Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORINDA, CA) - December 14, 2015
We can't wait for our daughter to see her personalized sweatshirt. We had fun picking out which of our nicknames for her we would use! Turned out perfect.
Happy customer
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little scared to order from this website as I have never heard of it before but after receiving my items in the time frame promised I was very pleased. The items received are awesome as well. Will definitely order from here again.
T shirt
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is amazing ... The quality of the t-shirt is horrible
Great T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this t-shirt. I ordered the fitted T and it wasn't boxy or too tight. The material is sturdy not flimsy and the graphic heart with my boys' names puts a big smile on my face. Love it!
Not what shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 16, 2014
The product does not live up to what is shown on the catalog picture. The colors of the shirt is duller. The heart is much smaller than shown and half of the names are dull and hard to read.
change in shirt quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 12, 2013
shirt quality has change to a much thinner material. It is no longer a fitted cut. Company contacted and money refunded. Design was cute.
heart of disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, NY) - September 5, 2015
really oversized!!! the shoulder part is almost to my elbows on the x large ( i uusally wear a 14/16 but like a sweatshirt larger to maybe layer a turtleneck -- being that it is personalized i know i cant return it but i also cant wear it-- otherwise i really like the workmanship on it.
Satisfied
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the t - shirt for myself and my mother. I cannot speak for her, but mine is very fitted. I was surprised at how fitted it was. I still love the shirt, but the decal is already wearing, although I have washed as stated and only worn once.
Not truly a fitted Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012
The shirt is darling but do NOT expect it to be a Ladies Fitted Tee once you hit the larger sizes. I ordered an extra large and it is as square and wide as a standard t-shirt. I called the company and the woman just argued with me. Don't expect any customer service! I ordered this as a gift for the kids grandma but because it isn't the fitted ladies cut it will be too large. Another waste of money for me from this company.
Okay quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - December 12, 2012
The print isn't very bold. Some of it is spotty.
T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Nice quality; fast delivery!
Mom's New Favorite Shirt!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 12, 2015
My mom loved this t-shirt. She thought it was one of the best Mother's Day Gift she has received
Pretty and perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami springs, FL) - May 11, 2015
Loved these shirts, the quality of the print was perfect and vibrant colors. They were a gift and seemed to be a big hit.
Satisfied with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 19, 2012
I was happy with my purchase. The only things I would say are the heart is smaller then I thought it was going to be. It would be nice if it took up a larger area of the shirt. The only other thing is try not to use very long words, for example I used the pharse "unconditional love", which fit into the allowed number of letters, but then it was a bit hard to read as the letters appeared more condensed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 1, 2015
This is a great gift idea. The shirt is really cute and decent quality. I ordered the pink one and the recipient loves it and wears it all the time.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - May 17, 2015
Awsome shirt, looked great and my mom loved it.
disappointed in quality of the t-shirt
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I loved the design and the recipient of the gift was thrilled with the uniqueness and personalization of the t-shirt, I was disappointed in the quality of the shirt....It was very flimsy, no weight to it, ran very small and not what I expected based on the other things I have ordered from the company. Won't order a t-shirt again.
T shirt
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mother and mother in-law this shirt for Christmas.. Very good quality! I also have the sweatshirt for myself! Love it!
Love shirt
By Charay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colebrook, NH) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it
Even for a fitted Tee, this runs small!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 2, 2013
I have LOVED every item I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. This is the first with which I have been disappointed. It was a gift for my mom with all the grandchildren's name and super cute style. The only problem is the fit. I ordered up a size due to it being a fitted Tee but it is really fitted!! Sadly it won't be worn much!
Names of my grandchildren
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized tee with all my grandchildren names included! I may have to order a white one also!
Adorable shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - May 20, 2014
Ordered this for my mom, and it turned out so cute. The shirt is high quality, and it was a great fit. I would order again and again.
Best Mother's Day present EVER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 19, 2013
I purchased this tee for my mother. I was able to include all the names of her children and our dad too. Everyone who sees mom's tee wants one for themselves. Expect many orders because of this best ever present mom could ever have!!! She says, "How did you know? All of you are my heart. Thanks so much." That of course delighted me and my siblings.
Everyone love it
By Jule W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday/Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loved it and everyone who saw her in it that day was delighted with it. The little ones enjoyed looking for their names.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 15, 2014
I bought this for a gift and "Nanny" just LOVED it! I liked it so much I ordered myself one!
Heart T-shirt
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this item, wrote the names in within 2 minutes had the best Mother's day gift for a very proud nana.She cried.
Made my mom cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - May 17, 2014
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I had all 4 of the grand kids nicknames put on it. It came out awesome! She absolutely loved it to the point of tears! The material is great...not to heavy and very true to its size. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or to buy for yourself!
Great Gift for Mom
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is awesome. It will always remind mom that she is loved by the most important people in her life.
A CUTE WAY FOR MOM/GRANDMA TO BOAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 30, 2013
The t-shirt is of very good quality. The colors in the heart are vibrant, not pale or dingy!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 30, 2013
The 1st hoodie I ordered was defective but the Customer Service team was quick to remedy the situation & replace the item immediately. I love this!
Love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister in law from kids, she lived it. I put in their names then in the rest of the blanks I wrote phrases.., #1 Aunt, we love you, XOXO! So cute. Would order more!
Love this Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 5, 2014
The quality and style are outstanding. Love it!
Very Happy with this product !!
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product, great quality, it is a gift I am happy to give.
Love this sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 15, 2014
I love this sweatshirt! I get so many compliments on it. Fit is true to size and it's great quality. Love the design so much I bought the t-shirt too.
Great Grandma Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Her Heart of Love personalized tee to two different grandmothers and the reaction both times has been exactly what I was hoping for. They both loved the shirt and are happy to be able to brag about their grandchildren. I highly recommend this as a gift for any mother or grandmother!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
We got this shirt for our daughter as a mothers gift from her baby girls. It's a beautiful shirt. We put it in the ceramic mug with the same graphic. Sweet gift from her sweet girls.
grandchildren shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
Heart Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
Love to express my love for my family and this certainly fits the bill! It is of great quality and the names show up well.
Heart of Love
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Heart of Love shirt. I ordered it for my sister with the names of her grandchildren on it. The colors were brilliant and the quality of the shirt is worthy of praise. I'm happy and I know my sister will be happy!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved