Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Her Heart Of Love - 11489
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and is gorgeous! Has my name along with my husband, both our girls, and our last name. Exactly what I was expecting from a company with great products! Always pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall.
My Grandbabies Names
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy having this for my mousepad. It has all my grand babies names and when they come over...they like seeing their names on it. Love it.
wow a friend
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was brought to tears when she saw the mouse pad with her family's names on it. It's like having them right at her fingertips. She will be ordering some for the rest of her family members.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
This is just too cute!!! Giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it.
Beautiful!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as the cup.....darker or brighter lettering....would make it much easier to see....each name in larger print at least one time so you could better make out the names used. Thanks!
computer mousepad
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I have purchased many of these and I like to give them to teachers.
personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 19, 2013
The mouse pad was beautifully made. It is good thick quality and works really well with my mouse. Great addition to any computer desk.
Another great purchase
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad and persoanlizations are wonderful. Everything is vibrant. I love that so many names can be included. My mother in law loved this. She loves family and now she has all of us in her heart to look at while she is at work. Another good find and purchase. Personalizationmall.com makes me a very happy customer.
bought this for my mother..
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for MOther's Day with her grandchildren's names on it! she is going LOVE it!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2013
Thank you, it looks awesome!
Great going away gift!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple of coworkers were transferring to another office. I had all of their coworkers' (friends as we had worked together a long time)first names put on the mouse pads so they would see our names all the time and know that we miss them. They loved it!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
I bought this mousepad for my son for valentines day with the names of his two sons embedded in the heart. The quality is excellent and the lettering is bold. It is amazing how the names fit so perfectly into a heart.

Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 17, 2013
My daughter realy liked this mouse pad. It was a special gift from her dogs, all their names inside the heart.
My Family Loved Them!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mouse pads were a big hit! I purchased several of these as Christmas gifts for the women in our family. I customized each with their family member's and/or grandchildren's names. The pads are a nice full size, and the printing is colorful and readable. Great gifts!
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print clear, color bold and nice. Great gift for valentines day.
A perfect personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2013
I bought the "Her Heart of Love Personalized Mouse Pad" for my daughter for Christmas and she just loved it!! She wanted something personal that would include her husband and baby girl. When I saw that mouse pad I just knew that's what I was going to get her! The colors are vibrant and the fonts are printed crisp and clear. She has received many compliments on it at her workplace! Thanks Personalization Mall...you came through for me again!
LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I love the mouse pad with my children's name on it. Liked how it looked so much that when I purchased one for my husband, I needed to get one for myself as well. Like the colors and how their names form a heart.
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2012
It looks great. I would totally recommend.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I just love it !!!
Special Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 6, 2012
I was able to put my sons & my granddaughter's name on it....its also thicker than any other mousepad...great
IT WAS A HIT!!
By NANCI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband said he needed a new mouse pad & I, ONCE AGAIN, was able to find the perfect gift on Personalization Mall. The design idea is unique and allowed me to include my name as well as the names of his beloved pets. It is excellent quality & the "rubber" smell [others complained about] faded quickly with no lingering aftersmell.
Excellent
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my little personalized mouse pad. Very good quality. I can't believe how fast the order is processed and sent to you.
personal use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 9, 2012
Excellent...plan on ordering a couple more as Christmas draws nears if this item is still available at that time.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - June 4, 2012
Love it!
Heart of Love Mouse Pad
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the scatter pillow & matching mousepad for my mom for her Birthday, which also happened to be Mother's Day! What mom/grandma wouldn't love having items decorated with a large heart made w/all her children & grandchildren's names, different colors & fonts?! However, my sisters will probably not speak to me until maybe Christmas due to her incessant bragging about MY gifts!!! ?-?-? it!!!
Awesome Mousepad!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality & excellence of this mouse pad! It is a wonderful product, & it's a blessing to the entire family. Keep up the good work!
A mouse pleaser!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute! I ordered this for my sister's graduation. I wanted her to have a gift that reminded her where she came from and where she is. Great gift idea for man or women. I will be ordering this item again for future graduates.
Great quality. Another great item to love!
Mouse love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
The mouse has All that I wanted , great material will stand the use
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved