Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this company everything I have ordered is so nice and well packaged.
~Nancy - IL

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Her Heart Of Love - 11489
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
looks exactly the way you order it
By Carolina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is exactly like the preview, the only thing I disliked was a very strong smell that it came with. Im not sure if its from printing or what but I have a 2 weeks to air it out before giving it to my mom so hopefully it goes away. other than that, its nice.
A mouse pleaser!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute! I ordered this for my sister's graduation. I wanted her to have a gift that reminded her where she came from and where she is. Great gift idea for man or women. I will be ordering this item again for future graduates.
Great quality. Another great item to love!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - June 4, 2012
Love it!
Letters Fading After Only 1 Month Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - March 3, 2014
I purchased this December, 2013, but just starting using it in February, 2014. Some letters are fading so in those spots it looks dirty and harder to see all of a name printed on it.

I purchased 5 mouse pads in 2011 and they are used almost daily and they still look like new.. those were with photos I put on them so maybe the design on this one is different ink or something. I put my family's names on this one and I'm disappointed that letters fading, looking dirty where it's faded after only a month.
Heart of Love Mouse Pad
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the scatter pillow & matching mousepad for my mom for her Birthday, which also happened to be Mother's Day! What mom/grandma wouldn't love having items decorated with a large heart made w/all her children & grandchildren's names, different colors & fonts?! However, my sisters will probably not speak to me until maybe Christmas due to her incessant bragging about MY gifts!!! ?-?-? it!!!
Mouse love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
The mouse has All that I wanted , great material will stand the use
Great Gift!!!
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Mother's Day. They were a big hit! My mother and my mother-in-law loved them!
Beautiful, buuut....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 11, 2013
After receiving this item, before removing it from the plastic, I notices how thick and durable it was. The names were collaged so nicely, but the colors were not as bright as the examples (no biggie!) However, once I took it out from the plastic, I was overwhelmed with the smell of burnt rubber! I was very high! Within an hour of leaving it on my computer table, the terrible smell quickly over-took my dining room.
I immediately called customer service. They said because it was freshly made and packaged immediately, the item was not able to properly air out. So she suggested I put it outside until the smell cleared. It has been almost a week and the smell is still there--not as strong, but still there. I will be contacting customer service shortly. Had I known it would be like this, I would have never bought the item.
Nevertheless, as a faithful customer of 5 years, this will not sway me from ordering from them in future. I have always been satisfied with my past orders :)
Cool idea!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique item.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2013
Thank you, it looks awesome!
Great going away gift!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple of coworkers were transferring to another office. I had all of their coworkers' (friends as we had worked together a long time)first names put on the mouse pads so they would see our names all the time and know that we miss them. They loved it!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
I bought this mousepad for my son for valentines day with the names of his two sons embedded in the heart. The quality is excellent and the lettering is bold. It is amazing how the names fit so perfectly into a heart.

personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 19, 2013
The mouse pad was beautifully made. It is good thick quality and works really well with my mouse. Great addition to any computer desk.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
This is just too cute!!! Giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it.
My Grandbabies Names
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy having this for my mousepad. It has all my grand babies names and when they come over...they like seeing their names on it. Love it.
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2012
It looks great. I would totally recommend.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I just love it !!!
Beautiful!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as the cup.....darker or brighter lettering....would make it much easier to see....each name in larger print at least one time so you could better make out the names used. Thanks!
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 17, 2013
My daughter realy liked this mouse pad. It was a special gift from her dogs, all their names inside the heart.
Very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - April 21, 2014
Thank you for replacing the first Heart of Love Mouse Pad. Not sure why the first one started fading when it was hardly used, but this one is working out great. I also purchased 5 photo mouse pads as gifts in the past and everyone is using them almost daily and they still look like new. Thanks again. This one is very colorful with my family members names on it.
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print clear, color bold and nice. Great gift for valentines day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved