Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
~Maryanne - IL

Reed & Barton Personalized Letter Opener customer reviews

Personalized Silver Letter Openers - Reed & Barton - 11519
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Letter Opener
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive letter opener - a nice size & a good weight. I had it personalized for a Sherlock Holmes fan.
STUNNING GIFT AND SERVICE
By Jeri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so stunned when I opened the box from the letter opener. It is better then I expected! It has weight as well as a beautiful presence.The paper weight is such a simple, but powerful, item for my son to have on his desk. He was so impressed by the items that he showed them off to all of his guests. I was very impressed by the excellent customer service. I will be ordering more gifts from this site!
Beautiful and Classy
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this purchase that I ordered two more!
Heavyweight and engraved beautifully. Fast delivery too!
Quality Plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - December 20, 2012
The letter opener is very well made & the workmanship is amazing!! It exceeded my expectations and I am completely satisfied!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 25, 2012
I bought this personalized letter opener as a father's day gift and it was very well-recieved! The personalizing turned out beautifully and the letter opener itself is a nice weight and seems very well made. Shipping was fast and the presentation of the gift was very nice.
Very eleganrt!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - May 16, 2012
This item is made of fine material and makes a substantial gift.
Pretty letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - February 1, 2013
The quality is nice and it is larger than I expected. The engraving was a bit off-center though.
Letter opener
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - December 4, 2012
Beautiful piece. Excellent quality. Very Satisfied.
Amazing Value
By ASHLEY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this gift for the impossible father in law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how nice it looked. Well made and has weight to it! I would purchase this item again.
*Item was a little shiny compared to the picture. I thought it would be a matte finish. Product still looked nice.
Product features I like
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, beautifully engraved.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 20, 2013
Very nice quality. Initials looked good. Would buy again.
exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 31, 2014
I am so pleased with this purchase. I know that it will be accepted well as the gift I purchased it for. I will definitely purchase it again in the future.
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Truly top notch workmanship and style!
Classy
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Heights, OH) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener is especially nice. It is heavy, solid, beautifully designed, the lettering is perfect. I am proud to give this gift, which is totally useful and elegant. It will be a reminder of the 25th anniversary occasion for which it is given. It will probably be used by the recipients every day and enjoyed by them.
Looks very expensive
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks and feels like it should cost much more. The weight of took me by surprise. It is very dashing on the desk.
Great letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, WI) - August 17, 2013
Beautiful. I have ordered many letter openers through the years and find this one to be a very good value and nice looking. I hope it lasts a long time and I hope it wears well. Letter openers are a favorite gift for me to give.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC, DC) - June 8, 2013
The quality of the letter opener is great! The engraving was very well done. The letter opener comes in an elegant box and it makes a very elegant gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved