Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2015
This was a great choice for a collegue who is retiring. Its large enough, peronalized enough, pretty, and arrived really quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2015
The quality of this is fantastic, and the colours are neutral but bold (not faded or discolored). I was quite pleased and happy to give this as a gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 22, 2015
Ordered this for a colleagues retirement. It was very nice and I loved the personalization aspect. It also came right on time.
Retirement Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and unique. Great customer service. I'll be back for other gifts!
Loved it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My going to be retired supervisor loved it!!!
Meaningful Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our boss who was retiring after 28 years and it was great. I couldn't have found a nicer, more thoughtful gift.
Great retirement gift
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great retirement gift! It will be a memory that lasts forever and is a quality gift.
Perfect!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my father who had worked 47 years. He absolutely loved it. It's a great piece to have at their retirement party for friends and family to see all the great places he's worked. I have ordered this for both my Mom and Dad. Love it every time! I ordered the thicker option this time and loved it even more!!
Very nicely done
By Lee Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss and she is retiring the last of December. I have shown it to a lot of my co workers and they are all pleased. I received it very quickly and it looks better than I imagined! Thanks again.
Unique Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - October 17, 2015
I have purchased this item for several times for retiring co-workers. The print is excellent quality and allows for plenty of personalized lines. The gift is unique and always received with much appreciation. Would definitely purchase again.
A very happy customer always
By Theresa A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone - when I give a gift this is the site I go to - I always love the gift and so does the person receiving it
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 5, 2015
It was perfect framed in walnut. Surpassed my expectations.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 29, 2015
Very pleased with the product. Options were great. My Mom is going to love it!

Would love it if you could ship to Mexico.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 22, 2015
Loved, loved this. Will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts.
Retirement Canvas
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome gift, it looks better in person. I'm so glad I bought this, my co-worker will truly appreciate his gifts.
Canvas sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 14, 2015
I designed the canvas as a retirement give for a Hospital Practitioner. It looked amazing, he loved it & so did all the staff. It is sturdy & made well.
very pleased
By Bell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
top notch, had brown frame put on it and all i can say is "WOW"
He's retired!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea for retirement gift!
Always nice quality gifts!!
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - August 4, 2015
I ordered this for one of the physicians I work for it is beautiful, very personalized and well worth the price. If you are looking for something personal this is it.
Perfect
By Theresa A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our co-worker for her retirement that she would always look at and remember us and this was Perfect - I always know when I shop here - the products are so perfect
Retirement Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Creek, WV) - June 23, 2015
This gift was ordered as a retirement gift for a co-worker. The quality and workmanship far exceeded what was even expected. I have always been nervous ordering something off line sight unseen but this canvas made the absolute perfect gift. The fact that can you select what to put on it makes it so personal about the person you are honoring. Everyone who saw the canvas were completely amazed how beautiful it was & ask where it came from. So I have shared this company name with many friends and family. One thing for sure this will not be may last order from Personalization Mall.com.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 22, 2015
Beautiful gift & the shipping was extremely quick!
Memorable Retirement Gift
By Khaalia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient and other guests at the retirement party absolutely loved this gift. It arrived on time, in excellent condition, and looked exactly as it did in the personalized preview. This was a perfectly thoughtful gift to express appreciation from our team!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - June 20, 2015
Great gift for anyone! Everyone was impressed with it. Nice quality and design.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Logan, UT) - June 14, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a retiring teacher/professor. It looks amazing and I can't wait to give it!
Retirement Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGON, MI) - June 14, 2015
I have used Personalization Mall on several occasions and have never been disappointed in their products. This shopping experience was awesome. Although I had some computer trouble retrieving my product from my shopping cart, Velia from customer service was amazing. She was so helpful and even emailed me a copy of the end product. My friend was moved to tears and said it was something she would always treasure. Could you ask for more in choosing a gift? Success. The shipping was prompt and the quality exceptional. I will continue to shop here for special/personal gifts.
Beautiful
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with professional look and timely shipping.
retirement canvas
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of them for my teaching colleagues for their retirement. They are awesome! Lots of compliments from many regarding them. They are very classy and a great size. The perfect gift to show them how much they will be missed and a thank you for their years of services.
Meaningful Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 1, 2015
This gift allows one to capture all of the significant accomplishments during a retiree's career. It is very attractive and displays the information in an artistic manner.
Awesome gift idea!
By Mylan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my husband with this gift and he loved it. I subsequently have given the PersonalizationMall.com website to several people who attended our party. The quality was beautiful and the ability to truelly personalize made the gift extra special!
Beautiful!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas I ordered for my employee's retirement is exactly what I wanted for her. It is personal, professional, and unique. Thank you for helping us honor her commitment and celebrate her next adventure. The quality is wonderful and will match any décor. Just perfect!
great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - May 3, 2015
a great way to express retirement wishes for the years, dedication and gratidude to the particular person.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 2, 2015
Loved it.
Everyone Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 6, 2015
The recipient loved it and everyone there was telling me that when they retire they want me to purchase their gift. Just as pictured!
Ladies' Ministry Leader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - March 24, 2015
I ordered this for our president who was stepping down to commemorate her work and dedication to the Ladies' Ministry. It's very appropriate and she was moved to tears because of how personalized it was.
Successfully Unique Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 23, 2015
This was a retirement gift for a long time employer. The uniqueness and excellent quality made it very special.
Great gift idea!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way this tribute turned out. It's hard to put into words what you want to say to such a wonderful co-worker and friend. It is the perfect gift!
Well worth the price
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not flimsy or cheap. Its such great quality and it came out so beautiful it made the person who received it cry. Highly recommended!!!
Retirement Canvas
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect tribute to a special friend for her many years of hard work. The ability to personalize the canvas with very special memories brought tears to her eyes & the admiration of all who were present. This has to be the best retirement gift I have ever presented. I spent hours on line searching sites for something special. I will now be a forever fan of shopping for unique quality items from this site. My coworkers were already on the site before the day was over. We gave this canvas with a personal mug & Retirement door mat.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved