Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy with this product !!
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product, great quality, it is a gift I am happy to give.
NanaPeg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 10, 2014
Love the shirt. Absolutely beautiful and all names (7) were bright, cannot wait to go see my new grandbaby Gracie and her brother TJ, & sister Taylor.
Great value!!
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my best friend for her birthday. She loved it, as did I!! I am cheap so I used regular shipping and it still was delivered quickly!! Love this company!! Have used for other products and have always been very pleased!!
Excellent quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister who lives quite far away from me. We surprise each other with gifts quite frequently and this was mine to her. The color of the Tshirt was so vibrant and the names inside the heart were colorful and spelled correctly. Thank you for making me the sunshine in her day when she received it.
Shirt
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, KS) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt so does everyone else. Fits over the hips better than most so bought another one, washes well.
Great product
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - if I have any complaint it would be that the printing was not quite as bright as I thought it would be. The material is very soft and washed up very nicely.
Heart of Love T-shirt
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these for a girls weekend. The quality was surprisingly good. The fit was exactly as expected. Lettering and colors were exactly as they appear on the website. Price was competitive. My girlfriends' reaction to their surprise was priceless.
Love this Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 5, 2014
The quality and style are outstanding. Love it!
shirt with names
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this shirt 4 times, I put pet names on it and it is very cute!! Everyone that has received one just loves it . People always ask where I purchased the shirt, it is well made and they do a beautiful job with the design.
Love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister in law from kids, she lived it. I put in their names then in the rest of the blanks I wrote phrases.., #1 Aunt, we love you, XOXO! So cute. Would order more!
loved it
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w hazleton, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful-exactly as shown....loved it.....
Fit Perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - June 16, 2014
I bought this with my husband and kids' names on it. I got it in white and was worries it wouldn't fit because I normally a women's 1X. I bought the XL and it fits great. The colors on the T are extremely vibrant.
Perfect Mother's day gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tee arrived on time exactly as expected. And my wife was very happy having the names of 6 children and 2 dogs arranged in the shape of a heart. Excellent! Will order from Personalization.com again.
Everyone love it
By Jule W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday/Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loved it and everyone who saw her in it that day was delighted with it. The little ones enjoyed looking for their names.
Great gift idea
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was so popular that 3 other people had to order it after me. It's a great idea to show off.
Heart of love t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 21, 2014
I bought the shirt for myself and I absolutely love it . I have all eight of my grandchildren right with me when I wear it. True to size. Would definitely order again for gifts.
Adorable shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - May 20, 2014
Ordered this for my mom, and it turned out so cute. The shirt is high quality, and it was a great fit. I would order again and again.
Great Gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day from the grandkids, had all her grand babies names on it- she loved it!
shirt
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLESON, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is adorable and I love it. The only complaint I have is it's a little snug. The sizes aren't true to fit. I should've ordered a size bigger to be comfortable.
Perfect
By LORI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it. For a mom who has everything but her most prized is her children. She was thrilled which made me being happy.
Made my mom cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - May 17, 2014
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I had all 4 of the grand kids nicknames put on it. It came out awesome! She absolutely loved it to the point of tears! The material is great...not to heavy and very true to its size. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or to buy for yourself!
Made my mom cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - May 17, 2014
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I had all 4 of the grand kids nicknames put on it. It came out awesome! She absolutely loved it to the point of tears! The material is great...not to heavy and very true to its size. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or to buy for yourself!
Mother's Day T-Shirt
By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom - had all 8 kids names placed in the heart shape - everyone, including our mom loved it.
Heart T-shirt
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this item, wrote the names in within 2 minutes had the best Mother's day gift for a very proud nana.She cried.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 15, 2014
I bought this for a gift and "Nanny" just LOVED it! I liked it so much I ordered myself one!
Love this sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 15, 2014
I love this sweatshirt! I get so many compliments on it. Fit is true to size and it's great quality. Love the design so much I bought the t-shirt too.
Great Mother's day gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this shirt with all her grandkids on it. It turned out really cute! I would recommend!
Mother's Day Delight
By Freida H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt and also a white one for mother's day presents. The shirts were beautiful and the fabric, even after washed, was good quality. I will certainly buy other items and refer your company to other.
Great!!
By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products arrived as requested. Great quality!!
Everyone loved this shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, IA) - May 12, 2014
This shirt was a big hit on mother's day! Everyone asked where I got it! Going to order one for my mother now.
Great Shirt
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for Mothers Day it is vibrant, fits well and met my expectations!!! Great buy!!!
Grandma Loved It!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Mother's Day gift for Grandma - she loved it!
Happy Mom
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved her custom designed shirt that had all her kids, daughters in love, & even grandkids. Perfect Mother's Day shirt
tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRBY, TX) - May 11, 2014
I like the thin material for summer plus the names remind me I am loved. My sister loved her too with her kids names and her cats!
GRAND MOTHER LOVE
By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother love her shirt it have all the grandkids name and her children name and even her grand grand baby
My fitted tee
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, thank you. I like it very much. In fact, I have it on right now.
grandchildren shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
Super Fast Shipping and shirt looks exactly like it was online... Thanks, Mommy will be super excited :-)
I love it!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
While shopping for a Mother's day gift for my Mother, I saw this sweatshirt and decided to get it for myself. I love it! It's nice to wear your children's and grandchildren's names in a heart. The hoodie is just the right weight that I can wear inside as well as out.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
We got this shirt for our daughter as a mothers gift from her baby girls. It's a beautiful shirt. We put it in the ceramic mug with the same graphic. Sweet gift from her sweet girls.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved