Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Coffee Mug For Her customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Coffee Mugs - 11501
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Precious Moments Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - August 11, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and it could not have been a more perfect gift!
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - June 7, 2014
I got my mom this mug for Christmas and she uses it EVERY DAY! She LOVES Precious Moments!
mothers days
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
mu mother loved it. she like the way it fells.
Really Cute Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as an additional sweet 16th birthday gift and it turned out great. I've bought many other personalized mugs & items from this website and I'm NEVER disappointed. Great quality and service. Shipping always on time.
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gtreenbelt, MD) - January 20, 2013
My daughter was the first to buy from your company. She bought coffee mugs as Christmas gifts,we really like them and use them evryday. Well my daughter and grand-daughters birthdays are in January so I bought them one. Personalized items make an ideal gift.
Excellent Gift
By Knijur C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIssouri City, TX) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug came out beautifully with the personalization. Made an excellent gift.
Coffe Cup For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2012
My Ex really did enjoy the gift from her son that I had placed the order for.She is enjoying it every morning when she drinks her coffee.
Precious Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
Love precious moments and how great the little precious moment child looked. I liked that you are able to write a message on the front and back.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved