this personalized windchime. I had his name put on it and then on the small chime part husband/dad. I am very happy with how it turned out and the delivery was very quick.
VERY IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - August 15, 2014
We gave this to a friend of ours that lost thier mother. They loved it very much and said it sounded beautiful. I am so glad we gave them a gift that they can cherish and remind them of their mom.
Quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 29, 2014
I received the product in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the quality. The chimes create a beautiful tone. This item was a gift for a friend who created a memorial garden for her son. My hope is the melodic chimes will bring comfort. She appreciated the thought.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 10, 2013
I have purchased this item three times now. They are very well made and the chimes make pretty music not annoying .
Memorial Wind Chime
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
Meaningful Memorial
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this in lieu of flowers upon the death of a close friend. His wife was very grateful for the lasting remembrance. It was nice to be able to personalize the inscription beyond just name.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
Very appreciated gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - November 10, 2013
Order 2, one for my sister-in-law and her sister due to the passing of their Mom.
Both really appreciated the gift and thought they were beautiful. In fact my sister-in-law stated every time she hears the chimes it like she's getting a warm hug from her mom.
Wind Chime
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount bethel, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wind Chime and Quick Shipping.
took too long
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this wind chime several times before. Each person has enjoyed it. This time took longer than the previous ones.
Lovely gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a coworker that is very much like a father to me. His little sister had passed away. I ordered this for him and gave it to him on the day of her funeral. The sound these chimes make is very beautiful! He loved it. I am very happy with this purchase. Great way to remember a loved one.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved