Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Good quality, fits true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I was very pleased with the shirt. It is good quality and has a really nice fit.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 17, 2013
Got two of these for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year. I loved the final product and especially love that I could preview it first. Shipping was quick and they both loved the shirts. The only negative would be that the sizes seem to run a bit small.
grandchildren shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
We got this shirt for our daughter as a mothers gift from her baby girls. It's a beautiful shirt. We put it in the ceramic mug with the same graphic. Sweet gift from her sweet girls.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Runs a little big and long, but otherwise really cute. It only holds up to 8 names so if you have more than 8 children/grandchildren/students/names it won't work.
Great!!
By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products arrived as requested. Great quality!!
Cute idea but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 4, 2013
Cute idea. Heart looks nice. White fabric is pretty thin. I looked at the size chart and ordered a medium. I also measured the shirt when I received it and it seems accurate (38" W x 26" L). I can tell you that the width starts to taper pretty quickly, it gets down to about 34-35" so the t-shirt is fitted and hugs the body.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2013
I was very happy with this product. I was worried about the quality of the sweatshirt but it seems to be very thick and nice. I was only hoping the print could have been a little more brilliant in color. Some seem to be "dimmer" than they seem on-line. But overall very cute! super fast shipping!!!
Happy Mom
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved her custom designed shirt that had all her kids, daughters in love, & even grandkids. Perfect Mother's Day shirt
pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
Gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it and said she is wearing it today! (day after Mother's Day) Very cute shirt for a Grandma!
Gift for Mother-in-Law
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it. I put her husband's name and her 2 sons names on it. The colors on this shirt are very bright and the many different fonts adds a cool touch. 5 stars!
Love this shirt!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt has generated so many comments and requests to know where I got it. I would recommend buying one size larger than you normally wear due to the fabric being 100% cotton and not preshrunk. Mine did shrink a bit in the dryer.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 9, 2012
I love this shirt. When it arrived in the mail, I thought I should have ordered myself one! The graphics came out great. The size is perfect. It is such a unique and creative design. I showed my coworkers and bosses at work and they all wanted to order shirts like this for their wives for mothers day with their kids' names on them. Great product.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Shopper (Imperial, MO) - May 1, 2012
I bought one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day and I can't wait to give them their shirts. There are room for 8 names, but each daughter has only one child, so I put the each name on different ways, first name in cap, nickname, first and middle, birtdate, etc. As always very speedy service!
Carefully choose size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 16, 2014
Loved the idea of this! Actually fit more names on it by using the "&" sign for married grandchildren's names. Colors are more pastel than bright on a white shirt, but looks cute. Ordered a medium per the measurements on size guide. It was too small so I had to re-purchase/re-order in a large so Mom could wear it. Think about that when choosing your size. Happy with product though!
Great Grandma Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Her Heart of Love personalized tee to two different grandmothers and the reaction both times has been exactly what I was hoping for. They both loved the shirt and are happy to be able to brag about their grandchildren. I highly recommend this as a gift for any mother or grandmother!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
cute
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, nice quality T-shirt, cute design
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved