Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
    ~Catherine - VA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized heart T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2013
    I loved it. SHE loved it - the perfect Mothers Day gift.
    My Mom LOVED it!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this shirt for my 58 year old mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it. I had my name and my husband's name, my brother and his fiance's name, and the names of her 3 grandchildren. The shirt arrived quickly (with regular shipping option selected) and in great condition. I am very happy with this purchase.
    Pretty in Pink
    By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law loved the shirt. I had already given her the mug. This is a neat line of items.
    Love it
    By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this shirt to my sons grandma for Mothers Day. We included all her grand children's names on it. She loved it. She immediately went and put it on. She says its her new favorite shirt.
    Heart & Name Tshirtt
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MD) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the shirt for my mom as a gift fir Mothers Day. She loved it. I loved it. Now I want one from my children.
    Bought for my daughter for Mother's day
    By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this fitted tee for my daughter for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it! She took a picture of it and posted it and lots of her friends wondered where I got it. So I spread the word! I was definitely pleased with the quality of the fabric and the bright colorful names!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 13, 2013
    Got this for the Mother-In-Law as a Mothers Day Gift. She absolutely loved it. I added all the names of her kids, and her puppy's. It was a Hit!!
    Heart of Love Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 13, 2013
    Bought it as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law. Everyone at the gathering wanted to know where I got it. It was a great hit!!! The quality of the shirt was nice and it really looked beautiful.
    Morgan's Mother's Day Gift
    By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was great! The quality of the shirt is great with the design true to size according to the description; the layout is perfect and my daughter loved the gift from her children; I think the only negative was the very strong odor that was generated from what I presumed was the ink used for the names - it was terrible, but eliminated upon washing the shirt (which we would have done anyway); fun design concept and the children loved seeing their names displayed on a shirt their mom was wearing. Excellent value!
    Love it!
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this shirt for my very own Mother's Day gift and I just love it. It's so comfortable and looks so great, I got so many compliments when I wore it to work. The nice thing you can create this shirt for so many occasions.
    I want one...
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a great friend of mine for mother's day...now I want one!!! this tank top is super cute! I can't wait to give it to her!
    Mama's gift to herself!
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this T-shirt for myself and put my grandkids names and sayings that I thought about my grandkids. I ordered a size up and I am glad I did - I know this t-shirt says fitted so I personally would recommend one size up if you do not want it tight. (Just my opinion) Love the shirt and have gotten many compliments on it. Bought it when on sale.
    Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed! Thank you so much! My only concern is how it will wash - which I haven't done yet.
    Great Gift for Mom
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is awesome. It will always remind mom that she is loved by the most important people in her life.
    my heart
    By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. It was my mother's day gift to myself. It came quickly! Love it
    A CUTE WAY FOR MOM/GRANDMA TO BOAST!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 30, 2013
    The t-shirt is of very good quality. The colors in the heart are vibrant, not pale or dingy!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 30, 2013
    The 1st hoodie I ordered was defective but the Customer Service team was quick to remedy the situation & replace the item immediately. I love this!
    Blissful Shopping Experience
    By Sondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My expectations were met in every way. The 4 shirts I ordered are for my 3 sisters and myself. We have a reunion in AZ next week and they are going to be overwhelmed with my gift. The shirts were shipped as promised and it was one of my most rewarding on-line shopping experiences. I would gladly recommend your company to anyone who has any doubts.
    Love This!!!
    By JEANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUDAHY, WI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY WAS COMING UP AND I WANTED SOMETHING PERSONAL TO GIVE HER.(A LITTLE SOMETHING EXTRA) SHE JUST GOT MARRIED LAST YEAR AND SHE IS NOW 3 1/2 MONTHS PREGNANT! SO WHEN I SAW THIS IT WAS PERFECT!! PUT ALL SPECIAL DATES AND NAMES AND HAPPY BDAY ECT... I LOVED IT AND SO DID SHE! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!! ALSO I PLACED THE ORDER ON A TUES. AND GOT IT ON FRI.!! AND I THOUGHT IT WOULDN'T COME ON TIME!! THAT WAS GREAT.
    Sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
    This is the cutest sweatshirt! I loved this! There are a lot of names that can be added which is nice for grandmas. I ordered 2. They are also priced very reasonable for what it is!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - February 19, 2013
    I purchased this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it!
    Cute t-shirt
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt was very cute and I recd. many compliments. My family loved reading their names on the shirt. I wore it on Valentine's Day! True to size and very colorful. I have ordered many items from Personalization and have not been disappointed. Timely delivery as well. Tks!
    The best romantic gifts
    By LEONEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase, really meet expectations. And yet, those of my girlfriend. I highly recommend this product.
    A WINNER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 21, 2013
    Two thumbs up. My granddaughter's 12th birthday with girlfriends was a big success showing off her special Hearts of Love tshirt with names of the people she loves. All her girlfriends want one too. Great idea. I recommend this tshirt to everyone.
    For any Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDENTON, MO) - December 30, 2012
    All the grandkids in shape of a heart!
    Perfect
    Most Thoughtful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I've given this T-Shirt as a gift twice and both recipients responded with tears of joy. Thanks Personalzationmall.com!! You make shopping easy. And your quick turnaround and dependable shipping saves me time and worry. In addition everything I've ever ordered from you arrives with top quality visual presentation. The shiny ribbon drawstring bag that the T-Shirt was shipped in was an unexspected surprise. It made the gift that much more special. In fact, the recipient of this T-Shirt posted it on fb and all comments made were positive and all wanted to know more about the source. I had no hesitation in letting all know about Personalzationmall.com because simply stated ... YOU ROCK :)
    a gift to a dear friend
    By curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalamazoo, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She was awestruck by the gift and knows we are allways close to her heart!!!
    The Best Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - November 28, 2012
    I was very pleased with the look and how fast i received it!
    The Perfect Gift
    By David V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This fitted ladies personalized tee shirt was absolutely the perfect gift. My girlfriend loved it and so did her family. We all lov it and oudn't be any happier with this purchase. The fit was perfect too.
    Heart of Love "Fitted" Tee
    By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staley, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister's birthday, with the names of her five grandchildren on it. She absolutely LOVED it! The sizing is a little large but other than that I was very pleased with the shirt and the delivery time.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
    I brought this for my cousin and she Loved it.
    Heat of My Heart
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality material for shirt and graphics are excellent...great price for the quality.
    the names are very clear to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
    i bought this top for my mom and had her kids and grandkids and my dads name on it,so when she is in florida apart from us kids,and is wearing it,we are all loving her and we are in her heart. it is a cute top.i dont know how it runs,because i havent given it to her,but the names are legible from a distance you dont have to stand on top of the the person to read the names.the heart is a decent size it is by no means tiny.its really is a cute idea for a top and a grat present for any lady in the family that loves to brag about her kids,but forgot her pictures!
    Heart of love t- shirt
    By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is good quality & fits well. It arrived in 2 days! Thanks for great service & cute products.
    My mom loved it!
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea of this shirt is really fun. I had all of the children and grandchildren names put on it for my mom and she loved it. I will say the sizes on the t-shirt (not the fitted style t-shirt) must be in men's sizes because it is pretty big. So ladies order one size smaller in the regular t-shirt style.
    it was a hit at the party!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirland, IL) - September 11, 2012
    the item was delivered 3 days after I placed the order, I was impressed. good quality material, however, we ordered and XL, it runs large, no problem here, just make sure you like your sweatshirts big. I loved the finished product, it was a huge hit at the birthday party and I was the favorite gift giver! lol
    Pleasant Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - September 9, 2012
    I was searching for T shirts for our yearly Girlfriends Getaway. Found this shirt. Put our names,along with Girlfriend's Getaway,the month,year and destination! Shirt came out wonderful. Nice thick material! Cannot wait to give them out as gifts!
    Unusual and interesting gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
    The best thing about this gift is the t-shirt itself. The sleeves are what made me buy this to have personalized. I like the femininity. Had the sleeve been the usual, I would not have purchased at all. When I received it I was absolutely pleased. If I had wanted the white Tee I probably would have wanted a border around the image. This item is a keeper and should be featured around
    Valentine's day but offered year-round.
    Perfect gift! She loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this as a bachelorette gift. My neice was getting married so I put her name, her husband-to be's name and her future new married last name. It was a hit, everyone loved it, including my neice. I never go wrong at Personalization.com, they have the best items!!
    Thick material, deep color, perfect application!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is nice n thick, deep black, well seamed, perfect application of decal!!!
    Very impressed, better than expected!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved