Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Kids/Grankids name T-shirt
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my t-shirt, the names look awesome and it is a perfect fit. I have not washed it yet, but hopefully it will maintain its size and shape and colors. Can't wait to wear it when I visit my kids this summer.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 11, 2013
The shirt was just as described & it looks awesome!
A superior quality shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 27, 2013
This was given as a gift. I asked the receiver about the shirt quality and received this response: "Have washed and dried it twice now. Did not shrink, is a very high quality fabric and well made, maintains color, and no sign whatsoever of peeling. Also soft and comfortable to wear and thick enough that you can't see through it but thin enough to be cool. A nice fit in length, width, sleeve length, and neckline. A superior quality shirt. The colors are beautiful and the text is nicely spaced and readable."
Amazing Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 22, 2013
Fast shipping! Great product! Love the preview option. Exactly how it came! True to size!
Quality Products
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt. I was able to put all of my grandkids names on it and they love seeing there names. Quality material. Just a fantastic shirt. I could have use a larger size. Make it available in larger sizes. Thanks!
The Perfect Tee
By Antoinette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came quickly and it fits true to size. The design is both eye catching as well as very individualized. I had all 3 of my children's names put on it and they are beautifully displayed with bright colors and fun placement. What I like most about this particular Tee is that it can be worn very casually or "dressed up", it's very versatile. It is also comfortable. A great buy!
Loved It!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the t-shirt! I was very impressed with how quickly it was delivered. It was on my doorstep within 5-6 days from the date that I submitted the order.
Best Mother's Day present EVER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 19, 2013
I purchased this tee for my mother. I was able to include all the names of her children and our dad too. Everyone who sees mom's tee wants one for themselves. Expect many orders because of this best ever present mom could ever have!!! She says, "How did you know? All of you are my heart. Thanks so much." That of course delighted me and my siblings.
personalized heart T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2013
I loved it. SHE loved it - the perfect Mothers Day gift.
My Mom LOVED it!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this shirt for my 58 year old mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it. I had my name and my husband's name, my brother and his fiance's name, and the names of her 3 grandchildren. The shirt arrived quickly (with regular shipping option selected) and in great condition. I am very happy with this purchase.
Pretty in Pink
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the shirt. I had already given her the mug. This is a neat line of items.
Love it
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this shirt to my sons grandma for Mothers Day. We included all her grand children's names on it. She loved it. She immediately went and put it on. She says its her new favorite shirt.
Heart & Name Tshirtt
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MD) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the shirt for my mom as a gift fir Mothers Day. She loved it. I loved it. Now I want one from my children.
Bought for my daughter for Mother's day
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this fitted tee for my daughter for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it! She took a picture of it and posted it and lots of her friends wondered where I got it. So I spread the word! I was definitely pleased with the quality of the fabric and the bright colorful names!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 13, 2013
Got this for the Mother-In-Law as a Mothers Day Gift. She absolutely loved it. I added all the names of her kids, and her puppy's. It was a Hit!!
Heart of Love Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 13, 2013
Bought it as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law. Everyone at the gathering wanted to know where I got it. It was a great hit!!! The quality of the shirt was nice and it really looked beautiful.
Morgan's Mother's Day Gift
By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was great! The quality of the shirt is great with the design true to size according to the description; the layout is perfect and my daughter loved the gift from her children; I think the only negative was the very strong odor that was generated from what I presumed was the ink used for the names - it was terrible, but eliminated upon washing the shirt (which we would have done anyway); fun design concept and the children loved seeing their names displayed on a shirt their mom was wearing. Excellent value!
Love it!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my very own Mother's Day gift and I just love it. It's so comfortable and looks so great, I got so many compliments when I wore it to work. The nice thing you can create this shirt for so many occasions.
I want one...
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a great friend of mine for mother's day...now I want one!!! this tank top is super cute! I can't wait to give it to her!
Mama's gift to herself!
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this T-shirt for myself and put my grandkids names and sayings that I thought about my grandkids. I ordered a size up and I am glad I did - I know this t-shirt says fitted so I personally would recommend one size up if you do not want it tight. (Just my opinion) Love the shirt and have gotten many compliments on it. Bought it when on sale.
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! Thank you so much! My only concern is how it will wash - which I haven't done yet.
Great Gift for Mom
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is awesome. It will always remind mom that she is loved by the most important people in her life.
my heart
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It was my mother's day gift to myself. It came quickly! Love it
A CUTE WAY FOR MOM/GRANDMA TO BOAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 30, 2013
The t-shirt is of very good quality. The colors in the heart are vibrant, not pale or dingy!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 30, 2013
The 1st hoodie I ordered was defective but the Customer Service team was quick to remedy the situation & replace the item immediately. I love this!
Blissful Shopping Experience
By Sondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were met in every way. The 4 shirts I ordered are for my 3 sisters and myself. We have a reunion in AZ next week and they are going to be overwhelmed with my gift. The shirts were shipped as promised and it was one of my most rewarding on-line shopping experiences. I would gladly recommend your company to anyone who has any doubts.
Love This!!!
By JEANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUDAHY, WI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY WAS COMING UP AND I WANTED SOMETHING PERSONAL TO GIVE HER.(A LITTLE SOMETHING EXTRA) SHE JUST GOT MARRIED LAST YEAR AND SHE IS NOW 3 1/2 MONTHS PREGNANT! SO WHEN I SAW THIS IT WAS PERFECT!! PUT ALL SPECIAL DATES AND NAMES AND HAPPY BDAY ECT... I LOVED IT AND SO DID SHE! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!! ALSO I PLACED THE ORDER ON A TUES. AND GOT IT ON FRI.!! AND I THOUGHT IT WOULDN'T COME ON TIME!! THAT WAS GREAT.
Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
This is the cutest sweatshirt! I loved this! There are a lot of names that can be added which is nice for grandmas. I ordered 2. They are also priced very reasonable for what it is!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - February 19, 2013
I purchased this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it!
Cute t-shirt
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was very cute and I recd. many compliments. My family loved reading their names on the shirt. I wore it on Valentine's Day! True to size and very colorful. I have ordered many items from Personalization and have not been disappointed. Timely delivery as well. Tks!
The best romantic gifts
By LEONEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase, really meet expectations. And yet, those of my girlfriend. I highly recommend this product.
A WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 21, 2013
Two thumbs up. My granddaughter's 12th birthday with girlfriends was a big success showing off her special Hearts of Love tshirt with names of the people she loves. All her girlfriends want one too. Great idea. I recommend this tshirt to everyone.
For any Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDENTON, MO) - December 30, 2012
All the grandkids in shape of a heart!
Perfect
Most Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 28, 2012
I've given this T-Shirt as a gift twice and both recipients responded with tears of joy. Thanks Personalzationmall.com!! You make shopping easy. And your quick turnaround and dependable shipping saves me time and worry. In addition everything I've ever ordered from you arrives with top quality visual presentation. The shiny ribbon drawstring bag that the T-Shirt was shipped in was an unexspected surprise. It made the gift that much more special. In fact, the recipient of this T-Shirt posted it on fb and all comments made were positive and all wanted to know more about the source. I had no hesitation in letting all know about Personalzationmall.com because simply stated ... YOU ROCK :)
a gift to a dear friend
By curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was awestruck by the gift and knows we are allways close to her heart!!!
The Best Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with the look and how fast i received it!
The Perfect Gift
By David V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fitted ladies personalized tee shirt was absolutely the perfect gift. My girlfriend loved it and so did her family. We all lov it and oudn't be any happier with this purchase. The fit was perfect too.
Heart of Love "Fitted" Tee
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staley, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's birthday, with the names of her five grandchildren on it. She absolutely LOVED it! The sizing is a little large but other than that I was very pleased with the shirt and the delivery time.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
I brought this for my cousin and she Loved it.
Heat of My Heart
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality material for shirt and graphics are excellent...great price for the quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved