Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
~Ashley - NE

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for myself with meaningful years for us and our names. Very cute! Shirt tends to run a little big though. Not "fitted" as described.
heart shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN, IL) - September 14, 2013
Quality shirt that is made of a very soft material. Adorable!
Great Shirt!
By Stacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looks great, fast shipping!
To The Heart of the Matter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
We purchased the "Her Heart of Love" Personalized Ladies Fitted Tee for our older sister as a birthday gift. She loved it! It's a lovely way to personalize with attributes of love close to the recipients heart.
My wife almost cried when she got it!
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the shirt and I need to say that it fit pretty true to size. The writing and detail was clean to say the least. I had intially worried on quality of the silk screen but it was unfounded. Great job and Thanks!
Turned out adorable!
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, true to size and fit, really turned out great!!!
great idea, but poor sizing
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cookie jar for my parents' anniversary and decided, while I was at it, I'd add a tee for my mom's birthday. I chose the fitted tee, since it's a much more feminine look. But be aware that they run very small. I ordered a large, but it is quite tiny. I ended up keeping it for myself (I'm usually a M, sometimes S) and it's even skimpy on me. I have been babying it - cold water wash and hang to dry - and I still think it shrunk a bit too. Cute tee and I get comments whenever I wear it, but be aware of sizing!

Also note that, because our names happen to be short, I was able to include all 15 members of our family by doubling them up in the 8 lines! ie "Stacey Randy" It's such a great design idea, but I do wish the program scattered the names better - the same names end up very close to each other where it seems others could be used instead.

I was very pleased with the great service - my items were shipped within a day.
Great Birthday Present
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife on her birthday and she loved it.
I got alot of comliments, only it fits snug. I ordered the size I usually do a
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 16, 2013
large and it is very snug.
Kids/Grankids name T-shirt
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my t-shirt, the names look awesome and it is a perfect fit. I have not washed it yet, but hopefully it will maintain its size and shape and colors. Can't wait to wear it when I visit my kids this summer.
Runs small
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt, colors were great but I wear a medium in all the shirts I buy so that is what size I purchased. It is too small. Very tight :o(
A superior quality shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 27, 2013
This was given as a gift. I asked the receiver about the shirt quality and received this response: "Have washed and dried it twice now. Did not shrink, is a very high quality fabric and well made, maintains color, and no sign whatsoever of peeling. Also soft and comfortable to wear and thick enough that you can't see through it but thin enough to be cool. A nice fit in length, width, sleeve length, and neckline. A superior quality shirt. The colors are beautiful and the text is nicely spaced and readable."
Amazing Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 22, 2013
Fast shipping! Great product! Love the preview option. Exactly how it came! True to size!
Quality Products
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt. I was able to put all of my grandkids names on it and they love seeing there names. Quality material. Just a fantastic shirt. I could have use a larger size. Make it available in larger sizes. Thanks!
The Perfect Tee
By Antoinette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came quickly and it fits true to size. The design is both eye catching as well as very individualized. I had all 3 of my children's names put on it and they are beautifully displayed with bright colors and fun placement. What I like most about this particular Tee is that it can be worn very casually or "dressed up", it's very versatile. It is also comfortable. A great buy!
Loved It!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the t-shirt! I was very impressed with how quickly it was delivered. It was on my doorstep within 5-6 days from the date that I submitted the order.
personalized heart T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2013
I loved it. SHE loved it - the perfect Mothers Day gift.
My Mom LOVED it!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this shirt for my 58 year old mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it. I had my name and my husband's name, my brother and his fiance's name, and the names of her 3 grandchildren. The shirt arrived quickly (with regular shipping option selected) and in great condition. I am very happy with this purchase.
Pretty in Pink
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the shirt. I had already given her the mug. This is a neat line of items.
Great gift for a mom
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can choose what you want for the words in the heart. I put my husband's and my girls' names. I also put the date of my wedding and when my girls were born. Now I have this keepsake shirt that is very unique. The only thing I would change is the vividness of the colors. They are kind of dull on the black shirt.
Her Heart Review
By Aubrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took a lot longer to get this item than most of the items I order from personalization mall so that made me anxious. Also the size is SMALL for the average comparison. I know it says fitted, but my mom usually wears a small to medium (I ordered a M)and this was TIGHT on her. I hope the lettering stays on, it didn't seem like the best quality print, at least not as good as quality as I'm use to with Personalization Mall. Overall is was a good purchase. Great idea. I hope the quality holds up and I wish the fit was a bit more truer to size.
Mother's Day
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manquin, VA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the t-shirt, but was disappointed with the dull coloring. I ordered the white shirt. The shirt colors looked as though it was washed about 5 times. I would like to have another shirt with deeper, vivid colors.
Love it
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this shirt to my sons grandma for Mothers Day. We included all her grand children's names on it. She loved it. She immediately went and put it on. She says its her new favorite shirt.
Heart & Name Tshirtt
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MD) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the shirt for my mom as a gift fir Mothers Day. She loved it. I loved it. Now I want one from my children.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I purchased this shirt for mom's day and had the three kids and five grandkids listed so that when our step mom runs in her marathons we can all run with her to cheer her on. She loved it and it was very sentimental because of the personalization of it. Great quality shirt and printing was vividly colorful.
Bought for my daughter for Mother's day
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this fitted tee for my daughter for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it! She took a picture of it and posted it and lots of her friends wondered where I got it. So I spread the word! I was definitely pleased with the quality of the fabric and the bright colorful names!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 13, 2013
Got this for the Mother-In-Law as a Mothers Day Gift. She absolutely loved it. I added all the names of her kids, and her puppy's. It was a Hit!!
Heart of Love Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 13, 2013
Bought it as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law. Everyone at the gathering wanted to know where I got it. It was a great hit!!! The quality of the shirt was nice and it really looked beautiful.
Morgan's Mother's Day Gift
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was great! The quality of the shirt is great with the design true to size according to the description; the layout is perfect and my daughter loved the gift from her children; I think the only negative was the very strong odor that was generated from what I presumed was the ink used for the names - it was terrible, but eliminated upon washing the shirt (which we would have done anyway); fun design concept and the children loved seeing their names displayed on a shirt their mom was wearing. Excellent value!
Love it!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my very own Mother's Day gift and I just love it. It's so comfortable and looks so great, I got so many compliments when I wore it to work. The nice thing you can create this shirt for so many occasions.
t-shirt sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - May 8, 2013
The t-shirt is smaller than I thought a medium should be. I wear a small normally, ordered a medium thinking it would fit better and found it to be snug. Quality is good though.
I want one...
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a great friend of mine for mother's day...now I want one!!! this tank top is super cute! I can't wait to give it to her!
Mama's gift to herself!
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this T-shirt for myself and put my grandkids names and sayings that I thought about my grandkids. I ordered a size up and I am glad I did - I know this t-shirt says fitted so I personally would recommend one size up if you do not want it tight. (Just my opinion) Love the shirt and have gotten many compliments on it. Bought it when on sale.
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! Thank you so much! My only concern is how it will wash - which I haven't done yet.
my heart
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It was my mother's day gift to myself. It came quickly! Love it
great delivery fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 30, 2013
delivery fast and excellent shirt
Blissful Shopping Experience
By Sondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were met in every way. The 4 shirts I ordered are for my 3 sisters and myself. We have a reunion in AZ next week and they are going to be overwhelmed with my gift. The shirts were shipped as promised and it was one of my most rewarding on-line shopping experiences. I would gladly recommend your company to anyone who has any doubts.
Love This!!!
By JEANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUDAHY, WI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY WAS COMING UP AND I WANTED SOMETHING PERSONAL TO GIVE HER.(A LITTLE SOMETHING EXTRA) SHE JUST GOT MARRIED LAST YEAR AND SHE IS NOW 3 1/2 MONTHS PREGNANT! SO WHEN I SAW THIS IT WAS PERFECT!! PUT ALL SPECIAL DATES AND NAMES AND HAPPY BDAY ECT... I LOVED IT AND SO DID SHE! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!! ALSO I PLACED THE ORDER ON A TUES. AND GOT IT ON FRI.!! AND I THOUGHT IT WOULDN'T COME ON TIME!! THAT WAS GREAT.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - February 19, 2013
I purchased this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it!
Cute t-shirt
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was very cute and I recd. many compliments. My family loved reading their names on the shirt. I wore it on Valentine's Day! True to size and very colorful. I have ordered many items from Personalization and have not been disappointed. Timely delivery as well. Tks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved