Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Shan's boys
By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her gift. The material is nice and the design was perfect. Loved the way it was packaged in its own little draw string bag.
great tee!
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces to give their mom for mother's day! She loved it!! It was very special to her - so personal!!! Great gift!!
Not what I expected...
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design and printing, but I thought the fabric could have been better quality for a $25 t-shirt. Also, the adult XL seems WAY TOO SMALL, more like a size medium... So this was not the best purchase for my mom's mother's day gift...
Love it!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself for Mother's Day. Included my children, pets and husband. Will be proud to wear it!
Adorable
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Mother's Day gift for my sister. She will love it!
Wow, thats all.
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome. The design, fonts used, colors, amazing.
Satisfied
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the t - shirt for myself and my mother. I cannot speak for her, but mine is very fitted. I was surprised at how fitted it was. I still love the shirt, but the decal is already wearing, although I have washed as stated and only worn once.
Not truly a fitted Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012
The shirt is darling but do NOT expect it to be a Ladies Fitted Tee once you hit the larger sizes. I ordered an extra large and it is as square and wide as a standard t-shirt. I called the company and the woman just argued with me. Don't expect any customer service! I ordered this as a gift for the kids grandma but because it isn't the fitted ladies cut it will be too large. Another waste of money for me from this company.
Nice tshirt with an interesting design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 21, 2012
I got this tshirt as a gift for mothers day. It looked exactly as the website shows it except that the website says "fitted" and this tshirt is not very fitted. I have a medium tshirt which is normally my size, but this tshirt is just like a regular tshirt..not fitted at all. Love the design though:)
Satisfied with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 19, 2012
I was happy with my purchase. The only things I would say are the heart is smaller then I thought it was going to be. It would be nice if it took up a larger area of the shirt. The only other thing is try not to use very long words, for example I used the pharse "unconditional love", which fit into the allowed number of letters, but then it was a bit hard to read as the letters appeared more condensed.
Great gift idea, my Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 21, 2012
Thought the coloring on the names of the hearts was already light/faded and not sure over time if the black shirt will keep it's color.
Not what shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 16, 2014
The product does not live up to what is shown on the catalog picture. The colors of the shirt is duller. The heart is much smaller than shown and half of the names are dull and hard to read.
Very happy
By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I expected--personalization was very well done.
Cute idea but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 4, 2013
Cute idea. Heart looks nice. White fabric is pretty thin. I looked at the size chart and ordered a medium. I also measured the shirt when I received it and it seems accurate (38" W x 26" L). I can tell you that the width starts to taper pretty quickly, it gets down to about 34-35" so the t-shirt is fitted and hugs the body.
Love this shirt!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt has generated so many comments and requests to know where I got it. I would recommend buying one size larger than you normally wear due to the fabric being 100% cotton and not preshrunk. Mine did shrink a bit in the dryer.
change in shirt quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 12, 2013
shirt quality has change to a much thinner material. It is no longer a fitted cut. Company contacted and money refunded. Design was cute.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 11, 2013
The shirt was just as described & it looks awesome!
Best Mother's Day present EVER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 19, 2013
I purchased this tee for my mother. I was able to include all the names of her children and our dad too. Everyone who sees mom's tee wants one for themselves. Expect many orders because of this best ever present mom could ever have!!! She says, "How did you know? All of you are my heart. Thanks so much." That of course delighted me and my siblings.
Even for a fitted Tee, this runs small!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 2, 2013
I have LOVED every item I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. This is the first with which I have been disappointed. It was a gift for my mom with all the grandchildren's name and super cute style. The only problem is the fit. I ordered up a size due to it being a fitted Tee but it is really fitted!! Sadly it won't be worn much!
Love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister in law from kids, she lived it. I put in their names then in the rest of the blanks I wrote phrases.., #1 Aunt, we love you, XOXO! So cute. Would order more!
disappointed in quality of the t-shirt
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I loved the design and the recipient of the gift was thrilled with the uniqueness and personalization of the t-shirt, I was disappointed in the quality of the shirt....It was very flimsy, no weight to it, ran very small and not what I expected based on the other things I have ordered from the company. Won't order a t-shirt again.
Very Happy with this product !!
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product, great quality, it is a gift I am happy to give.
Everyone love it
By Jule W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday/Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loved it and everyone who saw her in it that day was delighted with it. The little ones enjoyed looking for their names.
Love this Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 5, 2014
The quality and style are outstanding. Love it!
really nice
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was much nicer than anticipated. sizing is accurate and the printing came out beautifully. will make a nice gift for my sister with all her children and grandchildren's names on it along with hers and her husband.
Just the right gift!!
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just excellent, it was my wife's birthday gift with names of all the family members in the shape of a heart. It arrived on time as expected. Thank you personalization mall team.
Okay quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - December 12, 2012
The print isn't very bold. Some of it is spotty.
excellent and unique!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Its for a gift and it is so personal....great idea.... thanks. dy
Adorable shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - May 20, 2014
Ordered this for my mom, and it turned out so cute. The shirt is high quality, and it was a great fit. I would order again and again.
a gift to a dear friend
By curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was awestruck by the gift and knows we are allways close to her heart!!!
Great!
By Laurey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THe Colony, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, and very fast delivery! Love it
Heart Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
Love to express my love for my family and this certainly fits the bill! It is of great quality and the names show up well.
Most Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 28, 2012
I've given this T-Shirt as a gift twice and both recipients responded with tears of joy. Thanks Personalzationmall.com!! You make shopping easy. And your quick turnaround and dependable shipping saves me time and worry. In addition everything I've ever ordered from you arrives with top quality visual presentation. The shiny ribbon drawstring bag that the T-Shirt was shipped in was an unexspected surprise. It made the gift that much more special. In fact, the recipient of this T-Shirt posted it on fb and all comments made were positive and all wanted to know more about the source. I had no hesitation in letting all know about Personalzationmall.com because simply stated ... YOU ROCK :)
Heart of Love "Fitted" Tee
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staley, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's birthday, with the names of her five grandchildren on it. She absolutely LOVED it! The sizing is a little large but other than that I was very pleased with the shirt and the delivery time.
Heart of love t- shirt
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good quality & fits well. It arrived in 2 days! Thanks for great service & cute products.
My mom loved it!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this shirt is really fun. I had all of the children and grandchildren names put on it for my mom and she loved it. I will say the sizes on the t-shirt (not the fitted style t-shirt) must be in men's sizes because it is pretty big. So ladies order one size smaller in the regular t-shirt style.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
I brought this for my cousin and she Loved it.
the names are very clear to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
i bought this top for my mom and had her kids and grandkids and my dads name on it,so when she is in florida apart from us kids,and is wearing it,we are all loving her and we are in her heart. it is a cute top.i dont know how it runs,because i havent given it to her,but the names are legible from a distance you dont have to stand on top of the the person to read the names.the heart is a decent size it is by no means tiny.its really is a cute idea for a top and a grat present for any lady in the family that loves to brag about her kids,but forgot her pictures!
grandchildren shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
Great Gift for Mom
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is awesome. It will always remind mom that she is loved by the most important people in her life.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved