Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your web site. This is GREAT! Thanks for the variety and great selection! Will shop with you again!
~bonnie - TX

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Thick material, deep color, perfect application!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is nice n thick, deep black, well seamed, perfect application of decal!!!
Very impressed, better than expected!
Fantastic
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tshirt turned out excellent. It is a nice heavyweight tshirt, and the personalization is very good. The prices are very reasonable, and the turnaround time is unbelieveable. I will continue to use this company.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
PERFECTION!!!!!!!
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T shirt for my wife for her 39th birthday. She LOVED it. I had bought her one of those E readers she had wanted but I felt it to be so impersonal to give your wife electronics for her Birthday so I searched the web. I dont even know how I found this site but I am glad I did. When my wife opened her gifts she loved her E reader but she LOVED her T shirt with the names of our 3 children. First quality T and the names are so bold makes for easy reading of the names. LOVED it
Great gift for my sisters-in-law!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for each of my sisters-in-law, personalized with the names of their husband and children. They turned out fantastic! I am very pleased with this purchase.
A unique and personalized gift for the Grandma who has everything
By Chet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always struggle with gift ideas for my mom (who is also a grandmother). She's the type of person who it's difficult to buy gifts for because she doesn't really need anything. So, a personalized gift seemed the way to go. I had this shirt made with her 5 children's names on it and she loved it. The shirt can take up to 8 names. My only recommendation would be to allow for more names. The shirt places the names multiple times in multiple fonts and colors. Instead of the same 5 names being repeated all over the shirt I would have rather been able to add her 11 grandchildren. Since you could only put up to 8 names I decided to just put her 5 children otherwise I would not have been able to include all the grandchildren. Other than that, no complaints. She loved it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - May 21, 2012
Very nice quality. The names added were extra special. I ordered 4 for family on mothers day. They love them. I would order again.
My Mom Loved it
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom on Mothers Day...only negative is they run a little small but otherwise it is beautiful
So cute!
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and mother. I put the grandchildren's names on it and it turned out so cute! It fit both of them perfectly. I would definately order it again.
Mother's Day Gifts for my 3 daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherborn, MA) - May 17, 2012
Great fun gift....they loved them! Wonderful service too
Good quality, fits true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I was very pleased with the shirt. It is good quality and has a really nice fit.
Shan's boys
By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her gift. The material is nice and the design was perfect. Loved the way it was packaged in its own little draw string bag.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 9, 2012
I love this shirt. When it arrived in the mail, I thought I should have ordered myself one! The graphics came out great. The size is perfect. It is such a unique and creative design. I showed my coworkers and bosses at work and they all wanted to order shirts like this for their wives for mothers day with their kids' names on them. Great product.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Shopper (Imperial, MO) - May 1, 2012
I bought one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day and I can't wait to give them their shirts. There are room for 8 names, but each daughter has only one child, so I put the each name on different ways, first name in cap, nickname, first and middle, birtdate, etc. As always very speedy service!
Love it!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself for Mother's Day. Included my children, pets and husband. Will be proud to wear it!
Adorable
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Mother's Day gift for my sister. She will love it!
Gift for Mother-in-Law
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it. I put her husband's name and her 2 sons names on it. The colors on this shirt are very bright and the many different fonts adds a cool touch. 5 stars!
Wow, thats all.
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome. The design, fonts used, colors, amazing.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved