Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
    ~Emily - VA

    My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Simply perfect
    By katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall is like my own little secret. Everyone always loves the gifts I get from this website. Including this Retirement Canvas. It was so perfect put happy tears on everyone's faces.
    Absolutely loved this item!!!
    Very nice canvas
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas and frame on this item are beautiful! Can't wait to present this gift to our recent retiree.
    Retirement Canvas Art
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the product. Arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Good quality. My husband will enjoy having this memento of his 39 1/2 years at the phone company on his 'home' office wall.
    Retiree
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When on other websites looking for a retirement gift. I could not find anything. Went back to personalized and found the perfect gift! The recipient was ecstatic! Thank you again for never letting me down.
    Gr8 Retirement Gift
    By GINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the item for a co-worker/friend...I added sentiments that I know she'll treasure for years to come. She cried. I'm guessing that's a good thing!!!! LOL My ONLY compliant, it only comes in one color scheme, otherwise an AWESOME product. Sevice and quality were both top notch!!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful! Excellent quality and craftmanship. Can't wait to give it!
    Ok
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print was beautiful but the frame it came in, the tabs to hold the canvas in fell out, I had to use a small hammer to put them back in because I didn't have time to request a replacement. Just hope they hold for the recipient!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 25, 2013
    The personalized canvas art was very nice!
    Perfect Retirement Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 15, 2012
    I purchased two of these for retiring friends. The canvas was top quality and the personalization ultra-professional looking. The price is unbelievable for such a quality product. I will definitely purchase this canvas for other friends who retire in the future!
    Excellent concept but more creativity . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 25, 2014
    This was an excellent retirement gift for my husband! He loved it!
    I believe this canvas product could be improved by allowing varying degrees of personalization. These are generated by a computerized system, so why not allow the customers that are more creative to be just that - creative - and fill as many blank fields as they would like.
    This is a quality product I would recommend to anyone.
    So Great!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece of art is absolutely lovely. The quality and quick shipping... I will definitely order again!
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - June 12, 2012
    We ordered this for a co-worker who was retiring. She loved it! The quality was great. Loved how we could personalize it.
    Hlwb687
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas I ordered turned out beautiful! It was exactly the gift i was looking for! It was also shipped quickly-which I appreciated! I will order more in the future!
    Beautiful Product!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so much nicer than I was expecting! It looked phenomenal and everything came together so much nicer than the justice the image projection did it. It was a big larger than I was expecting but still a great present!
    Great gift
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father in law loved this retirement gift it was just a little smaller than I would have liked. Quality and price were excellent
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Charmelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CANVAS WAS SO GREAT. THE PERSON WHO RETIRED WAS SO THRILLED, IT BROUGHT TEARS TO HER EYES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS GIFT TO ANYONE WHO IS RETIRING.

    THANKS AGAIN.
    Loved It!!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift! We were able to personalize to make it so very special for the person retiring. Now we only wish this item were available for more than just retirement so that we could use it for people being promoted, changing positions or locations, etc.
    Consistent Winner!
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this 3 times and have been very pleased each time. The recipient is always thrilled with this unique memento of retirement that has a lasting value.
    Great product and gift
    By Shanelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived as shown. Recipient loved the packaging and it was shipped quickly.
    Great Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fancy Farm, KY) - December 4, 2013
    This is a very nice and professional looking gift. Will definitely be getting this again.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
    High quality, well done, and a great gift.
    Awesome gift!!!
    By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom's retirement and she absolutely loved it!!!! She received a lot of compliments and everyone asked where we purchased. It was a great gift. Thank you!!!
    Reflected our feelings perfectly.
    By Jeri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the personalized canvas print and couldn't be happier. I searched all over the web and in stores that offered engraved gifts. The majority of the gifts I found seemed cold and lacked the warmth we felt about our retiring employee. The canvas print was perfect, everyone could participate in designing it, the colors were warm as well as classy. Our employee was overcome with emotion when we presented her with it and kept finding and reading the different sentiments on it. It is excellent quality, packed & shipped well and arrived on time. THANKS! We'll be using Personalization Mall again!
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - May 12, 2014
    We ordered these for retirement gifts and they got rave reviews!!!
    Gorgeous
    By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! We bought this for our co-worker, who is retiring. We bought the black frame for it. It was bigger than we imagined and is perfect! Great gift!
    Perfect Retirement Gift!
    By Fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When a professor in our department announced he was retiring, I searched the web for some ideas for a retirement gift. When I found this framed art, I thought it was perfect! It was a personalized gift recognizing all of the wonderful achievements he achieved in his 42 years of teaching. I was able to incorporated special sayings, class names, awards he was given, the department name and so on. When he received it he was speechless. It was perfect! Thanks for always offering such unique and personalized gifts!!
    Great retirement gift
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great personalized gift for the person who has everything. A fantastic way to celebrate a wonderful career. The processing time was very quick.
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - May 26, 2013
    This is the second time I purchased canvas art as a gift. Both times it was a big hit. Good quality and definitely something you will hang in your home.
    Great end product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker , CO) - May 3, 2013
    This canvas is a great gift. High quality good price. It also came quickly.
    Great Retirement Gift!!
    By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! True to picture! Loved how you could personilze most of it, but that they also gave you ideas. Great gift!
    RMM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - April 10, 2013
    This was an AMAZING gift and VERY SPECIAL!!! I'm 100% happy with this purchase since it was for my best friend. I would highly recommend this canvas art. It was very well made and classy!
    Great gift!
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our school was looking for something unique and memorable to give to teachers retiring after 30 or more years of teaching and when I saw this personalized canvas I knew this would be perfect. I emailed our staff and asked for 'one word describing our retirees' and then I went to work putting those words together to make this a truly personal gift. The retirees loved it, and were even more pleased when they found out the words came from co-workers. So, thank you for a unique item, we have decided this will be our 'go to gift' whenever someone at our school retires!
    Perfect retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 15, 2013
    I purchased several of these for retirement gifts. Huge hit! Nice quality-I chose not to purchase frame and it was fine.
    Excellent choice!
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was ordered for five retirees, and what a wonderful choice! The honored guests were thrilled with the sentiments expressed by their collesgues. Every year I need to look for the "perfect" retirement gift and I'm sure I won't be looking too far in the next several years! Thank you for the "perfect" gift!
    Well done!!
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two because two teachers on my team retired! I loved them and so did they! Would buy again! I love how you could customize it!
    Excellent gift
    By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , ND) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't figure out a good retirement gift for my boss until I came upon this canvas art. It was a great find and am extremely happy with it. It is a nice size as well, not to big.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved