Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Reed & Barton Personalized Letter Opener customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Letter Openers - Reed & Barton - 11519
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - December 4, 2012
    Beautiful piece. Excellent quality. Very Satisfied.
    Amazing Value
    By ASHLEY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this gift for the impossible father in law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how nice it looked. Well made and has weight to it! I would purchase this item again.
    *Item was a little shiny compared to the picture. I thought it would be a matte finish. Product still looked nice.
    exceptional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 31, 2014
    I am so pleased with this purchase. I know that it will be accepted well as the gift I purchased it for. I will definitely purchase it again in the future.
    Great Deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 28, 2014
    Truly top notch workmanship and style!
    Classy
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Heights, OH) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letter opener is especially nice. It is heavy, solid, beautifully designed, the lettering is perfect. I am proud to give this gift, which is totally useful and elegant. It will be a reminder of the 25th anniversary occasion for which it is given. It will probably be used by the recipients every day and enjoyed by them.
    Looks very expensive
    By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks and feels like it should cost much more. The weight of took me by surprise. It is very dashing on the desk.
    Great letter opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, WI) - August 17, 2013
    Beautiful. I have ordered many letter openers through the years and find this one to be a very good value and nice looking. I hope it lasts a long time and I hope it wears well. Letter openers are a favorite gift for me to give.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC, DC) - June 8, 2013
    The quality of the letter opener is great! The engraving was very well done. The letter opener comes in an elegant box and it makes a very elegant gift!
    Product features I like
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, beautifully engraved.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 20, 2013
    Very nice quality. Initials looked good. Would buy again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved