Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
    ~Karen - TX

    My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - May 26, 2013
    This is the second time I purchased canvas art as a gift. Both times it was a big hit. Good quality and definitely something you will hang in your home.
    Great retirement gift
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great personalized gift for the person who has everything. A fantastic way to celebrate a wonderful career. The processing time was very quick.
    Great end product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker , CO) - May 3, 2013
    This canvas is a great gift. High quality good price. It also came quickly.
    RMM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - April 10, 2013
    This was an AMAZING gift and VERY SPECIAL!!! I'm 100% happy with this purchase since it was for my best friend. I would highly recommend this canvas art. It was very well made and classy!
    Great Retirement Gift!!
    By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! True to picture! Loved how you could personilze most of it, but that they also gave you ideas. Great gift!
    Retiree
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When on other websites looking for a retirement gift. I could not find anything. Went back to personalized and found the perfect gift! The recipient was ecstatic! Thank you again for never letting me down.
    Retirement Canvas Art
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the product. Arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Good quality. My husband will enjoy having this memento of his 39 1/2 years at the phone company on his 'home' office wall.
    Perfect Gift
    By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful! Excellent quality and craftmanship. Can't wait to give it!
    Gr8 Retirement Gift
    By GINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the item for a co-worker/friend...I added sentiments that I know she'll treasure for years to come. She cried. I'm guessing that's a good thing!!!! LOL My ONLY compliant, it only comes in one color scheme, otherwise an AWESOME product. Sevice and quality were both top notch!!!!
    Retirement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 27, 2012
    I purchased this for my Mother, and she loves it. Very nice gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 12, 2012
    Nice size, very happy with the final product. Made her cry!
    Very nice canvas
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas and frame on this item are beautiful! Can't wait to present this gift to our recent retiree.
    Simply perfect
    By katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall is like my own little secret. Everyone always loves the gifts I get from this website. Including this Retirement Canvas. It was so perfect put happy tears on everyone's faces.
    Absolutely loved this item!!!
    Retirement gift for my husband
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband retired from the Navy after 20 years of service. He is not your typical sailor so I was looking for gifts that were not typical. This canvas art was just that. In the fields that I was able to personalize, I chose the words that described his service and his personality as we, his family, know him. Not many gifts allow you to make it that personal. There is nothing military about it and that is what I was looking for. It will hang proudly with his shadowbox and other mementos and it will stand out from the rest because it is truly about him and from us,his family. We love this gift!! And, we love the sailor, husband and father we gave it to
    Hlwb687
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas I ordered turned out beautiful! It was exactly the gift i was looking for! It was also shipped quickly-which I appreciated! I will order more in the future!
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - June 12, 2012
    We ordered this for a co-worker who was retiring. She loved it! The quality was great. Loved how we could personalize it.
    perfect teacher retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - May 23, 2012
    this is so perfect for a teacher retirement gift! you can put so many fun memories on it! I've done 3 so far & all loved it! very well made. would love to be able to do school colors...
    Perfect Retirement Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 15, 2012
    I purchased two of these for retiring friends. The canvas was top quality and the personalization ultra-professional looking. The price is unbelievable for such a quality product. I will definitely purchase this canvas for other friends who retire in the future!
    So Great!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece of art is absolutely lovely. The quality and quick shipping... I will definitely order again!
    A Fantastic Gift for a Retiree
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, very fast shipping. I loved the different phrases and that you could change the phase to suite the person to the "T". I highly recommend it.
    Excellent concept but more creativity . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 25, 2014
    This was an excellent retirement gift for my husband! He loved it!
    I believe this canvas product could be improved by allowing varying degrees of personalization. These are generated by a computerized system, so why not allow the customers that are more creative to be just that - creative - and fill as many blank fields as they would like.
    This is a quality product I would recommend to anyone.
    Exactly as it Appears On Screen
    By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice canvas, bought it for a person retiring. The only thing that could make it even nicer is if you added a few splashes of actual color. There are shades of neutral colors, but if a few of the "personalized" phrases could be in a different color from your standard text, the personalized phrases would stand out better.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 25, 2013
    The personalized canvas art was very nice!
    Beautiful Product!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so much nicer than I was expecting! It looked phenomenal and everything came together so much nicer than the justice the image projection did it. It was a big larger than I was expecting but still a great present!
    Great gift
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father in law loved this retirement gift it was just a little smaller than I would have liked. Quality and price were excellent
    Ok
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print was beautiful but the frame it came in, the tabs to hold the canvas in fell out, I had to use a small hammer to put them back in because I didn't have time to request a replacement. Just hope they hold for the recipient!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved