Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
    ~Tamara - IL

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (123)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great bragging shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
    Would have given a 5 star review but this is the second one I purchased because they run small. But other than that I love how this is a great bragging shirt about your grandchildren for a younger grandma.
    Shan's boys
    By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves her gift. The material is nice and the design was perfect. Loved the way it was packaged in its own little draw string bag.
    great tee!
    By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nieces to give their mom for mother's day! She loved it!! It was very special to her - so personal!!! Great gift!!
    Not what I expected...
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the design and printing, but I thought the fabric could have been better quality for a $25 t-shirt. Also, the adult XL seems WAY TOO SMALL, more like a size medium... So this was not the best purchase for my mom's mother's day gift...
    Love it!
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for myself for Mother's Day. Included my children, pets and husband. Will be proud to wear it!
    Adorable
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect Mother's Day gift for my sister. She will love it!
    Wow, thats all.
    By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome. The design, fonts used, colors, amazing.
    Very happy
    By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much nicer than I expected--personalization was very well done.
    Cute idea but could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 4, 2013
    Cute idea. Heart looks nice. White fabric is pretty thin. I looked at the size chart and ordered a medium. I also measured the shirt when I received it and it seems accurate (38" W x 26" L). I can tell you that the width starts to taper pretty quickly, it gets down to about 34-35" so the t-shirt is fitted and hugs the body.
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2013
    I was very happy with this product. I was worried about the quality of the sweatshirt but it seems to be very thick and nice. I was only hoping the print could have been a little more brilliant in color. Some seem to be "dimmer" than they seem on-line. But overall very cute! super fast shipping!!!
    Satisfied
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the t - shirt for myself and my mother. I cannot speak for her, but mine is very fitted. I was surprised at how fitted it was. I still love the shirt, but the decal is already wearing, although I have washed as stated and only worn once.
    Okay quality fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - December 12, 2012
    The print isn't very bold. Some of it is spotty.
    Not truly a fitted Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012
    The shirt is darling but do NOT expect it to be a Ladies Fitted Tee once you hit the larger sizes. I ordered an extra large and it is as square and wide as a standard t-shirt. I called the company and the woman just argued with me. Don't expect any customer service! I ordered this as a gift for the kids grandma but because it isn't the fitted ladies cut it will be too large. Another waste of money for me from this company.
    change in shirt quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 12, 2013
    shirt quality has change to a much thinner material. It is no longer a fitted cut. Company contacted and money refunded. Design was cute.
    Not what shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 16, 2014
    The product does not live up to what is shown on the catalog picture. The colors of the shirt is duller. The heart is much smaller than shown and half of the names are dull and hard to read.
    Great gift idea, my Mom loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 21, 2012
    Thought the coloring on the names of the hearts was already light/faded and not sure over time if the black shirt will keep it's color.
    Nice tshirt with an interesting design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 21, 2012
    I got this tshirt as a gift for mothers day. It looked exactly as the website shows it except that the website says "fitted" and this tshirt is not very fitted. I have a medium tshirt which is normally my size, but this tshirt is just like a regular tshirt..not fitted at all. Love the design though:)
    Satisfied with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 19, 2012
    I was happy with my purchase. The only things I would say are the heart is smaller then I thought it was going to be. It would be nice if it took up a larger area of the shirt. The only other thing is try not to use very long words, for example I used the pharse "unconditional love", which fit into the allowed number of letters, but then it was a bit hard to read as the letters appeared more condensed.
    disappointed in quality of the t-shirt
    By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I loved the design and the recipient of the gift was thrilled with the uniqueness and personalization of the t-shirt, I was disappointed in the quality of the shirt....It was very flimsy, no weight to it, ran very small and not what I expected based on the other things I have ordered from the company. Won't order a t-shirt again.
    Even for a fitted Tee, this runs small!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 2, 2013
    I have LOVED every item I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. This is the first with which I have been disappointed. It was a gift for my mom with all the grandchildren's name and super cute style. The only problem is the fit. I ordered up a size due to it being a fitted Tee but it is really fitted!! Sadly it won't be worn much!
    Heart Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
    Love to express my love for my family and this certainly fits the bill! It is of great quality and the names show up well.
    Great!
    By Laurey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THe Colony, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute, and very fast delivery! Love it
    Heart of Love
    By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the Heart of Love shirt. I ordered it for my sister with the names of her grandchildren on it. The colors were brilliant and the quality of the shirt is worthy of praise. I'm happy and I know my sister will be happy!
    Great Grandma Gift
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given the Her Heart of Love personalized tee to two different grandmothers and the reaction both times has been exactly what I was hoping for. They both loved the shirt and are happy to be able to brag about their grandchildren. I highly recommend this as a gift for any mother or grandmother!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
    I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
    Best Mother's Day present EVER!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 19, 2013
    I purchased this tee for my mother. I was able to include all the names of her children and our dad too. Everyone who sees mom's tee wants one for themselves. Expect many orders because of this best ever present mom could ever have!!! She says, "How did you know? All of you are my heart. Thanks so much." That of course delighted me and my siblings.
    Great Gift for Mom
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is awesome. It will always remind mom that she is loved by the most important people in her life.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 11, 2013
    The shirt was just as described & it looks awesome!
    She Loves It!
    By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step daughter for her 14th birthday and she absolutely loves it.
    Love this shirt!
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt has generated so many comments and requests to know where I got it. I would recommend buying one size larger than you normally wear due to the fabric being 100% cotton and not preshrunk. Mine did shrink a bit in the dryer.
    Heart T-shirt
    By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw this item, wrote the names in within 2 minutes had the best Mother's day gift for a very proud nana.She cried.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 15, 2014
    I bought this for a gift and "Nanny" just LOVED it! I liked it so much I ordered myself one!
    Adorable shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - May 20, 2014
    Ordered this for my mom, and it turned out so cute. The shirt is high quality, and it was a great fit. I would order again and again.
    Love this Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 5, 2014
    The quality and style are outstanding. Love it!
    Everyone love it
    By Jule W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday/Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loved it and everyone who saw her in it that day was delighted with it. The little ones enjoyed looking for their names.
    grandchildren shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
    This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
    We got this shirt for our daughter as a mothers gift from her baby girls. It's a beautiful shirt. We put it in the ceramic mug with the same graphic. Sweet gift from her sweet girls.
    Happy Mom
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Mom loved her custom designed shirt that had all her kids, daughters in love, & even grandkids. Perfect Mother's Day shirt
    Love this sweatshirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 15, 2014
    I love this sweatshirt! I get so many compliments on it. Fit is true to size and it's great quality. Love the design so much I bought the t-shirt too.
    Great!!
    By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Products arrived as requested. Great quality!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved