Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
One of the best and easiest-to-navigate sites I've come across! Thanks!
~James - TX

Bloom and Grow Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Vase - Bloom and Grow - 11521
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift!
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this arrived in the mail! It is very well-made and perfectly personalized. Good size for a medium-sized bouquet. My daughter's daycare provider is going to love it!
Great Retirement gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's teacher's retirement. We love the personalization and the message.
Beautiful!!!
By Dori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's kindergarten teacher just loved the vase she cryed when she saw what was personalized..
Great Gift!
By kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an end of year gift for my son's teacher.. It's was perfect!!
Wonderful Product
By Arlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my daughter's teacher. She LOVED it!!! The quality is excellent. The packaging was great!! I simply loved it!!! :)
Love it!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, the quality is great, the colors are great! I bought it for my son's preschool teacher and I cant wait for my son to give it to her, I know she'll love it!
Beautiful retirement gift for a special teacher
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was given as a retirement gift for a very special teacher! She loved it! The quality & personalization were excellent! I would highly recommend this as a very unique and exceptional way to show someone how much they mean too you.
perfect gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2012
nice quality...nice size...any teacher will love this personalized vase. cannot wait to give to our teachers.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - July 21, 2013
This vase is nice and the personalization makes it special. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cerritos, CA) - June 19, 2013
good prdouct
gave 4 stars bcoz of the cost
there is no wow factor.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - December 19, 2012
Very cute! It's a LARGE vase and a little over priced, but enjoy giving it as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved