Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Morgan's Mother's Day Gift
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was great! The quality of the shirt is great with the design true to size according to the description; the layout is perfect and my daughter loved the gift from her children; I think the only negative was the very strong odor that was generated from what I presumed was the ink used for the names - it was terrible, but eliminated upon washing the shirt (which we would have done anyway); fun design concept and the children loved seeing their names displayed on a shirt their mom was wearing. Excellent value!
Love it!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my very own Mother's Day gift and I just love it. It's so comfortable and looks so great, I got so many compliments when I wore it to work. The nice thing you can create this shirt for so many occasions.
t-shirt sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - May 8, 2013
The t-shirt is smaller than I thought a medium should be. I wear a small normally, ordered a medium thinking it would fit better and found it to be snug. Quality is good though.
I want one...
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a great friend of mine for mother's day...now I want one!!! this tank top is super cute! I can't wait to give it to her!
Mama's gift to herself!
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this T-shirt for myself and put my grandkids names and sayings that I thought about my grandkids. I ordered a size up and I am glad I did - I know this t-shirt says fitted so I personally would recommend one size up if you do not want it tight. (Just my opinion) Love the shirt and have gotten many compliments on it. Bought it when on sale.
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! Thank you so much! My only concern is how it will wash - which I haven't done yet.
my heart
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It was my mother's day gift to myself. It came quickly! Love it
great delivery fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 30, 2013
delivery fast and excellent shirt
Blissful Shopping Experience
By Sondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were met in every way. The 4 shirts I ordered are for my 3 sisters and myself. We have a reunion in AZ next week and they are going to be overwhelmed with my gift. The shirts were shipped as promised and it was one of my most rewarding on-line shopping experiences. I would gladly recommend your company to anyone who has any doubts.
Love This!!!
By JEANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUDAHY, WI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY WAS COMING UP AND I WANTED SOMETHING PERSONAL TO GIVE HER.(A LITTLE SOMETHING EXTRA) SHE JUST GOT MARRIED LAST YEAR AND SHE IS NOW 3 1/2 MONTHS PREGNANT! SO WHEN I SAW THIS IT WAS PERFECT!! PUT ALL SPECIAL DATES AND NAMES AND HAPPY BDAY ECT... I LOVED IT AND SO DID SHE! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!! ALSO I PLACED THE ORDER ON A TUES. AND GOT IT ON FRI.!! AND I THOUGHT IT WOULDN'T COME ON TIME!! THAT WAS GREAT.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - February 19, 2013
I purchased this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it!
Cute t-shirt
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was very cute and I recd. many compliments. My family loved reading their names on the shirt. I wore it on Valentine's Day! True to size and very colorful. I have ordered many items from Personalization and have not been disappointed. Timely delivery as well. Tks!
The best romantic gifts
By LEONEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase, really meet expectations. And yet, those of my girlfriend. I highly recommend this product.
A WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 21, 2013
Two thumbs up. My granddaughter's 12th birthday with girlfriends was a big success showing off her special Hearts of Love tshirt with names of the people she loves. All her girlfriends want one too. Great idea. I recommend this tshirt to everyone.
It wasn't EXACTLY what i hoped for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, NJ) - January 21, 2013
This shirt is a great gift idea and i ordered it for my wife's birthday from our daughter. While the shirt itself is a good quality women's tee, i was a bit disappointed with the printing. In my opinion the printing was faint and poorly done. I get the impression that after 1 or 2 washes it will be non-existent. This defeats the purpose of the gift imo.
For any Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDENTON, MO) - December 30, 2012
All the grandkids in shape of a heart!
Perfect
Heart of love sweatshirt
By Twilla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice but the sizes run pretty large I would order 1 size smaller then normally worn. But it was just exactually what I ordered did a really nice job on it.Would recommend this sight to other people.
The Best Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with the look and how fast i received it!
not a FITTED t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - November 27, 2012
I ordered the ladies black fitted t-shirt in xl and it was HUGE! Not fitted or tapered in in the least. It is basically a men's xl t-shirt. So buyer beware!
Nice design & not overwhelming
By Robert I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this. I am not sure about the imprint at this time, though. I think it will hold up quite well, but I will have wait and see. It is not a heavy imprint but seems permanent. I'd like to follow up to see how my wife likes. It does look very nice and my sons are very excited to give it to their mom for Christmas.
The Perfect Gift
By David V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fitted ladies personalized tee shirt was absolutely the perfect gift. My girlfriend loved it and so did her family. We all lov it and oudn't be any happier with this purchase. The fit was perfect too.
Heat of My Heart
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality material for shirt and graphics are excellent...great price for the quality.
Great Shirt!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Shirt just not very fitted compared to size chart. Heart came out looking lovely~
Nice Shirt
By Laninia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my mom for her birthday and the personalization was great, however she said that it wasn't a fitted ladies tee. I got a large and she said it was huge and had a boxey shape. So other than that she really liked the shirt.
Ladies heart t-shirt
By Rachael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea just really light print and small words!
fitted sizes run small
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY disappointed in the 7 personalized shirts I ordered!! The was a note that stated "fitted sizes run small" and I should have ignored that. I
normally wear a large, so I ordered an extra large. OMG it does not run small at all. The note was input by the company not a comment from reviewers, so I
took it as fact. Therefore all 4 of the XL I ordered should be L and the 2 L I ordered should be M. These were obviously gifts, and I know I am stuck with them but please please remove that comment from your website
it was a hit at the party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirland, IL) - September 11, 2012
the item was delivered 3 days after I placed the order, I was impressed. good quality material, however, we ordered and XL, it runs large, no problem here, just make sure you like your sweatshirts big. I loved the finished product, it was a huge hit at the birthday party and I was the favorite gift giver! lol
Awesome
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for a surprise 50th B-Day and it was so great! It is a mdern fit not those grandma tee shirts and it even comes in its own little bag! I would buy this item again for sure!!!! It was a huge hit!!!!
Perfect gift! She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this as a bachelorette gift. My neice was getting married so I put her name, her husband-to be's name and her future new married last name. It was a hit, everyone loved it, including my neice. I never go wrong at Personalization.com, they have the best items!!
Thick material, deep color, perfect application!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is nice n thick, deep black, well seamed, perfect application of decal!!!
Very impressed, better than expected!
Fantastic
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tshirt turned out excellent. It is a nice heavyweight tshirt, and the personalization is very good. The prices are very reasonable, and the turnaround time is unbelieveable. I will continue to use this company.
So cute
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t shirt for myself with my husand and boys name in it. I really like it and have received mutliple compliments on it. It is a typical cotton t-shirt that DOES shrink a bit in the dryer. I would have given it 5 stars if it came in a more feminine shape.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
PERFECTION!!!!!!!
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T shirt for my wife for her 39th birthday. She LOVED it. I had bought her one of those E readers she had wanted but I felt it to be so impersonal to give your wife electronics for her Birthday so I searched the web. I dont even know how I found this site but I am glad I did. When my wife opened her gifts she loved her E reader but she LOVED her T shirt with the names of our 3 children. First quality T and the names are so bold makes for easy reading of the names. LOVED it
Great gift for my sisters-in-law!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for each of my sisters-in-law, personalized with the names of their husband and children. They turned out fantastic! I am very pleased with this purchase.
Woman's Fitted Shirt
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Mother's Day gift I recieved one of you fitted women's shirts size L.
These fitted shirts are not for women, but are junior sizes and should be
marketed as such. They should not have been included in your Mother's Day
offers. Very few mothers can wear a junior sized shirt. Your advertising is
misleading. I ordered and paid for the replacement of this fitted shirt -
ordering Her Heart of Love T-Shirt size L. I hope that you will consider
my comments. Thank You
A unique and personalized gift for the Grandma who has everything
By Chet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always struggle with gift ideas for my mom (who is also a grandmother). She's the type of person who it's difficult to buy gifts for because she doesn't really need anything. So, a personalized gift seemed the way to go. I had this shirt made with her 5 children's names on it and she loved it. The shirt can take up to 8 names. My only recommendation would be to allow for more names. The shirt places the names multiple times in multiple fonts and colors. Instead of the same 5 names being repeated all over the shirt I would have rather been able to add her 11 grandchildren. Since you could only put up to 8 names I decided to just put her 5 children otherwise I would not have been able to include all the grandchildren. Other than that, no complaints. She loved it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - May 21, 2012
Very nice quality. The names added were extra special. I ordered 4 for family on mothers day. They love them. I would order again.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 21, 2012
I ordered a Large b/c the website said it runs small and its way too big :(
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved