Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
    ~Michael - ID

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (123)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute idea but could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 4, 2013
    Cute idea. Heart looks nice. White fabric is pretty thin. I looked at the size chart and ordered a medium. I also measured the shirt when I received it and it seems accurate (38" W x 26" L). I can tell you that the width starts to taper pretty quickly, it gets down to about 34-35" so the t-shirt is fitted and hugs the body.
    Very happy
    By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much nicer than I expected--personalization was very well done.
    great delivery fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 30, 2013
    delivery fast and excellent shirt
    Heart of love sweatshirt
    By Twilla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice but the sizes run pretty large I would order 1 size smaller then normally worn. But it was just exactually what I ordered did a really nice job on it.Would recommend this sight to other people.
    Nice design & not overwhelming
    By Robert I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this. I am not sure about the imprint at this time, though. I think it will hold up quite well, but I will have wait and see. It is not a heavy imprint but seems permanent. I'd like to follow up to see how my wife likes. It does look very nice and my sons are very excited to give it to their mom for Christmas.
    Great Shirt!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Shirt just not very fitted compared to size chart. Heart came out looking lovely~
    Awesome
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for a surprise 50th B-Day and it was so great! It is a mdern fit not those grandma tee shirts and it even comes in its own little bag! I would buy this item again for sure!!!! It was a huge hit!!!!
    So cute
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this t shirt for myself with my husand and boys name in it. I really like it and have received mutliple compliments on it. It is a typical cotton t-shirt that DOES shrink a bit in the dryer. I would have given it 5 stars if it came in a more feminine shape.
    Nice tshirt with an interesting design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 21, 2012
    I got this tshirt as a gift for mothers day. It looked exactly as the website shows it except that the website says "fitted" and this tshirt is not very fitted. I have a medium tshirt which is normally my size, but this tshirt is just like a regular tshirt..not fitted at all. Love the design though:)
    Great gift idea, my Mom loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 21, 2012
    Thought the coloring on the names of the hearts was already light/faded and not sure over time if the black shirt will keep it's color.
    Satisfied with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 19, 2012
    I was happy with my purchase. The only things I would say are the heart is smaller then I thought it was going to be. It would be nice if it took up a larger area of the shirt. The only other thing is try not to use very long words, for example I used the pharse "unconditional love", which fit into the allowed number of letters, but then it was a bit hard to read as the letters appeared more condensed.
    Good present! Neat idea!!
    By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is really different and cute but the colors are not near as bright as they appear on the website. But overall, good gift idea!!
    Great bragging shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
    Would have given a 5 star review but this is the second one I purchased because they run small. But other than that I love how this is a great bragging shirt about your grandchildren for a younger grandma.
    great tee!
    By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nieces to give their mom for mother's day! She loved it!! It was very special to her - so personal!!! Great gift!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved