Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton Personalized Letter Opener customer reviews

Personalized Silver Letter Openers - Reed & Barton - 11519
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Letter opener
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - December 4, 2012
Beautiful piece. Excellent quality. Very Satisfied.
Amazing Value
By ASHLEY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this gift for the impossible father in law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how nice it looked. Well made and has weight to it! I would purchase this item again.
*Item was a little shiny compared to the picture. I thought it would be a matte finish. Product still looked nice.
exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 31, 2014
I am so pleased with this purchase. I know that it will be accepted well as the gift I purchased it for. I will definitely purchase it again in the future.
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Truly top notch workmanship and style!
Classy
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Heights, OH) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener is especially nice. It is heavy, solid, beautifully designed, the lettering is perfect. I am proud to give this gift, which is totally useful and elegant. It will be a reminder of the 25th anniversary occasion for which it is given. It will probably be used by the recipients every day and enjoyed by them.
Looks very expensive
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks and feels like it should cost much more. The weight of took me by surprise. It is very dashing on the desk.
Great letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, WI) - August 17, 2013
Beautiful. I have ordered many letter openers through the years and find this one to be a very good value and nice looking. I hope it lasts a long time and I hope it wears well. Letter openers are a favorite gift for me to give.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC, DC) - June 8, 2013
The quality of the letter opener is great! The engraving was very well done. The letter opener comes in an elegant box and it makes a very elegant gift!
Product features I like
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, beautifully engraved.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 20, 2013
Very nice quality. Initials looked good. Would buy again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved