Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice canvas
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas and frame on this item are beautiful! Can't wait to present this gift to our recent retiree.
RMM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - April 10, 2013
This was an AMAZING gift and VERY SPECIAL!!! I'm 100% happy with this purchase since it was for my best friend. I would highly recommend this canvas art. It was very well made and classy!
Gr8 Retirement Gift
By GINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for a co-worker/friend...I added sentiments that I know she'll treasure for years to come. She cried. I'm guessing that's a good thing!!!! LOL My ONLY compliant, it only comes in one color scheme, otherwise an AWESOME product. Sevice and quality were both top notch!!!!
Perfect Gift
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful! Excellent quality and craftmanship. Can't wait to give it!
Retiree
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When on other websites looking for a retirement gift. I could not find anything. Went back to personalized and found the perfect gift! The recipient was ecstatic! Thank you again for never letting me down.
Retirement Canvas Art
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Good quality. My husband will enjoy having this memento of his 39 1/2 years at the phone company on his 'home' office wall.
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this for my Mother, and she loves it. Very nice gift.
Great Retirement Gift!!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! True to picture! Loved how you could personilze most of it, but that they also gave you ideas. Great gift!
Beautiful Product!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so much nicer than I was expecting! It looked phenomenal and everything came together so much nicer than the justice the image projection did it. It was a big larger than I was expecting but still a great present!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 25, 2013
The personalized canvas art was very nice!
Excellent concept but more creativity . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 25, 2014
This was an excellent retirement gift for my husband! He loved it!
I believe this canvas product could be improved by allowing varying degrees of personalization. These are generated by a computerized system, so why not allow the customers that are more creative to be just that - creative - and fill as many blank fields as they would like.
This is a quality product I would recommend to anyone.
Ok
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was beautiful but the frame it came in, the tabs to hold the canvas in fell out, I had to use a small hammer to put them back in because I didn't have time to request a replacement. Just hope they hold for the recipient!
Great canvas - terrible frame
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boss. When it arrived, the frame was cracked and in pieces. I called customer service and they were very nice. Told me to email a picture of the frame to them which I did. They said they would ship a replacement to me. When I received the replacement, it too was damaged. Sent email of frame #2. They said they would send another replacement or credit me the cost of the frame. I decided to try one more time and opted for the frame. This time it came intact. With each new frame came another canvas. Said they couldn't ship the frame without the canvas. So now I have 1 good canvas and frame, and 2 damaged frames and 2 extra canvases. The personalized canvas turned out great, however, I am very disappointed with the frame and am afraid how well it will hold up.
Great gift
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved this retirement gift it was just a little smaller than I would have liked. Quality and price were excellent
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - June 12, 2012
We ordered this for a co-worker who was retiring. She loved it! The quality was great. Loved how we could personalize it.
Hlwb687
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered turned out beautiful! It was exactly the gift i was looking for! It was also shipped quickly-which I appreciated! I will order more in the future!
Simply perfect
By katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is like my own little secret. Everyone always loves the gifts I get from this website. Including this Retirement Canvas. It was so perfect put happy tears on everyone's faces.
Absolutely loved this item!!!
Loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - October 14, 2014
What a nice retirement gift ! Lovely keepsake. The recepient loved it !
So Great!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece of art is absolutely lovely. The quality and quick shipping... I will definitely order again!
Perfect Retirement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 15, 2012
I purchased two of these for retiring friends. The canvas was top quality and the personalization ultra-professional looking. The price is unbelievable for such a quality product. I will definitely purchase this canvas for other friends who retire in the future!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
High quality, well done, and a great gift.
Awesome gift!!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom's retirement and she absolutely loved it!!!! She received a lot of compliments and everyone asked where we purchased. It was a great gift. Thank you!!!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - July 25, 2014
I couldn't be more please with this canvas print! It is just beautiful and perfect. I received the order within days of purchasing. The canvas and frame is great quality!!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - May 12, 2014
We ordered these for retirement gifts and they got rave reviews!!!
Gorgeous
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! We bought this for our co-worker, who is retiring. We bought the black frame for it. It was bigger than we imagined and is perfect! Great gift!
Reflected our feelings perfectly.
By Jeri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized canvas print and couldn't be happier. I searched all over the web and in stores that offered engraved gifts. The majority of the gifts I found seemed cold and lacked the warmth we felt about our retiring employee. The canvas print was perfect, everyone could participate in designing it, the colors were warm as well as classy. Our employee was overcome with emotion when we presented her with it and kept finding and reading the different sentiments on it. It is excellent quality, packed & shipped well and arrived on time. THANKS! We'll be using Personalization Mall again!
Larger than Expected
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was larger than I expected! It looked very professional and was well made. I gave it as a retirement gift, and put words that had to do with the person's job around it. He really loved it!
great retirement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - November 17, 2014
Good quality and unique personalization opportunities!
X-MAS GIFT FOR WONDERFUL BOXX
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, WY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL IDEA. FUN AND NEAT TO GIVE TO THAT SPECIAL PERSON
Excellent gift
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent retirement gift.
Says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - September 9, 2014
This Retirement print just says it all - you want to tell the person you have worked with for many years just how you feel about them and this gift does that. It is so flexible to let you enter so many different words to describe your person that you are honoring. Loved how the print turned out - would definitely get this again for a retirement honoree. Thanks!
Retirement plague
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. My only problem was I thought of better ideas after I had submitted it. This place is outstanding with getting their product to you immediately.
Beautiful Gift
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her retirement party and her words were "Beautiful, I have never seen anything like it". She loved it, and the quality was just what I expected from Personalization Mall. Everything that I have ordered from here has been perfect.
Excellent gift
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , ND) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't figure out a good retirement gift for my boss until I came upon this canvas art. It was a great find and am extremely happy with it. It is a nice size as well, not to big.
Excellent choice!
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for five retirees, and what a wonderful choice! The honored guests were thrilled with the sentiments expressed by their collesgues. Every year I need to look for the "perfect" retirement gift and I'm sure I won't be looking too far in the next several years! Thank you for the "perfect" gift!
Great gift!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our school was looking for something unique and memorable to give to teachers retiring after 30 or more years of teaching and when I saw this personalized canvas I knew this would be perfect. I emailed our staff and asked for 'one word describing our retirees' and then I went to work putting those words together to make this a truly personal gift. The retirees loved it, and were even more pleased when they found out the words came from co-workers. So, thank you for a unique item, we have decided this will be our 'go to gift' whenever someone at our school retires!
Great retirement gift
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great personalized gift for the person who has everything. A fantastic way to celebrate a wonderful career. The processing time was very quick.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - May 26, 2013
This is the second time I purchased canvas art as a gift. Both times it was a big hit. Good quality and definitely something you will hang in your home.
Well done!!
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two because two teachers on my team retired! I loved them and so did they! Would buy again! I love how you could customize it!
Perfect retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 15, 2013
I purchased several of these for retirement gifts. Huge hit! Nice quality-I chose not to purchase frame and it was fine.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved