Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Delight
By Freida H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt and also a white one for mother's day presents. The shirts were beautiful and the fabric, even after washed, was good quality. I will certainly buy other items and refer your company to other.
Great!!
By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products arrived as requested. Great quality!!
Everyone loved this shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, IA) - May 12, 2014
This shirt was a big hit on mother's day! Everyone asked where I got it! Going to order one for my mother now.
Great Shirt
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for Mothers Day it is vibrant, fits well and met my expectations!!! Great buy!!!
Grandma Loved It!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Mother's Day gift for Grandma - she loved it!
Happy Mom
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved her custom designed shirt that had all her kids, daughters in love, & even grandkids. Perfect Mother's Day shirt
tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRBY, TX) - May 11, 2014
I like the thin material for summer plus the names remind me I am loved. My sister loved her too with her kids names and her cats!
GRAND MOTHER LOVE
By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother love her shirt it have all the grandkids name and her children name and even her grand grand baby
My fitted tee
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, thank you. I like it very much. In fact, I have it on right now.
grandchildren shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
Super Fast Shipping and shirt looks exactly like it was online... Thanks, Mommy will be super excited :-)
I love it!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
While shopping for a Mother's day gift for my Mother, I saw this sweatshirt and decided to get it for myself. I love it! It's nice to wear your children's and grandchildren's names in a heart. The hoodie is just the right weight that I can wear inside as well as out.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
We got this shirt for our daughter as a mothers gift from her baby girls. It's a beautiful shirt. We put it in the ceramic mug with the same graphic. Sweet gift from her sweet girls.
Very pleased
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for a 75 Birthday for my mom who has everything and needs nothing, but would wear this cause she likes to show off her grand children.
Great Grandma Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Her Heart of Love personalized tee to two different grandmothers and the reaction both times has been exactly what I was hoping for. They both loved the shirt and are happy to be able to brag about their grandchildren. I highly recommend this as a gift for any mother or grandmother!
Always a great gift!
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this shirt and bought it for my mother in law and two sister in laws. The capped sleeves make the shirt "trendier" for a young mom and is very flattering. True to size fit.
Heart of Love T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2014
Love it so much! It's my third one !!!
Show off the Love!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to add to my Daughter-in-laws Easter Basket. I'm sure she will enjoy it.
LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 10, 2014
Love this sweatshirt....fits perfect....received it quickly.....will order again soon.....
Excellent t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2014
I ordered this t-shirt for my mother-in-law for her birthday. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she's going to love it! I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely order more in the future.
Great gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my wife and she loved it. Therefore, I bought one for 3 of my sisters that included her kids' names and her grandkids names. Now, when the grandkids come over, they all look for their names. Wonderful, affordable gift.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
Love It!!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so very happy with everything I order from Personalization Mall!! I have used them for years and will continue too!!! Thanks =)
beautiful
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely personalized shirt. Good quality. A great gift
Great mothers day gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THIS FOR MY STEP MOTHER WITH ALL OF OUR NAMES ON IT, SHE LOVED IT!!! SHE WEARS ALL THE TIME, VERY COMFORTABLE, DEFINETELY NO COMPLAINTS!
Cute
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for myself with meaningful years for us and our names. Very cute! Shirt tends to run a little big though. Not "fitted" as described.
Heart of Love
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Heart of Love shirt. I ordered it for my sister with the names of her grandchildren on it. The colors were brilliant and the quality of the shirt is worthy of praise. I'm happy and I know my sister will be happy!
Heart Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
Love to express my love for my family and this certainly fits the bill! It is of great quality and the names show up well.
heart shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN, IL) - September 14, 2013
Quality shirt that is made of a very soft material. Adorable!
Great Shirt!
By Stacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looks great, fast shipping!
To The Heart of the Matter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
We purchased the "Her Heart of Love" Personalized Ladies Fitted Tee for our older sister as a birthday gift. She loved it! It's a lovely way to personalize with attributes of love close to the recipients heart.
My wife almost cried when she got it!
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the shirt and I need to say that it fit pretty true to size. The writing and detail was clean to say the least. I had intially worried on quality of the silk screen but it was unfounded. Great job and Thanks!
Turned out adorable!
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, true to size and fit, really turned out great!!!
Great!
By Laurey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THe Colony, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, and very fast delivery! Love it
Great Birthday Present
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife on her birthday and she loved it.
She Loves It!
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step daughter for her 14th birthday and she absolutely loves it.
Love this shirt!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt has generated so many comments and requests to know where I got it. I would recommend buying one size larger than you normally wear due to the fabric being 100% cotton and not preshrunk. Mine did shrink a bit in the dryer.
Kids/Grankids name T-shirt
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my t-shirt, the names look awesome and it is a perfect fit. I have not washed it yet, but hopefully it will maintain its size and shape and colors. Can't wait to wear it when I visit my kids this summer.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 11, 2013
The shirt was just as described & it looks awesome!
A superior quality shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 27, 2013
This was given as a gift. I asked the receiver about the shirt quality and received this response: "Have washed and dried it twice now. Did not shrink, is a very high quality fabric and well made, maintains color, and no sign whatsoever of peeling. Also soft and comfortable to wear and thick enough that you can't see through it but thin enough to be cool. A nice fit in length, width, sleeve length, and neckline. A superior quality shirt. The colors are beautiful and the text is nicely spaced and readable."
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved