Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
    ~Tammy - TN

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads - Her Heart Of Love - 11489
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    bought this for my mother..
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother for MOther's Day with her grandchildren's names on it! she is going LOVE it!
    nice pad, bad smell
    By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personalization mall and all the products I have received so far but I was so disappointed with this one. It smelled so bad that the other carry bag I ordered had to be aired for several days after being shipped in the same bag/ I called and they refunded the money but not the shipping and that was ok with me.I just hope that they can resolve the problem or take it out of the catalog

    My Family Loved Them!
    By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mouse pads were a big hit! I purchased several of these as Christmas gifts for the women in our family. I customized each with their family member's and/or grandchildren's names. The pads are a nice full size, and the printing is colorful and readable. Great gifts!
    A perfect personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2013
    I bought the "Her Heart of Love Personalized Mouse Pad" for my daughter for Christmas and she just loved it!! She wanted something personal that would include her husband and baby girl. When I saw that mouse pad I just knew that's what I was going to get her! The colors are vibrant and the fonts are printed crisp and clear. She has received many compliments on it at her workplace! Thanks Personalization Mall...you came through for me again!
    LOVE it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 30, 2012
    I love the mouse pad with my children's name on it. Liked how it looked so much that when I purchased one for my husband, I needed to get one for myself as well. Like the colors and how their names form a heart.
    Special Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 6, 2012
    I was able to put my sons & my granddaughter's name on it....its also thicker than any other mousepad...great
    IT WAS A HIT!!
    By NANCI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband said he needed a new mouse pad & I, ONCE AGAIN, was able to find the perfect gift on Personalization Mall. The design idea is unique and allowed me to include my name as well as the names of his beloved pets. It is excellent quality & the "rubber" smell [others complained about] faded quickly with no lingering aftersmell.
    Excellent
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my little personalized mouse pad. Very good quality. I can't believe how fast the order is processed and sent to you.
    personal use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 9, 2012
    Excellent...plan on ordering a couple more as Christmas draws nears if this item is still available at that time.
    Awesome Mousepad!
    By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the quality & excellence of this mouse pad! It is a wonderful product, & it's a blessing to the entire family. Keep up the good work!
    looks exactly the way you order it
    By Carolina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is exactly like the preview, the only thing I disliked was a very strong smell that it came with. Im not sure if its from printing or what but I have a 2 weeks to air it out before giving it to my mom so hopefully it goes away. other than that, its nice.
    A mouse pleaser!
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really cute! I ordered this for my sister's graduation. I wanted her to have a gift that reminded her where she came from and where she is. Great gift idea for man or women. I will be ordering this item again for future graduates.
    Great quality. Another great item to love!
    Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - June 4, 2012
    Love it!
    Perfect gift for our cheerleading coach!
    By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect personalized gift for my daughter' cheer coach. She ended up leaving the school so hopefully it's something she can keep as a memory of our squad.
    Letters Fading After Only 1 Month Use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - March 3, 2014
    I purchased this December, 2013, but just starting using it in February, 2014. Some letters are fading so in those spots it looks dirty and harder to see all of a name printed on it.

    I purchased 5 mouse pads in 2011 and they are used almost daily and they still look like new.. those were with photos I put on them so maybe the design on this one is different ink or something. I put my family's names on this one and I'm disappointed that letters fading, looking dirty where it's faded after only a month.
    Heart of Love Mouse Pad
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the scatter pillow & matching mousepad for my mom for her Birthday, which also happened to be Mother's Day! What mom/grandma wouldn't love having items decorated with a large heart made w/all her children & grandchildren's names, different colors & fonts?! However, my sisters will probably not speak to me until maybe Christmas due to her incessant bragging about MY gifts!!! ?-?-? it!!!
    Mouse love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
    The mouse has All that I wanted , great material will stand the use
    Cool idea!
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique item.
    Beautiful, buuut....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 11, 2013
    After receiving this item, before removing it from the plastic, I notices how thick and durable it was. The names were collaged so nicely, but the colors were not as bright as the examples (no biggie!) However, once I took it out from the plastic, I was overwhelmed with the smell of burnt rubber! I was very high! Within an hour of leaving it on my computer table, the terrible smell quickly over-took my dining room.
    I immediately called customer service. They said because it was freshly made and packaged immediately, the item was not able to properly air out. So she suggested I put it outside until the smell cleared. It has been almost a week and the smell is still there--not as strong, but still there. I will be contacting customer service shortly. Had I known it would be like this, I would have never bought the item.
    Nevertheless, as a faithful customer of 5 years, this will not sway me from ordering from them in future. I have always been satisfied with my past orders :)
    Beautiful Finished Product
    By ELLEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for friends and family for holiday presents and I'm glad I ordered them early!

    Although they look great, they have a very strong rubber odor. I removed them from the zip-lock bags they came in and I've had them airing out outside for a few days and they still smell.

    Hopefully the odor will be gone by December! If you have any suggestions, please advise. Thanks.
    Very colorful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - April 21, 2014
    Thank you for replacing the first Heart of Love Mouse Pad. Not sure why the first one started fading when it was hardly used, but this one is working out great. I also purchased 5 photo mouse pads as gifts in the past and everyone is using them almost daily and they still look like new. Thanks again. This one is very colorful with my family members names on it.
    Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2013
    Thank you, it looks awesome!
    Great going away gift!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A couple of coworkers were transferring to another office. I had all of their coworkers' (friends as we had worked together a long time)first names put on the mouse pads so they would see our names all the time and know that we miss them. They loved it!
    Mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
    This is just too cute!!! Giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it.
    personalized mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 19, 2013
    The mouse pad was beautifully made. It is good thick quality and works really well with my mouse. Great addition to any computer desk.
    My Grandbabies Names
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really enjoy having this for my mousepad. It has all my grand babies names and when they come over...they like seeing their names on it. Love it.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
    I bought this mousepad for my son for valentines day with the names of his two sons embedded in the heart. The quality is excellent and the lettering is bold. It is amazing how the names fit so perfectly into a heart.

    really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2012
    It looks great. I would totally recommend.
    great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
    I just love it !!!
    Beautiful!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Same as the cup.....darker or brighter lettering....would make it much easier to see....each name in larger print at least one time so you could better make out the names used. Thanks!
    Neat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 17, 2013
    My daughter realy liked this mouse pad. It was a special gift from her dogs, all their names inside the heart.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for Mother's Day. They were a big hit! My mother and my mother-in-law loved them!
    Perfect
    By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Print clear, color bold and nice. Great gift for valentines day.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved