Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 19, 2014
Our office got this for our wonderful co worker who was retiring! It came out beautifully and gave her so much joy! She loved and just bragged to all the other departments and we got nothing but compliments fro
It. I would definitely recommend this product again! Thanks personalization mall!!
Retirement Gift
By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. I purchased retirement canvas for my son's History teacher. The canvass was beautiful!!! It exceeded my expectations and brought teacher to tears!!! I have never been disappointed with any of the products that I've purchased.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 3, 2014
My school buys this canvas every time we have a staff member retire. The best part about this canvas for the recipient is that their fellow coworkers submitted the words to me to use. This shows the retiree what they meant to others. The retirees are usually overcome when they receive their specific canvas. The quality is great and delivery time is very quick. I get a great deal for our school by waiting for a sale or coupon from the company via email. Excellent product. We will buy again
Exactly as it Appears On Screen
By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas, bought it for a person retiring. The only thing that could make it even nicer is if you added a few splashes of actual color. There are shades of neutral colors, but if a few of the "personalized" phrases could be in a different color from your standard text, the personalized phrases would stand out better.
A unique gift for retirement
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement personalized canvas print is a great way to show someone how much they have been appreciated. It was a big hit with our retiring employee!
The Ultimate Retirement Gift
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray, OH) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was very well made and it looked exactly as it was described and as the proof indicated it would. Everyone loved it and our retiree cried when she saw it.
Retirement gift for my husband
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband retired from the Navy after 20 years of service. He is not your typical sailor so I was looking for gifts that were not typical. This canvas art was just that. In the fields that I was able to personalize, I chose the words that described his service and his personality as we, his family, know him. Not many gifts allow you to make it that personal. There is nothing military about it and that is what I was looking for. It will hang proudly with his shadowbox and other mementos and it will stand out from the rest because it is truly about him and from us,his family. We love this gift!! And, we love the sailor, husband and father we gave it to
perfect teacher retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - May 23, 2012
this is so perfect for a teacher retirement gift! you can put so many fun memories on it! I've done 3 so far & all loved it! very well made. would love to be able to do school colors...
A Fantastic Gift for a Retiree
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very fast shipping. I loved the different phrases and that you could change the phase to suite the person to the "T". I highly recommend it.
VERY SATISFIED
By Charmelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CANVAS WAS SO GREAT. THE PERSON WHO RETIRED WAS SO THRILLED, IT BROUGHT TEARS TO HER EYES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS GIFT TO ANYONE WHO IS RETIRING.

THANKS AGAIN.
Perfect retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 15, 2013
I purchased several of these for retirement gifts. Huge hit! Nice quality-I chose not to purchase frame and it was fine.
Great gift!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our school was looking for something unique and memorable to give to teachers retiring after 30 or more years of teaching and when I saw this personalized canvas I knew this would be perfect. I emailed our staff and asked for 'one word describing our retirees' and then I went to work putting those words together to make this a truly personal gift. The retirees loved it, and were even more pleased when they found out the words came from co-workers. So, thank you for a unique item, we have decided this will be our 'go to gift' whenever someone at our school retires!
Great product and gift
By Shanelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as shown. Recipient loved the packaging and it was shipped quickly.
Consistent Winner!
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this 3 times and have been very pleased each time. The recipient is always thrilled with this unique memento of retirement that has a lasting value.
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fancy Farm, KY) - December 4, 2013
This is a very nice and professional looking gift. Will definitely be getting this again.
Perfect Retirement Gift!
By Fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a professor in our department announced he was retiring, I searched the web for some ideas for a retirement gift. When I found this framed art, I thought it was perfect! It was a personalized gift recognizing all of the wonderful achievements he achieved in his 42 years of teaching. I was able to incorporated special sayings, class names, awards he was given, the department name and so on. When he received it he was speechless. It was perfect! Thanks for always offering such unique and personalized gifts!!
Retirement plague
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. My only problem was I thought of better ideas after I had submitted it. This place is outstanding with getting their product to you immediately.
Says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - September 9, 2014
This Retirement print just says it all - you want to tell the person you have worked with for many years just how you feel about them and this gift does that. It is so flexible to let you enter so many different words to describe your person that you are honoring. Loved how the print turned out - would definitely get this again for a retirement honoree. Thanks!
Larger than Expected
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was larger than I expected! It looked very professional and was well made. I gave it as a retirement gift, and put words that had to do with the person's job around it. He really loved it!
X-MAS GIFT FOR WONDERFUL BOXX
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, WY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL IDEA. FUN AND NEAT TO GIVE TO THAT SPECIAL PERSON
great retirement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - November 17, 2014
Good quality and unique personalization opportunities!
Beautiful Gift
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her retirement party and her words were "Beautiful, I have never seen anything like it". She loved it, and the quality was just what I expected from Personalization Mall. Everything that I have ordered from here has been perfect.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - July 25, 2014
I couldn't be more please with this canvas print! It is just beautiful and perfect. I received the order within days of purchasing. The canvas and frame is great quality!!
Gorgeous
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! We bought this for our co-worker, who is retiring. We bought the black frame for it. It was bigger than we imagined and is perfect! Great gift!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - May 12, 2014
We ordered these for retirement gifts and they got rave reviews!!!
Loved It!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! We were able to personalize to make it so very special for the person retiring. Now we only wish this item were available for more than just retirement so that we could use it for people being promoted, changing positions or locations, etc.
Awesome gift!!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom's retirement and she absolutely loved it!!!! She received a lot of compliments and everyone asked where we purchased. It was a great gift. Thank you!!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
High quality, well done, and a great gift.
Reflected our feelings perfectly.
By Jeri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized canvas print and couldn't be happier. I searched all over the web and in stores that offered engraved gifts. The majority of the gifts I found seemed cold and lacked the warmth we felt about our retiring employee. The canvas print was perfect, everyone could participate in designing it, the colors were warm as well as classy. Our employee was overcome with emotion when we presented her with it and kept finding and reading the different sentiments on it. It is excellent quality, packed & shipped well and arrived on time. THANKS! We'll be using Personalization Mall again!
So Great!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece of art is absolutely lovely. The quality and quick shipping... I will definitely order again!
Loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - October 14, 2014
What a nice retirement gift ! Lovely keepsake. The recepient loved it !
Excellent concept but more creativity . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 25, 2014
This was an excellent retirement gift for my husband! He loved it!
I believe this canvas product could be improved by allowing varying degrees of personalization. These are generated by a computerized system, so why not allow the customers that are more creative to be just that - creative - and fill as many blank fields as they would like.
This is a quality product I would recommend to anyone.
Perfect Retirement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 15, 2012
I purchased two of these for retiring friends. The canvas was top quality and the personalization ultra-professional looking. The price is unbelievable for such a quality product. I will definitely purchase this canvas for other friends who retire in the future!
Simply perfect
By katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is like my own little secret. Everyone always loves the gifts I get from this website. Including this Retirement Canvas. It was so perfect put happy tears on everyone's faces.
Absolutely loved this item!!!
Hlwb687
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered turned out beautiful! It was exactly the gift i was looking for! It was also shipped quickly-which I appreciated! I will order more in the future!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - June 12, 2012
We ordered this for a co-worker who was retiring. She loved it! The quality was great. Loved how we could personalize it.
Great canvas - terrible frame
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boss. When it arrived, the frame was cracked and in pieces. I called customer service and they were very nice. Told me to email a picture of the frame to them which I did. They said they would ship a replacement to me. When I received the replacement, it too was damaged. Sent email of frame #2. They said they would send another replacement or credit me the cost of the frame. I decided to try one more time and opted for the frame. This time it came intact. With each new frame came another canvas. Said they couldn't ship the frame without the canvas. So now I have 1 good canvas and frame, and 2 damaged frames and 2 extra canvases. The personalized canvas turned out great, however, I am very disappointed with the frame and am afraid how well it will hold up.
Ok
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was beautiful but the frame it came in, the tabs to hold the canvas in fell out, I had to use a small hammer to put them back in because I didn't have time to request a replacement. Just hope they hold for the recipient!
Personalized retirement canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, MD) - February 9, 2016
I would have rated this higher has it not been delivered twice broken. Quality of canvas very good.First order frame was cracked - filed complaint - customer service/quality very quick to respond and replace. Replacement damaged worse than the first! I had to give to my boss so I glued the first one the best that I could, bought a paint pen to match the color of the frame and "fixed" damaged corner. I was embarrassed, but he understood. This item needs better packaging to protect frame!!!!!
Retirement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - September 7, 2015
The idea is to personalize a number of the blocks to be printed, and several have suggestions for what to put in, but there are blocks that cannot be changed and might not be appropriate for the individual recipient. Also it takes a while to figure out what information will be in large block letters and which will be vertical or bolded. Since all of the blocks must be filled in I would caution a potential buyer to be patient while designing your individualization.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved