Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute idea but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 4, 2013
Cute idea. Heart looks nice. White fabric is pretty thin. I looked at the size chart and ordered a medium. I also measured the shirt when I received it and it seems accurate (38" W x 26" L). I can tell you that the width starts to taper pretty quickly, it gets down to about 34-35" so the t-shirt is fitted and hugs the body.
Nice tshirt with an interesting design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 21, 2012
I got this tshirt as a gift for mothers day. It looked exactly as the website shows it except that the website says "fitted" and this tshirt is not very fitted. I have a medium tshirt which is normally my size, but this tshirt is just like a regular tshirt..not fitted at all. Love the design though:)
Great gift idea, my Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 21, 2012
Thought the coloring on the names of the hearts was already light/faded and not sure over time if the black shirt will keep it's color.
Satisfied with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 19, 2012
I was happy with my purchase. The only things I would say are the heart is smaller then I thought it was going to be. It would be nice if it took up a larger area of the shirt. The only other thing is try not to use very long words, for example I used the pharse "unconditional love", which fit into the allowed number of letters, but then it was a bit hard to read as the letters appeared more condensed.
Very happy
By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I expected--personalization was very well done.
Happy Mom
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved her custom designed shirt that had all her kids, daughters in love, & even grandkids. Perfect Mother's Day shirt
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
Excellent
By Bianca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint albans, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is great quality love it
Perfect for Nanny
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom, my kids Nanny, will love this shirt with her grandkids names on it!! The names are clear and vibrant! Thanks for another great product!
She will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport , NY) - November 12, 2016
I now wish I had added all the words but chose her first name x4 and last name x2. It is so cute and she will love it
Okay quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - December 12, 2012
The print isn't very bold. Some of it is spotty.
Love them
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, TN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these one for daughter and one for daughter in law. They bith loved them.Very well made,quick shipping.
T shirt
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is amazing ... The quality of the t-shirt is horrible
heart of disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, NY) - September 5, 2015
really oversized!!! the shoulder part is almost to my elbows on the x large ( i uusally wear a 14/16 but like a sweatshirt larger to maybe layer a turtleneck -- being that it is personalized i know i cant return it but i also cant wear it-- otherwise i really like the workmanship on it.
Not what shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 16, 2014
The product does not live up to what is shown on the catalog picture. The colors of the shirt is duller. The heart is much smaller than shown and half of the names are dull and hard to read.
change in shirt quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 12, 2013
shirt quality has change to a much thinner material. It is no longer a fitted cut. Company contacted and money refunded. Design was cute.
Great Grandma Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Her Heart of Love personalized tee to two different grandmothers and the reaction both times has been exactly what I was hoping for. They both loved the shirt and are happy to be able to brag about their grandchildren. I highly recommend this as a gift for any mother or grandmother!
Satisfied
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the t - shirt for myself and my mother. I cannot speak for her, but mine is very fitted. I was surprised at how fitted it was. I still love the shirt, but the decal is already wearing, although I have washed as stated and only worn once.
Not truly a fitted Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012
The shirt is darling but do NOT expect it to be a Ladies Fitted Tee once you hit the larger sizes. I ordered an extra large and it is as square and wide as a standard t-shirt. I called the company and the woman just argued with me. Don't expect any customer service! I ordered this as a gift for the kids grandma but because it isn't the fitted ladies cut it will be too large. Another waste of money for me from this company.
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORINDA, CA) - December 14, 2015
We can't wait for our daughter to see her personalized sweatshirt. We had fun picking out which of our nicknames for her we would use! Turned out perfect.
Quality & Unique @ Reasonable Price - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder ... ordered one for my wife (Grandma w/our 5 grandkids names)upon receiving the initial order. She was so pleased with the Navy version we reordered the same in pink. With Christmas and the family here our young grandkids couldn't help but notice their names. Highly recommend ... quality and unique.
True to the size
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality.
Love shirt
By Charay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colebrook, NH) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it
T shirt
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mother and mother in-law this shirt for Christmas.. Very good quality! I also have the sweatshirt for myself! Love it!
Happy customer
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little scared to order from this website as I have never heard of it before but after receiving my items in the time frame promised I was very pleased. The items received are awesome as well. Will definitely order from here again.
disappointed in quality of the t-shirt
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I loved the design and the recipient of the gift was thrilled with the uniqueness and personalization of the t-shirt, I was disappointed in the quality of the shirt....It was very flimsy, no weight to it, ran very small and not what I expected based on the other things I have ordered from the company. Won't order a t-shirt again.
grandchildren shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
We got this shirt for our daughter as a mothers gift from her baby girls. It's a beautiful shirt. We put it in the ceramic mug with the same graphic. Sweet gift from her sweet girls.
Even for a fitted Tee, this runs small!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 2, 2013
I have LOVED every item I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. This is the first with which I have been disappointed. It was a gift for my mom with all the grandchildren's name and super cute style. The only problem is the fit. I ordered up a size due to it being a fitted Tee but it is really fitted!! Sadly it won't be worn much!
Great T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this t-shirt. I ordered the fitted T and it wasn't boxy or too tight. The material is sturdy not flimsy and the graphic heart with my boys' names puts a big smile on my face. Love it!
Excellent
By Belinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size and looks great on. The colors are bright and the heart is the perfect size. Material is a good weight.
Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
This is the cutest sweatshirt! I loved this! There are a lot of names that can be added which is nice for grandmas. I ordered 2. They are also priced very reasonable for what it is!
Love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister in law from kids, she lived it. I put in their names then in the rest of the blanks I wrote phrases.., #1 Aunt, we love you, XOXO! So cute. Would order more!
Everyone love it
By Jule W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday/Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loved it and everyone who saw her in it that day was delighted with it. The little ones enjoyed looking for their names.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 30, 2013
The 1st hoodie I ordered was defective but the Customer Service team was quick to remedy the situation & replace the item immediately. I love this!
Love this Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 5, 2014
The quality and style are outstanding. Love it!
Great!
By Laurey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THe Colony, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, and very fast delivery! Love it
Most Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 28, 2012
I've given this T-Shirt as a gift twice and both recipients responded with tears of joy. Thanks Personalzationmall.com!! You make shopping easy. And your quick turnaround and dependable shipping saves me time and worry. In addition everything I've ever ordered from you arrives with top quality visual presentation. The shiny ribbon drawstring bag that the T-Shirt was shipped in was an unexspected surprise. It made the gift that much more special. In fact, the recipient of this T-Shirt posted it on fb and all comments made were positive and all wanted to know more about the source. I had no hesitation in letting all know about Personalzationmall.com because simply stated ... YOU ROCK :)
a gift to a dear friend
By curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was awestruck by the gift and knows we are allways close to her heart!!!
Heart Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
Love to express my love for my family and this certainly fits the bill! It is of great quality and the names show up well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved