Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRBY, TX) - May 11, 2014
I like the thin material for summer plus the names remind me I am loved. My sister loved her too with her kids names and her cats!
GRAND MOTHER LOVE
By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother love her shirt it have all the grandkids name and her children name and even her grand grand baby
My fitted tee
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, thank you. I like it very much. In fact, I have it on right now.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
Super Fast Shipping and shirt looks exactly like it was online... Thanks, Mommy will be super excited :-)
I love it!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
While shopping for a Mother's day gift for my Mother, I saw this sweatshirt and decided to get it for myself. I love it! It's nice to wear your children's and grandchildren's names in a heart. The hoodie is just the right weight that I can wear inside as well as out.
Very pleased
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for a 75 Birthday for my mom who has everything and needs nothing, but would wear this cause she likes to show off her grand children.
Always a great gift!
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this shirt and bought it for my mother in law and two sister in laws. The capped sleeves make the shirt "trendier" for a young mom and is very flattering. True to size fit.
nice t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - March 17, 2014
I am pleased overall with this t-shirt, however, one of the names was s-t-r-e-t-c-h-e-d out in two instances. This was a gift and the receiver was happy. Also, the shirt ran a little large for the recipient.
Heart of Love T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2014
Love it so much! It's my third one !!!
Show off the Love!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to add to my Daughter-in-laws Easter Basket. I'm sure she will enjoy it.
LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 10, 2014
Love this sweatshirt....fits perfect....received it quickly.....will order again soon.....
Excellent t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2014
I ordered this t-shirt for my mother-in-law for her birthday. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she's going to love it! I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely order more in the future.
Great gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my wife and she loved it. Therefore, I bought one for 3 of my sisters that included her kids' names and her grandkids names. Now, when the grandkids come over, they all look for their names. Wonderful, affordable gift.
Love It!!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so very happy with everything I order from Personalization Mall!! I have used them for years and will continue too!!! Thanks =)
beautiful
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely personalized shirt. Good quality. A great gift
Great mothers day gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THIS FOR MY STEP MOTHER WITH ALL OF OUR NAMES ON IT, SHE LOVED IT!!! SHE WEARS ALL THE TIME, VERY COMFORTABLE, DEFINETELY NO COMPLAINTS!
Cute
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for myself with meaningful years for us and our names. Very cute! Shirt tends to run a little big though. Not "fitted" as described.
heart shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN, IL) - September 14, 2013
Quality shirt that is made of a very soft material. Adorable!
Great Shirt!
By Stacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looks great, fast shipping!
To The Heart of the Matter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
We purchased the "Her Heart of Love" Personalized Ladies Fitted Tee for our older sister as a birthday gift. She loved it! It's a lovely way to personalize with attributes of love close to the recipients heart.
My wife almost cried when she got it!
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the shirt and I need to say that it fit pretty true to size. The writing and detail was clean to say the least. I had intially worried on quality of the silk screen but it was unfounded. Great job and Thanks!
Turned out adorable!
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, true to size and fit, really turned out great!!!
great idea, but poor sizing
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cookie jar for my parents' anniversary and decided, while I was at it, I'd add a tee for my mom's birthday. I chose the fitted tee, since it's a much more feminine look. But be aware that they run very small. I ordered a large, but it is quite tiny. I ended up keeping it for myself (I'm usually a M, sometimes S) and it's even skimpy on me. I have been babying it - cold water wash and hang to dry - and I still think it shrunk a bit too. Cute tee and I get comments whenever I wear it, but be aware of sizing!

Also note that, because our names happen to be short, I was able to include all 15 members of our family by doubling them up in the 8 lines! ie "Stacey Randy" It's such a great design idea, but I do wish the program scattered the names better - the same names end up very close to each other where it seems others could be used instead.

I was very pleased with the great service - my items were shipped within a day.
Great Birthday Present
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife on her birthday and she loved it.
I got alot of comliments, only it fits snug. I ordered the size I usually do a
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 16, 2013
large and it is very snug.
Kids/Grankids name T-shirt
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my t-shirt, the names look awesome and it is a perfect fit. I have not washed it yet, but hopefully it will maintain its size and shape and colors. Can't wait to wear it when I visit my kids this summer.
Runs small
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt, colors were great but I wear a medium in all the shirts I buy so that is what size I purchased. It is too small. Very tight :o(
A superior quality shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 27, 2013
This was given as a gift. I asked the receiver about the shirt quality and received this response: "Have washed and dried it twice now. Did not shrink, is a very high quality fabric and well made, maintains color, and no sign whatsoever of peeling. Also soft and comfortable to wear and thick enough that you can't see through it but thin enough to be cool. A nice fit in length, width, sleeve length, and neckline. A superior quality shirt. The colors are beautiful and the text is nicely spaced and readable."
Amazing Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 22, 2013
Fast shipping! Great product! Love the preview option. Exactly how it came! True to size!
Quality Products
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt. I was able to put all of my grandkids names on it and they love seeing there names. Quality material. Just a fantastic shirt. I could have use a larger size. Make it available in larger sizes. Thanks!
The Perfect Tee
By Antoinette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came quickly and it fits true to size. The design is both eye catching as well as very individualized. I had all 3 of my children's names put on it and they are beautifully displayed with bright colors and fun placement. What I like most about this particular Tee is that it can be worn very casually or "dressed up", it's very versatile. It is also comfortable. A great buy!
Loved It!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the t-shirt! I was very impressed with how quickly it was delivered. It was on my doorstep within 5-6 days from the date that I submitted the order.
personalized heart T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2013
I loved it. SHE loved it - the perfect Mothers Day gift.
My Mom LOVED it!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this shirt for my 58 year old mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it. I had my name and my husband's name, my brother and his fiance's name, and the names of her 3 grandchildren. The shirt arrived quickly (with regular shipping option selected) and in great condition. I am very happy with this purchase.
Pretty in Pink
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the shirt. I had already given her the mug. This is a neat line of items.
Great gift for a mom
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can choose what you want for the words in the heart. I put my husband's and my girls' names. I also put the date of my wedding and when my girls were born. Now I have this keepsake shirt that is very unique. The only thing I would change is the vividness of the colors. They are kind of dull on the black shirt.
Her Heart Review
By Aubrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took a lot longer to get this item than most of the items I order from personalization mall so that made me anxious. Also the size is SMALL for the average comparison. I know it says fitted, but my mom usually wears a small to medium (I ordered a M)and this was TIGHT on her. I hope the lettering stays on, it didn't seem like the best quality print, at least not as good as quality as I'm use to with Personalization Mall. Overall is was a good purchase. Great idea. I hope the quality holds up and I wish the fit was a bit more truer to size.
Mother's Day
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manquin, VA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the t-shirt, but was disappointed with the dull coloring. I ordered the white shirt. The shirt colors looked as though it was washed about 5 times. I would like to have another shirt with deeper, vivid colors.
Love it
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this shirt to my sons grandma for Mothers Day. We included all her grand children's names on it. She loved it. She immediately went and put it on. She says its her new favorite shirt.
Heart & Name Tshirtt
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MD) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the shirt for my mom as a gift fir Mothers Day. She loved it. I loved it. Now I want one from my children.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved