Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Her Heart Of Love - 11489
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heart of Love Mouse Pad
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the scatter pillow & matching mousepad for my mom for her Birthday, which also happened to be Mother's Day! What mom/grandma wouldn't love having items decorated with a large heart made w/all her children & grandchildren's names, different colors & fonts?! However, my sisters will probably not speak to me until maybe Christmas due to her incessant bragging about MY gifts!!! ?-?-? it!!!
Mouse love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
The mouse has All that I wanted , great material will stand the use
Cool idea!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique item.
Beautiful, buuut....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 11, 2013
After receiving this item, before removing it from the plastic, I notices how thick and durable it was. The names were collaged so nicely, but the colors were not as bright as the examples (no biggie!) However, once I took it out from the plastic, I was overwhelmed with the smell of burnt rubber! I was very high! Within an hour of leaving it on my computer table, the terrible smell quickly over-took my dining room.
I immediately called customer service. They said because it was freshly made and packaged immediately, the item was not able to properly air out. So she suggested I put it outside until the smell cleared. It has been almost a week and the smell is still there--not as strong, but still there. I will be contacting customer service shortly. Had I known it would be like this, I would have never bought the item.
Nevertheless, as a faithful customer of 5 years, this will not sway me from ordering from them in future. I have always been satisfied with my past orders :)
Beautiful Finished Product
By ELLEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for friends and family for holiday presents and I'm glad I ordered them early!

Although they look great, they have a very strong rubber odor. I removed them from the zip-lock bags they came in and I've had them airing out outside for a few days and they still smell.

Hopefully the odor will be gone by December! If you have any suggestions, please advise. Thanks.
Very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - April 21, 2014
Thank you for replacing the first Heart of Love Mouse Pad. Not sure why the first one started fading when it was hardly used, but this one is working out great. I also purchased 5 photo mouse pads as gifts in the past and everyone is using them almost daily and they still look like new. Thanks again. This one is very colorful with my family members names on it.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2013
Thank you, it looks awesome!
Great going away gift!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple of coworkers were transferring to another office. I had all of their coworkers' (friends as we had worked together a long time)first names put on the mouse pads so they would see our names all the time and know that we miss them. They loved it!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
This is just too cute!!! Giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it.
personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 19, 2013
The mouse pad was beautifully made. It is good thick quality and works really well with my mouse. Great addition to any computer desk.
My Grandbabies Names
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy having this for my mousepad. It has all my grand babies names and when they come over...they like seeing their names on it. Love it.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
I bought this mousepad for my son for valentines day with the names of his two sons embedded in the heart. The quality is excellent and the lettering is bold. It is amazing how the names fit so perfectly into a heart.

really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2012
It looks great. I would totally recommend.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I just love it !!!
Beautiful!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as the cup.....darker or brighter lettering....would make it much easier to see....each name in larger print at least one time so you could better make out the names used. Thanks!
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 17, 2013
My daughter realy liked this mouse pad. It was a special gift from her dogs, all their names inside the heart.
Great Gift!!!
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Mother's Day. They were a big hit! My mother and my mother-in-law loved them!
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print clear, color bold and nice. Great gift for valentines day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved