Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
~Sally - MI

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Her Heart Of Love - 11489
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
This is just too cute!!! Giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it.
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2012
It looks great. I would totally recommend.
Beautiful!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as the cup.....darker or brighter lettering....would make it much easier to see....each name in larger print at least one time so you could better make out the names used. Thanks!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2013
Thank you, it looks awesome!
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print clear, color bold and nice. Great gift for valentines day.
Great going away gift!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple of coworkers were transferring to another office. I had all of their coworkers' (friends as we had worked together a long time)first names put on the mouse pads so they would see our names all the time and know that we miss them. They loved it!
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 17, 2013
My daughter realy liked this mouse pad. It was a special gift from her dogs, all their names inside the heart.
personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 19, 2013
The mouse pad was beautifully made. It is good thick quality and works really well with my mouse. Great addition to any computer desk.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I just love it !!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
I bought this mousepad for my son for valentines day with the names of his two sons embedded in the heart. The quality is excellent and the lettering is bold. It is amazing how the names fit so perfectly into a heart.

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved