Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
    ~Tara - WI

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beware of what you see
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 11, 2014
    Wrong dimensions—the advertised photo shows the sides of the heart to be approximately 2” from each sleeve’s seam. What I received was a medium-sized shirt with the heart's edges almost 5” from the sleeves. That means the heart they sent is considerably smaller than indicated in the promotion picture. It isn't nearly as impressive.
    Wrong color—the shirt I selected was supposed to be a bright royal blue. What I got was a dull, possibly royal blue.
    Wrong vibrancy—the photo indicated bright, vibrant printed names. What I received had half of the names dim and hard to read.
    Thank goodness I had this product sent to me instead of directly to my granddaughter. I’m wondering now about all of the other gifts I had Personalzation send directly to relatives; who may be too polite to mention if what they received was of poor quality.
    Perfect Mother's day gift
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tee arrived on time exactly as expected. And my wife was very happy having the names of 6 children and 2 dogs arranged in the shape of a heart. Excellent! Will order from Personalization.com again.
    Great gift idea
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was so popular that 3 other people had to order it after me. It's a great idea to show off.
    Heart of love t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 21, 2014
    I bought the shirt for myself and I absolutely love it . I have all eight of my grandchildren right with me when I wear it. True to size. Would definitely order again for gifts.
    Great Gift
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day from the grandkids, had all her grand babies names on it- she loved it!
    shirt
    By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLESON, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is adorable and I love it. The only complaint I have is it's a little snug. The sizes aren't true to fit. I should've ordered a size bigger to be comfortable.
    Perfect
    By LORI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loved it. For a mom who has everything but her most prized is her children. She was thrilled which made me being happy.
    Made my mom cry!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - May 17, 2014
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I had all 4 of the grand kids nicknames put on it. It came out awesome! She absolutely loved it to the point of tears! The material is great...not to heavy and very true to its size. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or to buy for yourself!
    Mother's Day T-Shirt
    By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mom - had all 8 kids names placed in the heart shape - everyone, including our mom loved it.
    Happy Mother of a happy customer
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely sweatshirt for my mom as a Mother's Day gift. It arrived on time and she loves it! It's ample in size as I purchased a M and it could actually be considered a large. Being a sweatshirt makes that ok with us however, in the future I think I'll keep in mind that the sizes tend to run large. Which is why I gave it 4 stars , opposed to 5. Very nice quality in the shirt.
    Great Mother's day gift
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this shirt with all her grandkids on it. It turned out really cute! I would recommend!
    Mother's Day Delight
    By Freida H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt and also a white one for mother's day presents. The shirts were beautiful and the fabric, even after washed, was good quality. I will certainly buy other items and refer your company to other.
    Everyone loved this shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, IA) - May 12, 2014
    This shirt was a big hit on mother's day! Everyone asked where I got it! Going to order one for my mother now.
    Great Shirt
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt for Mothers Day it is vibrant, fits well and met my expectations!!! Great buy!!!
    Grandma Loved It!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as Mother's Day gift for Grandma - she loved it!
    tshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRBY, TX) - May 11, 2014
    I like the thin material for summer plus the names remind me I am loved. My sister loved her too with her kids names and her cats!
    GRAND MOTHER LOVE
    By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mother love her shirt it have all the grandkids name and her children name and even her grand grand baby
    My fitted tee
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice, thank you. I like it very much. In fact, I have it on right now.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
    Super Fast Shipping and shirt looks exactly like it was online... Thanks, Mommy will be super excited :-)
    I love it!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While shopping for a Mother's day gift for my Mother, I saw this sweatshirt and decided to get it for myself. I love it! It's nice to wear your children's and grandchildren's names in a heart. The hoodie is just the right weight that I can wear inside as well as out.
    Very pleased
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was for a 75 Birthday for my mom who has everything and needs nothing, but would wear this cause she likes to show off her grand children.
    Always a great gift!
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have this shirt and bought it for my mother in law and two sister in laws. The capped sleeves make the shirt "trendier" for a young mom and is very flattering. True to size fit.
    nice t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - March 17, 2014
    I am pleased overall with this t-shirt, however, one of the names was s-t-r-e-t-c-h-e-d out in two instances. This was a gift and the receiver was happy. Also, the shirt ran a little large for the recipient.
    Heart of Love T
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2014
    Love it so much! It's my third one !!!
    Show off the Love!
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to add to my Daughter-in-laws Easter Basket. I'm sure she will enjoy it.
    LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 10, 2014
    Love this sweatshirt....fits perfect....received it quickly.....will order again soon.....
    Excellent t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2014
    I ordered this t-shirt for my mother-in-law for her birthday. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she's going to love it! I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely order more in the future.
    Great gift
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my wife and she loved it. Therefore, I bought one for 3 of my sisters that included her kids' names and her grandkids names. Now, when the grandkids come over, they all look for their names. Wonderful, affordable gift.
    Love It!!
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always so very happy with everything I order from Personalization Mall!! I have used them for years and will continue too!!! Thanks =)
    beautiful
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely personalized shirt. Good quality. A great gift
    Great mothers day gift
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOT THIS FOR MY STEP MOTHER WITH ALL OF OUR NAMES ON IT, SHE LOVED IT!!! SHE WEARS ALL THE TIME, VERY COMFORTABLE, DEFINETELY NO COMPLAINTS!
    Cute
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for myself with meaningful years for us and our names. Very cute! Shirt tends to run a little big though. Not "fitted" as described.
    heart shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN, IL) - September 14, 2013
    Quality shirt that is made of a very soft material. Adorable!
    Great Shirt!
    By Stacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt looks great, fast shipping!
    To The Heart of the Matter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
    We purchased the "Her Heart of Love" Personalized Ladies Fitted Tee for our older sister as a birthday gift. She loved it! It's a lovely way to personalize with attributes of love close to the recipients heart.
    My wife almost cried when she got it!
    By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved the shirt and I need to say that it fit pretty true to size. The writing and detail was clean to say the least. I had intially worried on quality of the silk screen but it was unfounded. Great job and Thanks!
    Turned out adorable!
    By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, true to size and fit, really turned out great!!!
    great idea, but poor sizing
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a cookie jar for my parents' anniversary and decided, while I was at it, I'd add a tee for my mom's birthday. I chose the fitted tee, since it's a much more feminine look. But be aware that they run very small. I ordered a large, but it is quite tiny. I ended up keeping it for myself (I'm usually a M, sometimes S) and it's even skimpy on me. I have been babying it - cold water wash and hang to dry - and I still think it shrunk a bit too. Cute tee and I get comments whenever I wear it, but be aware of sizing!

    Also note that, because our names happen to be short, I was able to include all 15 members of our family by doubling them up in the 8 lines! ie "Stacey Randy" It's such a great design idea, but I do wish the program scattered the names better - the same names end up very close to each other where it seems others could be used instead.

    I was very pleased with the great service - my items were shipped within a day.
    Great Birthday Present
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my wife on her birthday and she loved it.
    I got alot of comliments, only it fits snug. I ordered the size I usually do a
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 16, 2013
    large and it is very snug.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved