Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
~Carol - PA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
PERFECTION!!!!!!!
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T shirt for my wife for her 39th birthday. She LOVED it. I had bought her one of those E readers she had wanted but I felt it to be so impersonal to give your wife electronics for her Birthday so I searched the web. I dont even know how I found this site but I am glad I did. When my wife opened her gifts she loved her E reader but she LOVED her T shirt with the names of our 3 children. First quality T and the names are so bold makes for easy reading of the names. LOVED it
Great gift for my sisters-in-law!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for each of my sisters-in-law, personalized with the names of their husband and children. They turned out fantastic! I am very pleased with this purchase.
Woman's Fitted Shirt
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Mother's Day gift I recieved one of you fitted women's shirts size L.
These fitted shirts are not for women, but are junior sizes and should be
marketed as such. They should not have been included in your Mother's Day
offers. Very few mothers can wear a junior sized shirt. Your advertising is
misleading. I ordered and paid for the replacement of this fitted shirt -
ordering Her Heart of Love T-Shirt size L. I hope that you will consider
my comments. Thank You
A unique and personalized gift for the Grandma who has everything
By Chet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always struggle with gift ideas for my mom (who is also a grandmother). She's the type of person who it's difficult to buy gifts for because she doesn't really need anything. So, a personalized gift seemed the way to go. I had this shirt made with her 5 children's names on it and she loved it. The shirt can take up to 8 names. My only recommendation would be to allow for more names. The shirt places the names multiple times in multiple fonts and colors. Instead of the same 5 names being repeated all over the shirt I would have rather been able to add her 11 grandchildren. Since you could only put up to 8 names I decided to just put her 5 children otherwise I would not have been able to include all the grandchildren. Other than that, no complaints. She loved it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - May 21, 2012
Very nice quality. The names added were extra special. I ordered 4 for family on mothers day. They love them. I would order again.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 21, 2012
I ordered a Large b/c the website said it runs small and its way too big :(
Good present! Neat idea!!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is really different and cute but the colors are not near as bright as they appear on the website. But overall, good gift idea!!
My Mom Loved it
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom on Mothers Day...only negative is they run a little small but otherwise it is beautiful
Not a fitted t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 18, 2012
The t-shirt is definitely not a fitted t-shirt and the quality of the shirt is not that good. I would not buy this again. I bought it As a gift and was a bit embarrassed and felt like I had to make excuses for my gift. This is the first time I have been disappointed on a purchase from Personalization Mall.
So cute!
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and mother. I put the grandchildren's names on it and it turned out so cute! It fit both of them perfectly. I would definately order it again.
Mother's Day Gifts for my 3 daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherborn, MA) - May 17, 2012
Great fun gift....they loved them! Wonderful service too
Great bragging shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
Would have given a 5 star review but this is the second one I purchased because they run small. But other than that I love how this is a great bragging shirt about your grandchildren for a younger grandma.
Shan's boys
By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her gift. The material is nice and the design was perfect. Loved the way it was packaged in its own little draw string bag.
great tee!
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces to give their mom for mother's day! She loved it!! It was very special to her - so personal!!! Great gift!!
Not what I expected...
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design and printing, but I thought the fabric could have been better quality for a $25 t-shirt. Also, the adult XL seems WAY TOO SMALL, more like a size medium... So this was not the best purchase for my mom's mother's day gift...
Love it!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself for Mother's Day. Included my children, pets and husband. Will be proud to wear it!
Adorable
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Mother's Day gift for my sister. She will love it!
Wow, thats all.
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome. The design, fonts used, colors, amazing.
Cute idea but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 4, 2013
Cute idea. Heart looks nice. White fabric is pretty thin. I looked at the size chart and ordered a medium. I also measured the shirt when I received it and it seems accurate (38" W x 26" L). I can tell you that the width starts to taper pretty quickly, it gets down to about 34-35" so the t-shirt is fitted and hugs the body.
Very happy
By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I expected--personalization was very well done.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2013
I was very happy with this product. I was worried about the quality of the sweatshirt but it seems to be very thick and nice. I was only hoping the print could have been a little more brilliant in color. Some seem to be "dimmer" than they seem on-line. But overall very cute! super fast shipping!!!
Satisfied
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the t - shirt for myself and my mother. I cannot speak for her, but mine is very fitted. I was surprised at how fitted it was. I still love the shirt, but the decal is already wearing, although I have washed as stated and only worn once.
Okay quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - December 12, 2012
The print isn't very bold. Some of it is spotty.
Not truly a fitted Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012
The shirt is darling but do NOT expect it to be a Ladies Fitted Tee once you hit the larger sizes. I ordered an extra large and it is as square and wide as a standard t-shirt. I called the company and the woman just argued with me. Don't expect any customer service! I ordered this as a gift for the kids grandma but because it isn't the fitted ladies cut it will be too large. Another waste of money for me from this company.
change in shirt quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 12, 2013
shirt quality has change to a much thinner material. It is no longer a fitted cut. Company contacted and money refunded. Design was cute.
Not what shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 16, 2014
The product does not live up to what is shown on the catalog picture. The colors of the shirt is duller. The heart is much smaller than shown and half of the names are dull and hard to read.
Great gift idea, my Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 21, 2012
Thought the coloring on the names of the hearts was already light/faded and not sure over time if the black shirt will keep it's color.
Nice tshirt with an interesting design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 21, 2012
I got this tshirt as a gift for mothers day. It looked exactly as the website shows it except that the website says "fitted" and this tshirt is not very fitted. I have a medium tshirt which is normally my size, but this tshirt is just like a regular tshirt..not fitted at all. Love the design though:)
Satisfied with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 19, 2012
I was happy with my purchase. The only things I would say are the heart is smaller then I thought it was going to be. It would be nice if it took up a larger area of the shirt. The only other thing is try not to use very long words, for example I used the pharse "unconditional love", which fit into the allowed number of letters, but then it was a bit hard to read as the letters appeared more condensed.
disappointed in quality of the t-shirt
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I loved the design and the recipient of the gift was thrilled with the uniqueness and personalization of the t-shirt, I was disappointed in the quality of the shirt....It was very flimsy, no weight to it, ran very small and not what I expected based on the other things I have ordered from the company. Won't order a t-shirt again.
Even for a fitted Tee, this runs small!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 2, 2013
I have LOVED every item I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. This is the first with which I have been disappointed. It was a gift for my mom with all the grandchildren's name and super cute style. The only problem is the fit. I ordered up a size due to it being a fitted Tee but it is really fitted!! Sadly it won't be worn much!
Heart Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
Love to express my love for my family and this certainly fits the bill! It is of great quality and the names show up well.
Great!
By Laurey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THe Colony, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, and very fast delivery! Love it
Heart of Love
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Heart of Love shirt. I ordered it for my sister with the names of her grandchildren on it. The colors were brilliant and the quality of the shirt is worthy of praise. I'm happy and I know my sister will be happy!
Great Grandma Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Her Heart of Love personalized tee to two different grandmothers and the reaction both times has been exactly what I was hoping for. They both loved the shirt and are happy to be able to brag about their grandchildren. I highly recommend this as a gift for any mother or grandmother!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
Best Mother's Day present EVER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 19, 2013
I purchased this tee for my mother. I was able to include all the names of her children and our dad too. Everyone who sees mom's tee wants one for themselves. Expect many orders because of this best ever present mom could ever have!!! She says, "How did you know? All of you are my heart. Thanks so much." That of course delighted me and my siblings.
Great Gift for Mom
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is awesome. It will always remind mom that she is loved by the most important people in her life.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved