Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Heart of Love "Fitted" Tee
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staley, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's birthday, with the names of her five grandchildren on it. She absolutely LOVED it! The sizing is a little large but other than that I was very pleased with the shirt and the delivery time.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
I brought this for my cousin and she Loved it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
A CUTE WAY FOR MOM/GRANDMA TO BOAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 30, 2013
The t-shirt is of very good quality. The colors in the heart are vibrant, not pale or dingy!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 30, 2013
The 1st hoodie I ordered was defective but the Customer Service team was quick to remedy the situation & replace the item immediately. I love this!
Great Gift for Mom
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is awesome. It will always remind mom that she is loved by the most important people in her life.
Great!!
By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products arrived as requested. Great quality!!
Happy Mom
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved her custom designed shirt that had all her kids, daughters in love, & even grandkids. Perfect Mother's Day shirt
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
We got this shirt for our daughter as a mothers gift from her baby girls. It's a beautiful shirt. We put it in the ceramic mug with the same graphic. Sweet gift from her sweet girls.
Great Grandma Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Her Heart of Love personalized tee to two different grandmothers and the reaction both times has been exactly what I was hoping for. They both loved the shirt and are happy to be able to brag about their grandchildren. I highly recommend this as a gift for any mother or grandmother!
grandchildren shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
This is the cutest sweatshirt! I loved this! There are a lot of names that can be added which is nice for grandmas. I ordered 2. They are also priced very reasonable for what it is!
My mom loved it!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this shirt is really fun. I had all of the children and grandchildren names put on it for my mom and she loved it. I will say the sizes on the t-shirt (not the fitted style t-shirt) must be in men's sizes because it is pretty big. So ladies order one size smaller in the regular t-shirt style.
pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
Gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it and said she is wearing it today! (day after Mother's Day) Very cute shirt for a Grandma!
Made my mom cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - May 17, 2014
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I had all 4 of the grand kids nicknames put on it. It came out awesome! She absolutely loved it to the point of tears! The material is great...not to heavy and very true to its size. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or to buy for yourself!
Carefully choose size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 16, 2014
Loved the idea of this! Actually fit more names on it by using the "&" sign for married grandchildren's names. Colors are more pastel than bright on a white shirt, but looks cute. Ordered a medium per the measurements on size guide. It was too small so I had to re-purchase/re-order in a large so Mom could wear it. Think about that when choosing your size. Happy with product though!
Heart T-shirt
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this item, wrote the names in within 2 minutes had the best Mother's day gift for a very proud nana.She cried.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Runs a little big and long, but otherwise really cute. It only holds up to 8 names so if you have more than 8 children/grandchildren/students/names it won't work.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2013
I was very happy with this product. I was worried about the quality of the sweatshirt but it seems to be very thick and nice. I was only hoping the print could have been a little more brilliant in color. Some seem to be "dimmer" than they seem on-line. But overall very cute! super fast shipping!!!
Everyone love it
By Jule W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday/Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loved it and everyone who saw her in it that day was delighted with it. The little ones enjoyed looking for their names.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 17, 2013
Got two of these for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year. I loved the final product and especially love that I could preview it first. Shipping was quick and they both loved the shirts. The only negative would be that the sizes seem to run a bit small.
Adorable shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - May 20, 2014
Ordered this for my mom, and it turned out so cute. The shirt is high quality, and it was a great fit. I would order again and again.
cute
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, nice quality T-shirt, cute design
Good quality, fits true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I was very pleased with the shirt. It is good quality and has a really nice fit.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 9, 2012
I love this shirt. When it arrived in the mail, I thought I should have ordered myself one! The graphics came out great. The size is perfect. It is such a unique and creative design. I showed my coworkers and bosses at work and they all wanted to order shirts like this for their wives for mothers day with their kids' names on them. Great product.
Pleasant Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - September 9, 2012
I was searching for T shirts for our yearly Girlfriends Getaway. Found this shirt. Put our names,along with Girlfriend's Getaway,the month,year and destination! Shirt came out wonderful. Nice thick material! Cannot wait to give them out as gifts!
Unusual and interesting gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
The best thing about this gift is the t-shirt itself. The sleeves are what made me buy this to have personalized. I like the femininity. Had the sleeve been the usual, I would not have purchased at all. When I received it I was absolutely pleased. If I had wanted the white Tee I probably would have wanted a border around the image. This item is a keeper and should be featured around
Valentine's day but offered year-round.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Shopper (Imperial, MO) - May 1, 2012
I bought one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day and I can't wait to give them their shirts. There are room for 8 names, but each daughter has only one child, so I put the each name on different ways, first name in cap, nickname, first and middle, birtdate, etc. As always very speedy service!
Love this sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 15, 2014
I love this sweatshirt! I get so many compliments on it. Fit is true to size and it's great quality. Love the design so much I bought the t-shirt too.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 15, 2014
I bought this for a gift and "Nanny" just LOVED it! I liked it so much I ordered myself one!
She Loves It!
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step daughter for her 14th birthday and she absolutely loves it.
Gift for Mother-in-Law
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it. I put her husband's name and her 2 sons names on it. The colors on this shirt are very bright and the many different fonts adds a cool touch. 5 stars!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved