Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
~Nicole - NC

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Her Heart Of Love - 11489
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Special Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 6, 2012
I was able to put my sons & my granddaughter's name on it....its also thicker than any other mousepad...great
IT WAS A HIT!!
By NANCI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband said he needed a new mouse pad & I, ONCE AGAIN, was able to find the perfect gift on Personalization Mall. The design idea is unique and allowed me to include my name as well as the names of his beloved pets. It is excellent quality & the "rubber" smell [others complained about] faded quickly with no lingering aftersmell.
Excellent
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my little personalized mouse pad. Very good quality. I can't believe how fast the order is processed and sent to you.
personal use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 9, 2012
Excellent...plan on ordering a couple more as Christmas draws nears if this item is still available at that time.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - June 4, 2012
Love it!
Heart of Love Mouse Pad
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the scatter pillow & matching mousepad for my mom for her Birthday, which also happened to be Mother's Day! What mom/grandma wouldn't love having items decorated with a large heart made w/all her children & grandchildren's names, different colors & fonts?! However, my sisters will probably not speak to me until maybe Christmas due to her incessant bragging about MY gifts!!! ?-?-? it!!!
Awesome Mousepad!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality & excellence of this mouse pad! It is a wonderful product, & it's a blessing to the entire family. Keep up the good work!
A mouse pleaser!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute! I ordered this for my sister's graduation. I wanted her to have a gift that reminded her where she came from and where she is. Great gift idea for man or women. I will be ordering this item again for future graduates.
Great quality. Another great item to love!
Mouse love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
The mouse has All that I wanted , great material will stand the use
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved