Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
    ~Albert - FL

    My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Retirement Gift
    By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift. I purchased retirement canvas for my son's History teacher. The canvass was beautiful!!! It exceeded my expectations and brought teacher to tears!!! I have never been disappointed with any of the products that I've purchased.
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 3, 2014
    My school buys this canvas every time we have a staff member retire. The best part about this canvas for the recipient is that their fellow coworkers submitted the words to me to use. This shows the retiree what they meant to others. The retirees are usually overcome when they receive their specific canvas. The quality is great and delivery time is very quick. I get a great deal for our school by waiting for a sale or coupon from the company via email. Excellent product. We will buy again
    Exactly as it Appears On Screen
    By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice canvas, bought it for a person retiring. The only thing that could make it even nicer is if you added a few splashes of actual color. There are shades of neutral colors, but if a few of the "personalized" phrases could be in a different color from your standard text, the personalized phrases would stand out better.
    A unique gift for retirement
    By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The retirement personalized canvas print is a great way to show someone how much they have been appreciated. It was a big hit with our retiring employee!
    The Ultimate Retirement Gift
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray, OH) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print was very well made and it looked exactly as it was described and as the proof indicated it would. Everyone loved it and our retiree cried when she saw it.
    Retirement gift for my husband
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband retired from the Navy after 20 years of service. He is not your typical sailor so I was looking for gifts that were not typical. This canvas art was just that. In the fields that I was able to personalize, I chose the words that described his service and his personality as we, his family, know him. Not many gifts allow you to make it that personal. There is nothing military about it and that is what I was looking for. It will hang proudly with his shadowbox and other mementos and it will stand out from the rest because it is truly about him and from us,his family. We love this gift!! And, we love the sailor, husband and father we gave it to
    perfect teacher retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - May 23, 2012
    this is so perfect for a teacher retirement gift! you can put so many fun memories on it! I've done 3 so far & all loved it! very well made. would love to be able to do school colors...
    A Fantastic Gift for a Retiree
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, very fast shipping. I loved the different phrases and that you could change the phase to suite the person to the "T". I highly recommend it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 12, 2012
    Nice size, very happy with the final product. Made her cry!
    Simply perfect
    By katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall is like my own little secret. Everyone always loves the gifts I get from this website. Including this Retirement Canvas. It was so perfect put happy tears on everyone's faces.
    Absolutely loved this item!!!
    Very nice canvas
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas and frame on this item are beautiful! Can't wait to present this gift to our recent retiree.
    Retirement Canvas Art
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the product. Arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Good quality. My husband will enjoy having this memento of his 39 1/2 years at the phone company on his 'home' office wall.
    Retiree
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When on other websites looking for a retirement gift. I could not find anything. Went back to personalized and found the perfect gift! The recipient was ecstatic! Thank you again for never letting me down.
    Great Retirement Gift!!
    By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! True to picture! Loved how you could personilze most of it, but that they also gave you ideas. Great gift!
    Retirement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 27, 2012
    I purchased this for my Mother, and she loves it. Very nice gift.
    Gr8 Retirement Gift
    By GINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the item for a co-worker/friend...I added sentiments that I know she'll treasure for years to come. She cried. I'm guessing that's a good thing!!!! LOL My ONLY compliant, it only comes in one color scheme, otherwise an AWESOME product. Sevice and quality were both top notch!!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful! Excellent quality and craftmanship. Can't wait to give it!
    Excellent concept but more creativity . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 25, 2014
    This was an excellent retirement gift for my husband! He loved it!
    I believe this canvas product could be improved by allowing varying degrees of personalization. These are generated by a computerized system, so why not allow the customers that are more creative to be just that - creative - and fill as many blank fields as they would like.
    This is a quality product I would recommend to anyone.
    So Great!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece of art is absolutely lovely. The quality and quick shipping... I will definitely order again!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 25, 2013
    The personalized canvas art was very nice!
    Beautiful Product!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so much nicer than I was expecting! It looked phenomenal and everything came together so much nicer than the justice the image projection did it. It was a big larger than I was expecting but still a great present!
    Perfect Retirement Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 15, 2012
    I purchased two of these for retiring friends. The canvas was top quality and the personalization ultra-professional looking. The price is unbelievable for such a quality product. I will definitely purchase this canvas for other friends who retire in the future!
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - June 12, 2012
    We ordered this for a co-worker who was retiring. She loved it! The quality was great. Loved how we could personalize it.
    Hlwb687
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas I ordered turned out beautiful! It was exactly the gift i was looking for! It was also shipped quickly-which I appreciated! I will order more in the future!
    Great gift
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father in law loved this retirement gift it was just a little smaller than I would have liked. Quality and price were excellent
    Ok
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print was beautiful but the frame it came in, the tabs to hold the canvas in fell out, I had to use a small hammer to put them back in because I didn't have time to request a replacement. Just hope they hold for the recipient!
    Loved It!!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift! We were able to personalize to make it so very special for the person retiring. Now we only wish this item were available for more than just retirement so that we could use it for people being promoted, changing positions or locations, etc.
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - May 12, 2014
    We ordered these for retirement gifts and they got rave reviews!!!
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Charmelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CANVAS WAS SO GREAT. THE PERSON WHO RETIRED WAS SO THRILLED, IT BROUGHT TEARS TO HER EYES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS GIFT TO ANYONE WHO IS RETIRING.

    THANKS AGAIN.
    Great Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fancy Farm, KY) - December 4, 2013
    This is a very nice and professional looking gift. Will definitely be getting this again.
    Consistent Winner!
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this 3 times and have been very pleased each time. The recipient is always thrilled with this unique memento of retirement that has a lasting value.
    Gorgeous
    By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! We bought this for our co-worker, who is retiring. We bought the black frame for it. It was bigger than we imagined and is perfect! Great gift!
    Excellent purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - July 25, 2014
    I couldn't be more please with this canvas print! It is just beautiful and perfect. I received the order within days of purchasing. The canvas and frame is great quality!!
    Says it all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - September 9, 2014
    This Retirement print just says it all - you want to tell the person you have worked with for many years just how you feel about them and this gift does that. It is so flexible to let you enter so many different words to describe your person that you are honoring. Loved how the print turned out - would definitely get this again for a retirement honoree. Thanks!
    Awesome gift!!!
    By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom's retirement and she absolutely loved it!!!! She received a lot of compliments and everyone asked where we purchased. It was a great gift. Thank you!!!
    Reflected our feelings perfectly.
    By Jeri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the personalized canvas print and couldn't be happier. I searched all over the web and in stores that offered engraved gifts. The majority of the gifts I found seemed cold and lacked the warmth we felt about our retiring employee. The canvas print was perfect, everyone could participate in designing it, the colors were warm as well as classy. Our employee was overcome with emotion when we presented her with it and kept finding and reading the different sentiments on it. It is excellent quality, packed & shipped well and arrived on time. THANKS! We'll be using Personalization Mall again!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
    High quality, well done, and a great gift.
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - May 26, 2013
    This is the second time I purchased canvas art as a gift. Both times it was a big hit. Good quality and definitely something you will hang in your home.
    Well done!!
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two because two teachers on my team retired! I loved them and so did they! Would buy again! I love how you could customize it!
    Great retirement gift
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great personalized gift for the person who has everything. A fantastic way to celebrate a wonderful career. The processing time was very quick.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved