Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
~Joy - OH

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Heart of Love "Fitted" Tee
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staley, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's birthday, with the names of her five grandchildren on it. She absolutely LOVED it! The sizing is a little large but other than that I was very pleased with the shirt and the delivery time.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
I brought this for my cousin and she Loved it.
Heat of My Heart
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality material for shirt and graphics are excellent...great price for the quality.
the names are very clear to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
i bought this top for my mom and had her kids and grandkids and my dads name on it,so when she is in florida apart from us kids,and is wearing it,we are all loving her and we are in her heart. it is a cute top.i dont know how it runs,because i havent given it to her,but the names are legible from a distance you dont have to stand on top of the the person to read the names.the heart is a decent size it is by no means tiny.its really is a cute idea for a top and a grat present for any lady in the family that loves to brag about her kids,but forgot her pictures!
Heart of love t- shirt
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good quality & fits well. It arrived in 2 days! Thanks for great service & cute products.
My mom loved it!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this shirt is really fun. I had all of the children and grandchildren names put on it for my mom and she loved it. I will say the sizes on the t-shirt (not the fitted style t-shirt) must be in men's sizes because it is pretty big. So ladies order one size smaller in the regular t-shirt style.
it was a hit at the party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirland, IL) - September 11, 2012
the item was delivered 3 days after I placed the order, I was impressed. good quality material, however, we ordered and XL, it runs large, no problem here, just make sure you like your sweatshirts big. I loved the finished product, it was a huge hit at the birthday party and I was the favorite gift giver! lol
Pleasant Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - September 9, 2012
I was searching for T shirts for our yearly Girlfriends Getaway. Found this shirt. Put our names,along with Girlfriend's Getaway,the month,year and destination! Shirt came out wonderful. Nice thick material! Cannot wait to give them out as gifts!
Unusual and interesting gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
The best thing about this gift is the t-shirt itself. The sleeves are what made me buy this to have personalized. I like the femininity. Had the sleeve been the usual, I would not have purchased at all. When I received it I was absolutely pleased. If I had wanted the white Tee I probably would have wanted a border around the image. This item is a keeper and should be featured around
Valentine's day but offered year-round.
Perfect gift! She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this as a bachelorette gift. My neice was getting married so I put her name, her husband-to be's name and her future new married last name. It was a hit, everyone loved it, including my neice. I never go wrong at Personalization.com, they have the best items!!
Thick material, deep color, perfect application!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is nice n thick, deep black, well seamed, perfect application of decal!!!
Very impressed, better than expected!
Fantastic
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tshirt turned out excellent. It is a nice heavyweight tshirt, and the personalization is very good. The prices are very reasonable, and the turnaround time is unbelieveable. I will continue to use this company.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - July 15, 2012
This t-shirt was a great gift. Totally loved it.
PERFECTION!!!!!!!
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T shirt for my wife for her 39th birthday. She LOVED it. I had bought her one of those E readers she had wanted but I felt it to be so impersonal to give your wife electronics for her Birthday so I searched the web. I dont even know how I found this site but I am glad I did. When my wife opened her gifts she loved her E reader but she LOVED her T shirt with the names of our 3 children. First quality T and the names are so bold makes for easy reading of the names. LOVED it
Great gift for my sisters-in-law!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for each of my sisters-in-law, personalized with the names of their husband and children. They turned out fantastic! I am very pleased with this purchase.
A unique and personalized gift for the Grandma who has everything
By Chet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always struggle with gift ideas for my mom (who is also a grandmother). She's the type of person who it's difficult to buy gifts for because she doesn't really need anything. So, a personalized gift seemed the way to go. I had this shirt made with her 5 children's names on it and she loved it. The shirt can take up to 8 names. My only recommendation would be to allow for more names. The shirt places the names multiple times in multiple fonts and colors. Instead of the same 5 names being repeated all over the shirt I would have rather been able to add her 11 grandchildren. Since you could only put up to 8 names I decided to just put her 5 children otherwise I would not have been able to include all the grandchildren. Other than that, no complaints. She loved it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - May 21, 2012
Very nice quality. The names added were extra special. I ordered 4 for family on mothers day. They love them. I would order again.
My Mom Loved it
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom on Mothers Day...only negative is they run a little small but otherwise it is beautiful
So cute!
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and mother. I put the grandchildren's names on it and it turned out so cute! It fit both of them perfectly. I would definately order it again.
Mother's Day Gifts for my 3 daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherborn, MA) - May 17, 2012
Great fun gift....they loved them! Wonderful service too
Good quality, fits true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I was very pleased with the shirt. It is good quality and has a really nice fit.
Shan's boys
By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her gift. The material is nice and the design was perfect. Loved the way it was packaged in its own little draw string bag.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 9, 2012
I love this shirt. When it arrived in the mail, I thought I should have ordered myself one! The graphics came out great. The size is perfect. It is such a unique and creative design. I showed my coworkers and bosses at work and they all wanted to order shirts like this for their wives for mothers day with their kids' names on them. Great product.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Shopper (Imperial, MO) - May 1, 2012
I bought one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day and I can't wait to give them their shirts. There are room for 8 names, but each daughter has only one child, so I put the each name on different ways, first name in cap, nickname, first and middle, birtdate, etc. As always very speedy service!
Love it!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself for Mother's Day. Included my children, pets and husband. Will be proud to wear it!
Adorable
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Mother's Day gift for my sister. She will love it!
Gift for Mother-in-Law
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it. I put her husband's name and her 2 sons names on it. The colors on this shirt are very bright and the many different fonts adds a cool touch. 5 stars!
Wow, thats all.
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome. The design, fonts used, colors, amazing.
nice t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - March 17, 2014
I am pleased overall with this t-shirt, however, one of the names was s-t-r-e-t-c-h-e-d out in two instances. This was a gift and the receiver was happy. Also, the shirt ran a little large for the recipient.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Runs a little big and long, but otherwise really cute. It only holds up to 8 names so if you have more than 8 children/grandchildren/students/names it won't work.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 17, 2013
Got two of these for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year. I loved the final product and especially love that I could preview it first. Shipping was quick and they both loved the shirts. The only negative would be that the sizes seem to run a bit small.
Great gift for a mom
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can choose what you want for the words in the heart. I put my husband's and my girls' names. I also put the date of my wedding and when my girls were born. Now I have this keepsake shirt that is very unique. The only thing I would change is the vividness of the colors. They are kind of dull on the black shirt.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2013
I was very happy with this product. I was worried about the quality of the sweatshirt but it seems to be very thick and nice. I was only hoping the print could have been a little more brilliant in color. Some seem to be "dimmer" than they seem on-line. But overall very cute! super fast shipping!!!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I purchased this shirt for mom's day and had the three kids and five grandkids listed so that when our step mom runs in her marathons we can all run with her to cheer her on. She loved it and it was very sentimental because of the personalization of it. Great quality shirt and printing was vividly colorful.
t-shirt sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - May 8, 2013
The t-shirt is smaller than I thought a medium should be. I wear a small normally, ordered a medium thinking it would fit better and found it to be snug. Quality is good though.
Cute idea but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 4, 2013
Cute idea. Heart looks nice. White fabric is pretty thin. I looked at the size chart and ordered a medium. I also measured the shirt when I received it and it seems accurate (38" W x 26" L). I can tell you that the width starts to taper pretty quickly, it gets down to about 34-35" so the t-shirt is fitted and hugs the body.
Very happy
By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I expected--personalization was very well done.
great delivery fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 30, 2013
delivery fast and excellent shirt
Heart of love sweatshirt
By Twilla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice but the sizes run pretty large I would order 1 size smaller then normally worn. But it was just exactually what I ordered did a really nice job on it.Would recommend this sight to other people.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved