Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton Personalized Letter Opener customer reviews

Personalized Silver Letter Openers - Reed & Barton - 11519
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC, DC) - June 8, 2013
The quality of the letter opener is great! The engraving was very well done. The letter opener comes in an elegant box and it makes a very elegant gift!
Great Letter Opener
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive letter opener - a nice size & a good weight. I had it personalized for a Sherlock Holmes fan.
STUNNING GIFT AND SERVICE
By Jeri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so stunned when I opened the box from the letter opener. It is better then I expected! It has weight as well as a beautiful presence.The paper weight is such a simple, but powerful, item for my son to have on his desk. He was so impressed by the items that he showed them off to all of his guests. I was very impressed by the excellent customer service. I will be ordering more gifts from this site!
Beautiful and Classy
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this purchase that I ordered two more!
Heavyweight and engraved beautifully. Fast delivery too!
Pretty letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - February 1, 2013
The quality is nice and it is larger than I expected. The engraving was a bit off-center though.
Quality Plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - December 20, 2012
The letter opener is very well made & the workmanship is amazing!! It exceeded my expectations and I am completely satisfied!
Amazing Value
By ASHLEY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this gift for the impossible father in law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how nice it looked. Well made and has weight to it! I would purchase this item again.
*Item was a little shiny compared to the picture. I thought it would be a matte finish. Product still looked nice.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - December 4, 2012
Beautiful piece. Excellent quality. Very Satisfied.
Letter opener
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 25, 2012
I bought this personalized letter opener as a father's day gift and it was very well-recieved! The personalizing turned out beautifully and the letter opener itself is a nice weight and seems very well made. Shipping was fast and the presentation of the gift was very nice.
Very eleganrt!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - May 16, 2012
This item is made of fine material and makes a substantial gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved