Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! When I can't think of what to give, your site makes my shopping easy! Thanks!!
    ~Kandice - MD

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (123)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    fitted sizes run small
    By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was VERY disappointed in the 7 personalized shirts I ordered!! The was a note that stated "fitted sizes run small" and I should have ignored that. I
    normally wear a large, so I ordered an extra large. OMG it does not run small at all. The note was input by the company not a comment from reviewers, so I
    took it as fact. Therefore all 4 of the XL I ordered should be L and the 2 L I ordered should be M. These were obviously gifts, and I know I am stuck with them but please please remove that comment from your website
    it was a hit at the party!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirland, IL) - September 11, 2012
    the item was delivered 3 days after I placed the order, I was impressed. good quality material, however, we ordered and XL, it runs large, no problem here, just make sure you like your sweatshirts big. I loved the finished product, it was a huge hit at the birthday party and I was the favorite gift giver! lol
    Awesome
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for a surprise 50th B-Day and it was so great! It is a mdern fit not those grandma tee shirts and it even comes in its own little bag! I would buy this item again for sure!!!! It was a huge hit!!!!
    Perfect gift! She loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this as a bachelorette gift. My neice was getting married so I put her name, her husband-to be's name and her future new married last name. It was a hit, everyone loved it, including my neice. I never go wrong at Personalization.com, they have the best items!!
    Thick material, deep color, perfect application!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is nice n thick, deep black, well seamed, perfect application of decal!!!
    Very impressed, better than expected!
    Fantastic
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tshirt turned out excellent. It is a nice heavyweight tshirt, and the personalization is very good. The prices are very reasonable, and the turnaround time is unbelieveable. I will continue to use this company.
    So cute
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this t shirt for myself with my husand and boys name in it. I really like it and have received mutliple compliments on it. It is a typical cotton t-shirt that DOES shrink a bit in the dryer. I would have given it 5 stars if it came in a more feminine shape.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
    This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
    This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
    PERFECTION!!!!!!!
    By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this T shirt for my wife for her 39th birthday. She LOVED it. I had bought her one of those E readers she had wanted but I felt it to be so impersonal to give your wife electronics for her Birthday so I searched the web. I dont even know how I found this site but I am glad I did. When my wife opened her gifts she loved her E reader but she LOVED her T shirt with the names of our 3 children. First quality T and the names are so bold makes for easy reading of the names. LOVED it
    Great gift for my sisters-in-law!
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this t-shirt for each of my sisters-in-law, personalized with the names of their husband and children. They turned out fantastic! I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Woman's Fitted Shirt
    By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a Mother's Day gift I recieved one of you fitted women's shirts size L.
    These fitted shirts are not for women, but are junior sizes and should be
    marketed as such. They should not have been included in your Mother's Day
    offers. Very few mothers can wear a junior sized shirt. Your advertising is
    misleading. I ordered and paid for the replacement of this fitted shirt -
    ordering Her Heart of Love T-Shirt size L. I hope that you will consider
    my comments. Thank You
    A unique and personalized gift for the Grandma who has everything
    By Chet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always struggle with gift ideas for my mom (who is also a grandmother). She's the type of person who it's difficult to buy gifts for because she doesn't really need anything. So, a personalized gift seemed the way to go. I had this shirt made with her 5 children's names on it and she loved it. The shirt can take up to 8 names. My only recommendation would be to allow for more names. The shirt places the names multiple times in multiple fonts and colors. Instead of the same 5 names being repeated all over the shirt I would have rather been able to add her 11 grandchildren. Since you could only put up to 8 names I decided to just put her 5 children otherwise I would not have been able to include all the grandchildren. Other than that, no complaints. She loved it.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - May 21, 2012
    Very nice quality. The names added were extra special. I ordered 4 for family on mothers day. They love them. I would order again.
    size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 21, 2012
    I ordered a Large b/c the website said it runs small and its way too big :(
    Good present! Neat idea!!
    By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is really different and cute but the colors are not near as bright as they appear on the website. But overall, good gift idea!!
    My Mom Loved it
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my mom on Mothers Day...only negative is they run a little small but otherwise it is beautiful
    Not a fitted t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 18, 2012
    The t-shirt is definitely not a fitted t-shirt and the quality of the shirt is not that good. I would not buy this again. I bought it As a gift and was a bit embarrassed and felt like I had to make excuses for my gift. This is the first time I have been disappointed on a purchase from Personalization Mall.
    So cute!
    By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and mother. I put the grandchildren's names on it and it turned out so cute! It fit both of them perfectly. I would definately order it again.
    Mother's Day Gifts for my 3 daughters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherborn, MA) - May 17, 2012
    Great fun gift....they loved them! Wonderful service too
    Great bragging shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
    Would have given a 5 star review but this is the second one I purchased because they run small. But other than that I love how this is a great bragging shirt about your grandchildren for a younger grandma.
    Shan's boys
    By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves her gift. The material is nice and the design was perfect. Loved the way it was packaged in its own little draw string bag.
    great tee!
    By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nieces to give their mom for mother's day! She loved it!! It was very special to her - so personal!!! Great gift!!
    Not what I expected...
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the design and printing, but I thought the fabric could have been better quality for a $25 t-shirt. Also, the adult XL seems WAY TOO SMALL, more like a size medium... So this was not the best purchase for my mom's mother's day gift...
    Love it!
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for myself for Mother's Day. Included my children, pets and husband. Will be proud to wear it!
    Adorable
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect Mother's Day gift for my sister. She will love it!
    Wow, thats all.
    By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome. The design, fonts used, colors, amazing.
    Very happy
    By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much nicer than I expected--personalization was very well done.
    Cute idea but could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 4, 2013
    Cute idea. Heart looks nice. White fabric is pretty thin. I looked at the size chart and ordered a medium. I also measured the shirt when I received it and it seems accurate (38" W x 26" L). I can tell you that the width starts to taper pretty quickly, it gets down to about 34-35" so the t-shirt is fitted and hugs the body.
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2013
    I was very happy with this product. I was worried about the quality of the sweatshirt but it seems to be very thick and nice. I was only hoping the print could have been a little more brilliant in color. Some seem to be "dimmer" than they seem on-line. But overall very cute! super fast shipping!!!
    Satisfied
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the t - shirt for myself and my mother. I cannot speak for her, but mine is very fitted. I was surprised at how fitted it was. I still love the shirt, but the decal is already wearing, although I have washed as stated and only worn once.
    Okay quality fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - December 12, 2012
    The print isn't very bold. Some of it is spotty.
    Not truly a fitted Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012
    The shirt is darling but do NOT expect it to be a Ladies Fitted Tee once you hit the larger sizes. I ordered an extra large and it is as square and wide as a standard t-shirt. I called the company and the woman just argued with me. Don't expect any customer service! I ordered this as a gift for the kids grandma but because it isn't the fitted ladies cut it will be too large. Another waste of money for me from this company.
    change in shirt quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 12, 2013
    shirt quality has change to a much thinner material. It is no longer a fitted cut. Company contacted and money refunded. Design was cute.
    Not what shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 16, 2014
    The product does not live up to what is shown on the catalog picture. The colors of the shirt is duller. The heart is much smaller than shown and half of the names are dull and hard to read.
    Great gift idea, my Mom loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 21, 2012
    Thought the coloring on the names of the hearts was already light/faded and not sure over time if the black shirt will keep it's color.
    Nice tshirt with an interesting design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 21, 2012
    I got this tshirt as a gift for mothers day. It looked exactly as the website shows it except that the website says "fitted" and this tshirt is not very fitted. I have a medium tshirt which is normally my size, but this tshirt is just like a regular tshirt..not fitted at all. Love the design though:)
    Satisfied with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 19, 2012
    I was happy with my purchase. The only things I would say are the heart is smaller then I thought it was going to be. It would be nice if it took up a larger area of the shirt. The only other thing is try not to use very long words, for example I used the pharse "unconditional love", which fit into the allowed number of letters, but then it was a bit hard to read as the letters appeared more condensed.
    disappointed in quality of the t-shirt
    By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I loved the design and the recipient of the gift was thrilled with the uniqueness and personalization of the t-shirt, I was disappointed in the quality of the shirt....It was very flimsy, no weight to it, ran very small and not what I expected based on the other things I have ordered from the company. Won't order a t-shirt again.
    Even for a fitted Tee, this runs small!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 2, 2013
    I have LOVED every item I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. This is the first with which I have been disappointed. It was a gift for my mom with all the grandchildren's name and super cute style. The only problem is the fit. I ordered up a size due to it being a fitted Tee but it is really fitted!! Sadly it won't be worn much!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved