Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2015
This was a great choice for a collegue who is retiring. Its large enough, peronalized enough, pretty, and arrived really quickly.
He's retired!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea for retirement gift!
Always nice quality gifts!!
Perfect
By Theresa A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our co-worker for her retirement that she would always look at and remember us and this was Perfect - I always know when I shop here - the products are so perfect
Beautiful
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you.
Great gift idea!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way this tribute turned out. It's hard to put into words what you want to say to such a wonderful co-worker and friend. It is the perfect gift!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 19, 2014
Our office got this for our wonderful co worker who was retiring! It came out beautifully and gave her so much joy! She loved and just bragged to all the other departments and we got nothing but compliments fro
It. I would definitely recommend this product again! Thanks personalization mall!!
Retirement Gift
By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. I purchased retirement canvas for my son's History teacher. The canvass was beautiful!!! It exceeded my expectations and brought teacher to tears!!! I have never been disappointed with any of the products that I've purchased.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 3, 2014
My school buys this canvas every time we have a staff member retire. The best part about this canvas for the recipient is that their fellow coworkers submitted the words to me to use. This shows the retiree what they meant to others. The retirees are usually overcome when they receive their specific canvas. The quality is great and delivery time is very quick. I get a great deal for our school by waiting for a sale or coupon from the company via email. Excellent product. We will buy again
Exactly as it Appears On Screen
By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas, bought it for a person retiring. The only thing that could make it even nicer is if you added a few splashes of actual color. There are shades of neutral colors, but if a few of the "personalized" phrases could be in a different color from your standard text, the personalized phrases would stand out better.
A unique gift for retirement
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement personalized canvas print is a great way to show someone how much they have been appreciated. It was a big hit with our retiring employee!
The Ultimate Retirement Gift
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray, OH) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was very well made and it looked exactly as it was described and as the proof indicated it would. Everyone loved it and our retiree cried when she saw it.
Retirement gift for my husband
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband retired from the Navy after 20 years of service. He is not your typical sailor so I was looking for gifts that were not typical. This canvas art was just that. In the fields that I was able to personalize, I chose the words that described his service and his personality as we, his family, know him. Not many gifts allow you to make it that personal. There is nothing military about it and that is what I was looking for. It will hang proudly with his shadowbox and other mementos and it will stand out from the rest because it is truly about him and from us,his family. We love this gift!! And, we love the sailor, husband and father we gave it to
perfect teacher retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - May 23, 2012
this is so perfect for a teacher retirement gift! you can put so many fun memories on it! I've done 3 so far & all loved it! very well made. would love to be able to do school colors...
A Fantastic Gift for a Retiree
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very fast shipping. I loved the different phrases and that you could change the phase to suite the person to the "T". I highly recommend it.
Perfect retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 15, 2013
I purchased several of these for retirement gifts. Huge hit! Nice quality-I chose not to purchase frame and it was fine.
Great retirement gift
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great personalized gift for the person who has everything. A fantastic way to celebrate a wonderful career. The processing time was very quick.
Well done!!
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two because two teachers on my team retired! I loved them and so did they! Would buy again! I love how you could customize it!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - May 26, 2013
This is the second time I purchased canvas art as a gift. Both times it was a big hit. Good quality and definitely something you will hang in your home.
Excellent choice!
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for five retirees, and what a wonderful choice! The honored guests were thrilled with the sentiments expressed by their collesgues. Every year I need to look for the "perfect" retirement gift and I'm sure I won't be looking too far in the next several years! Thank you for the "perfect" gift!
Great gift!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our school was looking for something unique and memorable to give to teachers retiring after 30 or more years of teaching and when I saw this personalized canvas I knew this would be perfect. I emailed our staff and asked for 'one word describing our retirees' and then I went to work putting those words together to make this a truly personal gift. The retirees loved it, and were even more pleased when they found out the words came from co-workers. So, thank you for a unique item, we have decided this will be our 'go to gift' whenever someone at our school retires!
Excellent gift
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , ND) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't figure out a good retirement gift for my boss until I came upon this canvas art. It was a great find and am extremely happy with it. It is a nice size as well, not to big.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - May 12, 2014
We ordered these for retirement gifts and they got rave reviews!!!
Loved It!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! We were able to personalize to make it so very special for the person retiring. Now we only wish this item were available for more than just retirement so that we could use it for people being promoted, changing positions or locations, etc.
Gorgeous
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! We bought this for our co-worker, who is retiring. We bought the black frame for it. It was bigger than we imagined and is perfect! Great gift!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
High quality, well done, and a great gift.
Reflected our feelings perfectly.
By Jeri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized canvas print and couldn't be happier. I searched all over the web and in stores that offered engraved gifts. The majority of the gifts I found seemed cold and lacked the warmth we felt about our retiring employee. The canvas print was perfect, everyone could participate in designing it, the colors were warm as well as classy. Our employee was overcome with emotion when we presented her with it and kept finding and reading the different sentiments on it. It is excellent quality, packed & shipped well and arrived on time. THANKS! We'll be using Personalization Mall again!
Great product and gift
By Shanelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as shown. Recipient loved the packaging and it was shipped quickly.
Perfect Retirement Gift!
By Fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a professor in our department announced he was retiring, I searched the web for some ideas for a retirement gift. When I found this framed art, I thought it was perfect! It was a personalized gift recognizing all of the wonderful achievements he achieved in his 42 years of teaching. I was able to incorporated special sayings, class names, awards he was given, the department name and so on. When he received it he was speechless. It was perfect! Thanks for always offering such unique and personalized gifts!!
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fancy Farm, KY) - December 4, 2013
This is a very nice and professional looking gift. Will definitely be getting this again.
VERY SATISFIED
By Charmelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CANVAS WAS SO GREAT. THE PERSON WHO RETIRED WAS SO THRILLED, IT BROUGHT TEARS TO HER EYES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS GIFT TO ANYONE WHO IS RETIRING.

THANKS AGAIN.
Consistent Winner!
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this 3 times and have been very pleased each time. The recipient is always thrilled with this unique memento of retirement that has a lasting value.
Loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - October 14, 2014
What a nice retirement gift ! Lovely keepsake. The recepient loved it !
Excellent concept but more creativity . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 25, 2014
This was an excellent retirement gift for my husband! He loved it!
I believe this canvas product could be improved by allowing varying degrees of personalization. These are generated by a computerized system, so why not allow the customers that are more creative to be just that - creative - and fill as many blank fields as they would like.
This is a quality product I would recommend to anyone.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 25, 2013
The personalized canvas art was very nice!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - June 12, 2012
We ordered this for a co-worker who was retiring. She loved it! The quality was great. Loved how we could personalize it.
Perfect Retirement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 15, 2012
I purchased two of these for retiring friends. The canvas was top quality and the personalization ultra-professional looking. The price is unbelievable for such a quality product. I will definitely purchase this canvas for other friends who retire in the future!
So Great!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece of art is absolutely lovely. The quality and quick shipping... I will definitely order again!
Great canvas - terrible frame
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boss. When it arrived, the frame was cracked and in pieces. I called customer service and they were very nice. Told me to email a picture of the frame to them which I did. They said they would ship a replacement to me. When I received the replacement, it too was damaged. Sent email of frame #2. They said they would send another replacement or credit me the cost of the frame. I decided to try one more time and opted for the frame. This time it came intact. With each new frame came another canvas. Said they couldn't ship the frame without the canvas. So now I have 1 good canvas and frame, and 2 damaged frames and 2 extra canvases. The personalized canvas turned out great, however, I am very disappointed with the frame and am afraid how well it will hold up.
Ok
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was beautiful but the frame it came in, the tabs to hold the canvas in fell out, I had to use a small hammer to put them back in because I didn't have time to request a replacement. Just hope they hold for the recipient!
Personalized retirement canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, MD) - February 9, 2016
I would have rated this higher has it not been delivered twice broken. Quality of canvas very good.First order frame was cracked - filed complaint - customer service/quality very quick to respond and replace. Replacement damaged worse than the first! I had to give to my boss so I glued the first one the best that I could, bought a paint pen to match the color of the frame and "fixed" damaged corner. I was embarrassed, but he understood. This item needs better packaging to protect frame!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved